8 Nutzerbewertungen
JeraSoft

JeraSoft

Multifunktionale Abrechnung für Telekommunikations- und IoT-Anbieter

4.8 /5 (8 Bewertungen)
Gesamtbewertung
4.8
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9
Funktionen
4.6
Bedienkomfort
4.9
Kundenbetreuung
4.9
88% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
8 Nutzerbewertungen
Andrey B.
Branche: Telekommunikation
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

It's very good effectiv product.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

From the very beginning of our cooperation, Jerasoft proved itself to be a reliable partner in providing the software. The introduction of Jerasoft VCS allowed our company to reach a new level of service quality and to gain some additional competitive advantages. Spesial thanks go to all of the specialists being effective and performing all their work strictly in time. The constant improvement of the product and the introduction of additional functionality reflects current trends in the telecommunication industry. Our company expresses a great gratitude for the high level of service and we are looking forward to our further cooperation.

Vorteile

From the very beginning of our cooperation, Jerasoft proved itself to be a reliable partner in providing the software. The introduction of Jerasoft VCS allowed our company to reach a new level of service quality and to gain some additional competitive advantages. Spesial thanks go to all of the specialists being effective and performing all their work strictly in time. The constant improvement of the product and the introduction of additional functionality reflects current trends in the telecommunication industry. Our company expresses a great gratitude for the high level of service and we are looking forward to our further cooperation.

Nachteile

Perfection has no limit. The features of our business require more detailed functionality of the packages, all our requests by Jerasoft VCS team are accepted, some of the functional improvements we expect in the next releases.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Alex B.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Awesome product !!!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Perfect solution for wholesale and retail VOIP providers. Jerasoft helped us with the deployment of the product and provides us with excellent and professional support up until now. I can definitely say that this product made our lives much easier and automated many processes. Highly recommended !!!

Vorteile

Robust, easy to use, intuitive, automates processes.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Dan L.
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

The Jerasoft Software and Service is beyond reproach

Bewertet am 21.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have been using this platform for 2 years plus..and the jerasoft team and product is by far the BEST option to grow your business and give you peace of mind. We demo'd tons of platforms before choosing jerasoft, and there is not a day that has gone by that we have not been thankful for the decision to migrate to jerasoft. We are able to use freeswitch and our other switches seamlessly. Really amazing.

Vorteile

Great product with regular updates, integrates with anything that uses radius.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Iuliia L.
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Good team and flexible functionality

Bewertet am 16.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good and quality support team, who is always willing to help and assist.
Pretty flexible functionality of software. However some features need improvement in order to be more suitable for our business.
Sometimes not all bugs are check before new release is coming out, which makes the process of getting used to updated product more difficult for users.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Natalija R.
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

JeraSoft VCS - the excellent product to meet all the needs.

Bewertet am 20.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use JeraSoft VCS since 2010 and can ensure everybody that it is the right tool to use in order to bill the calls, different kind of services and even SMS-es. Every new release of the system includes new solutions and features which help a lot in our everyday activities. Also, the precisely billing lets us avoid any disputes with our partners. JeraSoft team works accurately and cohesively, and they never leave any our questions or tasks in "non-reply" status. We are a really satisfied customer.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Nik L.
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Excellent modern billing system

Bewertet am 5.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

JeraSoft team was extremely supportive during the trial and installation period. Their experience and availability were key factor in setting up the system up and running. The system was easily deployed in our environment and due to the convenient scalability options we are ready for the potential growth.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Aleksandrs K.
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Good product quality and customer support, good attitude to client requests

Bewertet am 16.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good product quality and customer support, good attitude to client requests
Good product quality and customer support, good attitude to client requests

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Mohammed I.
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Best customer service

Bewertet am 3.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are using now billing for last couple of years everything switches connected with central billing.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung