Visual Planning Erfahrungen

Visual Planning

Software für die Verwaltung und Planung von Ressourcen

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(38)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

92%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

38 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Visual Planning is a perfect project management platform which helps to improve collaboration

Bewertet am 21.3.2023

In summary, Visual Planning software is a powerful tool for project and resource management that...

In summary, Visual Planning software is a powerful tool for project and resource management that offers a high degree of customization and a comprehensive set of features. I definitely recommend using thi app to business owners and employees who need a platform to manage/keep track of their time and projects efficiently.

Vorteile

Visual Planning software is user-frienly. It is very easy to start using it, and easy to learn how to navigate through it. It is an ideal choice for both beginners and advanced users.The software offers extensive customization abilities, allowing users to adapt it to their unique needs and workflows.Visual Planning platform comes with a wide range of features, including scheduling, resource management, project tracking, and reporting.The software is suitable for businesses of all sizes and industries. Also, Visual Planning offers a mobile app for iOS and Android, enabling users to access their schedules and data from anywhere at anytime.I enjoy using Visual Planning at work, and I recommend it to whoever wants a versatile project management application that can be used for collaborative work.

Nachteile

I do not have any dislikes. I can only mention one thing that can be enhanced in this platform. Visual Planning software does not integrate with many third-party tools, which may be a drawback for businesses that rely on a wide range of software applications. This capability can be improved to some extent in the platform.

Antwort von Stilog

Dear Valued VP user,

Thank you for your glowing review of Visual Planning! We're delighted to hear that our project management platform has been a perfect fit for you and has contributed to improved collaboration.

Your positive remarks about the user-friendliness and ease of navigation in our software are greatly appreciated. We take pride in providing a platform that caters to both beginners and advanced users while offering extensive customization options to suit unique needs and workflows.

We're glad you find our platform versatile and feature-rich, covering scheduling, resource management, project tracking, and reporting. It's great to know that it accommodates businesses of all sizes and industries and offers the flexibility of mobile access.

Your feedback regarding third-party integrations is duly noted, and we recently have made big strides in terms of integrating with third-party tools. Please contact your Customer Success Associate to go over your needs.

Thank you for recommending Visual Planning to others. We're here to support your project and resource management needs, and we look forward to continuing to help you manage and track your projects efficiently.

If you ever have more feedback or suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We value your insights and are committed to enhancing your experience.

Best Regards,

The Visual Planning Team

Nickolas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Ferrari in a Corolla Design

Bewertet am 6.7.2023

Vorteile

The things I like most about Visual Planning is the specifically tailored use interface to our business model and needs - it provides a platform that fits our unique resource management and scheduling needs.

Nachteile

Visual planning is a smart tool that has a ton of functionality, but is almost too feature-rich. It is not very user-friendly, takes time to learn and customize to become fully self-sufficient and to fully optimize the software and workflows. It could use some digital design improvements to make it look and feel more comfortable and not so clunky.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asset Panda, Airtable, Nifty, monday.com und Wrike

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Visual Planning

Full-suite solution - the only platform that could combine project scheduling along with resource management properly and enough customizability

Antwort von Stilog

Dear Nickolas,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on Visual Planning. We appreciate your feedback, and we're glad to hear that our platform aligns with your business model and resource management needs.

We understand your point about the platform's extensive functionality, which can be a double-edged sword. While it provides powerful features, we acknowledge that it may take some time to fully grasp and customize to your requirements. Your feedback is valuable, and we are continuously working to enhance user-friendliness and provide better guidance for a smoother onboarding experience.

Your suggestion for digital design improvements is duly noted. We're always striving to make our platform not only functional but also visually appealing and comfortable to use.

It's encouraging to hear that Visual Planning stood out as the best choice for your needs, especially in combining project scheduling and resource management. We're committed to helping you optimize your workflows and achieve your goals.

If you ever have more feedback or specific suggestions on how we can improve, please don't hesitate to share them with us. Your insights are vital in our journey to provide the best possible service.

Thank you for choosing Visual Planning, and we look forward to continuing to support your resource management and scheduling needs.

Best Regards,

The Visual Planning Team

Hien
Hien
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

A good planning for Advertising Project and Finance

Bewertet am 3.11.2022

Good overall with my using and our team are happy with it.

Good overall with my using and our team are happy with it.

Vorteile

We have a small Marketing team here, and with Visual Planning it gives us a different experience to plan our project and allocate our budget. More than that, we can analyze the result/performance with it.

