Recruiterflow Erfahrungen

Recruiterflow

4,7 (313)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Bewerber-Tracking und Rekrutierung-CRM für KMUs

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(313)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

313 Bewertungen

Cath
Cath
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great company and product

Bewertet am 20.4.2023

Cannot praise this company enough from product, results to customer support.

Cannot praise this company enough from product, results to customer support.

Vorteile

I moved from Bullhorn to Recruiterflow and they did everything they could to make this a seamless transition. The product is excellent and compares favourably next to much more expensive systems. However I feel the real strength of the company is their customer support. I am astonished at how quickly they respond, their people are really knowledgable and you do not get passed about. They are so helpful all the time. Love it!

Nachteile

The way in uK it is not linking to WhatsApp or SMS automatically

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Recruit, Zoho CRM und Manatal

Warum Recruiterflow gewählt wurde

Way too expensive, cumbersome, difficult to use and poor customer support

Zuvor genutzte Software

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Recruiterflow

Again so simple to use, cost, extensive features included, and their willingness to help
Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent system, better Customer Service

Bewertet am 29.2.2024

Vorteile

It really is an excellent product, but whats impressed me most is their people. The sales team were passionate and truly understood the product, which really wasn't the case when I got the pitches from other ATS/CRM systems. Further, the customer support once in are caring and really excellent at their job. I've been in Recruitment for 15 years and this is the best ATS I've used in terms of People support, and their product is one of the best as well.

Nachteile

Some small workflow changes could be made that aren't a big problem, it's just a 9/10 experience rather than a 10/10, I'm being critical. I feel like the kinks will be ironed out in time.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM, Recruit CRM und Greenhouse

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Recruiterflow

The sales people + product itself where the best I saw.
Lauren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Adaptive Program

Bewertet am 30.4.2024

Vorteile

Its easy to customize things to fit your workflow and change things up as needed.

Nachteile

It would be nice if we could hide fields and features we don't need or use, as an alternative work flow company there is a lot that is irrelevant to us.

Viraaj
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Recruiterflow has been rather turbulent. It took me some getting used to.

Bewertet am 15.9.2017

Vorteile

a) I think it's great that its can so easily launch the job on your careers page and remove it.
b) Activity logs are super helpful

Nachteile

I know you guys are a start so here's some constructive feedback:)

a) Activity logs delay and don't auto refresh.
b) Disqualifying candidates should be easy with template-d communication rather than two steps i.e disqualifying and then writing an email. Tabs are on either ends so it's slightly hard. Check Greenhouse maybe for UI
3) Filtering your job does not auto filter the interview stages there. This means I have to remember which interview stage is mine(Eg: Take home test or Take-home test). I'm choosing from quite a few.
4) Adding recruiters to profiles need some work. Not clear enough to finish in case you don't want to go through the entire stage
5) Need to embed classmarker/other tests into this
6) Can't see invoices
7) Bulk movement of stages
8) A lot of my non recruiterflow emails are getting labelled "recruiterflow" on my headout gmail account and that's a real problem too

Antwort von Recruiterflow

Thanks Viraaj for your feedback and constructive criticism. We are working hard to improve. We are just a few months old and working hard to improve your experience.

We have noted your feedback and will work to make your experience better.

Trevor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product for both Recruiting and Agencies alike

Bewertet am 19.3.2024

I am very happy with my purchase and find it extremely hard to find a replacement.

I am very happy with my purchase and find it extremely hard to find a replacement.

Vorteile

As an owner and recruiter, Recruiterflow is amazing to not only recruit with but also develop new client partnerships. It is highly customizable and easy to use allowing me to grow my business as I see fit.

Nachteile

I would love to see more rapid improvement. While there are monthly updates, I am always excited to see more new features and integrations.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bullhorn ATS & CRM, Loxo und Recruit CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Recruiterflow

It was more affordable, but it's custom fields were more intuitive than others.
Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great implementation

Bewertet am 26.2.2024

RecruiterFlow customer support is way above expectations.

RecruiterFlow customer support is way above expectations.

Vorteile

Ease of use and the capability for customization.

