GoPad Bewertungen

GoPad

Attendance solution for schools, camps & childcare programs

4.4/5 (7 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

The system is fantastic-easy to use and efficient. It gets rid of tons of paper!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have already lusted them

Vorteile

Parents can sign in and out easily. It's easy to add information. It generates reports. It meets Health department requirements and improves safety for our children. Being on an iPad, we can easily take photos of all caregivers to add to their contact information. Besides attendance, if we go on a field trip or need to leave the building, all contact information and health information is right there for each child. The support is wonderful if we have questions or problems.

Nachteile

As we only have one IPad per class, It can take a bit of time at dismissal for parents to sign out and sometimes they get impatient but that's so much less important than all the positives.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Mostly positive! Efficient! Helps end of the year attendance summaries easy to acquire!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

-Simplicity
-Easy to use
-Saves Time
-Creates a safer environment with the attendance being known throughout the school

Nachteile

-The program will consistently pause to do updates or freeze to load when I have parents trying to checkout at dismissal.
-I have had parents complain that even after going through the correct steps, they are still not receiving e-mail notifications when their child is picked up

Antwort von GoPad Secure Technologies

David, thank you for your review. The school must choose to use the attendance alert function and invite parents to choose this option. This is a choice for your school administrator.

The app will update the server when connection to the internet is established. We believe all of your comments about load time or freezing at dismissal have been resolved.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

GoPad is an easy, organized, and efficient way to set up a school safety program that works!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A digital database of information available at out fingertips and easy to use and search. The ability to mass-communicate to all of our parents using text and email.

Vorteile

We had a meeting with customer service directly at our school while we were in the process of setting up GoPad. During our meeting, customer service team seemed responsive to all of our concerns and the company seems to value the input of its customers rather than selling the product and then making the customer deal with any issues that arise.

Nachteile

As the person responsible for collecting and inputting much of the data, I found it difficult to collect much of this info from the parents. It would have been easier to set up very basic profiles for each student and have parents fill in the rest of the information.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

I was worried

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Ability to see attendance with a quick glance of the screen

Vorteile

Ease of use, quick response and assistance when needed. Easy way to see who/ how many students are still signed in/out

Nachteile

It moves the names/photos around so they are in a different order when I go to sign out a child. When this happens I sometimes hit the wrong person to pickup and therefore I need to go back

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use, great UX design.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Simple and reliable. I love the easy check in and check out process for admin and teachers. The program is very responsive and nicely laid out.

Nachteile

Has great potential to include more features. The student profile can use more customization in the required fields. I wish the mass message function can be customized to individual organization's logo and design.

Antwort von GoPad Secure Technologies

Karl, thanks for your review. We continue to add more features and keep the app affordable for any user. The mass message function is a key feature that will continue to improve and will consider your suggestion as we move forward.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

The rep came out and was very nice, and very professional. Really understood the platform.

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The way it looks and actually operate is very nice. The functions that were available were very smooth

Nachteile

Unfortunately, this is not ready for prime time. It lacks the features that really necessary to make this usable. The rep said they were working on stuff, but unfortunately, we need that stuff now. I think in a few years it will be awesome! But it does need to get onto mobile devices quickly. Currently does not.

Antwort von GoPad Secure Technologies

Rod, thanks for your review. The GoPad is designed specifically for Ipad (tablet) that is left at school. Since security is a key goal of the attendance app we designed the app to be used on a device owned by the school or program. We believe security may be at risk if users access children and families information using their personal devices such as smart phones.

We have also designed GoPad to be a low cost app and database. We believe the value for money proposition is unbeatable.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Very insightful, the functionality of it leaves more to be desired when it comes to data entry.

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Keeping track of who has custody and when each child comes in and out of our care with a log that can be printed for our records.

Nachteile

The data entry is too limiting. Also if the data glitches and transposes everything to be the same, there seems to be no way to fix this.

Antwort von GoPad Secure Technologies

Dear Stephanie, thank you for your review. Data entry or modification to existing records is limited to ensure data is preserved for your reporting needs. We have a solution to your problem and will contact you directly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung