20 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,5
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,9
90% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
20 Bewertungen
Angela B.
Branche: Personalwesen
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Making applicant management easy.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 8.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Money worth spent to have 100% candidate management in one place.

Vorteile

I loved how easy it was to navigate around the system and it was simple to use.

Nachteile

I like the new rebrand of the site - visually nice compared to the old brand.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von QJumpers

Thanks for the review Angela. We're delighted you love QJumpers!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Lisa R.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Simplicity of Use

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 21.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Qjumpers has made the life of my recruitment team easier. We are a team of 3 staffing an organisation of over 4500 employees. Recruiters are handling close to 2000 applications a month with a true end to end recruitment process, without Qjumpers (or "Q" as we call it) there is no way that the team could keep up with the demands with the business whilst keeping operating costs down.

Vorteile

I have been working with Qjumpers since 2010. The software is simple to use and very intuitive. Having an ATS that allows transparency of application right through to contact returned is great. With simple viewing windows it allows for all Recruiters to view their vacancies and applicants with ease.

Nachteile

There is nothing I can pin point. As a recruiter in the healthcare sector with over 20 years experience I have worked on a number Recruitment Systems, QJumpers in my opinion is one of the best.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von QJumpers

Thanks for your feedback Lisa. We love working with you and all of BUPA!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Astrid H.
Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Qjumpers

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.5.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Qjumpers provided amazing service during the implementation phase and set up. They were responsive to what we were trying to achieve and offered good suggestions. We were a bit disappointed that we were not contacted earlier than 2 months prior to them switching to a new online platform. This gave us limited time to plan to move our data and processes to the new system.

Vorteile

It is easy to use and navigate and offers a lot of very useful features

Nachteile

The ability to allocate specific functions to users in the system is limited. For example, a user can either view only or maintain candidate buckets, but if they are given access to maintain you cannot restrict them to just one activity (e.g. move candidates to shortlist bucket). Also, it may be useful for a user to be able to email a candidates details to someone else, but to do this they are given full access to all the "communicate" functions.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Mason S.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great value

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It has vastly increased the responsibility of inputting accurate data from a hiring manger and has been a good strong learning curve for understanding where recruitment responsibility sits.
The app works very well on all devices and has allowed for better decisions and accessibility for users. We are no longer restricted with location usage and timing.
I am looking forward to better functionality re reporting , linking signed documents to applications, and more flexibility in the design of pages for our specific business needs.

Vorteile

Simple design , ease of use.
Nice layout and feel which is very important for our users and customers
Good fast and easy approval process
Does the basics well
Great cost effective tool
Good support on the phone

Nachteile

Can be slow and clunky.
Reporting is not good enough and has not enough flexibility of the data
Manually adding a applicant is difficult

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von QJumpers

Thanks Mason. We look forward to providing you increased functionality very soon that should better meet your requirements and give you an even better user experience.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Rachel R.
Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The best recruitment solution for our business

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A very positive experience overall. We have reduced time to hire, got rid of multiple emails, and empowered managers.

Vorteile

It's easy and simple to use. It empowers managers to manage their recruitment. Candidates get a better level of service, thus increasing our success in recruitment/ I also believe it helps in early engagement and subsequently retention of staff.
The team are helpful, approachable, and responsive.
The system is affordable for our medium-sized tourist business.

Nachteile

The initial integration was great, but the major upgrade caused a few headaches. However, I was very impressed with how the team listened to our concerns and responded accordingly. There are small tweaks that could be made to ensure information is accessed more easily, and I would like to have the ability to customise my view in the future e.g. to be able to see the immigration status of a candidate on the front page..

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Rebecca Q.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

QJumpers Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

With the reporting features it has helped us identify where our real recruiting issues lie and highlighted other areas we didn't even know we needed addressing.

Vorteile

It is user friendly. It is easy to teach to other users and is straight forward to learn. The technical team are phenomenal and go above and beyond - every time. Friendly, know their product and timely answers, cannot fault. Reporting is relevant to our business and what we are trying to achieve. I am the first to admit that meeting my requests have not always been straight forward but, I am yet to have been met with a 'no' response.

Nachteile

The old software was very slow and reporting features were inadequate but these have both been remedied.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von QJumpers

Thanks so much for you feedback Rebecca! We hope to exceed your expectations with the new software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Rochelle W.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very easy to implement and use for all end users.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Its intuitive, so everyone can use it - it requires minimal training and support. I like how all applicants are in one place and you can email individuals or as many as you like and move them around within the shortlist, interview, decline lists.
I like how I can search for applicants within a job and then add them to that job. I like how within the Talent Pool you can see all the jobs applicants have applied for. Overall, I just like it because its simple and easy to use - the interface is great and it does exactly what we need it to. QJumpers customer support is also excellent - they always respond so quickly with the issue resolved or provide the advice I am seeking.

Nachteile

maybe sometimes it can be a bit slow to view the applicant profiles.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Kari S.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

QJumpers

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The implementation involved a bit of work and time by was very well supported by the patient QJumpers team.