Nachteile

We haven't found a weakness yet -- after more than 2 years.

Sebastian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

We started with them

Bewertet am 27.2.2024

We've used it since the very beginning of our company. We've finally moved away because we outgrew...

We've used it since the very beginning of our company. We've finally moved away because we outgrew the product for our own needs.

Vorteile

Automations capabilities. We've automated every step of our recruiting processes with them.
Customer support has been prime.

Nachteile

UX could be better, some tasks, specially bulk tasks, can be a bit of a problem to execute properly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Greenhouse

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Recruiterflow

The fact that they were a startup, growing with us. And the automation capabilities.
Jerry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 24.2.2024

Overall its been really great. We will continue to use for years.

Overall its been really great. We will continue to use for years.

Vorteile

Simple, easy to use.
Very fast, I do temp recruitment so its perfect.

Nachteile

There are no cons to using this software

Vince
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review of Recruiter Flow

Bewertet am 25.2.2024

excellent, the interface is intuitive and I can't recall access issues.

excellent, the interface is intuitive and I can't recall access issues.

Vorteile

Ease of use and response time from customer support

Nachteile

No cons come to mind, as always would like to see new features added to the product

Sapna
Sapna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ease of use

Bewertet am 29.4.2024

Vorteile

Tracking the candidates, adding comments, giving tags.

Nachteile

Does not have a way to add Upwork candidates directly using the extension.

Claudia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Flexible and Easy to Adapt

Bewertet am 31.5.2021

Very strong customer support and good feature development. Solid product for recruiting and managing

Very strong customer support and good feature development. Solid product for recruiting and managing

Vorteile

I love all the customizable fields. The ease of the product to use. A lot of common sense and end user in mind. I have entry level business people using it and they adapted quickly. No real training required.

Nachteile

Future iterations would be to have that data backend up and the values edited and auto changed with the edits in the fields. Specific Note tagging or classification would be good then all just going in the general population of notes. (i.e. pre-close notes or references or activity updates etc)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Recruit

Warum Recruiterflow gewählt wurde

Job Adder didn't make any sense. Very restrictive. Also had to go to support for anything customized and they pivoted from a job board to an ATS and it shows! Bullhorn was at my old company and what a grand mess. The worst performance and very outdated workflow and engineering. Backend engineering was obvious with negative effects to the end user which is stunning. The UX is so weird.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Bullhorn ATS & CRM und JobAdder

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Recruiterflow

Better support and implementation. Also knew the product well. Zoho rep didn't know too many things that were available. It wouldn't have been a bad choice compared to the other two (jobadder and bullhorn) but glad I got recruiterflow - its the better of the two.
Dean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing system

Bewertet am 5.7.2023

We always found it very time consuming reaching out to candidates and clients and there was only so...

We always found it very time consuming reaching out to candidates and clients and there was only so much we could do manually each day. With Recruiterflow and the campaigns and Recipes it allows us to reach out so much quicker and allows us to work on more roles at once.

Vorteile

I love Recruiterflow so much, the automation and recipes are amazing and help you to reach out to hundreds of candidates very quickly.

Nachteile

I can't find any real cons on Recruiterflow.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bullhorn ATS & CRM und Recruit CRM

Warum Recruiterflow gewählt wurde

The previous system did not allow any automation and it took to long to complete a process.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Recruiterflow

Recruiterflow did everything we wanted it do and also didnt have hundreds of different tabs which make it very user friendly.
Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Go with the flow - recruiterflow!

Bewertet am 19.6.2023

overall very happy.

overall very happy.

Vorteile

I love that everything is organized and I can customize everything to my tastes

Nachteile

the resume search - I wish I could run a boolean search in it and call up every resume I need.. sometimes i type in a candidate last name and it does not come up..I also wish the job posting was more effective, the organic posts are ignored and I have to go through another ATS in front of yours to post and boost jobs, as they have a partnership with indeed. I can post through them at half the cost if I was doing it on my own.

Calvin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best crm ever. You will want to buy this over the others. Trust.

Bewertet am 7.7.2023

Amazing experience, I would highly recommend to all.

Amazing experience, I would highly recommend to all.

Vorteile

So simple and quick to use. Email campaigns, automation and just ease in general makes it a great crm to have. Oh and a great deals pipeline.

Nachteile

Nothing, I like all. So, I would highly recommend people to get it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

JobAdder

Warum Recruiterflow gewählt wurde

Too much going on which I did not need and poor service.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Vincere

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Recruiterflow

Simple, affordable and ease of use.
Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Feature rich offering that can scale with your organization

Bewertet am 13.4.2022

A strong service offering that is scaling well with our hiring needs, and phenomenal/near real-time...

A strong service offering that is scaling well with our hiring needs, and phenomenal/near real-time support to address any questions; is a great combination.

Vorteile

- External Recruiter/Agency self-service; inline recruiter messaging and portal to support seamless feedback
- Candidate self-service interview scheduling
- Automation via recipes
- Strong reporting/analytics
- Intuitive UI/UX

Nachteile

None to date - a fully capable product that has met our needs thus far.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

JobDiva, Zoho Recruit, Recruitee, Lever, Manatal, BambooHR, Jobsoid, Betterteam und Greenhouse

Warum Recruiterflow gewählt wurde

Lack of strong External Recruiter/Agency support

Zuvor genutzte Software

Breezy

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Recruiterflow

Price and great support for External Recruiter/Agency self-service and automation.
Pavel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A simple tool with enormous potential

Bewertet am 16.12.2022

A simple tool with enormous potential, where you just need to turn a blind eye to minor flaws.

A simple tool with enormous potential, where you just need to turn a blind eye to minor flaws.

Vorteile

Crucial for us is the integration with Linkedin Recruiter, RF has proven to have the easiest way to get data. At the same time, the open API and minimal risk of locking our data with the ATS provider is important to us.

Nachteile

I'm surprised at the little things RF developers think about, but some things they don't keep track of: the list of key technologies, exporting only excel data, not CSV, basic candidate search, or the lack of a matching system.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TurboHire, TRAFFIT, Recruitee, Lever, Loxo, iSmartRecruit und Manatal

Warum Recruiterflow gewählt wurde

Because Bullhorn is a dinosaur, but you definitely don't want him on a smaller team. A robust and uncluttered solution in an ugly-looking design.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Recruiterflow

Beautiful and clear look, simplicity, automation, integration with Linkedin Recruiter, open API, and friendly price.
Neil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Perfect for our needs

Bewertet am 14.2.2023

We were looking for something to collaborate with the team that was simple and easy to use....

We were looking for something to collaborate with the team that was simple and easy to use. Recruiterflow is delivering on all fronts and is competitively priced.

Vorteile

- intuitive design- solid LinkedIn and Gmail integration- Slack notifications- easy to use- "light"- fast loading times- integration and setup were fast and easy

Nachteile

Probably could do with some easier reporting, but it's not something that significantly would improve things for us.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Warum Recruiterflow gewählt wurde

Avionte didn't care about us as a small business and was clunky.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Avionté

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Recruiterflow

- price- ease of use- no unnecessary bells and whistles- works well for staffing companies (as opposed to internal recruitment teams)
Ravi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great

Bewertet am 1.7.2023

Excellent, the team are really friendly and helpful and the product is the best I have used so far

Excellent, the team are really friendly and helpful and the product is the best I have used so far

Vorteile

Good price, very easy to use, has every feature you could need. No complaints.

Nachteile

Maybe the client portal could be improved visually to make it easier to use - this is a new feature though, so it will probably have more iterations

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bullhorn ATS & CRM und Vincere

Warum Recruiterflow gewählt wurde

Recommended Recruiterflow by another recruiter.

Zuvor genutzte Software

JobAdder

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Recruiterflow

Better price, simple and easy to use, good team.
Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Always evolving and on hand to help

Bewertet am 5.9.2023

Creating automations that help save huge amounts of admin time

Creating automations that help save huge amounts of admin time

Vorteile

We found Recruiterflow very easy to introduce to our team, and those that are not tech savvy have embraced it. We've been able to customise most of the automation we need to make our lives so much easier; and when the system doesn't do something we're able to speak to support/our account manager to work out a workaround and make suggestions for new features, several of which have been turned around quickly. We love the fact that the product is always improving as it helps us to improve our processes too.

Nachteile

We have found that the reporting doesn't quite bring up what we need in our business, so we've created some work arounds for this.

Federica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good CRM but could be a bit more user-friendly

Bewertet am 5.3.2024

I am overall pretty happy with recruiterflow but I wish I could modify campaign statuses and...

I am overall pretty happy with recruiterflow but I wish I could modify campaign statuses and existing profiles through the extension

Vorteile

I like the fact that I can track jobs and candidates, the chatgpt addition for emails and job adverts, and all the automated processes that make the job easier.

Nachteile

You can't modify campaign status from the extension. For example, you can't stop a campaign or remove someone from it on the extension, you need to go to the profile page.
When a profile already exists, you can't just update the existing profile on the extension (except occasionally if the email found is the same). You need to search for them on the web page and update them manually.
You can't bulk unsubscribe people from a specific company.
Sometimes the search bar doesn't immediately find people after inputting their phone number or email.
Sometimes the chrome extension doesn't open.
It can be difficult to track candidates on a job on one when it's in "list" mode, and to move from one candidate to the other, because the back and forth arrows are not available.

Adina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review Recruiterflow

Bewertet am 27.12.2022

I always liked the cusotmer service and the speed for an issue to get resolved. In general never...

I always liked the cusotmer service and the speed for an issue to get resolved. In general never took more then 24 hrs to solve an emerging issue, and if it could not be solved, I would get at least a message/ email that the issue is beeing worked on. I guess that is the reason I have given before maximum rating to the platform.

Vorteile

The product integration it is easy to use, user interface seems a bit complicated in the beginning, but once you get used to it and learn to use it it works very well. To this day there are many features that I do not use on daily basis. Overall a very good product.

Nachteile

I have one bruning issue, right from the begining and even though I have suggested through my emails, several times, it is still not implemented. That would be to have an automated refresh of job posts, or at least a button that allows you to refresh the job/jobs. At the moment, to refresh the job, one must go to the job close it manually and re-open the job (which dissapears if you have setting to "all open jobs") it its just annoying.

Jordie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Bewertet am 7.12.2023

I've been very pleased with Recruiter Flow...I've used probably 4 other competitors...RF is the...

I've been very pleased with Recruiter Flow...I've used probably 4 other competitors...RF is the best.

Vorteile

customer service, price, ease of use, job board

Nachteile

no way to upload jobs from excel, needs better ability to TEXT, and needs AI features to match candidates.

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Wonderful CRM for Small Recruitment Companies

Bewertet am 27.2.2024

Recruiterflow is a wonderful CRM which has heled transform my business in the last 3 years.

Recruiterflow is a wonderful CRM which has heled transform my business in the last 3 years.

Vorteile

A very simple and user friendly platform providing all the features that you would expect. Very cost effective in comparison with other CRMs.

Nachteile

There really isn't anything that I would highlight.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

New age software for new age recruiting agencies

Bewertet am 3.8.2022

Vorteile

Our recruiting process is proactive, however, most of the softwares today out in the market are not built for this workflow. Recruiterflow is an exception and a breathe of fresh air. Our users can automate their mundane tasks, nurture candidates and build relationships. The UI is really intuitive and easy to adopt. Last but not the least, their customer service has been amazing. 6 out of 5 stars for that!

Nachteile

There's nothing not to like about the software. I referred some of my friends to Recruiterflow, however, since they were neither on GSuite or Microsoft Office, they couldn't sign up. Probably support for other email providers to expand their business can be one suggestion.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bullhorn ATS & CRM, Crelate und Vincere
Mel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A resourceful tool that makes recruiting for recruiters efficient!

Bewertet am 27.2.2024

Overall, we are very pleased with Recruiterflow and would recommend it for recruiter agencies.

Overall, we are very pleased with Recruiterflow and would recommend it for recruiter agencies.

Vorteile

Aside from the intuitive ease of use, the customer support is top-notch!

Nachteile

Would like to customize labels in terms we use.