Playvox

Quality-Assurance-Software für Kundenserviceteams.

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(86)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

86 Bewertungen

Mohamed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best tool to monitor your business quality

Bewertet am 24.7.2022

I'm totally satisfied with the service.

Vorteile

I'm fond of the features that are provided to monitor the agents.

Nachteile

It just has to get more languages such as Arabic.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Scorebuddy

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Playvox

I got all the needed features on playvox so I preferred it over the other products.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Nubank Review

Bewertet am 1.3.2021

Was very good! Today we have very robust Quality analysis processes and I also realize that we are very close to PLayVox, when it comes to problem solving and feedback.

Vorteile

PlayVox is very easy to use and understand, it was easy to implement the tool and we have a very close contact between support and contractor.

Nachteile

Unfortunately playvox has some configurations that make it impossible for us to change them within a short period of time, the platform could also be better in the efficiency of carrying out quality and data monitoring.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Klaus, NICE CXone, Eureka, Twilio und Zendesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Playvox

For the price offered and also for the ease of implementation of the Tool.

Antwort von Playvox Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review! Your feedback helps us deliver an even better product. We are actively listening to what our customers need and will definitely take your recommendation into consideration. I will pass this recommendation on to our product team and they will evaluate this (feature/enhancement). Feel free to reach out with any additional recommendations or feedback at any time!

Kristy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Playvox as a Customer service agent

Bewertet am 16.10.2020

Vorteile

This product is overall easy to use. Email, updates and fun ways to use Karma points with staff. This gives staff a positive reinforcement to do a great job at work.

Nachteile

I think that the applications should be easier to find. Larger icons to locate items you are looking for.

Antwort von Playvox Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi!
Thank you for your review. We're glad you're enjoying our Motivation Product. We firmly believe incentives and recognition help inspire greater team performance, and our customized digital badges are a fun way to recognize team members for outstanding results.

Daulet
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review of using Playbox

Bewertet am 16.10.2020

I have been working for more than 8 months and have never complained about this program. This program works perfectly

Vorteile

Convenient for tracking the quality of work

Nachteile

User-friendly software and easily accessible. Everything is clear and easy to use.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kustomer

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Playvox

This program works perfectly so no alternatives were considered

Antwort von Playvox Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Daulet!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad you find Playvox to be a powerful and easy-to-use tool to drive your quality management program. We love hearing from our customers, so feel free to reach out with any additional recommendations or feedback at any time!

Warren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Software For Quality Auditing

Bewertet am 15.12.2021

Playvox is a great tool for calibration and coaching agents. its detailed report breaks down all areas and we can easily identifies areas of opportunity for agent.

Vorteile

PlayVox is a great tool for auditing agents interactions with customers. With Plavox we are able to audit Phone, Ticket or Chat interactions. Once An audit is complete for an agent PlayVox will send a notification to the agent as it relates to the score and agent can either sign off or dispute audit. Its reporting feature allows us to identify areas of improvement for agent and assist with coaching and developing agent

Nachteile

There is nothing about PlayVox that I dislike, Its easy to use and capture all that is needed

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to Use Quality Software

Bewertet am 19.5.2019

Overall easy to use and a decent option for small to medium sized businesses that need some Quality reporting.

Vorteile

This software is easy to use and easy to customize. Also includes some native reporting built into it.

Nachteile

In order to make an adjustment to an audit form, you basically need to create a whole new form which is not ideal for reporting trends.

Antwort von Playvox Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Michae! Thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Playvox was recently recognized by G2 as the easiest to use contact center quality assurance solution, and we are committed to continuously improving our product.

Maher
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best monitor software

Bewertet am 14.10.2021

A quick and cool tool to be used by the companies

Vorteile

Helping improve the quality of the work
Very good and easy to use

Nachteile

We need yo open multiple taps of different notifications not turning the same page into the notification to see it then go back again to the main page to check the next one

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great tool to maintain and Enhance you Customer experience

Bewertet am 9.3.2022

Overall its good and impressive

Vorteile

Playvox has numerous features and the most liked feature for me is "The coaching and Feedback part while evaluating Agent's interaction"

Nachteile

Quiz/Course uploading is quite complicated

Muhammad Hassan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Quality Evaluation

Bewertet am 18.12.2021

Excellent

Vorteile

This software is very easy to use and i found it very easy by evaluating others

Nachteile

Playvox is designed with accuracy i found it perfect and accurate.

