EventMobi

Die führende Plattform für Eventmanagement und virtuelle Veranstaltungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(77)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

77 Bewertungen

Marco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Die optimale Softwarelösung für gelungene Online-Events!

Bewertet am 10.2.2021

Wir haben es mit Eventmobi geschafft einen etablierten Kongress (29 Jahre als Präsenzveranstaltung)...

Wir haben es mit Eventmobi geschafft einen etablierten Kongress (29 Jahre als Präsenzveranstaltung) ins digitale Zeitalter zu transferieren. Mit dem Ergebnis, dass unsere langjährigen Kunden höchst zufrieden und begeistert waren von Format und Umsetzung und uns auffordern daran festzuhalten.

Vorteile

Administration von Kunden, Partnern, Dienstleistern und dem Angebot an Vorträgen und Workshops. Einfach, klar strukturiert und schnell lern- und händelbar. Das meiste ist für alle Beteiligten Selbsterklärend und es macht direkt Freude sich mit der Software auseinanderzusetzen. Sie biete eine Plattform und Möglichkeit anspruchsvolle Online-Events wie Fachtagungen- und Kongresse auf ein neues Erlebnis und Level von digitalen Events zu bringen.

Nachteile

Es gibt ein paar Kleinigkeiten, die Optimiert werden könnten, um sowohl das Backend-User-Erlebnis als auch die Customer-Experience zu steigern. In der Feedbackrunde mit Eventmobi konnten einige unserer Wünsche schon für das kommende Release in Aussicht gestellt werden, weitere sollen folgen!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Converve und GoTo Webinar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu EventMobi

Bestes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis Einfachste Bedienung insbesondere für Teilnehmer/innen Support/Service/Beratung
Eva
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Toller Support und einfache Bedienung!

Bewertet am 26.2.2021

Vorteile

Eventmobi ist eine sehr benutzerfreundliche Plattform. Alle Teilnehmer der Veranstaltung sind gut damit klargekommen. Der Support in der Vorbereitung und während der Veranstaltung war sehr gut.

Nachteile

Die Plattform war für ein virtuelles Event sehr zufriedenstellend.

Bec
Bec
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great app for attendees at event!

Bewertet am 15.5.2023

Vorteile

Easy to use and set-up, training was spot on, tech support help was the best i've ever experienced, modern look and feel, our event attendees raved about the app.

Nachteile

Setting up the icons on the homepage was a tiny bit clunky, and the survey question-types couldn't be edited (maybe for future development).

Antwort von EventMobi

Bec! This is Thorben, VP Product Marketing at EventMobi! Big thanks for your awesome review! Thrilled to hear our app delighted your attendees - music to our ears.

Your words about our easy setup, on-point training, and top-notch tech support made us dance a little in our chairs. We strive to deliver a modern, seamless experience, and it's fantastic to hear we hit the mark!

Noted on the icon setup and survey editability - it's comments like yours that help us perfect our product. Look out for smoother, more customizable features soon!

Again, your review is our ray of sunshine. Here's to making more event magic together!

Decker
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

App made our conference communications easy!

Bewertet am 28.5.2019

EventMobi offers solutions for communicating conference information. They have many features that...

EventMobi offers solutions for communicating conference information. They have many features that has made our conference run more smoothly and has reduced administrative time.

Vorteile

*We were able to go paperless - no more bulky printed conference guides. We are able to provide attendees with a schedule, speaker listings, vendors, maps, and more.
*The EventMobi template app has enough options that we can customize it to our needs, but is specific for conferences so we are not drowning in options.
*The app notification systems is a lifesaver for sending instant announcements to attendees during the conference.
*Before we used printed guides and decisions had to be made weeks prior to the conference for printing. Now, with EventMobi, we can make changes during the event and everyone is automatically updated. (Room changes etc).
*Tech Support helped us copy over last years app so we didn't have to start from scratch this year, each year it gets easier to set-up. We save lots of time using an app vs. paper guides.
*Add on features allow us to customize our app to what we need.
* Ask a Question allows the audience to participate in a panel discussion by submitting their question on the app, and a moderator could display the question for the audience to see. Allowed us to get to the real questions from attendees.

Nachteile

*It does rely on users downloading the app and having access to wifi or wireless data. Some conference centers have poor cell reception. We had issues with some participants receiving notifications if they were in areas with poor cell reception.
*Sometimes people with poor tech skills struggle with the app. They have a hard time seeing how the data is interconnected. They want to see an easy "at a glance" schedule, rather than one with all the details (rooms, speakers, etc).
*Our event is for teens, and not all teens have smartphones - it does require the use of a smartphone to work.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

EventMobi Review

Bewertet am 17.1.2023

I mostly enjoyed it. A problem popped up and I wish it was solved sooner but it got done.

I mostly enjoyed it. A problem popped up and I wish it was solved sooner but it got done.

