Cacoo

4,7 (154)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Diagrammhersteller für Teamzusammenarbeit und Arbeitsprozesse.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(154)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

99%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

154 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good tool

Bewertet am 23.10.2018

Very good experience.

Very good experience.

Vorteile

- Multiple users can edit one diagram at the same time.
- Functionality to "play" diagrams like a presentation.
- Nice export options (pdf, png)
- easy to share with other users

Nachteile

In the past, Cacoo was using Flash but they've already migrated to HTML so, no Cons for me.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use for simple diagrams

Bewertet am 6.11.2018

Software system architecture and design diagrams. Collaborating with teams across the globe.

Software system architecture and design diagrams. Collaborating with teams across the globe.

Vorteile

The ease of use. It is simple and might not include all the fancy features of desktop apps like Visio and Omnigraffle but the fact that it is online and collaborative makes it perfect for sharing and collaborating across global teams.

Nachteile

Nothing specific comes to mind. More features are always nice but nothing specific I am missing.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 23.10.2018

Pretty good. I am still here and there are a lot of options out there. I think your price point is...

Pretty good. I am still here and there are a lot of options out there. I think your price point is the main reason.

Vorteile

I can make a quick diagram for my dev team. Easy to use and understand.

Nachteile

I wish the icons like the AWS icons displayed the name of the icon. I think it is a waste of time to have to enter AWS Cognito. Need way better mobile wireframe icons. You need to group your icons based on devices, frameworks, or operating systems.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Try it, You wan't regret

Bewertet am 15.1.2019

Friendly, Convenient, Use it everywhere.

Friendly, Convenient, Use it everywhere.

Vorteile

1. Free
2. Easy hands on
3. Power charts, flow, and a lots of template from internet.

Nachteile

Function upgrade: Flash to html5. Faster that you can't imagine.
of course, free for limited sheet.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bibliotheken
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great experience

Bewertet am 6.3.2019

I use cacoo for teaching and making mental maps by also organization chart

I use cacoo for teaching and making mental maps by also organization chart

Vorteile

This software is very friendly, is easy to use and it gives us a lot of alternatives to make great presentations. I do like it

Nachteile

I use free version, I would like that it lets print in pdf.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 18.3.2019

Vorteile

It is possible to make all diagrams possible for a diagram and use this in presentations. That's the best thing about Cacoo!

Nachteile

I think I could have more objects to use in the diagrams, but otherwise the software is very good!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

An online diagram Maker.

Bewertet am 30.12.2019

A web-based application that can be accessed from anywhere in a very convenient way to work. I just...

A web-based application that can be accessed from anywhere in a very convenient way to work. I just bring my atom computer and that's it, I can build any mind map immediately with cacoo.

Vorteile

A mind map or diagram is very important in my business. The standardized icons and workflow are really very helpful. When getting from photoshop it is really a relief that all icons are really familiar.
For a basic diagram, it really does a great job. Online sharing job eliminates needs to upload again to cloud.
Sharing embedded with Iframe is very handy when sharing on a WordPress blog. Not uploading to the server means less bandwidth consumption and resource.
The browser-based application makes my work simple.

Nachteile

I need to use a bit powerful computer to use it cacoo, my atom processor does the job terribly. Using a good computer needed for flawless performance.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very user-friendly

Bewertet am 16.6.2020

Vorteile

It is easy to use, very intuitive design

Nachteile

It would be fantastic if they can offer more mathematical symbols.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very useful

Bewertet am 18.12.2018

It has been very useful and I use it more than Visio.

It has been very useful and I use it more than Visio.

Vorteile

The variety of stencils you can use for every type of diagram

Nachteile

The use of tables is still weak.
Is not easy to perform all the common functions for a table like add/remove columns or rows

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very Nice Wireframing Tool

Bewertet am 20.5.2019

We've been users for several years. Over time Cacoo has provided great updates that have been...

We've been users for several years. Over time Cacoo has provided great updates that have been helpful. The newer HTML5 editor is fantastic.

Vorteile

Cacoo is easy to use and saves time making diagrams that can easily be shared with team members

Nachteile

Google Fonts don't display when you save as a PDF. It replaces with default system fonts. I think this might be more of an Adobe limitation than Cacoo. I have to save as a PNG file, and it works fine as PNG.

Garrett
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Diagram Tool for a team

Bewertet am 5.11.2020

Our network diagrams are maintained to a much higher level than with previous tools. The speed with...

Our network diagrams are maintained to a much higher level than with previous tools. The speed with which we can build out diagrams allows us to provide visual aids to prospective customers very quickly and easily.

Vorteile

Very pleased with how simple it is to add custom object and integrate them into our workflow.

Edits are intuitive and straightforward. Easy to train and onboard new users.

Nachteile

Biggest gripe about the software is the handling of transparency when adding objects. There's some level of frustration with trying to 'connect' objects with lines in our diagrams with the aforementioned (poor) transparency handling.

Isaac
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

An amazing collaborative tool

Bewertet am 6.8.2021

Overall, Cacoo has been very good to me. Putting together unique flowcharts and diagrams featured...

Overall, Cacoo has been very good to me. Putting together unique flowcharts and diagrams featured quite heavily during our project conception phases. Cacoo is also extremely easy to use, and getting new team members to learn it competently took all of a few hours. It has been a very useful tool to have in our portfolio.