Haroon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Playvox - The real-time monitoring system

Bewertet am 14.10.2021

Overall its the best software to use..!!

Vorteile

The most important thing is that it really helps us to Aline our stats.

Nachteile

It hangs sometimes..!! While auditing .

BRENNO
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Evaluating made easier

Bewertet am 25.2.2021

We spent valuable time with our previous quality assessment method, and playvox was basically a revolution inside the company. It's also easier to train other people to use, and it consolidates very important data that help us improve the quality of our analysis within our squad. We recently more than doubled the number of people evaluating their peers, and it was a smooth process. Some doubts naturally came, but within a couple of days everybody was able to use the tool in a proper manner.
The integration between Looker (our data tool) and playvox allows us to measure our team regarding quality of the analysys, our previous methods made data handling very difficult. Not to mention playvox's own graphics and collection of data. The "reports" part in Playvox is also really helpful in determining the total of evaluations per team in a time period. By using this tool we can reassure the team that every evaluation is being done properly, in the right numbers and in a timely fashion.

Vorteile

I like that it's way easier to evaluate peers through playvox than it was with our previous method. We can also make better data analysis, and the process is faster. Training people to use Playvox is also not complicated at all. It's also very easy to train people to use it, since the tool is pretty much straight forward.
Some wise guy said that the devil is within the details, and I really like the animation that appears when we complete the weekly workload! Clicking in evaluations we are able to access previous analysys and correct something that may be wrong, but I'll discuss that further in the next questions.
And even though few people within my organization use it, I quite enjoy the possibility of personalization, when you can put your picture in your profile.

Nachteile

Sometimes I encounter some difficulties while looking for previous evaluations, but I'm already in touch with those responsible for playvox support in my company. That's troublesome because sometimes mistakes occur during the evaluation and we need to check thoses evaluations again, which can take a while because of those filters that aren't that clear to use.

Antwort von Playvox Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Brenno!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad you find Playvox to be a powerful and easy-to-use tool to drive your quality management program. We love hearing from our customers, so feel free to reach out with any additional recommendations or feedback at any time!
Please let us know if those issues you were facing were solved by our support team.

Cel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great solution for Quality Analysis!

Bewertet am 18.3.2021

It is a great tool and many of our procedures are based on the features that Playvox provides. We use Playvox to analyze the quality of the interactions of our B2C Customer Support agents. To provide them with feedback, training and coaching. Also to track their performance by using the scorecards.

Vorteile

Automation of Workloads for Quality and Performance Analysis, it makes it easier for everyone to just go and do what we need to do regularly.
Easy to implement and use, very pleasant user experience for agents.
The integration with Slack makes it great for the day to day interaction with the agents.
Great support team, our experience with them was really great, 10 points for customer success and support! Also very open for feedback.

Nachteile

We need to be able to integrate the information from each of their modules (Learning, Quality, Coaching) into one big dashboard, and with Playvox it is still not possible. It is necessary to go manually to each of the modules to get the full picture of each agent.
Their reporting is still basic, it is not possible to get some of the insights we need.

Antwort von Playvox Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Cel!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Playvox was recently recognized by G2 as a leader in the Quality Assurance Category. We're glad Playvox is helping you improve your performance and will continue to have functionalities to make your job easier. Will also take your feedback into consideration for future enhancements!

Tonya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quality in a nut shell!

Bewertet am 20.5.2019

As I mentioned above, PlayVox provides us with so much insight into how we are doing with our training program. It has also increased our ability to maintain a level of quality to ensure our customers are well taken care of.

Vorteile

PlayVox is an amazing tool that allows you to do all your quality assurance checks and coaching session in one place. We love the ability to create scorecards dynamic to our workflows and communication channels. Because it is so simple to use, we were able to ramp up our season quality assurance team within hours and then let them get to it.

The insights we get from PlayVox also provide us with very valuable information that will help us improve our training for the next season. We are able to quickly see where our team members struggle so that we can increase our emphasis in those areas when we ramp up for the new year.

Nachteile

The only thing that we do not use is the rewards program. The gift cards that are available to select from limit our ability to use them because we have team members all around the world.

