Juan ignacio G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Many interesting features, covers more than it can control

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It covers some basic SEO needs and its price is really accessible to start with any tool.

It works and it's good, but in some ways it falls short.

Vorteile

The audit tool is very complete and allows to identify basic problems of SEO structure such as duplicates and missing metadata. I really like the possibility of exporting the data ready to present in PDF documents

Nachteile

The off page was not completely reliable; I use other tools for this in which I trust and show different data in many aspects. I think it is one of the cases in which they wanted to cover all areas of SEO and failed. Maybe they should focus on On SEO that have more potential.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Dale C.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Constantly Offline

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

You get what you pay for, and along with the low price comes a company that is unresponsive, and unwilling to keep their product up to date with the current Google standards. Not much point in providing your customers with audits that are incorrect.

Vorteile

1. Free widget that automatically does website audits and gathers leads for more comprehensive audits
2. Low price

Nachteile

1. Non-existent support (company NEVER responds to email and doesn't answer the phone)
2. Outdated functions that still use meta descriptions when they were over 300 characters
3. Is CONSTANTLY down and offline so the widget doesn't work half the time

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

Juan L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Can improve a lot

Bewertet am 15.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A tool that has enormous potential but it needs to adjust small details, continuous optimizations and more approach with the clients to give feedback.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Terrible, unstable product that works one day and not another

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Terrible. Stay away from this trash product that bills you without even working regularly

Vorteile

It was seemingly useful in the first days of using it, until it kept deleting my leads and stopped working.

Nachteile

It doesn't work and you literally lose leads. It breaks on implementing a few days after and the data is regularly, and surely lost.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

Cialis F.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 22.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

A great on page SEO optimization tool with reasonable price

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I have used this tool for some of my hobby projects and it looks promising. It very easy to use and effective for on page seo analysis. I think this tool has a lot of potential.

Nachteile

It can be a lot better comparing other seo tools in the market. But the value for money is quite good.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10