17 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,6
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
4,1
Kundenbetreuung
4,9
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
17 Bewertungen
Rodolfo W.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Customization and customer care at the best!

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 30.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It was great! The highlight is their true customer care and willingness to make us successful. Solvemate listens and takes in consideration your every request, independently on the complexity. And for me, this is the most important factor for a partnership.

Vorteile

The software is really effective and, if well worked, potentially provides better results and UX if compared to other NLP-based solutions. Also, though the not most intuitive to setup in a first moment, whenever you understand the logic behind, it's easier to maintain, specially as you won't need to deal directly with linguistic issues related to users inputs.

Nachteile

Setting up is not friendly in a first moment. Some detailed manual, with examples, would help a lot! Perhaps, a different and guided way to input the information may also be helpful.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Lea G.
Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A great tool and great people to work with

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are using the Solvemate Chatbot to answer repetitive, easy to solve questions from our Private Sellers. We hope to reduce the workload of our customer support in order for them to concentrate on the more complex issues. After just a few weeks of use the bot shows a positive impact and we are very happy with it - eventhough of course it still has to prove it's worth on the longterm.

Vorteile

The people behind Solvemate are really motivated and authentic. They made me feel like they really care about our needs as a company and we figured out together how to best use their product. When something is not working for us they find an alternative way - even if they have to build it (of course that takes some time but at least they are honest enough to recognize flaws in their product and do something about them).

The software itself is powerfull and easy to work with. For me personally it was really fun to set the questions and answers and build the connections between those. Once you understand the logic of the tool it is easy to add new questions/answer or modify the connections if your own products or conditions change.
If I need help with a change or a second opinion I can always count on my contact to give me quick and usefull pointers.

Nachteile

The current overview of the questions and answers (the "training section") could be arranged more clearly and sometimes the path to modify a certain wording/setting is not very intuitive.

I wish there would be even more options to customize the bot (e.g. renaming buttons) and really "make it your own" and adapt it even better to the needs and voice of your own company.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Katharina W.
Branche: Buchhaltung
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very intuitive tool to use not only for admins but also for customers!

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The initial training the chatbot is fast and painless and could go live within one month. It is also possible to add the chatbot to country specific websites easily.
Easy to modify and improve the chatbot's knowledge base after training.
Solvemate's support staff is the best customer support I received: they respond quickly to any request and listen closely in order to answer my questions.
Solvemate's product team is always willing to listen to product improvements and is working hard to improve customer experience for example by providing the integration of a variety of tools we use for customer support.

Nachteile

Despite the fact that Solvemate's support team is alway happy to answer any question, we miss more detailed step-by-step guides on how to quickly solve issues of a not correctly trained solution or how to amend fixed text fields.
It would also be welcome to improve amending of the website facing features such as fond size etc without having to involve a website developer.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Charlotte W.
Branche: Bankwesen
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Good tool for customers to find answers or to place their requests any time online

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software helps us to offer our customer a channel, where they can place their requests at any time and any place (online). For each topic we can define which data we need to know from the customer to be able to handle the request, even uploads for documents are possible now.
We even get valuable feedback from customers which helps us again to optimize the bot structure. The bot has a good usability. For us and our customers the bot is very useful digital tool and helps us to increase our efficiency!

Nachteile

Certain features can only be used with an existing CRM tool. Some key figures are currently still being reported manually, what takes some time, but is hopefully going to be fixed soon.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Giorgio B.
Branche: Maschinerie
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The interface is very intuitive and works much better than classic chatbots...Fast implementation!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 26.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

- We've been able to provide instant support to our customers by providing access to an interactive troubleshooting tool.
- Thanks to Solvemate, we've also been able to present our support materials to customers in a visually appealing way that is much easier to digest.

Vorteile

- Training the chatbot is fast and easy.
- We went live in one month.
- Easy to modify and improve the chatbot's knowledge base after training.
- The Solvemate staff is incredibly responsive and helpful. They listened to our feedback and implemented some of our feature suggestions.

Nachteile

- The most complex support requests still require a human agent to take over.
- It can be hard to understand how the algorithm works

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Max F.
Branche: Sport
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Amazing tool and Service - easy to learn and use - price/performance excellent

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our service quality increased a lot

Vorteile

The "Fred" software is very easy to learn, to understand and to use. Once you got into the logic and know how to use the admin panel it does make a lot of fun to train new solutions into Fred or to make some changes.
We like the idea how it works and we really like the excellent support if we got any questions.
Also, the implementation of Fred in any smartphone app or website is very easy, just with a few code lines and it's possible to change the design of the window of "Fred", too.

