Avantio

4,7 (166)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
360-Grad-System für die Vermietung von Ferienwohnungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(166)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

166 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Nach 1 1/2 Jahren werden wir wohl aufgeben

Bewertet am 19.7.2020

Super mächtiges System aber mit Fehler behaftet, Kundensupport mittelmäßig bis schlecht. Kompetenz...

Super mächtiges System aber mit Fehler behaftet, Kundensupport mittelmäßig bis schlecht. Kompetenz der Mitarbeiter sehr durchwachsen. Man darf nur noch Tickets erstellen. Kundenbetreuer wurde monatelang nicht ersetzt, dann monatelang ein Interimsbetreuer, der sich viel Mühe gibt, aber nicht die Qualität hatte, wie der erste Kundenbetreuer. Channel management teilweise sehr gut, aber teilweise auch unterirdisch (Standardantwort: Da müssen Sie sich an das Portal wenden).

Fazit: Um Nerven zu sparen und auch am Ende auch Geld, überlegen wir ernsthaft uns nach einer Alternative umzusehen.

Vorteile

Avantio bietet ein unwahrscheinlich mächtiges und großes System mit wirklich vielen Möglichkeiten. Das backoffice ist durchaus beeindruckend. Vor allem vor Abschluß des Vertrages und am Anfang hat sich das Kundenbetreuungsteam bzw. die Kundenbetreuerin viel Mühe gegeben.

Nachteile

Besonders nervig waren die vielen Fehler, die in dem System noch vorhanden sind. Wir kamen uns immer wieder vor, als wären wir kostenlose Testpersonen für Avantio. Und ich meine jetzt nicht die Rechtschreibfehler oder kleine Sachen. Da waren und sind bugs drin, die wirklich heftig waren.
Ok, Fehler können passieren, aber wie mit der Meldung umgegangen wird, ist dann doch erstaunlich, zumal man das nur noch über ein Ticketsystem melden kann. In den letzten 1 1/2 Jahren hatten wir insgesamt über 400 automatische Antworten auf unsere Fehlermeldungen, Probleme, Verständnisschwierigkeiten, ... - was aber auch teilweise an uns lag, weil das System eben nicht gerade intuitiv zu bedienen ist).
Die Webseite ist ziemlich langsam - Antwort: ist halt so.
Teilweise schnippische Reaktionen des Support-Teams.
Beschwerden wurden nicht wirklich ernst genommen. Standardantwort: "... es tut mir leid ..." aber wenn die vielen Tage Arbeit und der Ärger, die wir für die ganzen Fehlerkorrekturen benötigten, so abgetan werden, fehlt es uns an Verständnis.

Wenn ich nur 3 Tickets mit den jeweiligen Antworten von Avantio hier veröffentlichen würde, wäre ein Großteil der Interessenten sicherlich gleich bedient.

Alexandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Gute Unterstützung als Buchungsystem

Bewertet am 16.2.2023

Es gibt eine gute Gesamteindruck, obwohl bestimmte Sachen wie oben erwähnt bestimmt mal besser...

Es gibt eine gute Gesamteindruck, obwohl bestimmte Sachen wie oben erwähnt bestimmt mal besser weiterentwickelt werden müssen, da wir uns sonst um ein anderes System umschauen müssen (wir bieten mehr als 50 Fewo an).

Vorteile

Buchungen, channel manager, Gäste Kommunikation

Nachteile

vorlagen sind schwierig an zu passen, keine Feratel Einbindung, software zuviel auf Hotels oder einzel Vermieter gezielt, Abrechnungen mit Eigentümer sind für uns nicht machbar mit Avantio obwohl es uns schon verkauft worden ist,

Antwort von Avantio

Hi Alexandra,
We are grateful to receive your feedback. In Avantio you can count with dedicated team that will help you understand in depth how our software works and make sure it will be easy to use for you. It is interesting to hear your improvement suggestions. We would love to hear more in detail how we could support your business better. Please, feel free to reach out to us.
We are glad to be a good support for you and continue growing together in this industry!

Oliver
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Vielseitige Software und netter und zuvorkommender Support!

Bewertet am 20.2.2023

Gute Software die immer wieder tolle Neu Integrationen zu bieten hat. Auch der Support ist sehr...

Gute Software die immer wieder tolle Neu Integrationen zu bieten hat. Auch der Support ist sehr zuvorkommend und nett.

Vorteile

Vielseitige Software / aber teilweise kompliziert wenn man als Neuling einsteigt!

Nachteile

Teilweise gab es große Probleme bei der Erstellung mancher Vorlagen (EG Abrechnungen) / teilweise gibt es diese immer noch.

Antwort von Avantio

Hi Oliver,
Thank you for this review. We appreciate that our efforts and passion are recognised and bring great results. We will make sure we make every effort to adapt our product to your needs and continue providing you great tools and a great service
You can count on us every step of the way! Please do share with us any further feedback and suggestions, we will be glad to hear it.

Manuel
Manuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Avantio does 98% of Everything we were looking for - and does it well!

Bewertet am 30.11.2017

This is allowing to us to grow our business. The learning curve might be slower than many other...

This is allowing to us to grow our business. The learning curve might be slower than many other softwares, but it packs plenty of features to fully customize your business needs.

Vorteile

This is by far the overall best professional Vacation Rental Management Software. Its not as flashy , colourful or as easy to use on the first day as most of its competitors, but it does pack more features, options, configurability, reports and more than all its competitors. We know because we spent over 9 months evaluating all options on the market, and time after time were frustrated. Each competitor was impressive in one or two areas, but very weak in others. Avantio impressed us in most of the categories that were important to us: Channel Manager, Calendar Sync, Reservation Manager, Multiple Calendar Views, Customizable Templates, Autoresponders, Owner Login area, accounting , Customisable rates, Mobile Friendly web booking modules, Credit Card Processing, Online Booking and much more!

Nachteile

Currently no Phone App - for admin or for Guests.
The software is not 100% configurable to every business, but I imagine thats impossible!
Does not handle prebooking communications within the software
Accounting module does not sync to Quickbooks

Antwort von Avantio

Hi Manuel, thanks for leaving us a review! We're very pleased that your agency is benefiting from the features and tools that our team of technicians have developed!
One feature that you may have missed is the Guest Area; a customer log-in, which is completely mobile friendly and has lots of time-saving and profitable features which are great for your guests and your agency, including the Online Check-in, property and local area information and re-book features. Check out our blog for more details.
Best wishes,
The Avantio Team

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Probably the best holiday villa management platform out there.

Bewertet am 24.2.2021

I used my previous booking platform for almost 10 years and encountered numerous issues as the...

I used my previous booking platform for almost 10 years and encountered numerous issues as the system was constantly revised and the results were very much hit and miss. The most frustrating experiences were encountered when raising a support ticket and receiving an answer pointing to an obvious solution which I had already tried to no satisfactory conclusion. Eventually the system came to a halt when I realised it was creating more issues than solving them such as taking about an hour to check an owner statement prior to making payment. I was reluctant to change as the time frame involved would have meant loss of time and revenue but the final straw came when I was asked to pay to the software provider an additonal 1% in fees for all bookings generated via the OTA's which I thought was unacceptible.
I investigated several platforms and shortlisted several and then had a one to one presentation. I was attracted to Avantio as the presentation was great and I received deffinitive answers to my querries. Now here is a word to the wise, if you are considering Avantio (and I suggest that you do) then go for the full package to include the website as you can control the contents via the Avantio console very easily and to maximum effect. The help ticket system is excellent and you receive a reply and if necessary an update very quickly, as is the training which is one to one and the presenters are willing to listen.

Vorteile

Very efficient and easy channel connection which pleasantly surprised me as our previous platform wasn't too good at this. Excellent front page and very efficient all in one system, particularly the uploading of properties. Particularly useful feature is the unified inbox which allows for quick and easy communication with the guests, housekeepers, and owners without the need to specify guest name, property, booking details. New great feature is the search section on the front page which makes working quicker and easier.

Nachteile

Owner statements take some getting used to as they are based on generating a settlement first. Also, the replying to guest inquiries could be made a little easier as it is based on filling in a detailed form first which could be avoided. Currently no mobile app and this should be rectified asap. However, the main features of the system are light years ahead in terms of simplicity and integration and the points mentioned are very minor.

Gustavo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

It needs urgently technological improvement

Bewertet am 21.2.2023

Vorteile

Integration with other apps its a strong asset, but needs to improve two ways integration.

Nachteile

Technology is not reliable. Now and then there's a mayor feature that stops working, which makes our company lose money and provide a poor guest experience.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Guesty For Hosts

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Avantio

Price

Antwort von Avantio

Hi Gustavo,
Thank you for your feedback. We continuously strive to make sure our product work excellent with solid 2 way API and with no disruption.
Whenever you need our support please do not hesitate to contact us, we are constantly in reach. We would love to hear more in detail how we could support your business better.
We wish you continued success, always! We are very glad to support your business and be part of your success.

Michael
Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent

Bewertet am 4.7.2019

We are really exited about the seriousness Avantio puts in their products and how they constantly...

We are really exited about the seriousness Avantio puts in their products and how they constantly develops new features. They are very aware of the legal challenges that the rental industry is passed on these days, but Avantio adapts this regionally, which we highly appreciate. Their team and customer service are great and we are really grateful of how time saving the system is.

Vorteile

It's a complex tool that covers several daily tasks. The company adds new features as our industry evolves. Couldn't live without it today.

Nachteile

As it is a complex software it takes some time to get an overview and to know all of its functions. But that's really not a "cons" and should be something you should expect.

Antwort von Avantio

Hi Michael! Thank you for custom & comments - we are very happy to hear & pleased to say there are some great new things coming very soon! It is one of our core values to help customers with local challenges, as well as a global level, and we will always develop the necessary features for them to cope with the increased regulation/legal needs.

Antonia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Useful tool

Bewertet am 5.10.2023

Helps me in my everyday working

Helps me in my everyday working

Vorteile

Easy to use, you can process any aspect related to holiday rentals, from the information to send to potential guests to the payment to the owners afterwards easily

Nachteile

There should be possible to add notes in the bookings without having access to the charges

Antwort von Avantio

Dear Antonia,
We appreciate your feedback!
We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your thoughts and achievements with us.

Ales
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Avantio review

Bewertet am 5.10.2023

Vorteile

Could improve the graphic design to make it mote user friendly. Hard to navigate sometimes between functionalities, hard to find them

Nachteile

Hard to navigate, could be more user friendly graphically, functions hard to find

Antwort von Avantio

Dear Ales,
We appreciate receiving your review!
We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

Victor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

One of the best PMS for vacational rentals

Bewertet am 6.10.2023

Good

Good

Vorteile

Super easy to use and plenty of options for customizarion. Nice interface.

Nachteile

Expensive, especially with all the modules active.

Antwort von Avantio

Dear Victor,
Thank you for this great review.
We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

Filipa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great software

Bewertet am 5.10.2023

Vorteile

I use Avantio for my management company since 2019 and recommend to all users

Nachteile

The Portuguese invoicing can be improved

Antwort von Avantio

Dear Filipa,
We appreciate receiving your review!
We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

Alessandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Domus Rental

Bewertet am 5.10.2023

Vorteile

Easy and friendly to use. I like how i can manage everything

Nachteile

Nothing - all is very perfect. I just enjoyed it .

Antwort von Avantio

Dear Alessandra,
Thank you for this 5 star review.
We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

Joao
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Short Term Rental Channel Manager

Bewertet am 5.10.2023

Perfect

Perfect

Vorteile

All in one program that as everything you need in one place

Nachteile

Templates could be more user friendly to edit

Antwort von Avantio

Dear Joao,
We appreciate receiving your 5 star review!
We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

Nuno
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best option for short rental management

Bewertet am 25.2.2023

Game changer, motivation for the whole team and focus on the business

Game changer, motivation for the whole team and focus on the business

Vorteile

Comprehensiveness, reliability and excellent customer support. Ease of synchronization with revenue management tools

Nachteile

Weak responsiveness for mobile, technology still in the process of updating

Antwort von Avantio

Hi Nuno,
Thank you for this great 5 star review. We appreciate it. It makes us feel motivated to continue evolving and providing you with a great service.
We are woking on new developments including responsiveness for mobile, thus we trust you will be able to see a positive impact on this.
We are proud to be your technological partner and support you in this journey!

Clara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Intuitive, easy to use and very effective

Bewertet am 7.7.2017

Vorteile

It's been almost 2,5 years since we are using Avantio and it simplified a lot our daily property management. The simplicity of use and the range of services Avantio offers for your business development is essential for the growth of the business. The company expanded significantly during the last years and the reason we never changed Avantio to any other software was it's ability to adapt to our needs and offer effective and fast solutions. In a blink of an eye you can change and edit pictures and descriptions of properties as in your web as on the other channels, group them and constantly follow their occupancy in a selected period of time.

Nachteile

Nothing, as before till today Avantio adapts perfectly to all our needs and we hope to continue this collaboration in the future.

Antwort von Avantio

Good morning Clara,
Thank you for taking the time to review Avantio Software.
We work very hard to provide the best service, and we are very happy to hear that you are pleased with our work.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything.
Kind regards, the Avantio team.

Magnus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Overselling a uneven product

Bewertet am 21.4.2023

Vorteile

The front end booking system works well, however the system is to slow and a bit inconsistent in the layout.

Nachteile

Back-end such as settlement to owners, statistics and invoicing are rudimentary. Hard to get hold of people at Avantio, the staff is not allowed to give out their phone numbers, believe it or not ;-)

Antwort von Avantio

Hi Magnus,
We appreciate receiving your opinion. We are constantly working on evolving our products. In the recent month we have been introducing quite a few improvements and launching new features, this may be the reason why the system itself may have had experienced some delays. We take into account your feedback and will work on this immediately.
At Avantio we offer constant customer service: a dedicated account manager and customer care team that are here to support you every day. You can always reach out to them by submitting a ticket or requesting a call.
Please feel free to always contact us if you need any support and share your thoughts, we are available for you and your team.
We are glad to help you growing your business!

Alessandro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Trusted and reliable Partner

Bewertet am 30.3.2021

My experience is undoubtedly positive, since the beginning I could appreciate the irreplaceable...

My experience is undoubtedly positive, since the beginning I could appreciate the irreplaceable presence of the assistance (Customer Support) which responds promptly to any type of problem with very fast response times. In addition to this, the attitude of all the people working at Avantio is always aimed at "solving the problem" with pragmatism and effectiveness. Therefore, even though there are some small limitations (especially on the Booking Engine side), having such an efficient Customer Support makes Avantio a perfect partner!

Vorteile

Among the various features present in Avantio, certainly the ease of connection with almost all the online booking portals is the most appreciable. The user interface is very easy to use and allows access to any type of KPI useful for performance evaluation.

Nachteile

There are a few small aspects that are improvable on the user side, including having the VRMS responsive so that it can be used with mobile devices.

Antwort von Avantio

Thank you for your review Alessandro. Your feedback is very valuable to us to continue improving the user experience.

Ottavio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

High professional tool for holiday property management

Bewertet am 5.11.2018

Got really impressed with the new channel manager fast connectivity, and the Harmony working-flow...

Got really impressed with the new channel manager fast connectivity, and the Harmony working-flow tool to speed up communication with guests, customers and to save a lot of our working time.

Vorteile

The easy of use; even for someone with little experience in tourist market. Did got professional assistance every time we need it. Feel like you have everything under control. Channel manager connect quickly and easily to most OTA on the market. Booking Sync is precise and safe. Probably to most advance software for vacation rental business. Avantio is up to date with all the latest technologies development of the tourist market and this allow us to get the best performances possible for all our holiday offers.

Nachteile

Nothing to point out. Avantio is a powerful tool for our business.

Remo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A perfect software for professional rental business

Bewertet am 22.6.2017

I improved my rental performance.

I improved my rental performance.

Vorteile

This software has an excellent interface and very easy to use it.
You can have a connection with the major rental companies like Booking.com, Airbnb, Traumferienwohnung, Homeaway and other. No other rental software has these varieties of connection for holiday apartment. Another important thing to remember is that Avantio doesn't ask any commission for direct reservation. So they don't gain any money on our successful.

Nachteile

I think Avantio is a super software. I can't find any disadvantages. A plus of Avantio is the continuous updating.

Antwort von Avantio

Dear Remo,
Thank you for leaving Avantio a review. We are very pleased to hear how happy you are with our service.
We're dedicated to providing a clear charging structure, so you know exactly how much you'll be paying each month. And we're always reviewing the portals in our Channel Manager to ensure that you have access to the best specialised and global portals.
Always here if you need us, The Avantio Team.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Our business is expanding exponecially thanks to AVANTIO!

Bewertet am 12.9.2022

In all, it has made us visible and competitive, through our website and all other portals

In all, it has made us visible and competitive, through our website and all other portals

Vorteile

Can be concret on this point! But no doubt the help and suport we get of the AVATION staff!

Nachteile

Nothing we experinced until now. And if something in a future doesn't readly satistye us, we'll contact to feed back!

Antwort von Avantio

Hi David,
Thank you for this 5 star review. It makes us feel greateful and motivated for what's coming next. We will continue on this journey together assuring the excellence of our products and services. Web is a great product to have, we always encourage to create one and make the best out of it.
We wish you continued success always! Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

Maria do Carmo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

A complete solution for Prefessional agencies

Bewertet am 11.7.2017

Vorteile

I've been working with Avantio for two years. Their software and Channel Manager are exactly what I need to manage 180 properties, It includes all the functionalities that I need to work properly, and Its Channel Manager has a great connection with all the portals we currently work with.
They are always making developments to improve the solutions and to help the companies grow their business.
They also have a great customer service that take care of us. The support center maybe a bit slow but they resolve any incidence in 48 hours.
We are very happy to be part of Avantio!

Nachteile

We needed the exportation to SEF but now they've just develop it, so we can export all the datas of our guests directly from Avantio software.

Melodie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great tool

Bewertet am 21.2.2023

Vorteile

The product is easy to use and it’s a great tool for property managers

Nachteile

There should me more video tutorials available

Antwort von Avantio

Hi Melodie,
We appreciate receiving your review! It gives us a real motivation when we see our efforts are recognised and deliver great results.
At Avantio we want to provide you with a continous support, complete onboarding process, dedicated account manager, and help pages with all the information about the product. We will take a note to create more audiovisual tutorial.
We wish your business rock! Count on us in every moment!

Maui
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Avantio, our daily diary

Bewertet am 14.9.2022

We have been forward for many years and we love daily learning and new developments. obviously...

We have been forward for many years and we love daily learning and new developments. obviously there are things to do and improve and we trust that they will come out soon

Vorteile

very complete the ease of daily work. Our favourite is: reservations documents

Nachteile

Easy for use . We are happy on general .

Antwort von Avantio

Hi Maui,
Thank you for this 5 star review. It makes us feel greateful and motivated for what's awaiting on this journey. We will continue assuring the excellence of our products and services. Please, count on us always. We wish you a great success!

Marta
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

All in One tool

Bewertet am 5.10.2023

Vorteile

How you can integrate everything in just One programem.

Nachteile

It os not as user friendly as other PMs.

Antwort von Avantio

Dear Marta,
We appreciate receiving your review!
We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

Frans
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User friendly and powerful

Bewertet am 5.10.2023

Vorteile

Easy to use and great distribution to partners

Nachteile

No possible to edit my webpage and content

Antwort von Avantio

Dear Frans,
We appreciate receiving your review!
We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.