PromptCloud

4,2 (14)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Web-Crawler für Unternehmen.

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
(14)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

79%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

14 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good experience with PromptCloud

Bewertet am 27.9.2023

Vorteile

While we considered many web scraping service providers for our requirement, PromptCloud turned out to be the best in pricing, data quality, and turnaround time. They were quick in setting up the crawlers and deliver us the data we were looking for. Before getting started, they crawled some sample data for us as per the requirement, and my team was extremely happy with the data they delivered. We've been using their service for more than two years now, and have never faced any issues with data delivery, quality, or the timelines for delivery.

Nachteile

Nothing as such to highlights. Everything was smooth for us.

Aishwarya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Reliable and scalable web scraping services

Bewertet am 20.10.2023

It was been great and we're about to extend our contract with them. They have been offering web...

It was been great and we're about to extend our contract with them. They have been offering web scraping services for a decade now, and everything is great. I would definitely recommend going ahead with PromptCloud for recurring crawling requirements.

Vorteile

Been using PromptCloud's services for more than 3 years now, and never had complaints. They quickly fix if any challenges arise in crawling, and we get the data we require without compromise.

Nachteile

For smaller companies, price is on a higher side. But they provides offers as the requirement is recurring, and that helped a lot.

Yonatan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

PromptCloud review

Bewertet am 21.1.2020

In general, I'm very pleased with the software and think their great advantage is the cost versus...

In general, I'm very pleased with the software and think their great advantage is the cost versus the benefit.

Vorteile

I really like that each information file task has its own card that shows its status at every stage.
The software is very user-friendly and convenient.

Nachteile

It is not always possible to know if a particular card has been updated.

Ash
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Prompt With Data

Bewertet am 12.5.2020

My overall experience with PromptCloud has been great. I have been using their software since 2019....

My overall experience with PromptCloud has been great. I have been using their software since 2019. The errors I find in the dataset they provide are quickly fixed. Processes are put in place to ensure these don't occur again.

Vorteile

We were expanding the scale of our projects and PromptCloud was able to cope up with it. While the web scraping process was complex and difficult, the data upload was regular and seamless. It was error-free.

Nachteile

There were slight issues with the joining key that we had to use to view the data which caused some trouble early on, but that was quickly solved by the team at PromptCloud.

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Exactly What I Needed for Data Scraping

Bewertet am 27.6.2021

Vorteile

I told them exactly what I needed and they provided it. My requirements were unique and difficult and they performed better than expected.

Nachteile

They do not have customer support on weekends but get back to me immediately during work days.

Deepal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 10.5.2021

Vorteile

amazing team that understand requirement, act with speed and achieve all projects in a timely manner

Nachteile

overall great experience, there is not many cons with my engagement

Jacob
Jacob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Optimal solution for enterprise-grade web scraping and data extraction.

Bewertet am 27.11.2017

Helps make web scraping faster, efficient and easier.

Helps make web scraping faster, efficient and easier.

Vorteile

Their fully managed service model takes all the complexities away form the complicated process of web scraping. All you have to do is share your requirements and sit back while the data you need is delivered exactly the way you need it. The data provided by promptcloud was well structured and needed no further processing.

Another notable aspect is the wide range of customization options provided.

Omer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

PromptCloud review

Bewertet am 14.4.2019

Vorteile

- Feel that they give you personal attention and quick response
- Workers are polite with very high patience

Nachteile

Perform more rigorous tests before passing the results to the customer (we).

Antwort von PromptCloud

Hi Omer, thanks for your valuable feedback. We are constantly working on improving our internal processes and will definitely prioritise your suggestion.

Kaustubh
Kaustubh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Efficient Third Party data Vendor

Bewertet am 15.6.2021

Overall its a smooth journey and hope to be continued too.

Overall its a smooth journey and hope to be continued too.

Vorteile

Easy to use files for analysis.. Support from the team was very good. PromptCloud team also took some Adhoc requests from us and make sure that delivery of data is on time.

Nachteile

I would suggest to layer the team with some Market Research experts who can also guide on the data when needed.

Kaustubh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Reliable Data Partner

Bewertet am 20.10.2023

PromptCloud's services have significantly reduced our data-related concerns. With PromptCloud, we...

PromptCloud's services have significantly reduced our data-related concerns. With PromptCloud, we can focus on making informed decisions, thanks to the dependable data they deliver.

Vorteile

The data they provide is extremely reliable. We can confidently make decisions, knowing that the information is accurate and up-to-date. Their multi-level quality checks further enhance data reliability.

Nachteile

Not faced any issues so far during my usage

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy tool for gathering data

Bewertet am 24.3.2020

Vorteile

Just a few clicks and you are signed up. The overall configuration was easy enough, although I did have one small question around a field, but the support team helped me out pretty quickly

Nachteile

I think that some of the options are not so intuitive and the UI could me more intuitive. But they do have a powerful and technical software, so that sometimes can be a challenge, of form versus functionality.

Manikanta
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Exceptional Web Scraping Services for Every Need

Bewertet am 27.12.2023

Vorteile

I recently utilized PromptCloud for a major data extraction project and was thoroughly impressed. Their ability to customize solutions to specific requirements made the process smooth and effective. The quality of data provided was top-notch, and their customer support was both responsive and helpful. The efficiency of their web scraping service saved us considerable time and resources. Highly recommended for anyone in need of reliable and professional web scraping services.

Nachteile

I don't see any cons i recive the data in the manner i requested and the same can be utilised as per my convenience

Jeffrey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

structured service

Bewertet am 15.4.2019

Vorteile

multiple ways of data access, flexible API queries and download file available.

Nachteile

results provided are missing a lot of values

Tyler
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 30.3.2020

It was alright.

It was alright.

Vorteile

It was easy to set up and the directions were clear.

Nachteile

It was complicated to understand the features when first using the software.