Doron B.
Branche: Internet
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

A great tool for business analytics in a world of big data

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 31.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Anodot is an amazing tool when it comes to crunching lots of numbers, finding anomalies no BI team is capable off. We are using Anodot for the whole process. Business, IT and R&D.

Vorteile

It does the work for me. I only have to collect the data, but they generate the value.

Nachteile

UI is a little complex. Takes time to master it.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Anodot

Thanks Doron! We agree that many of our best features can be a bit hard to find, so we have started releasing a series of video tutorials that will help new users learn the UI, features & hidden tricks.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Unterhaltung
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Perfect tool to detect anomalies in your KPIs

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

- top-quality, reliable alert mechanism with multiple channels support like email, slack, webhook, ...
- reduces the amount of time spent manually reviewing KPIs
- really responsive dashboard
- quick & easy to explore your data

Nachteile

Sometimes is hard to find balance between of level of data granularity and alert setup, meaning more detailed data more alerts on the other hand with less details then you might miss something.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Lihi D.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Anodot Review

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall a very positive experience since we are happy with the product and receive plenty of support and solutions from Anodot with anything that we need.

Vorteile

Creating the alerts and dashboards is super easy and takes very little time.
The dashboards are probably our favorite feature because they are so helpful in monitoring live changes and updates in our metrics.

Nachteile

It may take some time to find the best configuration for your alerts, so that you are not being overwhelmed with false positives but also not missing anything.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Unterhaltung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Highly Recommended Anomaly Detection Platform

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Fantastic team with a product that works across a wide range of use cases e.g. infrastructure anomalies as well as product insight alerts.

Vorteile

High quality plug and play alerts at the outset with the ability to tune as needed. With support for slack.

Nachteile

A downside is that it can be hard to independently refresh the data streams when there are ETL issues on our end. The team is always on hand though to help when a days data missed the boat. It is also possible to version data streams.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Andrew M.
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Essential tool for any business

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Being able to send any and all types of business data into it for anomaly detection makes it one of few places where you can really get a great birds eye view of different datasets. And having all that feed into anomaly detection and alerting is very useful and powerful.

Nachteile

It can be a little tricky to implement and the alerts settings can still require a bit of tuning to get it set up. But its still a lot less work then maintaining manual 100% rules based systems and much more powerful for finding anomalies and interesting stuff in your data.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Internet
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

A huge asset to our business by detecting our customers' issues quickly

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 24.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

* Anomaly detection just works, out of the box
* Tons of alert customization options
* Scales well
* Realtime graphical data
* Amazing customer service

Nachteile

* Interface not intuitive for non-engineers
* Lack of complex roles, permissions, templating, and governance features

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Rebecca K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great software, and even better Customer Support department for any need and question.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I was able to understand our software better and deeper.
See and investigate issues in real-time.

Vorteile

- Working with Customer Support and especially with the Customer Success department.
- Anomaly detection
- The group option
- Help to learn and understand our software in a deeper way.

Nachteile

- The software has a limitation in grouping in a big amount of data.
- Deleting irrelevant data must pass the Support.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Amit S.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Overall, invaluable tool

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 30.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Alerts, dashboards

Vorteile

Ability to set, monitor, and receive emails for alerts. The dashboards are great and useful too.

Nachteile

The UI is clunky. But we have also been set up using the API 1.0, so that probably needs to be revisited.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

David R.
Branche: Internet
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

The easiest way to track important metrics

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The customer service is outstanding. Anytime I have a question, I send an email to my contact and in minutes I have a response!

Vorteile

The software is easy to setup and configure to get meaningful alerts for metrics that you want to watch.

Nachteile

The only issue we had was connecting it to our BigQuery system. We ended up streaming the metrics to a MySQL database to make integration easier.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Itzik F.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product for anomaly detection

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Great anomaly detection platform, discovered some critical anomalies in our company which we couldn't find without Anodot

Nachteile

None, it's a great product that we use across the company

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Anomaly detection made simple at scale

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

In 4 months we've reduced the number of anomalies in our company, from infrastructure to software, from operations to finance, and from marketing to analytics.

