Striven

Kollaboratives ERP-System für das Business-Process-Management

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(116)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

116 Bewertungen

Chris
Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Ideal system

Bewertet am 28.12.2022

Vorteile

We explored a variety of ERP packages and the possibility of creating our own when assessing our business needs. We found Striven to be an ideal system that could evolve along with our company. I personally enjoy using the report builder to measure data, as well as the accessibility of the software and its capacity to create tasks quickly. This makes it easier for our company to stay organized and efficient with our internal communications.

Nachteile

Honestly, I don't dislike much about Striven. It's very user-friendly and I'm able to find what I need quickly. I was able to come up with a solution, but it would be great if there was an option to age from either starting point.

Mitch
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Striven Getting Better with each UP

Bewertet am 11.8.2021

Striven has been great for us in every area of our business. Because of Striven we have automated...

Striven has been great for us in every area of our business. Because of Striven we have automated so many processes that in the past required employee intervention.

Overall I would say that I'm excited that we are using Striven and that it has the bandwidth to support our business for years to come.

Vorteile

Striven is a compete ERP. It handles all aspects of business management and is easy to automate.

Nachteile

Striven is growing not only in users but in processes that provide. Since its cloud based it has had growing pains as far as speed is concern. Sometimes it slows down. The Striven Team is on it and making performance improvements as I write this. They are committed group of people and say what they do and do what they say.

Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Striven User

Bewertet am 11.8.2021

Vorteile

does an ok job at storing files and handling security

Nachteile

Less friendly SharePoint which could easily be replaced by SP which is offered in all Microsoft licenses

Kimberly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Better & Better...

Bewertet am 20.11.2020

Striven just keeps getting better and better. Monthly updates come out with little improvements...

Striven just keeps getting better and better. Monthly updates come out with little improvements that you never knew you needed or they are updates that are added to Striven based on a suggestion. How wonderful that you say, it would be great if this could happen and within a month or two the change has been made.
The customer service is also second to none. I recently reached out to my go to girl at Striven, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], for an issue that ended up being a gmail issue and not Striven. She patiently worked with me to investigate and come up with a solution for me. The people at Striven are the best part.

Vorteile

All aspects of our orders/work can be easily tracked and everything is related from invoices to customers, tasks to the work crew, quotes from our vendors, purchase orders, completion documents, etc. It keeps all of our projects and jobs totally organized and it gives us a snapshot of profitability of each job.
The other think is the ease of use. We just bought on a new Project Manager who would prefer never to turn on a computer. We should him what he needed to do on Striven for his work and he was immediately hooked. The nervousness of being on our system went away the first day he was using Strvien

Nachteile

Very little on this system I don't like. One minor thing that was an issue is the fact that item lines on sales orders could not be moved around. We mentioned it to Striven and they loved the idea and now we hope to see this change in an upcoming release.

Bill
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Striven is the ERP for Growing Businesses

Bewertet am 9.5.2021

Vorteile

Striven is the most customizable ERP on the market. Offering the ability to customize everything from sale order documents to emails! Allowing customizations in the processing of sales orders, invoices, and items.

Nachteile

Some of the integration features are lacking, but Striven actively updates its software to include new integrations every 5 weeks!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Zuvor genutzte Software

QuickBooks Online
Jessica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Striven Works Well for our Company

Bewertet am 15.2.2023

Vorteile

One of my favorite elements of Striven is how responsive the development team is to our needs. When we reach out to them about a change or addition to the system that could help us do our jobs better they listen. They continually update and enhance Striven to make it work for their customers, which we really appreciate.

Nachteile

I wish the Reports element of the system was improved. I've run into issues where I cannot generate a report with all of the information I need encompassed in a single report.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

“ Upgrade Your Business”

Bewertet am 12.4.2023

Striven is a smart business management software that fix all the complications that a huge team...

Striven is a smart business management software that fix all the complications that a huge team might encounter. It is a one- stop shop to manage employees, customers, and vendors.

Vorteile

It has a very good user interface. It is thoughtful how they provide insightful videos. Their support is off the chain.

Nachteile

You have to do many configurations to get started. The chat feature is very basic. I like to send emoticons when I’m messaging my contacts.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Striven NU

Bewertet am 8.8.2022

Vorteile

It is a very suitable software for my job. Thanks to the software, I can see even the smallest details. I get my work done with this software.

Nachteile

It seems to have some shortcomings in terms of interface and settings. Other than that, I can say that there is nothing bad about it.

Rob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

BUSINESS REVIEW

Bewertet am 17.1.2019

We have been business partners with Miles Technologies for a number of years. One area of struggle...

We have been business partners with Miles Technologies for a number of years. One area of struggle we had was with financial reporting. We worked very closely with the customer representative and his team and are experiencing tremendous success with the BUSINESS system. We were successful in incorporating our multiple lines of business lines into the BUSINESS system and have seen improvements in our processes. We continue to work with Miles Technologies in improving our day -to-day activities within our organization.

Vorteile

Flexibility and support within the BUSINESS system.

Nachteile

Downloading reports into Excel, no formulas for totals.

Raúl
Raúl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

CRM with an intuitive interface

Bewertet am 11.7.2022

Vorteile

What I have liked the most during the time I have tried it is how usable and easy to understand this CRM is. Many times one of the biggest handicaps you find is the complexity of the platform itself, not so in Striven.

Nachteile

A greater number of updates to the platform would be interesting so that the CRM evolves even faster.

Cory
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Striven For Engineering

Bewertet am 15.2.2023

We are trying to automate and organize alot of our engineering data so we can stream line our...

We are trying to automate and organize alot of our engineering data so we can stream line our administration duties which take up a lot of our time and have been short cut in our manual procedures.

Vorteile

We like that we can export data cards from Solidworks with all of our part data and BOM information into a format that Striven can import and update within our ordering and customer systems.

Nachteile

I have not had enough time to use Striven to work out the cons.

Alessandro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Striven is a little know powerhouse for your small business

Bewertet am 11.8.2021

Striven has been such a pleasure to work with. Their staff is extremely helpful and responsive....

Striven has been such a pleasure to work with. Their staff is extremely helpful and responsive. You almost get to know them and they feel like part of your own company at times. Great people to work with.

Vorteile

The software is customisable so as to fit your particular business. Our business has many variables and parts, and we were able to get Striven to do what other bigger system were not able to....at a fraction of the price.

Nachteile

None really. There could be some better interfaces and some easier customisations, but overall, there are no real cons with regards to our experience.

Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent value

Bewertet am 13.1.2021

Vorteile

It has an incredible amount of features for the money and there is no license level, meaning one user license gives you access to everything. Many other products require you to buy additional items to get more features. Having the project management / time tracking system live in the same place as a full accounting product is a *huge* help.

Nachteile

It could use some UX help as some things aren't always very intuitive. We found a few tasks in our older system were easier to reason about, but overall the UX is decent.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Planview Daptiv
Daan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Affordable, fast, secure program for our accounting business

Bewertet am 2.6.2022

Vorteile

Customer Relations Management is simply great. Everything is there. Striven is also very secure.

Nachteile

The UI could have been a bit better. Some Microsoft programs could replace Striven.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Odoo

Warum Striven gewählt wurde

Good reviews

Zuvor genutzte Software

Axelor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Striven

Great reviews, the price and security.
Lil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A game-changer

Bewertet am 5.3.2023

Vorteile

We use Striven extensively for client, staff and project tracking; we have found it to be a seamless solution. I especially like the abilty to design surveys, assessments and reports on the fly for up-to-the minute information.

Nachteile

It would be helpful if time tracking allowed flexible template set-up, allowing users on ongoing/long projects to pre-populate weekly time sheets

Geoff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Account Manager Medical Waste Sales - Review

Bewertet am 15.2.2023

great

great

Vorteile

Connecting teams in a simple and efficient manner. Great for task management and pulling in different people when needed. Also provides wonderful transparency and helps ensure accountability.

Nachteile

Would like the system to allow an email address to be used for multiple contacts -- some offices use 1 central email address for each contact person. Thus, they have different phone numbers but use same email address and it is difficult to create new contact if email address is not unique.

Justin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Striven Review

Bewertet am 13.2.2020

Vorteile

We use Striven on a daily basis and it has been a major upgrade for our IT systems. Striven facilitates our sales tracking, quoting customers, information repository and centralized place to store and access sales info. All sales can now view and edit quotes if folks are out

Nachteile

The calendar functionality is difficult to get accustomed to.

Dan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentliche Sicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Striven Review

Bewertet am 1.7.2022

Support has been great, we have no complaints.

Support has been great, we have no complaints.

Vorteile

I like that me have been able to change it to fit our needs. We will be able to cancel multiple other software subscriptions, and use Striven for almost everything including accounting, project management and time keeping. We also love that our customers can see the project portal easily, and see project progression and ask questions.

Nachteile

If the software does quotes/estimates, I could not find where. Our business consultant is working with Striven support to find out how to add a quote template.

Brandon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Growing into striven

Bewertet am 20.2.2023

we just finished our first fiscal year with striven, clients, receipts, jobs are all in and we...

we just finished our first fiscal year with striven, clients, receipts, jobs are all in and we couldn't be happier. Purchasing Striven ahead of time is going to make it so much easier to grow without data migration and I can grow into additional features/functions to suit my business needs with each growth stage. [sensitive content hidden] was phenomenal through the process and was a huge part of me joining. The level of communication and support has been fantastic. I'm looking forward to reducing my role in other areas of he business so I can spend more time in Striven and how I can better use it to serve my team better.

Vorteile

The support is next level. Fairly easy to maneuver in Striven and only had to learn a few tasks/clicks that seamed foreign to my experience with other CRM software.

Nachteile

when choosing a category like clients or vendors it doesn't automatically give you a list. you have to click the search button to populate the list which is an unnecessary step for me.

April
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User Friendly

Bewertet am 15.2.2023

Vorteile

Easy to use. Very user friendly. Invoicing is easy

Nachteile

Wish it was more customizable as in emails to customers, etc.

Zach
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Service!

Bewertet am 27.5.2020

They are very responsive to any questions and always do their best to provide the best product...

They are very responsive to any questions and always do their best to provide the best product possible

Vorteile

Ease of use! The functionality for accounting purposes is awesome!

Nachteile

Nothing Striven is always trying to do their best to improve functions to cut down time on your work

Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Cloud ERP for Mis Size Companies

Bewertet am 19.3.2023

Vorteile

Easy to to roll out. Covers all the essentials. Dashboards are awesome.

Nachteile

Integrations with marketing platforms like Gohighlevel are lacking. Clients like direct integrations more than just Zapier connections.

Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Our Experience

Bewertet am 15.2.2023

A completely cloud based accounting system is the way to go!

A completely cloud based accounting system is the way to go!

Vorteile

Receivables and payables features are great!

Nachteile

Each time you click something it opens a new tab.

Mital
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Overall very good experience

Bewertet am 19.8.2021

Vorteile

Ease of use and easy access through mobile application.

Nachteile

When I started, the mobile application was not much userfriendly. but with updates, its getting better.

Amanda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Much Improvements To be Made

Bewertet am 15.2.2023

Vorteile

I like the ease of use of the software, and the ability to work around for what I need when I want to.

Nachteile

Every time something is opened, a new window is opened at the same time.