Vorteile

Cacoo allows me to share links with other team members to source ideas on collaborative projects. And they won't even have to log in to access the shared session, the link grants them direct access. And considering our teams are almost always on the go and sometimes have to work on borrowed equipment, it has been an extremely subtle but very practical solution to several incidents of delayed input from collaborators.

Nachteile

I had no major issues with the app except that I thought they could offer a lot more creative options for diagram features.

Laron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

A wonderful diagramming tool

Bewertet am 14.2.2018

Vorteile

Templates, Templates, Templates. Cacoo has so many templates that I find it hard not to find one that meets a particular need. And once a template is chosen you just input your information particulars and there, you are done! Cacoo offers a great way to visualize your work and also is very organized. I like that it has a history feature to easily undo actions, and provides version control to track major changes.

Nachteile

The paid version might be on the pricier side when compared to other diagram development tools. Also, I have no problems in this regard, but a novice may take some time to get use to it.

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great looking diagrams

Bewertet am 26.2.2019

I was turned on to cacoo when I noticed a coworker had amazing looking diagrams. He introduced me...

I was turned on to cacoo when I noticed a coworker had amazing looking diagrams. He introduced me to cacoo and it quickly became my go to solution for presentation and documentation diagrams. It's easy to use and make things look visually appealing

Vorteile

I really like how easy it is to create a diagram that looks visually appealing. It's easy to select a color pallet and style that complents each price of data I want to visualize.

Nachteile

There are only a few export options that are free.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use and features packed.

Bewertet am 9.7.2019

Very easy to use and allows to deliver quick diagrams and maps to use in presentations.

Very easy to use and allows to deliver quick diagrams and maps to use in presentations.

Vorteile

Ease of use and versality are the two main advantages. It's so quick to be mastered that it makes it the "go to" application for drawing/mapping.

Nachteile

I dislike the fact that you can't access the work one did during the trial period once it expires. For the rest, I dont have much cons to talk about really.

Fernando
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

You can express your design ideas

Bewertet am 18.3.2019

Exceptional. Really really I love this product and the facilities that offer to me and my business

Exceptional. Really really I love this product and the facilities that offer to me and my business

Vorteile

Has templates that can help you to visualize ways to express the design and ideas to the customers and save time at the same moment

Nachteile

Maybe need some upgrade about shapes options and templates related to paradigms like design process

Hariprasath
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review for Cacoo

Bewertet am 17.7.2019

When you are a newbie for a Software product and you'll need to understand the product well then...

When you are a newbie for a Software product and you'll need to understand the product well then use Cacoo to create diagrams to easily understand the flow of the product functionality.

When I used Cacoo it was really helpful to understand the functionality of a product using the diagrams
Easily can share with the lead to get approval

Vorteile

The way we can use it to create diagrams. It's very much easy to create a diagram for a whole big software product features. I am using this and recommend my friends to use for their easiness to build a product in the diagrams using Cacoo.

Nachteile

Sometimes it's very hard to zoom in and out because the window is somewhat big.

Ruchi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Made flow chart so easy

Bewertet am 21.5.2019

Vorteile

Liked the colored boxes. Very ease to use and the way of alignment is just great. Quick and nice solution for making any type of complicated flow diagrams.

Nachteile

The only thing I like the least is selecting and moving multiple objects from one place to another.

Ivan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quick and simple

Bewertet am 5.5.2019

Its great. Its really easy to use. Great for simple and quick diagrams. Really recommend it.

Its great. Its really easy to use. Great for simple and quick diagrams. Really recommend it.

Vorteile

Ease of use, useful features for creating diagrams, layouts and mind maps

Nachteile

Limited exporting formats in free version.

Pedro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 17.6.2019

Vorteile

Its easy to use and learn, one can do great diagrams out of 5 mins of tutorial and tries.
Its a Software that i used in college and still use it nowadays.
Another positive thing is its 'Export' options, easy and without watermark.

Nachteile

The only thing i would improve is the UI as sometimes i get lost, but is not a big deal.

Ronnie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quick and Easy to Understand Diagramming

Bewertet am 8.7.2023

So easy I don't give it much thought. Just go to it and do the job.

So easy I don't give it much thought. Just go to it and do the job.

Vorteile

When I need a quick diagram, even a complex one, Cacoo gets results fast, and it's so clear, the target audience ask what tool I use.

Nachteile

Hmmm??? Cacoo can't read my mind and do it for me?

Jongmin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Creative and compact tool

Bewertet am 25.2.2019

Vorteile

User friendly UI/UX
Very simple to import and export
Template

Nachteile

A bit of cartoon and low quality rendering/graphic
Not various icon, template and items

Karen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Cacoo is an excellent

Bewertet am 18.3.2019

Vorteile

Easy to use, you can collaborate With other people

Nachteile

It is not easy Align object and i have to register again yesterday

Jeremy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 25.6.2019

Vorteile

Simple and easy to use
Many frame and good

Nachteile

I like all about this software, il's easy to use and reuse

Miguel Eduardo
Miguel Eduardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very useful

Bewertet am 29.7.2019

I notice that make changes in the diagrams are very easy and quick, so, it's helpful when a mistake...

I notice that make changes in the diagrams are very easy and quick, so, it's helpful when a mistake must be corrected immediately.

Vorteile

You don't need to pay to try it out. It's very easy to use and covers a lot of things to make elegant diagrams

Nachteile

It's not completely responsive on some mobile devices.