Vorteile

It was pretty user friendly, you didn't have to do a lot of the set up work.

Nachteile

I wish I had a little more autonomy. I would like to customize more of the app.

Antwort von EventMobi

Thanks for your review; glad you had an overall good experience. EventMobi has a lot of customization options and I am sorry you may not have found what you were looking for. If you can, feel free to reach out to me, so I can understand better what you were trying to achieve and so we may get this on our roadmap. Thanks, Thorben, VP of Product Marketing at EventMobi

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

1st year using the APP for our conference. Big Success! Hopefully will have more use in 2019.

Bewertet am 14.6.2018

Saved money and trees as did not have to print as many conference packages. Ability to push out...

Saved money and trees as did not have to print as many conference packages. Ability to push out messages with any last minute changes to the attendees. All conference information at your fingertips i.e. maps, agenda, power point presentations, speaker profiles, exhibitor info etc.

Vorteile

As this was our first year we did not get complete "buy in" by attendees but the ones that did use liked the ability to evaluate the workshops online, have their personal schedule with locations and maps at their fingertips and be able to follow along with the presenters as the ppt presentations were also available on the APP. Live Polls was also a big hit especially during our plenary presentations - once people got the hang of it - it almost became a game to vote for the questions! Overall the APP was very user friendly, well organized with lots of information available to the attendees. Love that at the end of the day I could easily create a report to review evaluations - no need to hire someone to input all the eval data from hundreds of paper evals!!!! I did not use all the features this year but plan to use more in 2019.

Nachteile

It was very labour intensive to input all the attendee schedule information as we did not link our registration with the APP - I have since talked to Eventmobi and I will do things a little different next year to make it easier on me. Also, each time I imported the agenda spreadsheet attendees profiles were lost - Eventmobi has since fixed this issue. Impressed that they take feedback seriously and strive for Continuous Quality Improvement.

Antwort von EventMobi

Jennifer, thank you for this incredibly thorough review! We really appreciate your insights.
Best,
-Jillian Wood, Customer Marketing @ Eventmobi

Tanya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

EventMobi is the only event app I'll use!

Bewertet am 5.11.2018

Our clients have come to rely on EventMobi for keeping up-to-date with our event logistics and...

Our clients have come to rely on EventMobi for keeping up-to-date with our event logistics and presentations. And, funny story... a colleague of mine was often complaining that our app needed to be 'improved' - that apps he used at other conferences were 'better'. But he couldn't give me anything objective to work with - his opinions were totally subjective so what could I do? Anyway, turns out the one event that he was always raving about their app switched to EventMobi! :D He still can't give me any objective feedback, but, at least now he realizes that EventMobi IS awesome and all that we need!

Vorteile

Eventmobi is very user friendly - from start to finish it's intuitive and easy to use - making changes is also easy - everything is fast and customizable - it's terrific!

Nachteile

Although I don't have a basis for comparison, this was the first event app I ever tried, I can't imagine it being improved upon and have no 'con' at all to mention!

Antwort von EventMobi

Tanya, thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate your business! Looking forward to many successful events with you:)

Nicola
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

EventMobi, simple platform with all required functionalities

Bewertet am 13.12.2022

Already used extensively for the last 3 year for our international conference: 3 year ago virtual...

Already used extensively for the last 3 year for our international conference: 3 year ago virtual event, last year and this year hybrid event. We will use this software also next year.Very simple and intuitive design, easy to use and easy to manage.

Vorteile

Easy setup fully autonomously from us without the need to communicate with EventMobi team.Easy setup of list of attendees, speakers, program/schedule, exhibitors via XLS.

Nachteile

No real time interaction available for the Exhibitors' profiles: e.g. chat, messaging, etc.

Antwort von EventMobi

Nicola! Thank you so much for your review! It is great to read that everything was easy and straightforward for you. Thanks also for your input on the lack of interaction for the Exhibitors. Indeed, we are launching some exciting features in the coming weeks. From what we already had, such as the ability to chat with company reps directly and even being able to set up video chat rooms, we will also be launching our company portal. This will give exhibitors more power over their profile, but also pair with our online and offline lead capture features, that will allow exhibitors to scan attendees and take notes. I am looking forward to getting the opportunity to show this to you :-) Thanks again for your review, Thorben, VP of Product Marketing at EventMobi

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great meeting app and the best customer service

Bewertet am 6.9.2018

Vorteile

We've been using EventMobi for our past 6 meetings and we love it. It's very easy to add your meeting info (schedule, speakers, attendees) and there is a lot of customization as well. You can select the color theme, change the widgets on the home screen, set up polls, and many other things. They also follow up after your event with a detailed analytics report on app usage. Their support is excellent if you need any assistance. I've always been able to get someone via their chat box when you're setting up the app. This is an awesome product and I can't see us moving to another platform anytime soon.

