tiny.pictures Erfahrungen

tiny.pictures

4,4 (10)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Bildverarbeitung und CDN

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(10)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
3,9/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

90%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

10 Bewertungen

Nick
Nick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great image hosting and delivery service

Bewertet am 20.3.2018

Fast and reliable delivery while also saving some cost by switching from a different vendor.

Fast and reliable delivery while also saving some cost by switching from a different vendor.

Vorteile

For us TinyPicture is the perfect service. It hosts images for us, delivers them to our consumer on both web and mobile platform while at the same time it does not have some of the features we don't really need or care from other provider. On top of all that it is cost effective and scalable.

Nachteile

It does not have some of the more fancier transformations and other services some other vendors provide but since we don't really need that kind of service TinyPicture is perfect for us.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Mejorable, pero te ayudará mucho a optimizar contenidos

Bewertet am 15.12.2022

La experiencia es buena, y ha ayudado a la gestión de contenido de la empresa muchísimo. Pero es...

La experiencia es buena, y ha ayudado a la gestión de contenido de la empresa muchísimo. Pero es caro para lo que ofrece, que además se puede hacer con programas similares.

Vorteile

con este software hemos conseguido reducir muchisimo el peso de las imagenes en web. Es rápido, simple y fiable. Estoy ayuda además al envio de documentos, ya que los mails son más ligeros. En ningún caso el contenido pierde calidad, lo cual es de agradecer

Nachteile

La interfaz es simple, hasta el punto de que al principio desconfías de la web. Por tanto, veo que el precio es desorbitado en alguno de los planes. Mejoraría si lo hacen más barato

Anyssa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great for beginners

Bewertet am 9.10.2019

Vorteile

Program was easy to understand and use.

Nachteile

Program could've had more options to use.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We worked with Erk to transition from imgix to tiny.pictures and his support has been great.

Bewertet am 9.4.2018

Better google pagespeed scores. Faster image loading for end users. Less resources/bandwidth used...

Better google pagespeed scores. Faster image loading for end users. Less resources/bandwidth used on our server. Runs itself so we don't have to spend time on compressing images.

Vorteile

It compresses images properly with less artifacts than other solutions we tested. Google pagespeed passes with more images being appropriately compressed with tiny.pictures than our old host and any other platforms we tested. I don't know how Erk manages it, but its bloody fantastic. Thanks mate.

Nachteile

Their website design is a bit large to view on a desktop browser, and looks a little too simple. However I don't know much about design so its probably fine.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

pretty easy to integrate, basic feature set, cheaper than the rest

Bewertet am 21.3.2018

Vorteile

- free test account
- less expensive than competing services, especially for high-volume usage scenarios
- HTTP-only API: image transformations are applied by query parameters, so it's quite easy to integrate into existing projects
- comprehensive usage statistics

Nachteile

- per-request usage statistics are 50 extra per month
- no fancy filters
- users have to host the base images themselves (no storage solution available)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

No está mal, pero los hay mejores

Bewertet am 1.12.2022

Vorteile

Me gusta que cumplen con lo que prometen, realizan un escalado de imágenes realmente bueno, aligerando el peso de tu web y aumentando la velocidad de carga

Nachteile

Hay otras aplicaciones más completas y totalmente gratuitas. Solo he usado la versión free, y se le puede sacar alguna utilidad, pero prefiero alguna otra herramientas que me ofrezca más funcionalidades.

Orsolya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Faster websites easily

Bewertet am 6.10.2019

I am currently on their free plan, but planning to buy into a higher plan because the website I am...

I am currently on their free plan, but planning to buy into a higher plan because the website I am managing has more visitors than anticipated.

Vorteile

I managed a website for months now, that had a critical problem because it loaded so slow. It turned out that the picture-heavy website was slow because of the size of the photos. tiny.pictures helped me make the site a lot faster, this way my users didn't quit the website before even loading.

Nachteile

I currently have not found anything that could be negative, noted I am on their free plan at the moment.

oscar
oscar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Mejora el rendimiento de tus imágenes en segundos

Bewertet am 9.12.2022

Vorteile

Buscaba una herramienta para mejorar la carga de las imágenes y Tiny.pictures cumple a la perfección.No solo eso sino que con simples parámetros me permite hacer pequeñas modificaciones sin tener que editar las imágenes, como voltear la imagen, cambiar a blanco y negro y mucho más.

Nachteile

De momento no hay nada que no me guste, funciona como debe

Ashley
Ashley
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use for any type of user. Works well with the website for my company.

Bewertet am 28.6.2018

Vorteile

Fununaclity is great- simple but effective. Has helped increase the speed of my websites. Especially with my constant update of different pictures. Also, fast speed even though I have a larger library of photos on my website. Works well with WordPress.

Nachteile

I use tiny pictures only for my company website, not personally. I don't think I would use it for personal use. It works well for what I need to use it for for my company site.

Tajammal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Picture Hosting Site

Bewertet am 21.12.2017

Vorteile

Tiny.Pictures is used to host pictures for provide embed on other sites or forums. There are four plans for hosting pictures, also a free plan including. In free plan it provides 2GB view traffic, 50K requests, 15K transformation.

Nachteile

It is the best idea if you handle many sites/blogs or posting on more than one forum. Host on one site and present on as many site as you want without consuming your own bandwidth. In this way you can decrease your internet bill with saving bandwidth and save your time to upload on different sites.