Nachteile

There are some cons about this Visual Planning are that we are not able to customize the template or create another visuals that more attractive to our team. We'd love to use our color background.

Antwort von Stilog

Dear Hien,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Visual Planning. We're delighted to hear that our platform has been beneficial for your advertising projects and finance planning.

It's great to know that Visual Planning has provided your small marketing team with a different and improved way to plan projects and allocate budgets. We're pleased to hear that it has also enabled performance analysis, helping you make informed decisions.

We appreciate your feedback regarding customization options and the desire to use your color backgrounds. We recently made some changes to the software which will allow you to customize templates and use color backgrounds. Please contact your Customer Success Associate for more information.

We're glad to hear that you and your team are happy with Visual Planning. If you ever have more feedback or suggestions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your planning and project management needs.

Best Regards,

The Visual Planning Team

Lloyd
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Enjoy creating and configuring the software and continuously improving existing systems.

Bewertet am 30.5.2023

Vorteile

The ability to configure and leverage items inside the software and then add visual aids to specific items as they are configured. There are so many options to bend and leverage where it creates a new learning experience every day. This is the best for my role as systems become boring when learning stops.

Nachteile

Mostly, the ability to make a major change to the base configuration of Dimensions such as placing statuses all within a dimension or creating multiple Dimensions. This is just one example but not a major issue. My biggest issue is the ability to kick off individual users when they have not logged out. I have a global platform and sometimes licenses used in Europe and India are taken when the licenses are needed in the USA. I have to kick off all users in order to free up those licenses.

Antwort von Stilog

Dear Lloyd,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Visual Planning. We're delighted to hear that you enjoy creating and configuring the software to continuously improve your existing systems.

Your appreciation for the flexibility of our platform and the ability to configure it to your unique needs is fantastic. We understand that the constant learning and adaptability are crucial in your role, and we're committed to providing a dynamic tool that keeps things engaging.

We appreciate your feedback regarding the ability to make major changes to the base configuration of Dimensions and the challenge of handling user licenses across different regions. We take user feedback seriously, and we'll certainly consider your input as we work on improving our platform further.

We're also pleased to know that you chose Visual Planning due to the comprehensive package offered by Stilog. We aim to provide exceptional service to our users, and your recognition of our support team is much appreciated.

We understand that switching from a previous system can be challenging, and we're glad that Visual Planning has met your needs more effectively. If you ever have more suggestions, feedback, or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your continuous improvement efforts.

Best Regards,

The Visual Planning Team

Mary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Revolutionary Tool that has changed the way we run our service department

Bewertet am 26.5.2023

Vorteile

The scheduling portion of Visual Planning was the main draw for our company to look into using Visual Planning for our service department. The additional ability of Visual Planning to customize the program to do many other things is what sealed the deal. Our implementation specialist was top notch and was highly involved throughout the process. We always felt that our needs were understood and would be met throughout the entire process. We had a large integration process since we are now using Visual Planning for every aspect that touches our service department from scheduling to service reports, quoting, invoicing, and timesheets. We are pleased that what we thought we were buying is what we ended up with as our end product. Overall we are very pleased.

Nachteile

We have a lot of integration and automation as part of our solution, so sometimes the system can be slow. We have been working on small changes to see if this can be improved, as we are only about 2 months into using VP on a day to day basis.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Service Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Visual Planning

The customizability of Visual Planning was the main driver.

Antwort von Stilog

Dear Mary,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Visual Planning. We're thrilled to hear that our platform has had a revolutionary impact on the way you run your service department.

It's great to know that the scheduling feature initially drew your company to Visual Planning and that the ability to customize the program for various needs sealed the deal. We take pride in providing a flexible solution that can adapt to your unique requirements.

We're pleased to hear that your Implementation Consultant provided top-notch support and that you felt your needs were understood and met throughout the process. It's fantastic that Visual Planning has become an integral part of your service department, from scheduling to service reports, quoting, invoicing, and timesheets.

Regarding the issue with system speed due to integration and automation, we appreciate your feedback. We're continually working to optimize our platform, and your input is invaluable in helping us make improvements. Please rest assured that we are committed to enhancing your experience.

If you have any more feedback or suggestions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your evolving needs.

Thank you for choosing Visual Planning, and we look forward to continuing to empower your service department.

Best Regards,

The Visual Planning Team

Bruno
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Visual Planning - a Tailor made solution for daily business routine

Bewertet am 11.10.2022

The overall experience from my organization reveals that is a user-friendly system capable to...

The overall experience from my organization reveals that is a user-friendly system capable to schedule in an intuitive way tasks and involve different teams.

Vorteile

Visual Planning helps increase the productivity of daily routines by intuitively scheduling tasks and commitments with colleagues and clients. It is very user-friendly.

Nachteile

The overall cost can be a factor to be considered when choosing the software. However, in a long-term perspective, the savings cover the costs and everyone can friendly use the system.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Excel

Warum Visual Planning gewählt wurde

We use to have a shared file from Excel but it was revealed to be confusing when more than 1 person has the same file opened.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft Excel

Antwort von Stilog

Dear Bruno,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Visual Planning. We're thrilled to hear that our platform has been a tailor-made solution for your daily business routine.

It's fantastic that Visual Planning has helped increase productivity by simplifying task scheduling and facilitating collaboration with colleagues and clients. We take pride in offering a user-friendly interface that supports intuitive scheduling.

Regarding the cost factor, we appreciate your understanding of the long-term benefits and savings associated with our software. We believe in providing value and efficiency to our users.

Thank you for choosing Visual Planning, and we look forward to continuing to assist you in your daily business routines.

Best Regards,

The Visual Planning Team

Trevor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Visual Planning V7 Makes A World Of Difference

Bewertet am 7.8.2020

VP helps us to see data more clearly, allowing us to make the decisions that matter, when they...

VP helps us to see data more clearly, allowing us to make the decisions that matter, when they matter.
This can help to operate more efficiently and allows us to communicate and share information to any user groups, when they need it, in a format that works for them, whatever the device they are using.

Vorteile

Visual Planning now has a modern and sleek look and feel to it. Previous incarnations were always a little behind the times, but now it looks and feels good.
It is now easier to 'see' the key data, manage it and share it, making it highly valuable for the business and allowing us to operate efficiently and effectively.

Nachteile

It isn't a 2 minute setup, which won't work too well for small businesses, as it front loads some of the costs. For medium to larger businesses this won't be an issue, as they will have a ready to go tool that works for them, out of the box and the value of the configuration will far outweigh the costs of doing it wrong.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Schedule it

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Visual Planning

Visual Planning allowed for more customisation and meant we didn't have to 'fit' the software, the software 'fitted us'. The licencing costs and structure also worked well for our business.
Marisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

VP is a good product, but the employees make it great

Bewertet am 29.9.2020

Vorteile

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] made the purchasing and implementation of VP for our company easy and enjoyable. They're both extremely knowledgeable on their assigned topics, and helped facilitate the building and implementation of VP into our company with ease. VP is a huge step up from our prior method of tracking/calendars.

Nachteile

It has MANY layers. While it is a good thing, so an outsider/average user it can be confusing or intimidating.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Project

Warum Visual Planning gewählt wurde

Excel is terrible for calendars and employee management

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft Excel

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Visual Planning

I've used Project before, and visual planning blows it out of the water.
Theresa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Ops Tool

Bewertet am 31.5.2023

We have been satisfied and since inception, it has helped us tremendously.

We have been satisfied and since inception, it has helped us tremendously.

Vorteile

We appreciate being able to create templates in VP that are used for our trials. We like the way we can see PTO and know what staff is available.

Nachteile

Training is a little cumbersome and if you aren’t using every day it’s a little tricky to become a super user.

Antwort von Stilog

Dear Theresa,

Thank you for your positive review of Visual Planning! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has been a great ops tool for your organization.

It's fantastic that you find our template creation feature useful for your trials and that our PTO tracking helps you keep tabs on staff availability.

We understand that training can be a bit challenging, especially if it's not used daily. We're constantly working to improve our onboarding processes to make it easier for all users to become super users. Your feedback is appreciated and will help us refine our training process.

It's also great to hear that your experience with our teams at Stilog was beneficial in building out your Visual Planning setup.

We're delighted that Visual Planning has been a tremendous help to your organization since inception. If you ever have more feedback, suggestions, or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support your operations and ensure your continued satisfaction.

Best Regards,

The Visual Planning Team

Reilly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for manufacturing

Bewertet am 26.5.2023

Vorteile

The ability to be customized based on our companies unique needs

Nachteile

Overall the software is great and meets our needs for production scheduling

Antwort von Stilog

Dear Reilly,

Thank you for your concise and positive review of our software. We're thrilled to hear that our platform has been a great fit for your manufacturing needs.