Vorteile

Easy to setup and use. Great value for money.
Customer support and success teams are great!
While most anomaly detection solutions are focused on specific use cases, Anodot can help you detect and correlate anomalies in realtime for millions of simultaneous metrics, at a price lower than the infrastructure cost of mounting an in-house solution.

Nachteile

The lack of stable connectors is a limitation (although their API is fairly simple to use, and their CSM 's always help on whatever is needed).
Definitely, it would be great to have a NewRelic/DataDog connector.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Intelligent product with some robust features.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Intelligent application level alerting.

Vorteile

Solves a difficult problem, doesn't try to do too much. Correlation across data streams is a great idea for finding causation behind anomalies.

Nachteile

Data loading capabilities and tooling can be a bit better. Reloading historic data, measuring cardinality, historic backfilling of composite metrics.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Gregory J.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Rubicon Review

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Anodot has been great. Real time alerts has saved us a ton of time vs previously using graphite. Anodot has also streamline internal communication given that alerts go out to the team during issues.

Vorteile

The real time alerts

Nachteile

There can be some lag time when uploading certain data sets

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Yaniv R.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

The UI is very easy, adoption rates are great, loading might be a bit problematic but getting better

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Anomaly detection, nice UI to present a time series data

Vorteile

The UI is easy, creating dashboards and alerts is really easy to implement, we have an amazing adoption rate. Alerts seem to work good, we got alerts on no data and anomalies automatically

Nachteile

the loading of metrics to Anodot might be a bit problematic since it expects you to send metrics ordered by timestamp and backfilling might be difficult, but they are working on an api to reload data which is very much needed. We had some alerts missing as well (not firing although we had an issue) but we're still at the initial stage with the product

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Alan C.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Anodot provides a valuable dimensions of insight for out company

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It helps catch a class of issues that are not caught by our other monitoring services. The ability to play around with historic data and simulate anomalies/alerts is extremely valuable.

Nachteile

There have been a few technical bugs or undocumented gotchas that made the initial set up difficult. The interface is clunky (although there is a good UX redesign in the works).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Ilay E.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

I'm using Anodot as NOC Engineer for detecting and monitoring real-time problems on production env.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Lesser the human reliability on detecting anomalies.

Vorteile

Creating and modifying your own dashboards.
easy to make dashboards and run queries.
great graphic design makes it easy to visualize data.

Nachteile

The alerting system - syncronizes with email.
Implementation takes a lot of time and the system requires time to adjust and learn.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Maayan Y.
Branche: Internet
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great monitoring tool

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Were using this monitor system to analyze our customers traffic and notified by traffic behaviors,
Very recommended!

Vorteile

Alerts and notification

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

John M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Anodot is a powerful tool that has made monitoring for anomalies incredibly simple.

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The ease of use and ability to send alerts to multiple different channels is an incredible feature that has saved us countless man hours since adoption.

Nachteile

The UI can be a bit difficult to understand or navigate at times. Once I figured it out, it was all good, but there was definitely a learning curve.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Rich G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Machine Learning at my fingertips

Bewertet am 27.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Anodot has made my work seamless. It's ease of use and scalability is amazing. Our service has been stellar with a Solution Engineering a text chat away.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Nir C.
Mit Google übersetzen

currently not hands on but keeping close

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

That it keeps my back.
Thank you guys for building this awesome product. Looking forward.
That's it.

Nachteile

Required too much configuration and hand holding. I expect it to take the data and do the rest. Thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Karan U.
Mit Google übersetzen

A must try

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The loveliest thing about the software is its dashboards. They come across as so clear and visually appealing.

Nachteile

Data loading can be a real pain at times. Hope that it would improve subsequently in the future versions.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung