Solvemate Bewertungen

Solvemate

Behebe häufige Supportanfragen sofort und in großem Umfang.

4.7/5 (10 Bewertungen)
Giorgio B.
Mit Google übersetzen

The interface is very intuitive and works much better than classic chatbots...Fast implementation!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 26.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

- We've been able to provide instant support to our customers by providing access to an interactive troubleshooting tool.
- Thanks to Solvemate, we've also been able to present our support materials to customers in a visually appealing way that is much easier to digest.

Vorteile

- Training the chatbot is fast and easy.
- We went live in one month.
- Easy to modify and improve the chatbot's knowledge base after training.
- The Solvemate staff is incredibly responsive and helpful. They listened to our feedback and implemented some of our feature suggestions.

Nachteile

- The most complex support requests still require a human agent to take over.
- It can be hard to understand how the algorithm works

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Katharina W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Very intuitive tool to use not only for admins but also for customers!

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The initial training the chatbot is fast and painless and could go live within one month. It is also possible to add the chatbot to country specific websites easily.
Easy to modify and improve the chatbot's knowledge base after training.
Solvemate's support staff is the best customer support I received: they respond quickly to any request and listen closely in order to answer my questions.
Solvemate's product team is always willing to listen to product improvements and is working hard to improve customer experience for example by providing the integration of a variety of tools we use for customer support.

Nachteile

Despite the fact that Solvemate's support team is alway happy to answer any question, we miss more detailed step-by-step guides on how to quickly solve issues of a not correctly trained solution or how to amend fixed text fields.
It would also be welcome to improve amending of the website facing features such as fond size etc without having to involve a website developer.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Max F.
Mit Google übersetzen

Amazing tool and Service - easy to learn and use - price/performance excellent

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our service quality increased a lot

Vorteile

The "Fred" software is very easy to learn, to understand and to use. Once you got into the logic and know how to use the admin panel it does make a lot of fun to train new solutions into Fred or to make some changes.
We like the idea how it works and we really like the excellent support if we got any questions.
Also, the implementation of Fred in any smartphone app or website is very easy, just with a few code lines and it's possible to change the design of the window of "Fred", too.

During our use of "Fred", we gave feedback and we had some feature requests which were soon implemented -> thumbs up!!!

In conclusion, we love "Fred" and we recommend it 100%.

Price / performance ratio is excellent!

Nachteile

The first time you see the admin panel it does look kinda tricky to understand, but after a few minutes, you'll get it right.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Rodolfo W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Customization and customer care at the best!

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 30.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It was great! The highlight is their true customer care and willingness to make us successful. Solvemate listens and takes in consideration your every request, independently on the complexity. And for me, this is the most important factor for a partnership.

Vorteile

The software is really effective and, if well worked, potentially provides better results and UX if compared to other NLP-based solutions. Also, though the not most intuitive to setup in a first moment, whenever you understand the logic behind, it's easier to maintain, specially as you won't need to deal directly with linguistic issues related to users inputs.

Nachteile

Setting up is not friendly in a first moment. Some detailed manual, with examples, would help a lot! Perhaps, a different and guided way to input the information may also be helpful.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Sévanne J.
Mit Google übersetzen

It's Worthy!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Awesome staff, great product, customization options and features that can be created just for your personal use

Vorteile

- their team is always available to answer my questions and additional training if needed
- easy to talk to and ready to adjust to your needs
- improving their system frequently enough to stay relevant through your business' growth

Nachteile

- you need to get the logic at first, I don't have a very technical background, but once you get it, all good

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Lydia A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Quick Implementation and Integration - Top Service

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The tool is very easy to understand and it only takes a short period of time to get used to it. The separate areas are very clear and the handling of them to do and inquiries are easily managed.
The Fred team is very helpful, get's changes done quickly and is always improving the tool. Our clients use Fred regularly and hence keep unnecessary emails away from our service team.

Nachteile

All training needed inquiries have to be closed individually, even when no more training is required loss of time

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Caroline B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Intuitive and so easy to use

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Great support and customer service experience from beginning to end. Solvemate's customer success manager Lucille is a true star in my eyes! She was willing to help and resolve issues within such a short space of time...I cannot recommend her highly enough! The software itself is intuitive and easy to use.

Nachteile

I haven't found anything so far. I am very happy with our purchase.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Sandra H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Tool and Easy to Implement

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

- great support from the team
- open to hearing suggestions for optimizations and feature requests
- quite easy to implement, although it takes some time in the beginning to understand how it all works together
- fast development of new features
- easy to use for the customers

Nachteile

- I'd like to have more features for organizing different and complex experts in order to help to keep consistency throughout the different experts and keep a better overview of all the questions and solutions

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Stephan O.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good feature

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

- reduce work for customer service
- 24/7 available
- selfservice option for customer
- quick help for standard questions

Nachteile

- restart of flow all time possible
- accounting according to volume --> more user; cheaper price

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Wilhelm H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Solvemate

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to get started with. Great onboarding from the Solvemate team

Nachteile

There is not much to say really. It is a new system and obviously has some bugs here and there. But nothing outside of the ordinary.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10