Nachteile

I have no complaints about this product. It satisfies all of our needs.

Antwort von EventMobi

Thank you for your review and your business!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Using EventMobi helped take our sales meeting to a new level with it's easy to use features!

Bewertet am 14.6.2018

It provided a nice level of sophistication that our users were not expecting from a manufacturing...

It provided a nice level of sophistication that our users were not expecting from a manufacturing company. It tied together our company's focus on technology and connectivity to our marketing activities and meetings.

Vorteile

Between the platform's ease of use and responsive customer service, we had a seamless event app integrated into our meeting. Our team enjoyed how quickly the updates pushed through the app and how easy it was to poll our audiences. We were able to gather critical feedback throughout the meeting as the event progressed. Set up is a snap once you go through the process once and is flexible for last minute updates.

Nachteile

Even though the software was super easy to use, sometimes modules became a little confusing. A lot of trial and error is needed for first-time users.

Antwort von EventMobi

Thank you for your feedback! I will share your module suggestion with our product team.
-Jillian Wood, Customer Marketing @ EventMobi

Awa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Our Experience with EventMobi

Bewertet am 20.6.2023

Vorteile

The flexibility of the platform and the responsiveness of the Support Team

Nachteile

We'd like to have different formats of calendars for our multiple day events.

Drew
Drew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Highly functional and interactive with strong customer service

Bewertet am 29.10.2018

It has been great. The staff are helpful, and it has been a great addition to our event planning...

It has been great. The staff are helpful, and it has been a great addition to our event planning capabilities as a Chamber. The ease of setting the site up and updating it is very straightforward and it really allows people to access the information much easier.

Vorteile

It is extremely functional and easy to use for individuals of varying technical knowledge and expertise. It is also very easy to set up and update.

Nachteile

Some people get confused when trying to load the web page to their home screen or download it from the app store, but that can also be attributable on some level to user error.

Antwort von EventMobi

Thank you for your feedback, Drew! We really appreciate it.
We have some materials that explain how to download the app we can share with you for your next event that should help some of your attendees out.
-The EventMobi team

Olga
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Loved EventMobi and will continue to use it!

Bewertet am 9.3.2023

Loved the look and the serivce EventMobi provided setting up the site.

Loved the look and the serivce EventMobi provided setting up the site.

Vorteile

Loved the ability to send out mass messages letting delegates know of timetable changes and reminders!

Nachteile

Wish the delegates could customize their agenda but putting in specific times and places for them to be at with a reminder built in to be there 10 minutes before.

Antwort von EventMobi

Hey Olga! Thorben with EventMobi here. Thank you so much for your review and I am happy you loved the experience. As an event organizer myself, I love the ability to send messages, primarily via push. Thanks for the feedback on reminding delegates. Today already, your delegates can sync their personal agenda with their device which will give them - depending on the device - a 10 minute warning. Regardless, your suggestion is fabulous, and we are working on something that could potentially cover your use-case, so keep your eyes and ears peeled :) Thanks, Thorben

Jim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Strafverfolgung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

APP is user friendly and easy to build

Bewertet am 14.6.2018

Cost savings on printed material. Allowed for interaction and anonymous speaker questions.

Cost savings on printed material. Allowed for interaction and anonymous speaker questions.

Vorteile

The ability to develop it to suit our individual needs. Very little training or expertise is required to input data and manage the APP.

Nachteile

Changes need to be saved every time one is made, results in me having to make multiple attempts because I forget to save. Perhaps a save change prompt if more than just me experience this.

Antwort von EventMobi

Thanks for your review, Jim! I will share your suggestion on the prompt with our product team. We really appreciate your feedback!
Best,
-Jillian Wood, Customer Marketing @ EventMobi

Danika
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

I've enjoyed using it when it's applicable

Bewertet am 17.7.2021

I have used this for basic event registration and attendee management.

I have used this for basic event registration and attendee management.

Vorteile

The product is like many others in it's field. It is easy to use in the right scenario but not all events are created equal so it likes certain functionality for specific event needs.

Nachteile

I always struggle to find the Goldilocks fit but it does cover most bases and is useful for basic event needs. Additional features are useful if applicable to your event.

Claude
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

EM review

Bewertet am 7.10.2021

We are very satisfied with the product and the support EventMobi provides. Our participants also...

We are very satisfied with the product and the support EventMobi provides. Our participants also really appreciate the software.

Vorteile

Easy to use for both users and admins. Continuously improving. Great support.

Nachteile

Lacking visual features, such as the possibility to create a pictures gallery. Not possible to create session within session. no chat feature in the companies module.

Mikayla
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

EventMobi is amazing

Bewertet am 29.10.2023

Vorteile

I’m a really big fan of EventMobi. It’s totally customizable and the user experience is excellent.