Customization is indeed one of our key strengths, and we're delighted to know that it has allowed you to tailor the software to your company's unique requirements.

We're also pleased to hear that the software meets your production scheduling needs effectively. If you ever have more feedback or suggestions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your manufacturing processes and ensure your continued satisfaction.

Best Regards,

The Visual Planning Team

Dave
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A powerful, flexible solution for scheduling and tracking

Bewertet am 21.7.2020

Visual Planning has had a huge impact on our ability to schedule. What used to be in numerous...

Visual Planning has had a huge impact on our ability to schedule. What used to be in numerous sharepoint sites, excel spreadsheets and access databases are now in one tool with true multi-user access. Our team is extremely happy with what we have been able to do with Visual Planning. The use continues to grow as more and more people see the capability.

Vorteile

Visual Planning is a great solution for us for two reasons:
1) It is extremely flexible and customizable. No matter how complex your scheduling is, Visual Planning can be set up to do it. Multiple level scheduling, custom data fields and forms, powerful linking and data relationships, event reporting and dashboards are all possible with Visual Planning.
2) The visual interface. We have extremely complex scheduling requirements. We need see multiple pieces of equipment, their locations, their associated tests, manpower and auxillary equipment all in one place. Visual Planning is only solution out there with that capability. It lets us readily see what is going on with our schedule *and* easily modify and change things while seeing the implications.

Nachteile

The only downside to Visual Planning is that is is so powerful, sometimes there is a bit of a learning curve. With that said, the Visual Planning team is a great help in creating interfaces and layouts that are useful and helpful.

Brayan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ayuda a gestioner los recursos de la empresa

Bewertet am 8.2.2024

Vorteile

Permite automatizar de una forma rápida las áreas como son, recursos humanos, gestión de proyectos, CRM, servicios externos entre otros, ha sido un elemento fundamental para evolucionar en las áreas que se incorporó.

Nachteile

La única desventaja que se ha encontrado es que siempre toca tener una conexión directa a internet, por lo que es un aplicativo basado en la nube.

Antwort von Stilog

Hi Brayan, thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that our platform has helped streamline your operations. In most cases where there are multiple users accessing the same planner, VP is installed on a server, and each computer would need to be connected to it. However, there are ways you can access VP without having to connect to a server, such as installing VP on your computer or using the VPGo app in "offline" mode. Please reach out to our IT Support or your main point of contact for further assistance on this matter.

Víctor
Víctor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Está bien si quieres tener tus cosas organizadas

Bewertet am 20.4.2023

Adecuada para empresas complejas con un nivel jerárquico complejo o con mucho volumen de tareas....

Adecuada para empresas complejas con un nivel jerárquico complejo o con mucho volumen de tareas. Nosotros somos una pequeña-mediana empresa y al final le hemos cogido el truco después de probar otros programas parecidos

Vorteile

Una interfaz preciosa y super atractiva visualmente, de las mejores de las herramientas de este tipo. Me encanta también la infinidad de opciones que tienes (planning, mapas, reportes...). Probablemente no necesites nada más para organizar bien tus tareas y las de tu equipo.

Nachteile

A veces nos ha pasado que hay un exceso de información en cosas que no requieren tener tantos inputs. A veces tardas demasiado tiempo en apuntar y completar toda la info de cada tareas, y en mantener todo actualizado al día

Antwort von Stilog

Dear Víctor,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our platform. We're glad to hear that you find Visual Planning beautiful and visually attractive, with one of the best interfaces in its category. Your positive remarks about the variety of options available for planning, maps, and reports are much appreciated.

We understand your concern about the potential excess of information and the time it can take to input and maintain task details. Your feedback is valuable, and we continuously strive to find a balance between providing comprehensive information and maintaining user-friendliness.

It's encouraging to hear that Visual Planning has proven suitable for your company's needs, even as a small to medium-sized business. We're here to support your organization's growth and evolving requirements, and we appreciate your trust in our platform.

If you ever have more feedback, suggestions, or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're committed to making your experience with Visual Planning as seamless as possible.

Best Regards,

The Visual Planning Team

Shawn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Simple to use

Bewertet am 21.7.2022

It has been a great experience. It is so easy to use and the drag and drop feature is perfect.

It has been a great experience. It is so easy to use and the drag and drop feature is perfect.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use. It give a great visual into your daily planning.

Nachteile

Would like more options. Such as forecasting.

Antwort von Stilog

Dear Shawn,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about Visual Planning. We're delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use and that it provides a valuable visual insight into your daily planning.

Your feedback regarding the desire for more options, including forecasting, is duly noted. Forecasting is an available feature within Visual Planning. I encourage you to contact your Customer Success Associate for further details.

We're thrilled that you've had a great experience with Visual Planning and that the drag and drop feature has been a perfect fit for your needs. If you ever have more feedback or specific suggestions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your planning and make your experience even better.

Thank you for choosing Visual Planning, and we look forward to continuing to assist you.

Best Regards,

The Visual Planning Team

Vikram
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

VP review

Bewertet am 29.9.2020

Our clients are happy in using this app to schedule officers in shifts and track their attendance.

Our clients are happy in using this app to schedule officers in shifts and track their attendance.

Vorteile

Easy implementation of the forms, views and points system.
Planning of Shifts.
VP Portal for our officers which can be accessed through web.
Drag and drop features at many places with extensive filter options
Has got good calendar view.
Easy backup and deployment. Very friendly for dev/admin teams.
Technical product Support is very good.

Nachteile

1. Implementation of SSO, doesn't differentiate the username and SSO identifier, both are coupled with username and if SSO identifier will be 36 digit alphanumeric and unique value, we need to use the same as username which makes the transactional logging history with gibberish 36 digit value and users will not make to identify who modified the record actually.

2. Using of OAuth for O365

Yosue
Yosue
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Una manera muy atractiva y dinamica de trabajar y gestionar proyectos, pero un costo elevado

Bewertet am 3.10.2023

Muy dinámico y se hace atractivo trabajar con él

Muy dinámico y se hace atractivo trabajar con él

Vorteile

Al ser todo muy visual ayuda a que el equipo se comprometa con cada funciona signada, ya que todo el equipo está al tanto de los progresos de los colegas, hasta que incluso puede ser motivación para terminar los asignados ti

Nachteile

Yo no lo pagaba, pero creo que es caro, pero dependiendo del equipo de trabajo y los objetivos de los proyectos puede ser bastante útil y práctico

Antwort von Stilog

Yosue,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted that our dynamic project management software resonated with your team's motivation. We understand cost considerations vary, and we appreciate your perspective on its practicality based on specific team dynamics and project objectives. If you ever have more insights to share, we're all ears!

Sincerely,

The Visual Planning Team

Sylvain
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Éviter ce logiciel pour en mode SAAS

Bewertet am 29.7.2023

Globabement, je fais pression pour changer de solution logicielle car mon temps est précieux. En...

Globabement, je fais pression pour changer de solution logicielle car mon temps est précieux. En 2023 c’est inconcevable d’être aussi lent

Vorteile

Ergonomie plutôt pas mal (on comprend vite comment ça marche)

Nachteile

Le temps de prise en compte des actions sur le logiciel est catastrophique.

Antwort von Stilog

Dear Sylvain,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear about your experience with our software in SAAS mode.

We appreciate your positive note on the software's ergonomics. It's great to know that you found it user-friendly and easy to understand.

We understand your frustration with the software's speed in taking actions into account. We value your time, and we're actively working on improving the performance to provide a smoother experience for our users. Your feedback is important in helping us identify areas for enhancement.

We hope that you'll consider giving our software another chance in the future, as we are dedicated to making necessary improvements to meet the expectations of our users.

If you have any further comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to share them with us. We're here to listen and make your experience better.

Best Regards,

The Visual Planning Team

Joran
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Un outil 100% adaptable

Bewertet am 15.2.2021

Nous avions besoin d’un outil permettant la planification d’événement avec un degré d’information...

Nous avions besoin d’un outil permettant la planification d’événement avec un degré d’information plus riche que ce que propose notre société. L’outil, une fois maîtriser, permet d’avoir une richesse d’information et de données et colle à la réalité du terrain.

Vorteile

L’app en mobilité pour les métiers d’intervention client et une interface personnalisable à la main de l’administrateur pour répondre à un besoin et une ergonomie réelle

Nachteile

Nécessite une formation pour s’approprier toutes les fonctionnalités

Alexandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Absolutely Exceptional tool to have!