Antwort von Playvox Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Tonya!
Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review. We know of the importance of a good QA process and we are continuously improving. G2 just named us leaders in call center quality assurance. Hope you are enjoying our last enhancements!

Nikoloz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Level up your customer service.

Bewertet am 14.10.2021

I'm using Playvox to evaluate agents specific chats. Benefits of this software are the simplicity and the variety of possibilities.

Vorteile

First of all, I like this software because it's easy-to-use and UI friendly. I'll provide a feedback from two perspectives.

First when I worked as a customer service specialist. Playvox was used to track the cases we were handling and every mistake I made, was lesson for me. Auditors sent us detailed information about mistakes through Playvox and this software played important role in the process of improving my skills.

Second as an auditor and quality analyst - I mean, IT IS SO COMFORTABLE! You have many opportunity to track performances, for coachings, giving feedbacks. I definitely recommend you to use Playvox.

Nachteile

As we know, nothing is perfect in the world. I have faced some bugs while creating filters, evaluating chats. We have reported it to the playvox support. Sometimes they need too much time, but they solve all the problems.

Caio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A great tool for quality reports

Bewertet am 4.11.2020

Vorteile

Playvox was a revolution on my team quality check system, we used to work with a combination of sheets and forms that was heavy and not efficient, Playvox made the job faster and gave us an output we could add to our sql base in order to understand those number much better, it made our job faster, more reliable and richer in data.

Nachteile

Sometimes the system was a little buggy, we had problems with tickets, workloads, and minor issues, most of them were solved when contaction support.

Antwort von Playvox Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Caio!
Hi! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you find our reports valuable. We are working hard to make sure they help you accelerate decision making and performance improvements.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool, great support!

Bewertet am 3.3.2021

Managed to get rid of spreadsheets
Easily provide and track feedback to agents
Adapt scorecards to measure not only quality but also performance

Vorteile

It is very user friendly, both for teamleaders, analysts and agents.
It fulfills very well the objective of getting rid of spreadsheets: it allows to automate tasks that were very manual until now.
It is very customizable.

And its support team is simply top level!

Nachteile

They have not yet managed to integrate the information from each of their modules into one big dashboard. It is necessary to go manually to each of the modules to get the full picture of each agent
Their reporting is still quite basic, it is not possible to get many insights.

Antwort von Playvox Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad you find Playvox to be a powerful and easy-to-use tool to drive your quality management program. We love hearing from our customers, so feel free to reach out with any additional recommendations or feedback at any time!

Kyriakos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Playvox review

Bewertet am 4.3.2021

My overall experience with Playvox is positive and im glad the project went for it as it is easy to use and the data presented in an organized and easy to comprehend manner.

Vorteile

When we move to Playvox, the transfer was completed fairly easily as the software is easy to use

Nachteile

Sometimes the disputes do not work as intended creating turbulence in the process of disputing cases.

Antwort von Playvox Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Kyriakos!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad you find Playvox to be a powerful and easy-to-use tool to drive your quality management program. We love hearing from our customers, so feel free to reach out with any additional recommendations or feedback at any time!

Ariel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Overall satisfied

Bewertet am 12.3.2021

I evaluate CS agents' monthly performance. It's good to see overall performance over a period of time.

Vorteile

It's easy to use once you understand how to set up scorecards and use them.

Nachteile

SNOW integration sometimes gives unexpected errors and I have to refresh the page multiple times or close the browser.
I would like to customize Playvox more to my needs. I wrote to the dev team once, but it was submitted as a feedback idea/suggestion. Not something that can be implemented right away.

Antwort von Playvox Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Ariel!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Playvox was recently recognized by G2 as a leader in the Quality Assurance Category. We're glad Playvox is helping you improve your performance and will continue to have functionalities to make your job easier. Will also send this feedback to our product team for future considerations.

Nader
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A Feedback Forum to Enhance the Culture and Drive of an Organization

Bewertet am 31.10.2020

At first I was apprehensive because I imagined another one way street that left the employee feeling stranded. As I was introduced and became familiar with its approach, I found that it's system was aware of the importance that all member's feedback is valuable to the organization as a whole! It really puts the finishing touch on a well run business environment!

