Mi4biz Bewertungen

Mi4biz

End-to-end omnichannel customer experience management

4.7/5 (17 Bewertungen)
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

One and half years of experience with MI4BIZ

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have been working at my current company for one and a half years and I use MI4BIZ’s system on a regular basis. As a customer experience expert both for business and process development, I use this system with the authority of admin for customer demands as well as requests of our customer representatives. 80% of my day is spent using MI4BIZ. This software has been used in the company for 8 years. Since my first day, I can safely say the system has developed very well and towards the right direction. The consultants share with us the capabilities of their system in accordance with our wishes and provide us with alternatives. Together we are developing the system to its best potential. By using almost all the available features, we are doing our best to use the system in the most beneficial way.

Vorteile

Their efforts to develop both their company and system against demands

The approach adopted by the consultants and their willingness to help

Their ability to present to an admin panel as well as their processes to be brought to life immediately without the assistance of developers

It can be integrated with the software used in our own company

In terms of price performance, it is one of the most suitable software programmes

Nachteile

When we request new developments, as the system is being used by many companies, it is very difficult for such developments to be implemented.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Seval B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Mi4biz review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The system we used before switching to the Mi4biz system was quite difficult. Thanks to the transition to this system, our reporting and process follow-up has become easier. Ease of use of the system in this process has become a very advantageous to us. I would also like to state that we are very satisfied with the system

Vorteile

To be able to create workflows easily, to inform the customer from the panel when the notifications are filed. Management of escalation processes in workflow processes.

Nachteile

Degradation of out-of-control settings from the system after the update

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Buket B.
Mit Google übersetzen

have easy of use and user Friendly a program

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Long story short, as a customer service department, we were having hard times with our IT department due to never ending major IT projects. Before, we request a feature and wait for months or a year or two to be able to use the feature in customer service processes. We swap to Mi4biz and now we can create and modify workflows, forms by ourselves with in minutes. No need for technical knowledge!

Vorteile

Less IT Dependency,SLA Management,It is Fast,Customer Interface,SMS Integration

Nachteile

sometimes it has slow...no other negative detail

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Ufuk P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Opinion about Mi4biz

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

MI4BIZ has many functions and process that we like as Evidea. The facts that it doesn't require an installation and works very fast, are exactly a part of its ease of use. You can create your own work flows and structure of escalation easily in short time. And the best side of Mibiz is of couse endless integration options. With its user friendly panel, companies can manage every contact channel by Mi4biz with limited inhouse IT support.

Vorteile

Endless integration option, very fast...

Nachteile

No need for technical knowledge.........

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Neslihan G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use, user friendly

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Despite some cons I can suggest the programme for fast technical support.

Vorteile

You can view all of your customer's information , complaints within the customers tab. It can integrate with other programmes.You don't need to have too much technical knowledge,User Friendly. Fast technical support.

Nachteile

Sometimes it can be very slow and some upgrades can last very long to develop.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Burak A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Mi4biz Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Thank you for your effort

Vorteile

Very nice application and program. We thank those who made the program. We wish you continued success. Thanks Mİ4BİZVery nice application and program. We thank those who made the program. We wish you continued success. Thanks Mİ4BİZ. My favorite reports

Nachteile

no feature I don't like Thank you for your effort

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Ayşegül Ç.
Mit Google übersetzen

Four years experience with Mi4biz

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

SMS and mail integration made it easier to access customers from many channels.

Vorteile

It's easy to use. It has sms an email integration. Also we can integrate it with our banking system with some parts. Knowledge Base Management is very efficient for both customers and users.

Nachteile

Developing new features can last more than we expect.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

User Friendly mi4biz

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

mi4biz is very fast and user friendly. According to the company flows can be edited as desired. Support teams respond very quickly when we need help. in summary I would recommend to every company.

Vorteile

I can edit the flow without the need for software developers

Nachteile

Version update periods in terms of technological developments are too long

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Ebrar esra Y.
Mit Google übersetzen

Mostly recommandable

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We use it for getting tickets from our customers .Very flexible. I really like the ease of use . Easy to understand steps.

Nachteile

Reporting could be better. It can have different reports and also it needs to have a authorization check flow.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Sultan S.
Mit Google übersetzen

friendly use

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

In particular, it provides great convenience in multiple operations. helps to reduce the daily intensity

Vorteile

I can easily do my transactions thanks to the batch closing category

Nachteile

There are problems in the program work during the day.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Hakan Ş.
Mit Google übersetzen

Mi4biz is great!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Fast, easy of use, easy task management, process management, knowledge base, no installation,SLA Management.

Nachteile

I didn't see any problem with Mi4biz....

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Doğan A.
Mit Google übersetzen

About Mi4Biz

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 6.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It is little easy to use. Very useful in terms of reporting. Self Service for Customers. Mi4Biz helps to Call Center for guidance.

Nachteile

I think, it's speed is not enough. Errors are frequently encountered. The process takes some time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Comment

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use it for every single customer contact for in and outbound issues and sales.

Vorteile

Easy to use UI
Easy to use admin panel and configuration

Nachteile

reporting interface could be more functional

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Berlin K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Fast and Fabolous

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Speed, Easy to Access, Notification.....

Nachteile

I didn't encounter any issue with Mi4biz

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Gülay H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Customer focus

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Long story short, as a customer service department, we were having hard times with our IT department due to never ending major IT projects. Before, we request a feature and wait for months or a year or two to be able to use the feature in customer service processes. We swap to Mi4biz and now we can create and modify workflows, forms by ourselves with in minutes. No need for technical knowledge!

Vorteile

Ease of use
User Friendly
Process Management
Self Managed Customer Interface
Customer Issue Tracking
Call Center Guidance
Integration with Call Center
Advanced Incident Management
SMS Integration
Mobil Access

Nachteile

running slowly from time to timec
late turns

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
M can E.
Mit Google übersetzen

Mi4biz is great for businesses

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

after switching to Mi4biz in my workplace, most of of our processes became faster and more efficient

Vorteile

It is really user friendly, and detailed.

Nachteile

making it foolproof, made some of the porecesses longer than necessary

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Özgür Ş.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Contact Channel Platform

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Customer Interface, Notifications, Fast.

Nachteile

I can sa no feature that I like least...

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10