Nachteile

It can be a little time consuming to learn the system because it’s not totally intuitive. That being said, the customer service is extraordinary.

Barbara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Event Mobi - A Great Tool for your Event Toolbox

Bewertet am 14.4.2023

Wonderful!

Wonderful!

Vorteile

Everything. Mobile check-in, speaker profiles, agendas, networking. There wasn't anything I didn't like about the app.

Nachteile

We hade a slight issue with the mobile check-in. For some reason we couldn't get it to recognize some of our exhibitors. I haven't followed through to tech about this yet, but I will.

Antwort von EventMobi

Barbara!

Thank you for your splendid review! Thrilled that EventMobi added value to your event. Kudos to our sales rep who blew you away at your board meeting - they enjoyed it too!

Sorry about the check-in issue, we understand its importance. Our tech team is ready to assist when you're set - let's smooth that out.

Also, great that we met at IMEX! Great times, and excited to see you at future shows (next time, ping me and we can chat Event Technology over drinks). Your choice to trust EventMobi means the world to us, and we're committed to enhancing your experience.

Here's to more successful events!

Best,
Thorben, EventMobi

esme
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Supermärkte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

EventMobi: simple and easy to set up

Bewertet am 6.6.2022

Vorteile

EventMobi is an easy to use and simple product for all kinds of businesses. Both virtual and in-person events went smoothly. In the future we are definitely using the software again!

Nachteile

When hosting an online event, there was a bit of latency. Sometimes this was annoying but nothing too bad.

Amanda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The timely and responsive customer service offered by the EventMobi team was outstanding!

Bewertet am 11.6.2018

Vorteile

The customizable, dynamic and professional looking quality of the EventMobi platform made the final product look and feel responsive to the needs of our conference presenters, attendees and planning committee. I was new to EventMobi and I'd characterize myself as a novice event app user, in this regard. That said, it was easy to use, intuitive and I felt highly supported throughout the entire experience.

Nachteile

There's nothing I like "least" about the software but I was looking for features that are slated for future development. For instance, further options within surveys and polls responses. I look forward to seeing what's next on the horizon for EventMobi!

Antwort von EventMobi

Thanks for sharing your experience with EventMobi with others Amanda! We really appreciate it. We look forward to sharing future product updates with you.

Julie
Julie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great meeting companion

Bewertet am 1.11.2018

Our meetings generally consist of several breakouts and large amounts of people moving around at...

Our meetings generally consist of several breakouts and large amounts of people moving around at the same time. EventMobi allowed us to send out push alerts to attendees phones with heads up on where to go next and other important information. It was super easy to edit/add functionality on the fly.

Vorteile

The ease of setup with ability to customize with company branding

Nachteile

There was nothing we didn't like about this software

Antwort von EventMobi

Hi Julie, thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your business!

Susan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great event app - easy to use

Bewertet am 30.6.2016

Eventmobi was used for an annual top leadership conference with 140 participants. It was the first...

Eventmobi was used for an annual top leadership conference with 140 participants. It was the first time to use an event app within this audience. Experience has been great, especially regarding the CMS which is easy to use, the gamification possibilities, polls & feedback.

Vorteile

- Easy and modular CMS handling
- possibility to create the design
- Gamification
- real-time polls, feedback

Nachteile

- that it is a onetime agreement/ a contract for one event

Jennica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Conference Planning on EventMobi

Bewertet am 20.6.2023

Very smooth and seamless experience with using EventMobi. Pleased with the service and the quality...

Very smooth and seamless experience with using EventMobi. Pleased with the service and the quality of the application.

Vorteile

It was very user friendly. I am not good with technology and I was able to easily navigate the site. Customer service was incredibly helpful and always available.

Nachteile

We had some downloading issues the day of the event so we handed out paper copies of the event agenda to those 2-3 people that had problems

Laura-Lee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CHI review

Bewertet am 26.10.2021

EventMobi helped us transition from live event to virtual event during pandemic. The finished...

EventMobi helped us transition from live event to virtual event during pandemic. The finished product that was viewable by our attendees was fantastic - we had a lot of compliments and happy attendees. A lot of work on our end, but par for the course.

Vorteile

Product was relatively easy to use. We uploaded our own data and it went ok - not everything loaded properly.

Nachteile

Couldn't view the agenda when we were live streaming. Platform was out of date for some - had to refresh. Attendee wasn't tagged as attendee when data uploaded. Had to manually assign the tag on day of event.

Claire
Claire
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to Use for Admins and Users

Bewertet am 1.11.2023

Customer service was terrific from sales to execution. The software was easy to use for both...

Customer service was terrific from sales to execution. The software was easy to use for both admins and users.

Vorteile

Event Mobi was very easy to use and set up for a first time user. It allowed me to update information in real time and eliminate costly printing costs.

Nachteile

Would be nice if documents could be batch downloaded by attendees.