44 Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
82%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
44 Bewertungen
Matteo D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great plugin

Bewertet am 12.9.2020

After COVID19 we need to shedule and limit the access into our structure.
Thanks to the plugin we have solved all the users' waiting problems, guaranteeing them distance and safety

Vorteile

I like the versatility and ease of use and setting

Nachteile

it can be improved in the back office interface especially when using the multi-shop add-on

Antwort von Salon Booking Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you, we hope to improve the back-end for multishop as soon possible.

Yasmina Y.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Exactly what my customer needed

Bewertet am 25.9.2020

Vorteile

It is easy to customize and easy to use.
And the big plus is the app. My client was very happy to learn that she will be able to manage her bookings from wherever.

Nachteile

I won't say they were things I didn't like.

Antwort von Salon Booking Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for your review

Pierre-yves M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best support ever seen !

Bewertet am 15.6.2021

I had a special need in the setup - so I contact the support
They answer immediatly, and they spend hours to found the solution of my specific need !
My problem was solve in 3 days, and they worked a lot for help me

Really never saw such perfect assistant !
I recommand 200% this compagny -

Pierre-Yves / Switzerland

Vorteile

Natural way to define the services and the assistants
Possibility to synchronize 2ways with Google calendar for each assistant
Possibility to send sms

Nachteile

It would be interesting to can bypass the selection of the service (in my case the customer has only 1 service but many assistants) as we can bypass the selection of the assistant

Antwort von Salon Booking Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi,
thank you very much for your feedback, this will keep up motivated to make even better.

Frans V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Salon Booking support needs to listen to the customers

Bewertet am 10.3.2021

Overal it works but we need to tweak the usage and keep an eye on updates to be sure everything is still working. So the software isn't working like expected. Same count's for the way e-mail forms are setup. It's very basically and not able to customise the look of the mails to company designs.

Vorteile

When we started using the software it looks handy, but in real there is a lot of trial and error when new features are developed. I think this shouldn't belong on life software usage, but for instance on a user group that like to test beta software.

Nachteile

I don't like the way errors and problems are handled, most of the time SB is telling me that other plugin are causing the issues. But it's not honest to say that you need to use a Wordpress website without general plugins that solves security issues and protect your website for hackers. I'm now waiting for over a year to solve issues with the mobile app, so employees can make bookings with the mobile app.
Besides that i don't like the settings for timeblocks, e.g., when set to one hour, customers are only able to make appointment at e.g., 9.00 or 10.00 AM instead of the starting time 8.30 AM so only on whole hours. Thats a bit stupid in my opinion.

Antwort von Salon Booking Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi,
thank you very much for the time you spent for submit your experience with our software.

Your considerations are very valuable to us as we can use them for our software improvements.

Just to share with the readers of your review we want to add some more information.

Salon Booking System is a WordPress plugin and not a stand-alone software so the chance to see some conflicts with other plugins is ( unfortunately ) in the nature of WordPress environment.

WordPress has countless plugins and guarantee a total compatibility with all of them it's impossible for every kind of plugin authors. Many times you need to choose your priority.

We strive to limit the number of this kind of cases but we cannot succeed 100%.

In your case we provided all the support possible, answering to all your requests up some days ago and in many cases you confirmed that some of the issues you reported were fixed or simply doesn't exist.

Anyway I repeat, we need this kind of feedback, positive or negati

Steve C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Exactly what we needed

Bewertet am 16.4.2021

We have implemented a salon booming system for two different shops that operate under one roof - a barber and a beauty salon. We expect to add a hairdresser shortly, and that will now not present an issue - should be seamless.

Vorteile

The features meshed perfectly with our requirements - and, as we needed an extra feature, it turned out this was an add on that was included with our licence. With guidance from their exceptional support we got this working easily.

Nachteile

Some of the features were slightly counterintuitive - but this is more a case of a little bit of knowledge being a dangerous thing... my expectations of how something should work were not correct... once I read the manual (really!) it all made sense.

Antwort von Salon Booking Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Steve,
thank you for your feedback especially the CONS, they'll help us to work on our weakness and give you a better product.

Miguel L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

A lot of issues

Bewertet am 9.10.2020

I dident like the software. A lot of issues, its better to use a Saas and pay more but with any problem.

Vorteile

Its very cheap, and its very easy to implement in wordpress.

Nachteile

Its very inestable, and I lose all the data in 3 times.

Sally U.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent - for customers and for running my business

Bewertet am 12.3.2021

As I said above, it wasn't just that clients loved it, it was that it made it so easy for me to organise my schedule. Every day, my list of appointments appeared on my Google calendar and if I needed to check when a client has last visited, how many appointments they had had, it took just a couple of minutes.

Now I am setting up a new business and I never even though about using an alternative booking system.

Vorteile

This is all I needed to know: when I had my massage business (pre-Covid), clients would say that they choose me because it was son easy to book. Or they would just spontaneously complement me on the booking system.
It's a very flexible system. For example, I set it up so that I could make more slots available to regular clients (by using categories for my services), and I always had 15mins between clients and I could change this any time I needed to.
When it came to applying for corona, I could just download as CSV file to show all the bookings I had had to cancel - this made it so easy.

Nachteile

Nothing comes to mind - I can't think of anything at this time.

Antwort von Salon Booking Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you very much for your feedback, if you find any kind of possible improvement please report it to us.

Erna R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Booking system for more than just hairdressers

Bewertet am 9.12.2020

Very helpful support and it basically does what we want for booking tennis slots on our courts. I am not that technical and for me to be able to change services, add services and things like that is great.

Vorteile

It is fairly easy to use as administrator and we have young and old using it with not too many issues. User friendly therefore. And Quick.

Nachteile

I would like to see less text in the confirmation upon booking. And it syncs with Google supposedly both ways but that doesn't somehow work for us. Also Google shows up a lot of text when hoovering over it so it is confusing to see where the availability is if there are 3 or more bookings in a day.

Antwort von Salon Booking Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for the review!
If you are having trouble synchronizing with Calendar write an email to support@salonbookingsystem.com

Luke E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Does precisely what it advertises and does it well, being adaptable to other industries.

Bewertet am 20.9.2017

Vorteile

Well priced and adaptable. I am able to use it to run an Escape Room business and it tracks rooms and assistants perfectly, with a very easy to understand back-end.

Nachteile

I would have said the lack of a voucher system was a big downer (and paying for the addon element was not something I had any desire to do), but now that this is included, I struggle to think of any cons.

I have been having trouble updating Salon from within Wordpress, having instead to do it manually, which is a hassle. That's about it.

Roy D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Getting better and better

Bewertet am 1.9.2017

Saved me a lot of time developing my own!

Vorteile

- One of a kind- so far nobody but you has come up with this solution
- Front-end is user friendly, fast en clean

Nachteile

- After every update, the plugin is disabled and I have to enable it again.
- And, in the past, big things (like language strings) were totally changed- without announcing

Josephine D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent salon booking if you run your own site

Bewertet am 24.9.2019

Salon booking WordPress plugin allows a client friendly booking experience online, integrates with sms and email reminders etc. It really solves a lot of our problems. You would need to be a bit au fait with WordPress but the support is out there. I was very happy to find it after searching a long time for an acceptable online booking system. After a couple of years I started paying which allows online payment, but this is more to support the developer. Prepaying hair appointments is a bit of a minefield however we can take a deposit only, which has reduced no shows and encourages new clients to call and talk to a person instead. Shift workers like nurses love it. Calendar integration is the only hiccup but we bypass this by receiving copies of messages sent to clients and manually update calendar from there however the mobile app might resolve this for us. Highly recommend for any salon managing their own site.

Vorteile

Easy to install and configure on WordPress.
Good support.
Free unless you want to accept payments or support the developer.
Good integrations - messaging and payments.
Frequently updated.
Good customer experience.

Nachteile

We don’t use google calendar so interface with real calendar is a bit clunky however this should be resolved with the mobile application.

Antwort von Salon Booking Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi,
thank you for your precious review.

We'll try to improve the lack of the plugin as soon as possible.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Flexible and comprehensive booking solution

Bewertet am 10.9.2019

this is a somple solution that integrated straight into the website we built. Paretns can choose the subjects that they want to help their children with and are then able to see what slots are available, book them, get an instant confirmation and pay for the lesson in advance by card (there is the option to pay cash on the day). Everything is automated and does not need to be manually assisted. Overall and excellent soltution.

Vorteile

Low cost of entry. To get the booking system up and running and seeing how it will work was simple and we were able to take the leap without worrying about the cost. Has many of the features of expensive system, so you dont feel that you are missing anything. Adding PayPal to take payments from the booking system was easy, although that is a chargable feature. Actually using the solution day-to-day is simple enought.

Nachteile

The solution is clearly geared towards hairdressing, spa treatment business and the like. As we were looking to set up a tutoring buisiness, it felt that there were some compromises to be made. In reailty, we have manage to achieve most of what we were looking for - a lot of the differences were down to terminology. Maybe some templates for different types of business might help.

Installation is easy but setting up the rules can be a steep learning curve. Not everything is in the menu that you expect it to be, so as an admin it can be tricky to start. Takes a couple of passes to get a grip on how things work.

Lorenzo L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use and very useful plug-in, a revolution for your sales! Best Customer service!

Bewertet am 7.9.2017

Finally, we are able to fully manage our agenda and our relationship with the customers effectively, even from home or from the mobile phone for example when we are closed. It allows us to increase sales in a very satisfactory way, 24 hours on 24

Vorteile

Saloon Booking is the best plug-in for managing your online bookings. Since we introduced it, we have doubled our sales. Also, the customer service is always very helpful and accurate. Really a huge thank you to Customer support representative for being so helpful and kind.

It's amazing! In addition, new releases are always frequent and every time, there are novelties that improve the product.

Tatiana haas G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

always improving

Bewertet am 26.10.2020

Vorteile

It is possible to customize a lot of things according the client needs. Each update improves the system and make the plugin better to use.
The support is helpful and always available.

Nachteile

I didn't have any big problem. All small issues I had was solved contacting support.

Antwort von Salon Booking Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

thank you very much for the review

Guy D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very good app

Bewertet am 2.3.2021

Very good - support is very reactive

Vorteile

Integration was very easy to setup.
Synchronisation with google Agenda and the mobile app are an asset.
Good pricing flexibility.

Nachteile

When an upgrade of the app is done, you need to be sure the connexions are not broken, and that all components (mobile and backoffice) are upgraded.
Also, the agents (massages etc) accesses need to be enhanced, very tough to convince agents to use the backoffice.

Antwort von Salon Booking Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you Guy

Tamas J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Does the job just fine, hustle free

Bewertet am 10.9.2019

Vorteile

Easy to set up and operate, can be customized pretty well, plenty of options available.

Nachteile

Can't offer 2 payment methods to choose, for example pay deposit or pay in full.
Can't block 2 practicioners for 1 service, which causing overbooking sometimes.

Daniel E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Happy Personal Trainer

Bewertet am 16.9.2019

Vorteile

The functionallity suits my needs. Easy to use when set-up is clear. Support is 6 out of 5 stars.

Nachteile

Not so strait forward when configuring, but support is always just an email away.

Antwort von Salon Booking Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your precious and kind review.

Tomi L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent software to manage bookings, daily work schedule and payments.

Bewertet am 28.8.2017

A daily work list for staff.

Vorteile

We needed an all around solution to new salon. This was the only one which offered all the things we needed. Simple for customer, even easier for assistants and staff. No hassle on setup or with Google calendar sync. Minimal effort on Admin side, staff can use it themselves. Excellent customer support, friendly and helpful. We also did get custom fix for out needs.

Jaap J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Solid product, great support

Bewertet am 11.9.2020

Easy system, very reliable.

Vorteile

It’s a really easy solution for booking reservations with lots of modification options to suit your business. Support is really good and fast, and open for suggestion of it’s users.

Nachteile

There is nothing that I can think about.

Antwort von Salon Booking Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi, thank you for your precious review

Martin M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Salon booking

Bewertet am 14.9.2020

Overall expiriance is 4/5

Vorteile

Easy to use even for end user and very good support

Nachteile

Some addons didnt work with other plugins.

Antwort von Salon Booking Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you!

Maria K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Not satisfied at all

Bewertet am 8.9.2017

Experience. Now I know what are my requirements with a booking system.

Vorteile

Salon software doesn't offer any benefits compare to other booking softwares except that for Salon you have to pay a lot of money.

Nachteile

I was very excited and happy after one month of trial version to start using Salon booking system on my website. Unfortunately very soon I had to realize the Pro version is not yet so professional than the trial version was.
I had a lot of issues not getting confirmation emails after a client booked an appointment. Then my client did't get confirmation email about her appointment. You also offer in the program that client get a reminder 24 hours before the appointment. In the beginning it was working well, but very unfortunately it stopped working as well! That was very disappointing.Problems again... My website designer was contacted you several times but we hardly saw any changes. This was extremely disappointing sinds I just started my own business few months before and I thought investing in Salon booking system was a great investment. I absolutely regret paying so much money for your program it caused me quite a lot of trouble with clients and looked very unprofessional. Instead of getting a discount I would prefer to have a refund!

Joerg T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

It's easy to use and for our business the best! Now Discount are included, that's great.

Bewertet am 21.9.2017

Vorteile

Easy to use, SMS functionality, Discount functionality included. Frontend easy to use. Great support.

Nachteile

Frontend Font a litle to big or not easy to control. SMS registration works not so good sometime. Not posible to set discount in backend for clients. Not posible to make mailings for selected clients.

Adam P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent value for money and works well,

Bewertet am 11.9.2020

So far the form has worked very well, reolving the issue of having clients waiting for appointments especailly with the Covid-19 rules in place.
Being able to overcome the issues with getting clients booked in to appointmets and having a reliable accessible booking system on the website.

Vorteile

The integration with WordPress has been seamless and also the installation was easy to carry out. Customer support has also been superb.

Nachteile

There is a couple of features I would like to see added, it would good if you could make it easier to mark days that assistants don't work rather than having to creat rules.

Antwort von Salon Booking Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi, thank you for your review. We will try to improve according to your indications

Cailey S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Good but some kind of things that i mis

Bewertet am 5.10.2020

It is good but I’ll miss the option in the app to block time out for the day, for example private appointment or time that i won’t use

Vorteile

Is easy in use but they have an app. That is what the most like about

Nachteile

Easy to use, you don’t have to be a smart person to understand the software

Antwort von Salon Booking Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for the review

Yiannis K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

This is bad

Bewertet am 1.7.2021

I'm very disappointed, very frustrated, the team behind the system has created a bad product.

Vorteile

It is a piece of software with a lot of features and options

Nachteile

It just doesn't work well. It's buggy. The system charged me twice but I bought just one licence. The customer support is super fast but the level of support is below average. Bad use of English language.

Antwort von Salon Booking Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

This kind of reviews are the most useless ones as they will not focus on specific lacks of the product or service provided, that are possible, and we are used to improving by the time. This kind of feedback hides a sense of frustration that has much more to do with the client personality more than the quality of a product. But, this is part of the game and we are happy to continue play. Good luck to you.