Vorteile

The most relieving aspect of this product is its ability to inspire inclusiveness between the manager and employee. It creates a two way communication street to ensure important ideas are acknowledged.

Nachteile

Although the functionality and ease of use are solid I would not be opposed to sprucing up the layout and graphics. Visual appeal goes a long way.

Antwort von Playvox Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Nader!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad you find Playvox to be a powerful tool to drive your quality management program. We love hearing from our customers, so feel free to reach out with any additional recommendations or feedback at any time!

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A terrific way to monitor quality!

Bewertet am 22.8.2019

Vorteile

PlayVox allows easy creation/updates of various scorecards for employees; you can create specific goals and values for an overall audit review. For managers, it's easy to monitor your team's progress, offer coaching and feedback (and track coaching results).

Nachteile

I wish it were a little cheaper per user license; as it stands, most managers share a single login, which makes much more data available to us than we need, so you have to kind of search and keep your own team members together.

Antwort von Playvox Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Michael! Thank you for your review. It's great to know how much value Playvox has for you. Your feedback helps us deliver an even better product. We are actively listening to what our customers need and will take your recommendation into consideration

Ana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

All in all very good

Bewertet am 4.3.2021

Vorteile

Having the ability to have templates helps to standardize notations for coaching!

Nachteile

I wish that filters were set on "all" by default, and not on "month"

Antwort von Playvox Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Ana!
Thank you for your review! Your feedback helps us deliver an even better product. We are actively listening to what our customers need and will definitely take your recommendation into consideration. I will pass this recommendation on to our product team and they will evaluate this (feature/enhancement). Feel free to reach out with any additional recommendations or feedback at any time!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Base de Conhecimento

Bewertet am 17.3.2022

Apesar de ter esse problema nos destaques dos botões de navegação no sistema, de modo geral é uma excelente plataforma e serve de grande auxílio no dia a dia de trabalho.

Vorteile

A Palyvox é utilizada pela nossa empresa como uma base de conhecimento, um local onde ficam disponíveis todos os conteúdos sobre o serviço e produto que oferecemos para os nossos clientes, a plataforma em si é ótima nesse aspecto, nos ajuda a concentrar todas as informações necessárias em um único local, além de conseguirmos receber comunicados de atualização de informações e interagirmos em tempo real com cada colega de trabalho.

Nachteile

O layout das páginas são bem definidos, mas as opções para navegar dentro da plataforma são confusos e a maioria deles ficam escondidos dentro de outras opções.

Victor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The Quality Monitory Solution

Bewertet am 26.2.2021

We make quality monitoring more dynamic and automated, facilitating processes and improving our processes and making them more agile.

Vorteile

PlayVox is a tool that makes our quality processes increasingly efficient and dynamic, bringing good results and possibilities to our continuous improvement efforts.

Nachteile

There are some functions that are not yet available on the platform. However, even the things that the platform does not cover today, we have the help of a very competent and helpful support team, who is always available to assist us.

Antwort von Playvox Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Victor!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad you find Playvox to be a powerful tool to drive your quality management program. We love hearing from our customers, so feel free to reach out with any additional recommendations or feedback at any time!

Katie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love Playvox!

Bewertet am 4.3.2021

I think Playvox was a great tool that greatly assisted our agents with the knowledge and information needed to excel within their positions. It was also great to be able to post on a community space where we could give encouragement to the team.

Vorteile

I love the search feature where agents could type keywords and bring up different sources that involved that keyword for user friendly access.

Nachteile

I wish there were more restrictions for the agents such as posting without approval etc.

Antwort von Playvox Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Katie!
Thank you for taking the time to provide input and share your experiences with us. We are always excited to hear from our customers and want to be sure our Workforce Engagement Management is doing all it can to power your contact center. Feel free to reach out with any additional recommendations or feedback at any time!

Syafiq
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Quality Tool

Bewertet am 26.2.2021

This is the best software to ensure the best quality and performance of my team

Vorteile

We're able to not only monitor our team's quality and performance, but we can also help the team to improve their performance with the coaching function.

Nachteile

After been using this software for almost 3 years, I have no complain about using this.

Antwort von Playvox Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Syafiq!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad you find Playvox to be a powerful tool to drive your quality management program. We love hearing from our customers, so feel free to reach out with any additional recommendations or feedback at any time!