tab32 Bewertungen

tab32

Complete cloud-based Dental EHR & practice management system

4.7/5 (19 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

Simple, Easy to Use, Effective

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 30.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Tab32 is extremely simple to learn and use. The workflows are well thought out making the program effective for straightforward office management. The clean look and easy to navigate pages make it a joy to use compared to Dentrix and such.

Nachteile

The reporting could be more robust, however, the CEO has assured me that this is coming soon. The only other thing would be it takes a few too many clicks to complete treatment and subsequently bill to insurance. Also, it would be nice if you could stay on the schedule with another module open so you could toggle back and forth during tasks. Not a dealbreaker by any stretch but in a perfect world...

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Cloud is the way to go!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Tab32 is a very strong asset for our Dental practice in terms of operational and patient communications - reminders, appointment confirmation, automated recalls & surveys. Being Cloud software, it has provided me the flexibility to finish off day early sometimes and get back to it later in the evening or week ends, has complete auditing. The User Interface is a total upgrade and intuitive compare with traditional server based age old software.

Nachteile

Nothing major to gripe about but they are working on some small enhancements that we've requested like customized reporting, timesheet management. Again, their customer service is easy to reach and accommodative in case of any help / issues.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Using Tab32 for over a year

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Works well for and it's constantly improving, it's a great software to get into and grow with.

Vorteile

Amazing features that need to be connected and easier to use.
They do listen to your concern after a while and will try improvements.
Everything in one place and many features that would cost more than a single app.

Nachteile

No updated given, bad customer support as it takes way too long to get back to you.
There are way too many steps to do simple tasks. Appointments have 3 step work to be done.
It's improved by miles in the last year but still needs work.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Tab 32

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like that everything is on one place, and information can be accessed in more than one place. I like that it’s easy to use, and that their are always people willing to help. It can also be customized to your office needs.

Nachteile

Sometimes dowloading PDFs with statements and such can be a hassle.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use fully functional platform

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Cloud based makes management of practice possible 24/7 from home. Reports are easy to read. Notes and other features can have templates set up for ease of use. Better connectivity with patients than previous software packages.

Vorteile

Cloud based; very flexible and can be adapted to most any situation. Tablets work great. The Hello Patient features are unmatched.

Nachteile

Some features not like other software packages, so training is very important. Customer Services can be more robust.

Antwort von tab32

thank you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Very easy to use. Has freed up time and made me more productive. Web based access from anywhere.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Incresed Productivity

Vorteile

This software allows me follow through with my treatment plan without putting in any new data. I am also keep accurate notes on the patient which I create. It feels very personal.

Nachteile

What like least is my not knowing how to xrays with it on my MAC. I am confident that xray ability for my MAC will come soon.

Antwort von tab32

thank you Dr. Josephson!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Perfect for my Practice!

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This is perfect for my growing and on the go practice.

Vorteile

Availability to sign on anywhere without extra effort or fees. Very reliable service. I have seen constant improvements since I signed on more that 2 years ago. Best dental software value available. I have used many other dental software systems, this one is very unique in it's appearance and function.

Nachteile

The periodontal charting is somewhat hard to navigate, but I have been told they are working on improving.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Cloud Based is Awesome! Functional and convenient wherever I am

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Cloud Based and ease of use wherever I have access to device with internet

Vorteile

The Cloud Based function was the best aspect of this program. The new practice discount is very helpful.

Nachteile

The mobile app for android needs to be better and more functional. There needs to be better data entry method of dental codes/services by typing in codes if preferred by user. This is sometimes faster than clicking multiple places to inter treatment.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

This product is NOT ready for real time.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I found out that my current system is way more advanced.

Vorteile

The concept of all things integrate d and cloud based is great. Especially the X-rays. Hello Patient is another.

Nachteile

It's still in the concept stage. The software needs way more work. Buyer beware, it is smoke and mirrors. They get you to pay for set-up and have a brief review of software. No formal training. Once you've paid for set-up and first month's fee and really use the software you find out how inept the software is compared to others. For the seasoned offices I would require them to offer free set-up and work with the software for 90 days so you have a good grasp of what you're buying. Keep your old system running. For the new dentists, do your research, what you don't know can be detrimental.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

2.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Company is adaptive to recommendations and are very quick to respond to any issues and work with you

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Ease of use. The all inclusive nature of the software - appointment reminders, verifications, billing -- it's an all in one experience.

Nachteile

The periodontal charting could use further improvement as it tends to lag behind as you are inputting clinical findings. The radiographs cannot be fully manipulated once uploaded.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Very easy platform to learn with great features.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The effort the team puts in to making it fit the individual practice needs. Over the top customer service!

Nachteile

I haven't found anything to date that I dislike. We are working out the links. The chart doesn't put the teeth in numerical order and molar root canal treatment only shows on one root instead of all three. Again they are working to fix these little things.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Very intuitive platform. Cloud features are really great! Customer support is stellar.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Remote access is a real plus. The responsiveness of customer support is probably what I am most impressed with.

Nachteile

The billing piece takes some getting used to; however, we are still new to the system and have not had a chance to explore all the features.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

New efficient dental practice management program with all inclusive features

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

all inclusive program include X ray Acquisition and appointment reminder and billing and eligibility check

Nachteile

Lacks of some features that made a practice easier
can not scan directly to the program have to use third party

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Awesome & Very Helpful

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

ALL THE FEATURES ON THIS PROGRAM, FOR MY BUSINESS TO SUCCEED.

Vorteile

The software has all the features you will need to manage/ start your business, plus they have great online support to help with your needs.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Nice Software

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's a simple layout and easy to navigate between pages. Hello Patient works great and the patients love it.

Nachteile

Some of the reports are a little difficult to understand.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

new client loves it

Bewertet am 12.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

They are very responsive and helpful! I wanted to get started right away and they helped. Answered questions promptly, has features I've never seen before-looking forward to implementing them in my practice.

Vorteile

features

Nachteile

needs more webinars

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Software even for the beginners

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's like using iPhone, very easy to use and learn. I figure if everything is going to the cloud why not the practice software. I think it covers pretty much all aspects of managing the dental practice and still evolving.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

So amazing!

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Can't believe how helpful Tab32 has been for me to streamline my dental practice. It's helped me grow my income

Nachteile

It's clunky and it was quite difficult to get up to speed and learn the product. But their support was helpful

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

The software is easy to use and comprehensive. Also The team is very helpful. Thank you!

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Very comprehensive. Also it is very easy to use. The texting function is a great tool to communicate with patients.

Nachteile

Not sure yet. Need the prescription function added as soon as possible. Please let us know when this is done.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung