Qooling

4,5 (47)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Cloudbasierte Plattform für das Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsmanagement.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(47)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

47 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Qooling helps out!

Bewertet am 7.9.2018

With Qooling no more stuggle with Excel sheets and Word documents. All requirements can be reached...

With Qooling no more stuggle with Excel sheets and Word documents. All requirements can be reached with the use of Qooling.

Vorteile

It is an easy to use tool for many standards. Its look and feel feels right and there are no difficult options. When I contact Qooling with a question or request they answer within 24 hours, most of the times even shorter. Qooling helps a company to really manage QHSE on every level.

Nachteile

I can't think of any. All issues are solved untill now.

Rachel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User friendly, customizable, and affordable!

Bewertet am 1.4.2020

Ways that my company uses Qooling include:

Document control
Issue & change management (for both...

Ways that my company uses Qooling include:

Document control
Issue & change management (for both manufacturing issues and EHS incidents/near misses)
CAPA management
Task management
Quality & safety audits
Equipment (asset) management
Employee training management
Risk assessments

The value of Qooling is so self-evident, we were even able to get the software adopted by one of our manufacturing partners.

Vorteile

My title says it all.

I led a team that evaluated numerous QMS options. We ended up choosing Qooling because of how user friendly the software is, how customizable it is, and the price. Many QMS softwares offer customization, but not by the end user. Setting up this system did not require a lengthy or expensive customization/implementation phase. My team and I (with virtual support from the Qooling team!) were able to set up the system ourselves. The team at Qooling is extremely responsive to questions, feedback, or recommended improvements, making implementation and maintenance a breeze. Most of the employees at my company have never used a QMS software before. We were able to have all of the lab & engineering staff fully trained and using the system in weeks.

Nachteile

The only feature missing from this software is a dedicated change control/management of change module. This wasn't a deal-breaker for us, as we were able to customize the Issues module to also work for logging and tracking controlled changes.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TrackWise und Benchmark Gensuite EHS

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Qooling

Price, level of customization available to end user, ease of use.
Maarten
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Qooling review

Bewertet am 28.6.2022

Easy simple device for simple (not too complicated) registrations

Easy simple device for simple (not too complicated) registrations

Vorteile

With Qooling do you have the possibility to built customized forms with fits to your organisation/company without tehcnical IT support

Nachteile

The licence you have to pay for the different roles

Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Qooling, EQMS made simple and affordable

Bewertet am 15.2.2024

Great platform and even more involved and helpful team behind it

Great platform and even more involved and helpful team behind it

Vorteile

The price and the ease of use. Some things need some learning but work perfectly after that.

Nachteile

The inability to store large files like video's, but this can be circumvented by using links from YouTube for example.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Qualio

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Qooling

Mainly the price, and the fact that the company is located closely
Manon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Light implementation, but powerful impact

Bewertet am 4.10.2021

By implementing Qooling in our work flows we have more insight and more control. Reminders to the...

By implementing Qooling in our work flows we have more insight and more control. Reminders to the right people for certain tasks/issues/inspections due are so much more effective over monitoring on timed intervals by only one or two persons.

The Qooling support in getting all modules configured to our needs was excellent, from problem solving to training, from examples to hands on importing of data... All was taking care off. Great customer care!

Our auditor was very much impressed by Qooling and called it very a powerful tool!

Vorteile

Intuitive software, configurable to meet your own needs, great module for equipment monitoring (maintenance, calibration, inspection)

Nachteile

The audit trail is not 100%, not all modules record new entries.
It would be great to have a tool to bundle issues and assign the same rootcause and conclusions.
Analysis of equipment inspections, maintenance, calbrations on completeness, on timeliness etc would be great.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BizzMine

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Qooling

Most intuitive and best fit for the requirements as set.
Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

QC tool for monitoring production quality and collecting data.

Bewertet am 8.7.2020

Overall experience is very satisfactory, it has been so far an interesting learning curve for both...