During our use of "Fred", we gave feedback and we had some feature requests which were soon implemented -> thumbs up!!!

In conclusion, we love "Fred" and we recommend it 100%.

Price / performance ratio is excellent!

Nachteile

The first time you see the admin panel it does look kinda tricky to understand, but after a few minutes, you'll get it right.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Sévanne J.
Branche: Druck
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

It's Worthy!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Awesome staff, great product, customization options and features that can be created just for your personal use

Vorteile

- their team is always available to answer my questions and additional training if needed
- easy to talk to and ready to adjust to your needs
- improving their system frequently enough to stay relevant through your business' growth

Nachteile

- you need to get the logic at first, I don't have a very technical background, but once you get it, all good

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Carlos R.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Solvemate | Your to-go partner in AI solutions to boost your customer experience

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Working with Solvemate has been a real pleasure from kick-off day. Not only they help with the initial setup of the ChatBot and help you get familiar with the administration options, but they also support all the way to ensure that you make the best out of all the possibilities of the tool. It is not just more than an AI software, it is a real partner who understands your needs and who you can rely on you will make the best for your customers and their journey.

Vorteile

- Support and Onboarding
- Design of the tool for users
- Complete and extensive Dashboard
- Easy system integration

Nachteile

- Some extra features to facilitate the analysis & reporting on specific solutions would be a great addition (the team is working constantly working on updating these so props for that!).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Lydia A.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Quick Implementation and Integration - Top Service

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The tool is very easy to understand and it only takes a short period of time to get used to it. The separate areas are very clear and the handling of them to do and inquiries are easily managed.
The Fred team is very helpful, get's changes done quickly and is always improving the tool. Our clients use Fred regularly and hence keep unnecessary emails away from our service team.

Nachteile

All training needed inquiries have to be closed individually, even when no more training is required loss of time

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Sandra S.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A solid software with a great customer support

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We recognize a big positive impact on the number of our requests because the chatbot solves a lot of directly. Solvemate always focuses on improving their features and they offer great customer support.

Vorteile

- Easy to personalize your chatbot (color, title, icon,etc.)
- Easy to add new solutions
- Good handover channels and API possibilities for different used cases

Nachteile

- Better export and filter possibilities
- An automatic translate function would be perfect

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Caroline B.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Intuitive and so easy to use

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Great support and customer service experience from beginning to end. Solvemate's customer success manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]
is a true star in my eyes! She was willing to help and resolve issues within such a short space of time...I cannot recommend her highly enough! The software itself is intuitive and easy to use.

Nachteile

I haven't found anything so far. I am very happy with our purchase.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Simon L.
Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Feedback to Solvemate

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are using Solvemate to reduce our daily standard communication with our customers to have more time for value added activities for them. Easy to answer questions or easy to find information on our webshop can be communicated and solved through Solvemate.

Vorteile

Easy to use
Easy and guided implementation
Customer Support from Vendor throughout the Project
Review and Consultation by the vendor

Nachteile

At the moment no CONS throughout the PJ.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Mike M.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

An AI bot for Customer Support which both you and your customers will love!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software is easy to use, setup is logical and quick to update. Implementation is less than a day and we're already seeing a significant number of reduced inbound contacts for our team!

Nachteile

Some of the features we wanted at the start were not available however Solvemate were quick to rectify this either building them or adding them to their roadmap.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Gabor G.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for a great product

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Deflecting simple inbound tickets so our agents can focus on involved ones

Nachteile

It took a bit for me to learn how to work in admin, but nothing that can't be learned

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Sandra H.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Tool and Easy to Implement

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

- great support from the team
- open to hearing suggestions for optimizations and feature requests
- quite easy to implement, although it takes some time in the beginning to understand how it all works together
- fast development of new features
- easy to use for the customers

Nachteile

- I'd like to have more features for organizing different and complex experts in order to help to keep consistency throughout the different experts and keep a better overview of all the questions and solutions

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Stephan O.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Good feature

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

- reduce work for customer service
- 24/7 available
- selfservice option for customer
- quick help for standard questions

Nachteile

- restart of flow all time possible
- accounting according to volume --> more user; cheaper price

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Wilhelm H.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Solvemate

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to get started with. Great onboarding from the Solvemate team

Nachteile

There is not much to say really. It is a new system and obviously has some bugs here and there. But nothing outside of the ordinary.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10