PCLOGGER Bewertungen

PCLOGGER

Automatic employee monitoring & time tracking software

5/5 (8 Bewertungen)
Matt D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Really good monitoring and time tracking software

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The biggest problem I had was, lack of information about using computer by my employees. When I implemented PCLOGGER in my team I know exactly how much time spend my employees for duties. Today i know which responsibilities are repeatable, so really fast implemented automation. Thanks PCLOGGER,
work efficiency increased in my team about 20%.

Vorteile

- great customer service (quick troubleshooting resolution),
- quick installation process,
- intuitive and very easy to use,
- low price

Nachteile

- very slow implementation new features

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Krzysztof K.
Mit Google übersetzen

I use PCLogger for almost 1 year. Software is implemented on 4 computers.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Informations about work of my co-workers. Better control of committment my co-workers. And as result - higher efficiency of work.

Vorteile

Program is easy to install. Very intuitive. Fast - I have data about co-workers (what they did and what they do at present) in fact on-line. I know how employees spending work day. And what was especcialy important for me at the beginning - easy access to help desk by phone and mailing.

Nachteile

It would be more convenient for me to have access to more computer printouts. What I know, soon it will be possible.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Jagoda P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great tool to check active job time.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Instalation process was quick, also the helpdesk answer to questions are. After some time i gets what i want - amount of active-work time. It gives me objective data about my activity during computer-work. It helps me improve my actions - it shocked me how much time i spend on some websites! The "efficiency" thing works good with me - one number and i can see if my overall activity gets better. Admin panel is rather easy- to-read.

Nachteile

Right now i can define which websites and apps are positive/neutral/negative ("dictionaries"). It is good , but the dictionaries can be more pre-definied.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Maciej K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Godd Software

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Funktionality, Interface, Remote preview.

Nachteile

Price should be lower for Polish market.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Arkadiusz S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Perect for 10+ agency

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 3.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

PCLOGGER is very fast to set up and use. It made our supervision on projects much more easier then ever.

Nachteile

It could have more data exporting options (e.g. microsoft excel format). It would be easier to share results.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Lukasz M.
Mit Google übersetzen

The easiest time tracker to install & use

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Save almost 6 hours a week of my own time.

Vorteile

Simplicity - installation process took 15 sec and you only need to know your account email and pin. Because there is trackers client - you don't need to type any activity. Everything is waiting for you in admin panel.

Nachteile

There could be auto renewal credit card payment, so I could type it once and forget. This could be improved.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Wojciech C.
Mit Google übersetzen

We have implemented it on 20 computers

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Just a few days after we have started using Pclogger we found the first time optimization of our workers. They didn't know that some of them spend almost 1 hour daily on some distractors. Pclogger improved efficiency in our company.

Vorteile

- It's easy to use
- Support is very helpful
- It's flexible to our needs

Nachteile

- It would be better if we wouldn't have to use Power BI and there was an API

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Grzegorz S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Effective software :)

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

- it works on-line
- good connection to internet is not necessary

Nachteile

nothing, everything works good
- prices could be a litlle bit lower

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10