Overall experience is very satisfactory, it has been so far an interesting learning curve for both Qooling and client (myself), we have come a long way in setting up the application to be tailor made for a specific process. From now on we shall all benefit from what we have organised and are using.

Vorteile

The ease of setting up registers for gathering data that later on can easily be picked during the flow of the production process.

Nachteile

Least of all is that you really need to set up the flow in Qooling before you start because once you're on the road it is not so easy for the Qooling programmers to change specific sequences.

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

BEW ELEC LRD - Review

Bewertet am 2.7.2019

We are currently using the system for our own internal transfer issues and the raising of Non -...

We are currently using the system for our own internal transfer issues and the raising of Non - Conformances
Moving forward we hope to operate our Total Quality Management process via it

Vorteile

Continually evolving to our requirements

Nachteile

Not all areas transferred to English

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Qooling

Nick Appel
Huib
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

full-fledged system

Bewertet am 13.11.2020

Qooling offers us more than just the possibilities and functionalities that are required for a...

Qooling offers us more than just the possibilities and functionalities that are required for a full-fledged management system. Its easy to use for everyone so its a great added value for our quality and safety system.

Vorteile

It took some time to set up the entire system, but when it was up and running, we only got positive reactions from our employees.
It's easy to find the right information you need. The most positive thing for me as an administrator is that it's very easy to make changes to procedures, forms and documents to keep the system up to date.

Nachteile

It took some time to understand how it realy works and how it is intended.

Maya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review Qooling

Bewertet am 13.4.2021

With this system we have been able to take steps to work more professionally. The service/ support...

With this system we have been able to take steps to work more professionally. The service/ support is always great and they want to think along with you. The system is of added value within our organization.

Vorteile

This system allows us to see all the preparatory work for certifications more easily. We started working easier, because you can store a lot of documents in the system. We do not longer have to use different folders. We also now work with reports. That was something we didn't use before Qooling.

Nachteile

There are some aspects in the forms and tasks that is not working how we want it to work. But Qooling is always willing to think about it and comes with solutions.

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Making the most of your SHEQ Management system

Bewertet am 11.7.2019

As a consultant I use the Qooling package to optimize the use of the a QHSE management systems....

As a consultant I use the Qooling package to optimize the use of the a QHSE management systems. Ease of use and the possibility to customize is a positive selling point when introducing Qooling at my own clients.

Vorteile

Ease of use
Making use of dynamic forms
Accessible via an app
Data analysis possibilities

Nachteile

Nothing specific. Due the ease of use there are no major concerns

Robert Paul
Robert Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunststoffe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Een eQMS waar je voor een hele goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding

Bewertet am 3.3.2023

Lekker werken met [gevoelige inhoud verborgen] 💪🏼

Lekker werken met [gevoelige inhoud verborgen] 💪🏼

Vorteile

Zelf configureren hoe je zaken wilt, live grafieken en makkelijke exports naar Excell.

Nachteile

Look en feel niet te customizen naar eigen huisstijl, soms bugs in de app waarbij het wat langer duurt om ze te fixen.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Greenlight Guru und MasterControl Quality Excellence

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Qooling

Prijs, functionaliteiten, voorwaarden, implementatiegemak - ze vielen altijd wel af op een vooraf gedefinieerd criterium.
Daphne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Aanwinst voor ons food-bedrijf!

Bewertet am 20.3.2023

Op dit moment gebruiken we Qooling om meldingen te maken van afwijkingen in productie, klantklachten...

Op dit moment gebruiken we Qooling om meldingen te maken van afwijkingen in productie, klantklachten en leveranciersklachten. Het is super om te zien dat de melding real-time te volgen is en er stap voor stap verschillende taken uitgezet kunnen worden naar de stakeholders die betrokken zijn.

