Wingmate

4,5 (86)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Plattform für Frontline Sales Incentivization.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(86)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

86 Bewertungen

Megan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

NorthStar Mat Service Review

Bewertet am 8.10.2019

Everyone we have worked with has been pleasant to talk to, quick to respond to any issue and very...

Everyone we have worked with has been pleasant to talk to, quick to respond to any issue and very helpful.

Vorteile

The product is very user friendly and is very quick. Time is always pressing on the route and this tool assists them in giving sales great leads quickly while making some extra flash cash for themselves.

Nachteile

The reporting tools are something that needs work. When picking a date range, the leads shown per person seem to be what is being worked in real time instead of what was submitted. The total sales made can not be broken down by a date range, just a total.

Antwort von Wingmate

Really appreciate the feedback Megan! We'e recently made some updates to the analytics page which now allows you to view the analytics by a custom date range. We're constantly looking for ways to improve, if you have any other suggestions for us please reach out!

Don
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Summit

Bewertet am 8.10.2019

Fantastic. Great training and support. Easy to use !

Fantastic. Great training and support. Easy to use !

Vorteile

Ease of use on the road and the way it plots the address by gps

Nachteile

Working the lead on my phone and updating the dashboard on my phone

Antwort von Wingmate

Thanks for the review Don! If you have any suggestions for how we can improve please reach out to us!

Danny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Wingmate Review

Bewertet am 3.10.2022

Vorteile

Need a better funnel and exact service level

Nachteile

I would like a funnels for sales won broken down by month as well as proposal with estimated start month I would like to put service level by qty and how often serviced

Mitchell
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ALL IN

Bewertet am 9.10.2019

It allows the entire company to be part of the sales process.

It allows the entire company to be part of the sales process.

Vorteile

The ability for everyone in the company to download the app to their phone and send in leads whenever they see new business opportunities

Nachteile

The inability to to migrate information from Wingmate to our CRM.

Antwort von Wingmate

Thanks for the feedback Mitchell! We are constantly looking for ways to improve. Currently we have the ability to integrate with any CRM through our robust API documentation. Alternatively, Wingmate provides a CRM out of the box through our web dashboard.

Please have IT reach out to us so we can walk you through the process.

Joshua
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

WingMate is Great.

Bewertet am 7.4.2023

great

great

Vorteile

fast service great company we at Smash My trash love

Nachteile

nothing its a great company to work with.

TRAVIS
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Wingmate Review

Bewertet am 8.10.2019

Vorteile

I love how easy this platform is to use. I can access Wingmate right from my phone at any moment. It is also easy for people to send in leads. In a world where no one wants to waste time, Wingmate makes it easy for anyone at any time to send in a lead in seconds.

Nachteile

Not much to dislike, but if I were to pick anything I would want is easier to see the title of every lead. Sometimes I am searching for leads and I cannot find the exact one I am looking for right away.

Antwort von Wingmate

Thanks so much Travis! If you have any suggestions for how we can improve the search functionality, please reach out to us! However, we've found it to be very helpful to provide as much info in the description to make it easier to search by keyword. The map view may also be very helpful if you know the general location of the lead you are looking for.

Really appreciate the feedback!

Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

WingMate App

Bewertet am 8.10.2019

It has changed the way we search for outside sales greatly and has also helped us fix any issues...

It has changed the way we search for outside sales greatly and has also helped us fix any issues that our current clients have, while looking for inside sales opportunities.
A side benefit has been the increased communication between the different departments.
The more sets of eyes we have out there, the better the results have been!

Vorteile

Ease of use for all of our employees and the little amount of time it takes.

Nachteile

Have yet to have a problem with Wingmate.

Antwort von Wingmate

Really appreciate the review Mike! If there's ever anything we can do to improve please let us know!

Amy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Wingmate review

Bewertet am 8.10.2019

Vorteile

Very user friendly. Anyone can use it. It's quick and sufficient.

Nachteile

Photos can take a little long to upload.

Antwort von Wingmate

Thanks for the feedback Amy! If there's ever any issues with uploading pictures please make sure to check your connection, or get in touch with us anytime and we'd be more than happy to help out!

Bryanna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Software Review

Bewertet am 8.10.2019

The experience is good, I just think its better to use on a desktop then on the go on your phone.

The experience is good, I just think its better to use on a desktop then on the go on your phone.

Vorteile

The dashboard to view all leads, and there current status.

Nachteile

The App isn't very user friendly, its very basic and doesn't include half of the options as the website.

Antwort von Wingmate

Thanks for the feedback Bryanna! As the mobile app was designed for frontline workers on the go, it does not include as much functionalities as the web-dashboard so that sending in leads is as simple as can be. However, please keep in mind that the web-dashboard can be used through your web browser on your mobile device. This will allow you to do everything you need right on your phone!

wayne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Northern Uniform Sales Rep Perspective

Bewertet am 10.8.2021

So far I'm liking it very much. I find it easy to use and a great tool to use in the selling...

So far I'm liking it very much. I find it easy to use and a great tool to use in the selling process.

Vorteile

There are 3 things I really like about the software. Firstly, the task reminders, this really keeps you on track. Secondly, the futures calendar, I like how you can push calls into the future and they show up in your task calendars. Thirdly, the ease of moving the stages of the sale to each bucket of the sales process

Nachteile

I wish you could edit task reminders calendar dates

Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great designed app

Bewertet am 8.10.2019

Vorteile

The ease of use is amazing. The layout is so straight forward and can do quick on the fly

Nachteile

The process of waiting and the timeframe from start to finish of a lead

Antwort von Wingmate

Really appreciate the feedback Ryan! We understand that sometimes the sales process can be a little bit long, but I'm sure your sales team appreciates the patience and all the great leads you send in!

Grayson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good for English, not so much for French

Bewertet am 9.8.2021

Overall it's had a positive impact on my day-to-day

Overall it's had a positive impact on my day-to-day

Vorteile

It's nice that our delivery drivers can snap pictures of leads for us who then get qualified.

Nachteile

My sales territory is primarily Montreal (I also cover Toronto) but apparently our Wingmate rep does not speak French so I end up having to qualify my own leads. My "issue" (minor) with this isn't that I have to qualify the leads myself as much as it is that since May, it's more that if you plan on doing business in Montreal/Quebec, you need to have employees who are able to service this area.

Aaron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

GREAT

Bewertet am 9.8.2021

Vorteile

More employees need to use this. As well, proper follow up

Nachteile

Does not populate onto our CRM. Creates more work

mini
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Wingmate

Bewertet am 17.10.2019

Submitting leads through wingmate.

Submitting leads through wingmate.

Vorteile

I am submitting leads through this wing mate app and it is very easy to use. It is good to have the camera and recording option.

Nachteile

So far nothing to complain. Easy to download and use this app. Recording option sometimes lag and the address portion most of the time pick up the wrong location.

Antwort von Wingmate

Thanks for the review Mini! Sometimes in dense areas the address may be a little off, but this can always be edited when submitting the lead.

We're so happy to have you using the app!

Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great employees

Bewertet am 10.8.2021

Vorteile

The employees at Wingmate are really easy to deal with - they do everything they can to help!

Nachteile

Connectivity to CRMs - it's a minor con, but would love if everything was all in the main app I'm using.

Michel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best sales system that i ever used.

Bewertet am 9.10.2019

I can follow up these prospects on a regular basis.

I target more precisely my territory.

I can follow up these prospects on a regular basis.

I target more precisely my territory.

Vorteile

It is effective for business development.

Prospect search, qualifying the prospect, approaching and quoting the prospect and closing the sale.

Nachteile

Nothing i like it.

It is perfect for our work.

Antwort von Wingmate

Appreciate the feedback Michel! if there is ever anything we can do to improve please feel free to reach out

Lysa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great organizing tool

Bewertet am 8.10.2019

Reminders, maps, easy to use. Really enjoying this app

Reminders, maps, easy to use. Really enjoying this app

Vorteile

Keeps everything handy, easy to add notes, mapping area is great

Nachteile

Would like newest notes first, this would make it easier as you add more notes to see your last note on top.

Antwort von Wingmate

Thanks for the feedback Lysa! We are always looking for ways to improve so we greatly appreciate finding out what would benefit you most!

Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Helpful

Bewertet am 8.10.2019

Excellent

Excellent

Vorteile

This is very helpful how you take a picture and it loads the address etc. I have used it and got money for leads.

Thank you

Nachteile

I can't think of anything I enjoy working with the software

Antwort von Wingmate

Thanks for the review Michelle! If there is ever anything we can do to improve please let us know!

Fran
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Paket- & Frachtlieferung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Wingmate Success Story

Bewertet am 10.8.2021

It makes it easier for the Sales team as the pre-qualification questions have already been asked.

It makes it easier for the Sales team as the pre-qualification questions have already been asked.

Vorteile

The software is easy to navigate and ensures the correct information is submitted.

Nachteile

Easy to train my team so they can submit leads.

Jason
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

New User

Bewertet am 8.10.2019

Easy to use / enter data

Easy to use / enter data

Vorteile

Ease of use. Captures lead info including pics.

Nachteile

Nothing . Is easy to use. They fixed any bugs that were problematic

Antwort von Wingmate

Thanks for the review Jason! If there's ever anything we can do to improve please let us know!

Nazario
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good job

Bewertet am 9.8.2021

I do all my work activities with Wingmate

I do all my work activities with Wingmate

Vorteile

Because is very friendly. It has a very good interaction with the user.

Nachteile

I am really totally satisfied with the software.

Dylan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great app, Simple to use

Bewertet am 8.10.2019

We saw a huge increase in our sales funnel initially. Time will tell how many pan out, but that...

We saw a huge increase in our sales funnel initially. Time will tell how many pan out, but that part is up to our sales team.

Vorteile

Easy to use app that takes seconds to submit leads.
First month, our team submitted almost 1000 leads total!
Instructions and standards for a paid lead were clear and simple.

Nachteile

If you have a lead that isn't in front of you at that moment, entering it takes some time. Nothing excessive though.

Antwort von Wingmate

Thanks so much for the review Dylan! If there is ever anything we can do to improve please let us know!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Light and Efficient CRM

Bewertet am 9.8.2021

A great product, we sorely needed a crm solution and Wingmate has worked great so far.

A great product, we sorely needed a crm solution and Wingmate has worked great so far.

Vorteile

The ease of use, especially the app. The picture taking capability is something that was lacking from other apps we looked into.

Nachteile

So far there does not seem to be a way to connect directly with Power BI to do our own analysis.

Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 9.10.2019

Makes communication quicker, easier to keep everyone in the loop on leads, expands my support...

Makes communication quicker, easier to keep everyone in the loop on leads, expands my support network directly

Vorteile

Keeps me organized and saves time on weekly reporting to my manager

Nachteile

The app does not have as much options as the website dashboard

Antwort von Wingmate

Appreciate the review Stephen. Feel free to reach out to us anytime if there's anything we can do to improve!

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple as a click

Bewertet am 8.10.2019

Vorteile

Take a photo and just like that you can generate a lead. It's as easy as opening the app taking the picture and clicking submit

Nachteile

So far I Haven't run into anything negative.

Antwort von Wingmate

Really appreciate the feedback Peter! If there is ever anything we can do to improve please reach out to us anytime