Visual Planning Bewertungen

Visual Planning

Resource management, scheduling, & planning software

4.9/5 (6 Bewertungen)
Alexandra R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Absolutely Exceptional tool to have!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 30.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

As an assistant to a Project Manager we had our own spreadsheets that had the basic information needed. But we decided to purchase a software to rely on and make our lives easier. And so it did. We've been with VPS for about a year and are absolutely grateful for it! It has saved us from numerous mistakes and overall, helped us grow as a company since we started to keep better tabs on all ends of our planning.

Nachteile

We really don't have any thing negative to say but this has helped us incredibly and recommend it for everybody who needs a little help with the Project Management.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Windy P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Okay-ish

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Can't really comment about this application. We tried it out for one week. Its easy to use. So far, I liked the drag and drop feature. Even my business partner who is not a computer savvy likes this program.

Nachteile

I'm not going to complain about this application as we just use it for one week now

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Jesús F.
Mit Google übersetzen

It is recommended to follow the activities of all work teams

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

excellent software and its use is recommended

Vorteile

It allows managing resources in a more efficient way and also integrating with the rest of the company's applications, it is easy to use, with a very intuitive interface, you can access system information from anywhere and at any time

Nachteile

Implementing a planning system is not a matter of a few days, but it is a complicated process that requires a lot of attention, so a thorough maintenance work must be carried out. At the same time, the template must be kept up-to-date in the way it is used in terms of obtaining the data and analyzing and managing them

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Gary C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Exceeded Expectations

Bewertet am 19.5.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The ease of use, with the great graphics and "drag and drop" functionality was quickly adopted by the production teams. The ability to update the production plan in real time and assess delay impact upon tight delivery schedules, has been of enormous benefit to our business. We would not wish to revert to our old system. During the development and implementation phases , we had superb customer service from Oakfield Software. They were always on hand , either via email or on the phone We could not fault them.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Sarah J.
Mit Google übersetzen

Using this software is easy to use, and a huge time saver for us.

Bewertet am 8.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

With this system we have been able to collate real time information on the allocation of resources, as well as the progress of staff through their training programme. We have been able to use the data to implement changes that can accommodate the ever changing needs of business. We have been able to identify trends, which enables is to plan pro-actively. It has also save a lot of time when planning and reporting on activities with the department.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Cordaro V.
Mit Google übersetzen

Exemplary Service and Product All the Way Around

Bewertet am 27.5.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

The seamless integration with my entire company. No hassle, no stress.

Nachteile

What I like least about it, is that if you have a lot of constraints, visual planning will lag. It is understandable though. Have thousands of calculations, even the greatest of the great will eventually lag too.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10