Intellicus Bewertungen

Intellicus

Business intelligence & analytics platform for enterprise

4.5/5 (12 Bewertungen)
Trevor R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Intellicus Journey

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Intellicus has proven to be a worthy partner over the year, reasonable team, problem-solvers, and dedicated to filling the gap between dynamic analytics and traditional reporting. I hope to see them continue to engage with customers and invest in the platform: customization, designers, performance, administration and user experience.

Vorteile

The Intellicus support team has been great the last few years, very responsive, and adept troubleshooters. Intellicus has evolved a lot over the past decade, and nice to see the are still investing in the software to support better analytics, ad hoc search, scheduled reports, administration and improved UX. Ad hoc search capabilities are robust, custom reporting is flexible and performance is improving.

Nachteile

Administration, troubleshooting, and performance monitoring is difficult. The UX still needs a lot of work, but it's getting better, and ultimately I'd like to see more UX customization for SaaS providers.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Christopher V.
Mit Google übersetzen

Intellicus, making possible the business intelligence

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent

Vorteile

The capabilities that it provides
Data science new features
Flexibility of usage, you can basically transform your data into any shape of form
The team behind the scenes, are very warm people and promotes partnership and friendship which is motivating.

Nachteile

Usability can be slightly increased.
Stability of the integrations with our products can be improved, by adding more QA and QAA to each customized Intellicus deliverable.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Leidy C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Using Reports Side in Logger

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have been knowing about Intellicus for a year because we use the Reports side in our product Logger and it helps you quick access to any existing report, query, parameter, dashboard, dashboard widget, or Favorite report object using the Logger data/

Vorteile

I really like how we could integrated Reports side from Intellicus in Logger (Micro Focus). Also I want to mentione that when you report an issue, the Intellicus support team will help you in a few next hours. Also they give us demos with the releases. Thank you

Nachteile

Maybe the team can improve the performance, we always have to improve the performance of the software products.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Anoop M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Intellicus Product Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My experience with intellicus is overall good. They have a hugely responsive support team who have understanding of the product and are proactive in their approach. The product has an interactive UI that is easy to use and easy to install

Vorteile

Easy to use
Flexible
Easily understandable
Nice features
Interactive UI

Nachteile

Can have more functionalities
Can have features that can make monitoring easy
Should be able to handle complex queries that have huge data (column and rows)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Jeniriana R.
Mit Google übersetzen

The Renaissance of my company.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I started to use it because my company was totally out of control, I paid many employees and none did the work accordingly. Intellicus offers me an extensive range of services to be able to manage, offering everything from legacy accounting, logistics, to technology and development plans. The necessary advice to reach our goals came to my company.

Nachteile

I do not know what would have happened to me without this platform, it's completely useful and it does not have anything bad, that's why I recommend it. Because Intellicus saved my company.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Ashish G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Intellicus is user friendly application and fetch the required reports easily.bestCustomer support

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

its user friendly and customer support experience is very good.

Vorteile

Application options and easy to understand and use.

Nachteile

some time some common issue arise for those there should be proper KB and a search option to find.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Adrian A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Just bring your data, let Intellicus do the hardwork

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My use case involves testing reporting functionality and Intellicus does makes my work easier by providing consistent results for me to rely on.

Vorteile

Intellicus provides easy options to connect to different data sources, offers machine learning/predictions and provides good support

Nachteile

When embedding it with your product you will notice it resource requirements

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Kathryn B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Mostly self-taught power user and Intellicus advocate

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Intellicus is a reliable reporting tool. My customers and I use the reports and charts to seek ways to improve revenue and profitability in aftermarket service part pricing.

Vorteile

With just a little database knowledge anyone can use this product to produce reports and charts. The software is designed to enable complicated feature extensions to be aftermarket quickly.

Nachteile

This software requires that you have at least little database knowledge to produce reports. Teaching business users to create their own reports is challenging.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Paul A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Best quality software

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

In the QA perspective Intellicus works really well in all the QA software life cycle

Vorteile

As a QA I recommend Intellicus for any software development. The software works really well and the quality is excelent.

Nachteile

Improve documentation for QA processes.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Igor N.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good BI solution for the cost

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Embedded reporting solution allowing our internal and external customers to conduct data analysis and research

Vorteile

We are using Intellicus for long time and have accumulated significant expertise, which huge plus in maintaining, developing reports and using the tool. Overall, Intellicus satisfies our needs for report solution. Big plus are various report export capability, multi-source, scheduling

Nachteile

Absence of US-based support, some needs were addressed slowly (e.g. support for the latest Office products)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Kim D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Opinions

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This software has cut my billing time in half.

Nachteile

It take some playing with to get the right criteria entered.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Anirudh K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Intellicus Business Intelligence Reporting and Analytics Platform

Bewertet am 17.3.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Intellicus is a amazing product with easy to use interface and appealing visualizations. Its fits for all the mentioned requirements - Adhoc Reports, Standard Reports, Interactive Dashboards, Visualizations, ETL and many more.
It comes in different editions tailored for various set of users. It's trial version is available free of charge on their website "www.intellicus.com"

It is definitely worth a try !

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung