11 Bewertungen
DineTime Host

DineTime Host

Front-of-House-Managementlösung für Restaurants

4,5 /5 (11 Bewertungen)
Gesamtbewertung
4,5
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
5
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
11 Bewertungen
Joyce R.
Branche: Essen & Trinken
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Absolutely Amazing for our operation!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Guest Data, 2 way SMS, server rotations and more

Vorteile

The ability to handle waitlist, call aheads, and reservation with one solution. DineTime gets us seen by more diners and allows are current diners to make reservations from the DineTime App!

Nachteile

We use the cloud based solution. So lag time on table updates and redundency has been the only issues that we have had, but those are few and far in between. I would like to see Day part cover count on the floor chart screen if possible.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

David W.
Branche: Restaurants
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

DineTime

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

DineTime is an effective table management system, and has replaced our pagers with text messages to guests, which everyone prefers. It can take submissions from the DineTime app and from our company's website, and has proven an effective and reliable solution.

Vorteile

The software fulfills our needs for hosts and bussers, and integrates with our Kitchen Display systems for easy management.

Nachteile

product is still in development, and we are waiting on a few features to be added, but its fully featured at present, and we are satisfied with the current functionality.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Website Widgets Not for Multi-Outlet

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

DineTime had helped simplify our outdated reservation system without being difficult to setup and train.

Vorteile

The setup for messaging and scheduling is fairly intuitive and easy to pick up.

Nachteile

The website reservation widgets do not function properly when your have many on a page, say for a list of different outlets where you want to shoot a reservation widget for each. We found a work around but this should have been easier.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Jon G.
Branche: Restaurants
Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

DineTime has been an asset to our operations

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Accurate quote times, rotational seating, guest texting, and improved flow at the host stand.

Vorteile

We love not having to use pagers and the ability to text our guests especially at locations in a mall setting makes for a better waiting experience. The chit also shares info about the guest or reason for visiting such as birthday or graduation and enables us to cater to their celebrations.

Nachteile

We feel there should be a better way to run a shift change aside from changing the floor plan and wiping out existing data. Same for phase maps. We also would like to have more control over text content and have the ability to make text messages unique by location.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Spencer S.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Typically very good. Back end could be more streamlined to find information.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Ease of use on the front end. Little to no staff training is required because of how straightforward it is. Price/value when compared to competitors.

Nachteile

Some functions and features on the back end that don't seem to work on the front. Minor features but I wish they were removed if not available (require CC, different options etc.)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Andrew B.
Branche: Essen & Trinken
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We love how easy it is for someone to book online and if we have any questions the reps are quick!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

More overall business and convenient online reservations.

Vorteile

It has grown our food & beverage business simply because of how convenient it is to book. The quick response from our customer service reps is most appreciated.

Nachteile

Nothing in particular. In the begging we had a few bugs to work out because we had never used a service like this before. Our reps helped us set the settings for our business and we almost never have to call them!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Gina M.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Simple, easy to use. Extremely host friendly. I've received amazing help from customer support!

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Organization at the Host stand and great analysis of how often our hosts over-quote our guests!

Vorteile

I like its simplicity and how easy it is to make any changes on the fly. I like that it is compatible with iOS (we use our Host client on a large iPad) and it makes it easy for training- because Hosts are already so accustomed to Apple products anyways, they pick up the program in the blink of an eye!

Nachteile

I wish there was a way to filter the email database to which location the guest visited. This would be a great help to our Marketing team.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Greg G.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

This app has made the flow of our clientele steadier and more accommodating to them.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It enables a quick and efficient method for both employees and customers. We have generated higher numbers and, in turn, happier customers since we started using the app. Love that they can text back and let us know to take them off the list. And we've found that more people come back since we're able to give them a more accurate wait time.

Nachteile

If we could change a feature it would be the ease of use of the multiple buttons/options for a particular assignment. We wish it were more streamlined for certain tasks, ie assigning tables and servers.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Bree M.
Branche: Essen & Trinken
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We use it every single day

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Organization

Vorteile

The texting ability is so nice and the call back option and the reservation part helps us out through the week

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Cristina L.
Branche: Restaurants
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

This software has improve our reservation and front of the house system.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Improving our font of the house/reservations system.

Vorteile

Easy to use, navigate and setup. It let us customize our floor plans and keep track of number tables, costumers, cancelations, walk ins, etc.

Nachteile

Navigating on the DineTime portal it takes longer to setup things, like the web widget/appearance you can't adjust it on the same page, has to go back to another page to do this. Not very functional.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Angel M.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We are happy with the system and it has made for a much more organized and smooth running wait list.

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

An organized seating list

Vorteile

The texting feature is a great way to notify customers when their table is ready (and when they have left an item behind) We like that customer names/numbers are stored, esp since we have a large number of repeat customers.

Nachteile

It does not seem to understand our wait times. Puzzling how it can quote 20-30 min wait time when we have 15 open tables. I am not sure we are set up correctly, and each time I call customer support they suggest that maybe we were not set up properly either. hmmmm?

We have a large number of guests that come without their full party.....we have to type in a NH (no here) in the notes. Is there any other way to flag a party not here?

We wish we could customize the icons (sun, booth, table) Can we?

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10