Vorteile

Meestal schrikt het de medewerkers af wanneer we spreken over "een nieuwe manier van werken". Qooling heeft het tegendeel bewezen. Een duidelijk platform - voor de productiemedewerkers erg toegankelijk en gemakkelijk in gebruik. De medewerkers beginnen het zelfs leuk te vinden om meldingen in Qooling te zetten omdat men de status van hun melding kunnen volgen en kunnen zien dat er daadwerkelijk actie op wordt ondernomen. Mede door de goede begeleiding vanuit Qooling hebben we tot nu toe een succesvolle implementatie. Fijn dat we wekelijks contact kunnen hebben met Lars om onze vragen te kunnen stellen over het gebruik.

Nachteile

Layout browser en layout tablet versie verschillen erg - sommige medewerkers vinden dit lastig

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

My experience with the implementation of Qooling

Bewertet am 8.7.2020

my experience with Qooling is very good. helpdesk follow-up. usability top. If something is not...

my experience with Qooling is very good. helpdesk follow-up. usability top. If something is not there, it is always checked whether it is possible.
Qooling is always open to suggestions and improvements.

Vorteile

The most important thing about the software is the functionality. Procedures forms, pea and regulations can be linked. Advantage that you can see if you change something in a document, that there may be lectures that also need changes.

I also really like the monitoring process by approvers and revision numbers. never forget to put it in a document.

Nachteile

text editor can be better there still requires a lot of actions to set the correct font size. for example, text is gray instead of black

Rens
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Very nice tool for quality improvement

Bewertet am 3.12.2018

We use Qooling for our internal issues, audits and procedures. Qooling is a small and young...

We use Qooling for our internal issues, audits and procedures. Qooling is a small and young company. It's software still has some bugs, but with great customer support these are most of the time fixed quickly. Improvements are made continually making the software better every day! Great work, keep it up guys!

Vorteile

- Accessible for everyone within the company through the app or web page
- Connecting audit findings directly to incidents and tasks creates superb traceability.
- Great customer support

Nachteile

- Lots of clicks/pages are needed for actions
- Tasks and issues are linked, but too much separated (though this will be solved soon)
- Procedures or the status of incidents is hard to be viewed by people in the field, who normally use the app

Faradun
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Very innovative product

Bewertet am 27.9.2019

Vorteile

Having a low entry point getting to know the product is good quality, no additional training or experience​ required.

Nachteile

traceability​ of document control is not available.

Example: is a process changed, this means that the forms and templates should be reviewed and checked.

It would be great to have a trace to all linked documents that required review.

Bogdana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Working everyday, writing procedures and create new forms

Bewertet am 18.7.2018

Save time.
All managers can see the documents.

Save time.
All managers can see the documents.

Vorteile

I can find all the documents very easy. I like the ideea of having an phone app.
The fact that we can create our own forms.

Nachteile

Building a flow chart is not very easy. Pdf is not looking good

Sanne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

WYSIWYG! (What You See Is What You Get)

Bewertet am 24.9.2019

Creating digital manuals, communicating with team members and make information much more accessible.

Creating digital manuals, communicating with team members and make information much more accessible.

Vorteile

Very userfriendly, you don't need a Master Degree in ICT to work with the software, can very easily be adapted to the wishes of the organization, great support & service.

Nachteile

Can't think of something, as soon as we reach a limit to the possibility's the team will create a custom solution.

Max
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Qooling time and money saver

Bewertet am 25.9.2018

I work at a company where most people have multiple tasks. For example, I am responsible for...

I work at a company where most people have multiple tasks. For example, I am responsible for quality management. By using Qooling, I don't have to spend a lot of time on it. From Qooling, my colleagues and I automatically get notifications when we need to carry out an audit or when tools need to be retested. So Qooling helps me to do my work more efficient.

Vorteile

The overview that Qooling gives is very pleasant. I can check audits that my colleagues did, no matter where i am, just by checking them on my phone. I also like that everything can be linked to each other. With this I can save myself and others a lot of time. In addition, it also gives better insight. Finally, rep from Qooling is prepared to think and talk with you about possible changes in the software, making it easier to work with.

