deliveryby.com Bewertungen

deliveryby.com

Food delivery & order management

5/5 (6 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

Very complete and practical

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Very practical. I can manage the orders in seconds. Adding products, categories, or doing any of its multiple functionalities is straightforward. When you start using it you realize about how helpful is this software for your business.

Nachteile

Some forms for the backend (restaurant administration) are not so beautiful, but it's not very important and it's gonna change soon.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

my experience has been really good.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 31.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

it Have a lot of funtions really easy to use. and technical support is excelent. system is really stable.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Quiet simple to use, it helped me to reach more customers and improved the approach to the community

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Delivery functions on a big scale. No need to worry about answering hundred of messages to customers anymore while you can keep your eyes where really matters. Your work.

Vorteile

The way it push every notification and keeps both the client and the business in touch on every movement of the delivery process. The price. The opportunity to pay for a plus and receive the whole system with your own brand on it.

Nachteile

Some minors details on the design. The online store for business could be better for sure. I'm sure the development team has new UI improvements at the oven.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

good

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Different themes available for stores. so store can select theme based on their choice.
Order printing is also possible in multiple ways.

Nachteile

Authentication problem with login. If user is already login and if he type login URL. It has to redirect to stores admin page. But it is loading login page again.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Excelent

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I could create my account easily and add the products of my restaurant very fast. It is easy to use for both operator and customer.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Mit Google übersetzen

in incredible the way they make something so easy

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

one way to order and I don't have to speak with any one

Vorteile

the way they keep on touch with the news in my orders, the interface to browse.
Also I see that any one can use

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10