Bewertet am 30.3.2018

Vorteile

As an assistant to a Project Manager we had our own spreadsheets that had the basic information needed. But we decided to purchase a software to rely on and make our lives easier. And so it did. We've been with VPS for about a year and are absolutely grateful for it! It has saved us from numerous mistakes and overall, helped us grow as a company since we started to keep better tabs on all ends of our planning.

Nachteile

We really don't have any thing negative to say but this has helped us incredibly and recommend it for everybody who needs a little help with the Project Management.

Daniel
Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Organización al alcance de tu mano

Bewertet am 16.12.2022

Vorteile

Software muy sencillo de utilizar para optimizar la creación de tu día a día. Me

Nachteile

No tiene versión gratuita y la interfaz peronalmente no me parece atractiva, pero esto son gustos personales

Antwort von Stilog

Dear Daniel,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our software. We appreciate your feedback.

We're glad to hear that you find our software easy to use and effective for optimizing your day-to-day tasks.

We understand that software preferences can be subjective, and we appreciate your honesty about the interface. We're constantly working on improvements, and your input is valuable.

Regarding the lack of a free version, we do offer a range of pricing plans to cater to various needs, and we're committed to providing value to our users.

If you ever have more feedback or specific suggestions on how we can enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your organization and help you stay organized.

Thank you for choosing our software, and we look forward to continuing to assist you.

Best Regards,

The Visual Planning Team

Julianne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Loved my experience with Visual Planning!

Bewertet am 31.5.2023

Vorteile

I like the flexibility, the level of customization, and the amazing customer service!

Nachteile

It takes a long time to get set up with the level of customization we wanted, but it's worth it!

Antwort von Stilog

Dear Julianne,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved your experience with Visual Planning.

We're delighted that you found our platform flexible and customizable to your needs. We understand that extensive customization can take time, but it's fantastic to know that you feel it's worth the effort.

Your appreciation for our customer service means a lot to us. We take pride in providing exceptional support to our users, and it's gratifying to hear that it has made a positive impact on your experience.

Thank you for choosing Visual Planning, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the best service possible.

Sincerely,

The Visual Planning Team

Nate
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Success w/Visual Planning

Bewertet am 28.7.2020

Overall, a great experience with Visual Planning. From implementation, to customization, training,...

Overall, a great experience with Visual Planning. From implementation, to customization, training, support - it's all great and the platform helps us run much more efficiently than we were previously.

Vorteile

The visual presentation/breakdown within the platform is very helpful and needed for what we utilize the software for.

Nachteile

At times (rarely) the system can seem slightly slow or bogged down/glitchy.

Bob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simplicity is not Simple

Bewertet am 26.7.2021

From the moment I presented to the design team, they immediately understood what I was trying to,...

From the moment I presented to the design team, they immediately understood what I was trying to, and understood my time constraints to get a scheduling system up and running. The design team over-delivered and the software does more than I initially asked for. The scheduling app worked better than I expected and the additional capabilities the software provides has streamlined our other process.

Vorteile

I liked the absolute flexibility and customizability of the software. Our needs were unique and none of the available off-the-shelf software packages to do what we needed.

Nachteile

The software is so customizable it is difficult to appreciate all of its capabilities.

Russell
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Addition

Bewertet am 28.7.2020

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been a god-send, we really enjoy working with the team and it's...

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been a god-send, we really enjoy working with the team and it's been one of those great deals to work with so knowledgeable fellows.

Vorteile

We really like the VPGo app and some of the functions with the software. Enjoy the ability to tie in other program (ie. Sage, etc); Like the customization when talking to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. The ability to see in the future on our workloads.

Nachteile

The little hand mouse icon; No windows support for VPGO ( have found a walkaround)

Kadir Özgür
Kadir Özgür
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Collaborate your teams easily with Visual Planning !!

Bewertet am 4.9.2022

It ws all ok !!

It ws all ok !!

Vorteile

It was easy to use, you can use easily even with the ones never familiar with this type of software.

Nachteile

Old fashioned screens , are they try to create something retro ??

Antwort von Stilog

Dear Kadir,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on Visual Planning. We're pleased to hear that you found it easy to use and that even those unfamiliar with this type of software can adapt easily.

Your comment about the user interface is duly noted. We've recently enhanced the visual experience and user interface to ensure it aligns with modern design principles and user expectations. Please contact your Customer Success Associate for further details.

We're glad that overall, your experience with Visual Planning has been satisfactory. If you ever have more feedback or specific suggestions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your team's collaboration and make your experience even better.

Best Regards,

The Visual Planning Team