Nachteile

That i can not open the calendar with the tasks and audits on the app for iphone. I can see the tasks that must be done, but not the overview that the calendar view on the desktop gives you.

Rudi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Thé solution to administiring quality and ISO related subjects

Bewertet am 26.8.2019

Central administration of all ISO and quality related subjects.
Including set up and managing...

Central administration of all ISO and quality related subjects.
Including set up and managing rejection database.
Everything is clear and simple to use.

Vorteile

All subjects that related to quality management and ISO certification can easily be managed in one program: Qooling.
Easy to design your own forms.
Connection with SQL database of financial software (in our case Exact Software).
Qooling can downloaded as an app on tablet or smartphone.
Stunning simplicity of use.
Besides, their support is great!

Nachteile

When you use Qooling on a tablet, you need to use a tablet with Android or Apple OS. There is no app for tablets with Microsoft OS.

Ole Magnar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Quality system

Bewertet am 4.4.2023

Very easy and useful

Very easy and useful

Vorteile

It is easy to use and on the same time possible to tailor make. Mostly this is because of the customer forms.

Nachteile

The automatic mail about time limits for actions cannot be adjusted or set up.

Roy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

vqs

Bewertet am 11.4.2022

Geweldige ondersteuning, pro-actief meedenken en denken in oplossingen in plaats van onmogelijkheden...

Geweldige ondersteuning, pro-actief meedenken en denken in oplossingen in plaats van onmogelijkheden.

Vorteile

Veel vrijheden voor aanpassing aan eigen bedrijfsprocessen. Laagdrempelig bij implementatie in de organisatie in alle organisatielagen.

Nachteile

Op dit moment kan ik geen nadelen bedenken.

Jasper
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

well-functioning software with many options and a collaborative and flexible helpdesk

Bewertet am 18.7.2018

We can story all our Quality Management documentation on one location, well sorted in different...

We can story all our Quality Management documentation on one location, well sorted in different categories and make it available for all our employees.

Vorteile

The software is easy to use in a user friendly environment. It gives you a lot of options to log any data you need. And if it doesn't have the option need, they'll try to make it available for you.

Nachteile

Qooling gives you a lot of options. So many, you don't always know of figure what all option mean or how they work. An explanation of options is missing.

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

From Set of Documents to Management System

Bewertet am 15.7.2021

Very customer-oriented and customer-friendly team of knowledgeable professionals.

Very customer-oriented and customer-friendly team of knowledgeable professionals.

Vorteile

The Qooling platform gives our company the freedom to facilitate BU's in their specific (Quality) Management requirements while maintaining a common and joint norm-based company back-bone.
It combines ease of document and flexible forms creation and automated document control with simple but comprehensive authorization management in an easy accessible web and app based toolset.
The journey continuous with still a lot more functionallities to be discovered...

Nachteile

So far we have not identified any element of our URS that could not be integrated in the Qooling toolset.

Nicolette
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A clear and compact managementsystem

Bewertet am 14.4.2021

It is easy to use, clear and easy to add new information. If we have suggestions to improve the...

It is easy to use, clear and easy to add new information. If we have suggestions to improve the software for our organization, they are seriously listened to and contributed to.

Vorteile

The software had a major impact for our organization. We did not have a management system for our certifications and this helped us enormously in arranging certain parts of the certification in such a way that it saved us a lot of manual work.

Nachteile

Implementing the software in the organization was easy and fast. By working with it you experience the software and you will automatically come across things that can be improved. For our organization we would like to see more possibilities to e-mail with external parties.

Merlin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Qooling is a smart and lean eQM System

Bewertet am 6.3.2021

We use it to bring our QM-System on the next (digital) Level.

We use it to bring our QM-System on the next (digital) Level.

Vorteile

Qooling has a fast setup time and is simple and intuitive to use.

Nachteile

Until yet, not really something. You have to understand your own business processes to maximize the potential of Qooling.