Jazva Bewertungen

Jazva

Inventory Management Software for B2B & B2C companies

3.7/5 (13 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

Jazva Review

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Shoreline Handwerks, LLC is a small business focused on selling a full range of quilting fabrics, quilting notions and supplies. Shoreline has several sales channels including eBay, Amazon, Woo Commerce Web Store and a brick and mortar shop.
A vital link, which Jazva fulfills, is the tracking of inventory related transactions including order consolidation, stock management and order shipment across all sales channels.
In late 2015 Shoreline initiated a contract to develop a Woo Commerce Web Store. At that time, order consolidation and inventory tracking was accomplished by another vendor who committed their software would integrate with all our sales channels. After many failed attempts the vendor admitted that there was no Woo Commerce integration.
Shoreline then undertook a search for a software vendor capable of integrating across its sales channels, which resulted in finding several vendors including Jazva. Much to our surprise no one vendor could provide a complete solution however Jazva did commit to the completion of their product offering to include Woo Commerce.
For Shoreline, the migration from a simplistic product set to a very rich and complete application was challenging but Jazva support met that challenge and we are now enjoying the benefits of that effort.
While the migration was on-going Jazva completed their build out of the Woo Commerce integration and Shoreline does in fact have integration across all its sales channels.
Although Shoreline has yet to use all the functionality of Jazva, the foundation is in place to do so. As Shoreline grows we are sure that Jazva can accommodate that growth with no anticipated issues.

Vorteile

Very rich product set. Very good customer/technical support. Cloud based with minimal down time. Very fast transaction response time.

Nachteile

Report writer not intuitive. Support is on west coast time. No ios based app that can access Jazva functioality.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

We Cant Live Without It!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Jazva has been great for us. As a small company of under 10 employees, it was advanced enough to handle a company that could easily need 15-20 employees without the system. The cloud/online accessibility for us is major. As a VP of the company I'm always out the office, but I'm always connected to the company. I also am able to bring commerce with our company on the road with Jazva, and no need for external devices. Never know when a sale is possible on the spot, or an inventory check is needed, and i can just pull up the site on my cell phone, log in, and make it happen.

But lets talk about what really matters to a smaller, but growing business like ours. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE RELATIONSHIP! We feel we have a partner in Jazva thats big enough to handle our wildest dreams (ok, maybe wildest realities), but also be there for us as a small company growing and learning. The experience feels very custom and tailored to our company. They feel like extended partners of ours, that we might not feel with other companies unless we were spending millions with them.

I have no idea where we would be without Jazva, and i honestly do not want to know.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Software with Many Features

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This is a great product that gives the user the ability to list items across many platforms from a single software. It is great for managing inventory as well as your personal sales across many channels. Suggestions to the developers are always considered for custom features and help improve the experience and functionality of the software.

Vorteile

This is a great product that gives the user the ability to list items across many platforms from a single software. It is great for managing inventory as well as your personal sales across many channels. Suggestions to the developers are always considered for custom features and help improve the experience and functionality of the software.

Nachteile

Simple use once you get it down but hard to master all of the functions for its full potential with basic FAQs.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Jazva - Excellent Software - Highly Recommend

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Jazva is great software for multi platform selling. It keeps track of all inventory across all channels. Shipping, receiving and invoicing is all done from this one platform. So much easier that balancing 7 different software platforms.

Vorteile

Functional - Integrates easily to Ebay Amazon and other ecommerce venues. Customer Support - They are always quick to answer questions and figure out a solution. Highly improved order process flow. Orders, invoicing and shipping all in one software package. Gone are the days of managing multiple software's (and saves money too.)

Nachteile

Needs Better Customization - Most items works as they should, however there are a few things that should be able to be changed, such as kit items and they way they show on orders. User Friendliness - Some things seem simple on the surface, but are super involved and usually need the help of the support team, which will handle it, but I should be able to change a shipping charge myself and not have to ask support to do it for me.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Scam company, features are not what they state! be careful!!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

None.!

Vorteile

software itself doesn't even function how they advertise! no PROs.. I thought maybe 1 person in support was ok, but in the end he was used.

Nachteile

They will try NOT TO REFUND YOU! They lie about the full features and restrictions to there features, and forced me out of setup and was never setup complete. Literally nothing worked. They even uploaded my inventory wrong and everything was 999! They said because i placed a column out of place, but they are the ones who sent me the file to input!
WORST COMPANY IVE DEALT WITH.
Customer support, not user friendly, not automatic anything, repricing doesn't work, can't update price unless you take 5 extra steps. Can't update listings no matter what! Just pulls it in and tracks inventory. Shipping module is the worst!!! you can't even edit your shipping in bulk, can't remove orders from bulk list. Literally have to go into each order to update shipping or boxes or anything! Can't even view in grid the title of the product! worst module for shipping.
Technically all they state they do, they do not! Listing to marketplaces?? ohhh way false. If you sell Branded products, no matter what you have to list on the marketplace, there system doesn't list product correclty! You can't even use your own sku,!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

0.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Logistics made easy!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

We are very happy that we found this solution and highly recommend this system for mid-size+ companies.

Vorteile

We like that it's an all inclusive system that allows us to do everything we need to operate in one Warehouse Management System. We can receive, inventory manage, process orders, ship, etc.

Nachteile

There are sometimes small issues but Jazva will always address and fix them within a timely manner. Its normal to have technical problems once in a while for all systems.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Customer service...lacking...loosing sales...

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

When it works it integrates all of our sales channels.Potential is there to actually be great...but for the love figure out your own software.

Nachteile

When it doesn't work all of ours sales stop immediately. And their customer support team literally takes 24-48 hours to offer a suggestion and when the suggestion comes it's right out of the knowledge base and has little to do with your problem. I find it annoying that after 4 hours on chat talking with someone that feels like they may have an answer I get the dreaded..."Let me see if a developer can help." 24-48 hours later I get the "try this" notification that has nothing to do with my problem followed by a "Let us know if it doesn't work."

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

1.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Good overall

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

It's ease and fast, Always able to fix any issue we have.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Good Product

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

A recommended software for a logistics company that really needing inventory management. It is very easy to use and convenient.

Nachteile

As of now, I didn't expect some issues yet. Just continue the good customer service.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Recommended

Bewertet am 23.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We've been using Jazva's ecommerce software since 2014. It has helped us automate most of our order processing since we sell auto parts in different marketplaces like Amazon, eBay and Walmart. We also use Jazva to manage inventory and drop shipping.

The biggest benefit is that it saves us a lot of time, keeping us organized and fulfilling orders faster. Batch processing, custom bin location management and integrated shipping are also a huge plus. Jazva really went out of their way to customize the shipping part to help us with our specific warehouse needs, like having FedEx trailers.

Being out of stock was one of our biggest issues but since using Jazva, we have good control over our inventory levels. We have a lot of sales channels so the inventory sync really helps us avoid overselling and running out of stock.

Vorteile

Flexibility

Nachteile

Requires a good understanding of the logic behind the system

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Perfect Inventory Management System

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Good inventory management system especially to those small to mid-size company for it helps to become more accurate when it comes to inventory.

Nachteile

I experienced some logs but of course it is normal for all the systems I have tried. No big issue so far...

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Service Agreement

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We spend 4 months trying to get the program working. We paid the set-up and subscription fees and they did not refund our payments. It seems to be a very small software company with not enough capable personnel. They did not follow the signed service agreement.

Vorteile

None, they could not make it to work. We spend a lot of hours and every time they come back with a different excuse.

Nachteile

The program does not interoperate with various third party platforms. Accounting/Finance very weak, inventory control not functioning. No training or set-up as promised.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

0.0/10

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 3.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung