12 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,2
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,1
83% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
12 Bewertungen
Robin charles A.
Branche: Verbraucherdienste
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Wicked system!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Ease of use for my team and great simple and in-depth reporting, very slick good looking hardware. Weird but customers comment all the time on how good it looks

Nachteile

Could do with a better way to export csv files as wont work on my devices and remote viewing but that's just my preference

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Nobly

Hi Robin,

Thanks for the great review!

Glad o see what customer's love the iPad and hardware design!

Exporting reports should work on any computer (desktop/laptop). I'll send you an email directly to discuss this and ensure that you can use all of our features!

Let me know if there's anything else I can help you with!

Thanks,

Jonathan

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Affordable & fairly easy to use system

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall I am very happy with Nobly a few minor adjustments would vastly improve the usabiliaty.

Vorteile

A very affordable and reliable POS system with minimal training required for a tech savvy person.

As it is a app based system, loaded onto an iPad, it is super easy to get up and running.

The layout of the register screen is very standardised and can easily be adjusted.

Waste and stock management can be controlled in the system, making it a perfect all in one soloution, that you can integrate your payment solution with.

Nachteile

Adding new products can be quiet time consuming when offering eat in and take away options as the price needs to be inserted twice for the different options.

The back office can be accessed on an iPad, however is quiet temperamental and it feels that it I not fully optimised to work on this platform, which is a shame.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Nick B.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Avoid!

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This is not a proper till system. If you are using a pen and paper, yes it may be better and it i May be suitable for a burger or festival bar type situation but for an actual restaurant/bar/pub/cafe it just does not work.

Vorteile

They offered a full refund, looks nice on iPad, but that’s it.

Nachteile

It struggles with 2 terminals and regularly does not sync meaning a waitress adds items to the bill but of the bill is printed from another terminal they do not appear and therefore the customer does not get charged.

The printers and cash draw regularly don’t print/open for no apparent reason and sometimes it just decides to print tickets to different printers.

The till system is full of bugs which when reported they say they can’t fix within 6 months.

Supposed to be a support line but you just go one hold and after a minute it hangs up on you. You have to message them and wait for them to call you which often doesn’t happen.

The clock in/out system is worse than pen and paper. You will not use this.

Their reporting options are extremely basic even though you are sold on ‘whatever reports you need’.

Their stock system seems extremely basic to the point I was told after purchase that it won’t really work for what I wanted it, which was just to find out how much of each product I’ve sold. Essentially I don’t think they have actually built the stock system yet, but are trying to sell it.

It took 3 weeks to get this set up, only to have to send it back as it is useless for me.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

Robb M.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy, pleasant and useful

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy access to financial information and accessing stock levels as well as staff finding it easy to use and keep track of float in the till

Nachteile

That it required a little more setup to our uses, would be nice if it came tailor made to our industry

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Nobly

Hi Robb,

Thanks for the freat review and glad to see everything is going so well with Nobly!

In terms of the set up - let me know what could be better in terms of training, etc. and I will see what we can do to improve it!

Let me know if there's anything else I can help you with!

Thanks,

Jonathan

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Munir K.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent all round

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The fact you have to explain pros and cons

Vorteile

Simplicity of the layout. Its very self explanatory and I hardly have to provide any staff training.

Nachteile

The fact that you have to be online. Sometimes when internet goes down there no short term solution to keep my business running!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Vasilis Z.
Branche: Unterhaltung
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to use

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.7.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Really mediocre

Vorteile

The software is very easy to use. I love the interface of the software.

Nachteile

I work in a coffee shop that uses nobly in a daily basis and we haven't had the best experience with this software. We use it on Ipads and it has been slow, there's been connection errors on really busy days. There is no offline features whatsoever so if your business is busy on a daily basis I would recommend to find another software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 4.0/10

Jonathan L.
Branche: Unterhaltung
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Nobly. A Noble Choice

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

The product works really well is missing a few things but if you are looking for a good value for a great price this is the POS for you.

Nachteile

Customer support is not always the best. Your more likely to get a email response then you are toy get someone to pick up the phone. Also hope you are tech savvy because you will be figuring out a lot of the setup by yourself.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Lydia L.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great customer service and easy to use system

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

That it is easy to use and understand even for myself that has very little interest in technology. It logs everything and I can go back over previous sales days to see what was sold (previously doing sales with pen and paper). Cashing up process is alot easier and mistakes are less likely to happen.

Nachteile

I have only been using it for a couple of weeks so still exploring what it can and can't do. So far I have not found anything I don't like

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Andrew J.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent from the start of the sales process, through implementation and now into support.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The ease of use, setup takes minutes, even with multiple lines and complex recipes. Staff training takes minutes for anyone used to using an iPad and only a few hours for those who have never touched a tablet before.

Nachteile

The only criticism of this software is the minor delay between touching a button and the software reacting, it is only noticeable during very busy times and is no worse than any other system that we tried.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Martin B.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

An easily understood system for our community sports club, up and running in just a few hours

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Immediate information available off site to manage both accounts and stock levels

Vorteile

Provides all the required functionality with easy and intuitive set up procedures. Provides off-site access allowing the control and monitoring required for our organisation. Very good support

Nachteile

The navigation and menu system to the reports etc in the back office function is not intuitive although all the necessary information is there

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Elisabeth J.
Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent customer service

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Simple and easy to use. 5 mins training is enough for any member of staff and there back office is easy and informative.

Nachteile

It's addictive, can stop monitoring my takings !

In seriousness more intergarations would be good but the company seems to be progressing quickly so I expect more to come!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Amelia M.
Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very functional software for a small business

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Definitely try the 15 day trial.

Vorteile

The price for the features is great. It's easy to install and use on an iPad. The dark screen on the iPad is a nice change.

Nachteile

The back end office is somewhat confusing and hard to set up. If you have a lot of variations, this software is not for you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10