Teckst Bewertungen

Teckst

Customer service texting platform

4.9/5 (30 Bewertungen)
Sawyer P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product, easy integration, exceptional customer service

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great integration. Great SMS and FBM support solutions. Exceptional customer service.

Vorteile

Teckst integrates extremely well into our Zendesk account. What originally drew me to Teckst's SMS solution versus others we looked at is that it really speaks to the hybrid nature of text support as a channel. What makes SMS so convenient for support is that customers can either respond right away like a chat or respond later at their convenience like an email inbox. Teckst speaks to each by offering both the email-like options and a more chat-like widget agents are able to pop out so they can have several conversations at the same time for real efficiency. We used a much less satisfactory solution before finding Teckst, and our agents were thrilled when they were introduced to the Teckst set up.

The customer service is exceptional. Our Account Manager is incredibly friendly and responsive. And she is just as much so now as she was when we first started with them all those months ago. She really makes it feel like we're a team trying to best optimize our solution and make sure it's working as well as expected and needed. The technical team of engineers is also on top of investigating any time we have an inquiry.

They also gave us early access to their Facebook Messenger solution, which works much like SMS does. It's quickly become one of our favorite channels thanks to their setup. It's been great being able to discover it as they are and to be able to give actionable feedback about the solution. Again, Teckst really makes it feel like you're a team.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Amanda B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Working with Teckst over the past two years has been great! Helpful staff, robust platform.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Our business is designed to save time for busy people, so fast service is really important. Our customers love texting and Teckst allowed us to implement this easily. We explored other messaging solutions, but Teckst expressed the most excitement about growing with us and helping us innovate as our business scaled.

The account management team was always super responsive and helped us decide the best way to launch SMS with our customers. The fact that it is seamlessly integrated with our Desk.com account allowed us to train our team of agents quickly and the learning curve was minimal. That was key to our success here.

Nachteile

Desk.com doesn't support emoji usage, so for our first ~6 months of Teckst usage we weren't able to send customers emojis. Teckst ended up creating a workaround that allowed emoji usage on Desk, which was great for us. Our customers are big emoji users, so we saw an increase in CSAT once we started incorporating them in our messaging.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Chris C.
Mit Google übersetzen

If you need an SMS provider, Teckst isgood

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 6.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We provide a faster support channel that positions us where our customers are: on their phone.

Vorteile

The implementation is straightforward with Teckst providing a white-glove service. Integrating Teckst with a CRM (we were on Desk and now on ServiceCloud) allows for an agent to quickly learn how to handle SMS cases since they're already familiar with the case paradigm. The Teckst platform is fast and responsive, meaning that there is little latency between inbound and outbound texts through the CRM.

The use of emojis is incredibly impactful which allows us to provide empathetic service at scale.

Nachteile

Nothing major to mention! It would be great to have an admin dashboard so we could self-service, but I hear that is in the works.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Michael R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product; feature-rich yet easy for agents to learn to use, all backed by first-rate support.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

On it's initial small-scale test for confirming pre-scheduled calls to customers, we saw an 8.5% increase in decision-maker reach rates on those scheduled calls, and a 11.5% increase in sales conversion when decision makers were reached. The combined 22% lift in sales was a clear winner, and we are now looking to increase the automated use cases to include order confirmation, delivery confirmation, and more.

Vorteile

All conversations are captured verbatim with auto-generated messages clearly differentiated from customer incoming texts and also agent outbound texts. That feature is vital for agent training, tracking customer history, spotting trends, First Call Resolution, and compliance-related issues.

Nachteile

A few "shortcuts" (for instances, inserting a time and date for a scheduled callback from the dialer platform) were custom-developed and slightly klugy (requiring agents to insert a "carat", then a short code). Later iterations continued to improve!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Hayden M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Teckst has been super responsive to our needs and always keeps us updated on the latest releases.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Their customer service has been really awesome. They are also quick to get us updated on the new features and overall any transitions have been painless. Super easy to work with them!

Nachteile

We've been using them for a while now and it's taken a little longer than expected for them to add additional features that are becoming more common in the SMS world. But I do think they've started to ramp up lately.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Meagan M.
Mit Google übersetzen

It works, and that's what matters. Great CX team as well.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 10.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Although it lacks a self-service dashboard, their CX team makes it so easy to get things done/updated/changed with a simple email. It works quietly and (from where I sit) seamlessly. Whatever they're doing to make this happen, two thumbs up!

Nachteile

There is no self-service dashboard for admin actions. Actions/triggers I expected to be in place (like auto-responders) sometimes were not firing.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Ashley K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Our experience with Teckst has been amazing!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It has been really easy to use. I also feel like a valued customer with Teckts. Anytime I have any questions I can get a response to my emails in less than 10 minutes. They have been amazing to work with.

Nachteile

I would love Teckst to continue to develop more stats on texts to see how well it is performing from a company standpoint. For example response time, break it down by busy times, etc. However, with that said they have enough information for me to be satisfied at this point.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Marina N.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy set-up, simple to use, low cost, great customer support.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The customer support is excellent. We use the Zendesk integration, which made for the seamless addition of sms as a support channel to our existing support workflow.

Nachteile

Would be nice to be able to change automatic responses on our own, but customer support is more than helpful so its not a deal breaker.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Daniel L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Product was easy to setup with great customer support. I enjoyed working with the Teckst team.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The most valuable feature was the simple integration with our CRM system (desk.com). The integration allowed us to switch between texting and emailing our customers.

Nachteile

Cost of entry level offering. There was great value in the offering, but it was more than what we needed for our use case.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Amanda B.
Mit Google übersetzen

I used text at 2 different on demand start up companies.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I loved how easy it was for my agents to use, its ability to integrate into all of my team's tools, and the hands on fantastic customer service I always received.

Nachteile

This feature may have since been added but it would have been great to have the ability to mass text to our customers.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Shawna W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great company but the people are better!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It was easy of use and quick to set up. Our customer support person at teckst was delightful, always available and very knowledgeable

Nachteile

The only thing we have in the form of a complaint (cuz there arent many) is the price. We would have liked the price to be slightly more competitive.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Evan P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great team to work with. The product is also good and is moving in a good direction.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The support of the product is really good. The team that we have to help us with our needs has been great. Ease of use is really nice as well, it is easy to understand, implement and train on.

Nachteile

There is still a lot of room for the product to grow. They are allowing for texting within salesforce and trying to mimic that is a difficult task. There are some bugs in the product but that is the case with any new growing product.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Teckst was extremely easy to set up, took almost no time at all to get up and running.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Ease of use. Integrates with out system. Teckst sends us reports as needed so we can track our performance. Have never had any major issues.

Nachteile

Would like more robust reporting features. And I guess anything could be cheaper but no complaints from our team.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Joseph G.
Mit Google übersetzen

excellent tool that connects my team with our customer base on a channel

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

customer support is excellent, simple integration with our CRM system allowing us to use SMS as a channel within our existing workflows

Nachteile

would be nice to have a customer facing dashboard to collect metrics without having to contact account management

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jason R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Makes SMS easy! Up and running quickly.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Improved Customer Satisfaction.

Vorteile

- Customers LOVE sms
- up and running quickly
- no new interface required. CSRs use the interface they are used too

Nachteile

- because of it's simple function, connecting SMS channel to zendesk, they're wasn't much to not like...

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Michael J.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great implementation and support team.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 7.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Enables customer interaction in a channel our customers prefer: text messaging. Integrates well with our call center CRM.

Nachteile

For a business like ours with quite low transactional volume, monthly pricing minimums are on the high side.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Matthew S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Innovative Product

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Close contact with our customers, efficient way to communicate.

Vorteile

Love being able to engage our customers on this channel. Not only are we able to show folks we're forward thinking but we're reliable and able to meet them right in their messages.

Nachteile

Would love to see even more innovation because Infully support this product. Excited to see what else is released down the road.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Doug K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Teckst is a true native support tool for our customers and fans

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Increased user immersion and longer use times of our products.

Vorteile

The tool is intuitive and provides our customers with real-time mobile support in ways that are more elegant than mobile chat widgets.

Nachteile

Real-Time Reporting is not yet at the level of some chat tools but is getting there quickly. We are able to embed it with tools like Domo to meet our needs.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
James G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to set up and scale. Great customer service and partnership. Essential.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Connects seamlessly with our other communication channels.
Easy to use by all of our agents.
Always helpful when we have questions or want to change something.
Great data that is readily available and easy to action.

Nachteile

It would be useful if we could send messages in batches. Would also like to be able to automate in the future.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Anna H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great way to help our customers quickly!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Since adding Teckst to our customer communication plan, we've seen an increase in our response rate. Customers appear more than happy to have a quick chat via texting, as opposed to an email chain or talking on the phone. The integration into our current ticketing system has been great and allowed our team to seamlessly talk with our customers. In addition, the support provided by their team has been beyond accommodating and helpful and they are very open and receptive to all of our feedback.

Nachteile

We have been waiting for the feature release to send multiple messages at the same time. This feature has just become available, and we look forward to trying this out.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Bill W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to implement - works seamlessly

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Plug and play - integrates easily into our customer service platform (Zendesk) and agents can respond to a text in the same fashion as they would any other medium. Our customers really like it as well.

Nachteile

At low volumes, the per unit price can be a bit pricey given their pricing model. However, will scale up nicely.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Valerio P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent to organize our support team

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Teckst allows us to create automatic responses and create a workflow that fits our dynamics.

Thanks to this tool we have been able to organize our customer support team in an intuitive way. I love that we can receive tickets via SMS. It is a tool that complements very well with the service we offer.

Vorteile

Create customer tickets in a fast way. It also makes it very easy for customers to create tickets via SMS. You can also receive tickets via facebook, whatsapp and other messaging services.

Nachteile

In general there is no negative point since they comply with what they promise. What I can comment is that I find it a bit expensive. Perhaps for the same price they could increase the number of agents or offer some additional benefit.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Caroline K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use from day 1 of installation and they have the best service without being pushy!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 7.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's super easy to get it installed and even easier to use. Super straightforward software with fast service if you have any questions or requests.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Derrick S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Team able to send and receive texts from the appropriate business line!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's another channel to effectively communicate with our clients.

Vorteile

Software was embedded seamlessly and works without much issues. Of the issues we had, they were actually resolved, rather than placed into "the pipeline".

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Ryan P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Quick and easy to set up and utilize

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 7.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The functionality of the software with any/all Toll-frees to provide a text response to existing numbers. This has allowed us to create a contact base on an existing telco framework

Nachteile

Would like a more robust back end implementation - something that allows customers to do some of the customization and maintenance themselves.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10