Vorteile

QJumpers is very user friendly and easy to pick up. Most users in my company pick it up very quickly and with few questions, which is a good sign. It is generally much faster that the previous version!

Nachteile

There are some fields which require very slow typing, otherwise the letters get mixed up.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Anika S.
Branche: Buchhaltung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Amazing support and implementation

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The support we receive is great. Any replies are prompt and easy to understand. I have truly enjoyed working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] over the last few years.

Nachteile

There is some functionality on the new platform that could be improved to make things even more user friendly (e.g. capability to copy organisations questionnaires).

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von QJumpers

Thanks for the great feedback Anika. You should be able to copy organisation questionnaires, so we'll show you how to do this

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Katharina G.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Affordable and easy to use

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The support service is outstanding and the company is constantly looking into new features etc.

Vorteile

Easy to use, especially when posting
Available advertising on all recruitment platforms.
Search & match option is handy.
Hiring hierarchies.
Affordable.

Nachteile

I would appreciate if the system would be more customizable e.g. what information is displayed on the quick view of an applicant. Having to manually 'order' ad packs via email which can be tricky for 24/7 businesses.
Qjumpers does now only offer an all-inclusive package which leaves less options for businesses that don't require all features.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von QJumpers

Thanks for the review. We'll look for ways to make it even easier

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Sandra D.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to navigate; outstanding customer support from the QJumpers team. Would highly recommend

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Ease of use; one stop shop for advertising and branding adverts; links in seamlessly with our website

Nachteile

Can be a little slow at times. Would like to link candidate notes to candidate (and these are retained for each role they apply for)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Karen B.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Find q-jumpers a very credible resource.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easily able to manage applicants and save time.

Vorteile

User friendly manual and helpdesk are amazing if you have a query.
Easy to manage vacancies. Love the idea of changes to the visa status as applicants tend to put in incorrect status.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von QJumpers

Thanks for the feedback Karen

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Christina K.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

QJumpers Experience Review

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Time Saving with -
being able to list the positions on both TradeMe & Seek from the one online site (being QJumpers).
Managers delighted in viewing the applicants from the one site as well
responding to applicants by email in bulk

Vorteile

Ease of navigating and the support from the Q Jumpers team is terrific!
The design of the pages is clear and precise - thus they are easy to read and follow through for the steps in listing the positions.

Nachteile

Would prefer to be able to load more than one photo for each position at the time of listing them independently of the QJumpers support team.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von QJumpers

Thanks Christina. It's great to have Westervelt onboard! We look forward to being able to provide you with the increased functionality you require very soon!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Laura D.
Branche: Unterhaltung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Customer Service Superstars

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Would definitley recommend Q Jumpers

Vorteile

The customer service team are amazing! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] always respond to us quickly and it is never a hassle!

Nachteile

Sometimes CV's don't download as fast as they did with the old system, this could always be an issue on our end though

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von QJumpers

Thanks for your feedback Laura

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Daniel B.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

UCOL

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great

Vorteile

Ease of use, the interface and the cost.

Nachteile

Not being able to customise certain features

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Jared J.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Q Jumpers - New System Feedback - Odyssey

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Integration was quite smooth, its a lot faster than the previous version, users can do set up in the backend to suit needs, placement of roles is really quick,

Nachteile

Ease of use has been an issue, the last system was better in this regard, when clicking out of a role it goes back to first page (resets), finding roles can be difficult, closing dates are US based so that has to be factored in, had issues with application forms and applicants ability to complete these once the role expired (resolved now), have tried to copy adverts and there has been times when the system will not allow this

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Trish E.
Branche: Personalwesen
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great tool

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Significant time savings. All of our job applicants are now responded to so there is a better candidate experience.

Vorteile

The ease of use. Our managers learnt how to use the system after only a half an hour training system.
We have had significant time savings in our recruitment process since adopting this.

Nachteile

I cant think of what I don't like about the system. It is very helpful.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von QJumpers

We are delighted that the system is working so well for you Trish!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Tracey M.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

This is the #1 software out of a trial of three different recruitment software we tried

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's intuitive, all staff of any level can realistically use it with minimum intervention. All The applicants are in place and you can email one or more and move them around as you like depending where they are in the recruitment process - it requires minimal training and support.

Nachteile

A little on the expensive side for the occasional user but not so much that we didn't love it! Definitely look at it.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von QJumpers

Thanks Tracey

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Ben G.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

New User experience

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy to use, still getting acquainted with all the features

Vorteile

Easily integrates with job advertising sites like Trademe and Seek.
Great customer service team

Nachteile

no problems with the software yet, still getting acquainted with all the features

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von QJumpers

Thanks for the review Ben.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Georgia W.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

QJumpers review

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like the applicant tracking software, which means ease of use for managers moving applicants to another bucket and the ability to have templates to send emails to applicants when moving applicants.

The knowledge center has been helpful in resolving issues and the team is a big help.

Nachteile

I would like the ability the organize applicants in each bucket depending on their application date ect (but from what I am aware this is in the pipeline anyway)

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von QJumpers

Thanks so much for the feedback Georgia. You are correct, we have changes and improvements in the pipeline!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10