ProjectQuoting.com Bewertungen

ProjectQuoting.com

Quoting for gardeners, roofers, fencers & landscapers

4.8/5 (6 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

Had an issue with adding a service to my business for quotes. Rep called me and followed up quickly

Bewertet am 24.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The convenience and ability to structure your business quotes, remain competitive within your area, tracking your quotes and ability to offer online self quoting to potential customers

Nachteile

The need to insert zip codes for every service instead of setting up zip codes within your account, then importing to the services. I suggested this to rep and he said he would be implementing that change.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

great customer service and lead generating machine

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

i get tons of leads everyday thanks to Project Quoting. it saves us time and has paid for itself many times over. Try it

Vorteile

its easy to setup, templates are available to help get set up quicker! the owner wants to help you! i suggested a few things to him before the end of the day he had it fixed and added the feature i suggested

Nachteile

honestly none. when i used the free trial i noticed that a glitch was not allowing the transfer of square footage in the widget. i emailed to support and he fixed it right away. cant recommend project quoting enough!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Awesome Software Product

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Quicker quotes, easy lead tracking, etc.

Vorteile

Clients can get quotes online, you can track leads and opportunities, and the customer service is phenomenal.

Nachteile

It's a little slow sometimes if you're using it heavily, and there are some minor customization limitations, but Customer Service has taken care of everything immediately each and every time I reach out.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use, Great Features, Nice addition to our Sales Dept.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to use and the ability to capture a signature for the agreement & terms. In the customer detail section all the information & history of the selected client is easily accessible and the ability to have a good line of communication with the potential client and a history of the correspondence thru a customer portal.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Unbelievable cooperation with request for features

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Time savings. Able to send out quotes quicker. Import and export capabilities. Automation and an amazing widget for my website

Vorteile

Does more in one platform than any other software for quoting. Fast support turn around. Has more usable features than other software I have tried. Able to do marketing by imorting contacts and marketing them

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

I'm a small business and this program helps me look professional and helps me get paid on time.

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It makes my small business look big. It makes us look like we're miles ahead of our competition.

Vorteile

How simple it is to use for my clients to pick their plans and pay me immediately. Their customer service is also great!

Nachteile

It's a new system. It takes time to learn it and there are no tutorials. But it's not that bad to learn on your own

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10