Field Complete Bewertungen

Field Complete

Complete field service business management software

5/5 (8 Bewertungen)
Nadia W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 17.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Simple and easy to use. Sync with Quick Books. You can pull pretty much any report possible. I like color change after Work Order updated. I like to see who updated work order last and who created it. You can see all the communication from techs, dispatchers, accountants. I like how software send emails attaching supporting documents and pictures.

Nachteile

Need training how to create and save filters to pull reports. Would want software send notifications if Work Order for some reason was revised after completion.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Yuriy B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Outstanding tool to optimize operations for any size of the business!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 17.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

- easy to use;
- functionality;
- completeness. Calendar, data storage, notifications, communication via messenger inside of the software, geo services and many more.

Nachteile

- it doesn't run business on it's own without me being involved ;) waiting for an updated version to be released with this bug being addressed))

Antwort von Field Complete

Thank You for the review, your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improve our ability to serve you and other users of our platform.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Nikolay D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Would not be able to run our company without it anymore!!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I cannot begin to explain the benefits of using the software, but in a few simple words. It has changed how we function as a company!

Vorteile

I love the features and ease of just scheduling work to our technicians wherever and whenever without having to drive to the office to do it! Being able to track our technicians times and updates live.

Nachteile

So far I have not had any problems or issues--It would be awesome to have an "update" feature where we can send an update to the client by simply forwarding current pictures--Aside from anything else--I have not had one complaint or issue!! Love it!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Latassie J.
Mit Google übersetzen

The app is very simple to use and makes dispatching so easy

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The ability to see each tech and their progress on completions throughout the day. I love the messaging feature to be able to communicate with them directly through the app.

Antwort von Field Complete

Thank You for the review, your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improve our ability to serve you and other users of our platform.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Joann T.
Mit Google übersetzen

I have only started using Field Complete recently and I'm amazed. Great Program!!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Submitting Invoice's, etc. directly to the customer via email is a great feature. And having the option with one check, all pictures, etc are also sent along with invoice to customer

Nachteile

Searching Property Addresses, WO's and/or Job ID#'s could be more user friendly. Cannot directly delete uploaded documents. Only have the option to uncheck the document.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Joann T.
Mit Google übersetzen

Amazed at what the software can actually do!!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Field Complete is engaging and easy to use/navigate.
It is easy to create a fancy application but if it does not fulfill the requirements that the end users are looking for, then all of these bells and whistles are for nothing. The best design and development teams have understood the importance of creating systems that are both engaging and easy to use. And that's ideally what the creators of Field Complete have brought to us.

Nachteile

Posting payments/accounts receivable
Synchronizing with Quick books
Could be more "SEARCH" Friendly

Antwort von Field Complete

Thank You for the review, your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improve our ability to serve you and other users of our platform.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Bohdan P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Constantly improving user-friendly software. Great help in managing and tracking field activities.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

User-friendly, flexible, can be adjusted to different business needs, helps track technician and arrange itineraries effectively, has variety of features to smooth workflow

Nachteile

There's no such thing as a bug-free App, mediocre design, Wish it head real-time gps tracking feature.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Jeff A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easily navigatable and usable for any user if they just use the features.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We can get everything we need if users utilize the program effectively. Use of pictures, chats, and information in the work orders is easy to find with the job id or the work order number.

Nachteile

Miscommunication. Sometimes our techs aren't too clear with the grammar which makes it hard to proceed.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10