UVdesk Bewertungen

UVdesk

4.3/5 (12 Bewertungen)
Jamos T.
Mit Google übersetzen

#1 Supplier for my Opencart store

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 21.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

WebKul is and continues to be a great factor in our online marketing experience. Our OpenCart stores run on a number of modules and we have to say there are no regrets at all. The only regret that we have is that we haven't found out about WebKul in an earlier stadium! That would of saved us alot of time and money.

So, dear WebKul, thank you so much for your great development and continuous support.

Vorteile

Most of all the various numbers of functionality that you get for the money. The are very advanced and easy to implement. And, there are not much competitors on the market who can do the same to my opinion. Before searching other suppliers or developers, first take a look on WebKul, there is a great chance that a module is developed by them, and, if you have one supplier your store is way more easy to manage.

Nachteile

Only con is also positive actualy, but just a matter of how you see it. The modules are so advanced, that you get many functionalities. Alot of options to configure, but for me I experience that as positive. However, it can be complex to choose best practices out of so many options.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Parul K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Online platform for ecommerce which includes multivendor

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

There are lot of common queries that every customer has with eCommerce companies. So to avoid opening so many tickets for the same queries, UVdesk helps is creating a pre-defined answer to answer that question.
It saves customer's and support engineers time as customer can resolve his queries by looking at those queries list and their answer.
It can help in you in creating your companies feedback form, contact form or suggestion form.
Ticket is created in such a way that it can be assigned to anybody to balance the workflow.
Owner get the option of prioritizing the ticket as well.
You can get the free trial version to analyze it.

Nachteile

So far they are very helpful and not getting any issue. I only suggest to make the error more descriptive.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Vanessa F.
Mit Google übersetzen

Efficient

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

I have not found a more easy and efficient software that will allow allows you to work with different apps. The service has always been great and they solve issues fast. It is also very user-friendly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Paul K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good overall system! Best part it integrates with Magento2

Bewertet am 21.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Lots of benefits to use this help desk software. Many features and lots of intagrations. Good and fast support via Skype.

Vorteile

Lots of instantiations and features. Magento, Magento2, Facebook, Mailbox and much more. The intargrations are endless.

Nachteile

Was a few errors to start with but I think it was due to the PHP version I was using, support fixed fast for me.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Luis T.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellebt Software and Support

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I love UVDESK. I have been working with it for a few months and our entire company runs on it now. We have received the best customer support experience possible. They are constantly improving and developing new tools to make it even more complete. Simply love it. Thanks guys

Nachteile

I like everything so far. Only have good experience with them. They have been very helpfull and knowledgable.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Nitin B.
Mit Google übersetzen

The easiest Helpdesk ever. User friendly and great UI

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I got to know about UVdesk from a social media platform and i was going through it and i registered as the free member and it was really helpful. Now i have configured my email with the UVdesk and any mail coming to my mailbox is converted into a ticket and i am able to revert my every customer and partners as well.
Highly recommended service.

Vorteile

Easy to signup.
Handy to use.
Amazing UI
Dedicated team.
Great support.

Nachteile

I don't think it has any Cons as i am using this since 4 months.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Hassan B.
Mit Google übersetzen

the software is amazing, and the support is good,

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

support,
all e-commerce platforms integration
easy to use
easy to setup in few clicks, and when you get an error there is always a guy from support to help you

Nachteile

error messages are not clear, for examples when you try to do something and you get an error, the message doesn't describe the error, you need to always to contact support to know what happen

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Azrul astaqkireen H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Need to try the pro plan

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

we need help desk for our costumer service

Nachteile

friendly use to our team. this software have combination of marketplace.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mark W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great functionality

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It is a centralized reservoir for information: a public library, a database of related information about a specific topic. It is really important to know what is being written. One needs to be updated all the time whether it's for customer's need or about the knowledge level of oneself.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Vipin S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Solving Problems for Ecommerce venture

Bewertet am 29.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are using uvdesk from almost six months now , Its amazing and solved real problem for us . Some of the real gem about the tools are
* High performance and speed , i replied to the tickets even in very low internet connectivity .
*Complete task management with ticket integration , which is quite useful for any ecommerce venture to manage the products and customers .
*Email reply from the emails as well as from the panel .
* Progressive web app , i dont need to login everytime to the admin panel .
* Reports and filters to monitor the system

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Richard O.
Mit Google übersetzen

Uvdesk, ultimate tool for CRM IMPROVMENT

Bewertet am 30.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Used and suggested to 3 clients, all satisfied ! Uvdesk helps improve CRM and avoid communication mistake insuring costumers satisfaction!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Monica K.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

1.0/10