TireShop

4,9 (17)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Werkstattmanagement- und POS-System.

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(17)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,8/5
Bedienkomfort
4,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

17 Bewertungen

Scott
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

TireShop rock Solid

Bewertet am 7.3.2023

great

great

Vorteile

Last year, 2021 being a Goodyear TSN member we used GBMS (Goodyear Business Management System) for the past 20 plus years. Using this system was cumbersome and had a lot to be desired, but GBMS was a complete business systems (ERP) handled POS, inventory, HR, accounting, everything. GBMS made the decision to end GBMS and gave the 200 plus GBMS users the option of about 5 different systems that interface with Goodyears system. I spend 100’s of hours of due diligence review systems and functionality. I selected TireShop by Freedom Soft. With great reservation we began the process of doing a complete overhaul of our system. I made the chose to run TireShop locally on a server not over the web, because if and when the internet goes down we still will be able to operate the company minus credit card clearing, because credit card clearing is over the web. TireShop one year later. Everything is working better than expected and the increase in productivity along with the integration to our vendors is quick and efficient. Accounting and HR is simple as it can be. Also, TireShop has been very responsive to product upgrades. One of which is they completed working with Sonsio for automating road hazard insurance purchases. Now road hazard is easier than when it was with GBMS. We provide a good number of Nation Account deliveries and the integration with Goodyear TireHQ is very easy. The only wish is that TireShop has a print function from the “Sort All” section of the TireH

Nachteile

Being able to print National Account completed documentation. (Small issue)

Ron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Having used various tire software programs for over 30 years, I find TireShop the best by far!

Bewertet am 20.9.2017

Vorteile

It is easy to set up and train new users on. We made the decision to buy the program mid- November of 2011 and we were live with virtually no problems on January 3, 2012. The customer service team is super responsive. Integration with contract service companies such as DOT # capture, Goodyear sell-out data, etc. is easy. It has virtually everything you can think of to help you sell tires and service as well as managing your business to the max.

Nachteile

If there are any negatives, they are, in my mind, buried by all of the positive aspects. I only wished I had purchased this system sooner.

Dru
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Works but needs to improve

Bewertet am 28.5.2024

ok - interested in more integrations and development to be great,

ok - interested in more integrations and development to be great,

Vorteile

One stop shop for point of sale, history, repair order and estimates. Live inventory across multiple stores.

Nachteile

Way too many clicks to get to any given screen, reporting is confusing, lags and crashes often.

Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We love the TireShop product and the great and personable support we receive from their team!

Bewertet am 8.9.2017

Easy to use and still powerful.

Easy to use and still powerful.

Vorteile

Easy to use and so easy to track what used to be hard to find issues on our previous software. We get great support from the TireShop by FreedomSoft I have recommended TireShop to many other shops and they have all been pleased with it too. They work with us to use our ideas for improvements too. We are in the lawn equipment business too. They have helped us customize this but it can't integrate with the Outdoor Power Industry like it does the automotive.

Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

We have used Tireshop in all 6 of our locations since 2006, 100% pleased with this software!

Bewertet am 20.9.2017

Vorteile

Tireshop does it all for us. It is very easy to learn initially, and very robust in it's functions as you call on it for more and more. We have been recommending this product to anyone that inquires as to what software platform we are utilizing.

Nachteile

We like it all. Honestly can't come up with a single issue that could be improved. They have taken many steps to add new functions and keep ahead of industry trends.

Shannon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We have been a user since 2004 and the experience has been great!

Bewertet am 17.11.2017

We save money on the support package. and we never have any downtime.

We save money on the support package. and we never have any downtime.

Vorteile

Speed, ease of use and you can call for support, talk to an English speaking human and they resolve the issue, which happens very seldom. They download regular updates and the maintenance is very affordable.

Nachteile

The pricing module isn't very clear. I opt to do it manually, but I'm sure I just don't understand it and I have never taking the time to ask about it.

Howie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Far superior to the previous software system we used!!!

Bewertet am 25.9.2017

Vorteile

Conversion process from our old system to TireShop was seamless as the result excellent customer service. TireShop is a significantly more user friendly software system than any other system we have used over the last thirty years. I would highly recommend the system,

Nachteile

Declined Services report is not as user friendly as other reports. Otherwise, there are no cons that I would report.

Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love this software.

Bewertet am 8.9.2017

Too numerous to mention all. A great product all the way around.

Too numerous to mention all. A great product all the way around.

Vorteile

Ease of use and training new users. Integration with back end systems. Speed. Amount of reports and ability to export to spreadsheets. Customer support is excellent when needed. Software updates to take care of any issues identified. Integration with social media. Thumbs up all the way around.

Darren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best POS software available with the best support

Bewertet am 17.10.2017

Vorteile

We have had TireShop for since April 2007 and the continual updates and support we get keeps us from ever considering another POS system. Our staff picks up the system quickly during training. There is no need for a mouse and everything can be done by keyboard, which may seem strange at first but is actually a major boost to efficiency.

Rob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Once this product was presented to our company it was an easy decision.

Bewertet am 20.9.2017

Vorteile

This product ties the tire industry and auto industry together better than any program we've used prior. It offers excellent customer support and is always evolving..

Nachteile

There are no real negatives to this product for myself or the company. It is truly a great fit for our business.

JR
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Very functional, like how it integrates with QuickBooks

Bewertet am 20.9.2017

Vorteile

Works great for multi store function, inventory control is easier than our last system. Company is very good at tailoring it to users.

Nachteile

I wish it had any inventory scanning program. I wish it had tighter controls for inventory entry, keep everything more uniformed.

Antwort von FreedomSoft

JR,
Thanks for the feedback. Inventory scanning is one of our latest features and is currently being rolled out. We would love to get your input on it after you've had a chance to try it out.

Gary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great customer service, integration with tire suppliers and parts suppliers.

Bewertet am 12.9.2017

Vorteile

Full integration with ATD included; Epicor integration allows for ordering parts and pulling over labor and parts into ticket using our pricing matrix; Quick Quote feature on tires very easy, Integrated CC processing, customer retention program, and tire images/features

Nachteile

Deposits on tickets are difficult to track, however the team has already developed one report to help me track them and are working on another to fully track the deposits.

Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Like doing business with family. Best software for our company by far.

Bewertet am 23.9.2017

Vorteile

Simple, accurate and efficient, Great support staff. I have never had an unanswered question or a problem unsolved. The quick books accounting integrates perfectly.

Nachteile

Had to bring in a quick books consultant to help me set up our accounting side. After that it has been smooth sailing.

Debbie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Buying Tire Shop was one of the best decisions we have made.

Bewertet am 20.9.2017

Vorteile

They are very receptive to problems or suggestions we have. The are great on customer service. They have made us feel like they have built this program custom just for us!

Damon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best POS Software I have used.

Bewertet am 8.9.2017

More bottom line.

More bottom line.

Vorteile

Ease of use. Quick, So easy to train new employees on. All in one program. Service Manager can make quotes fast.

Barry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Tire Shop Freedom Soft is one of the finest vendors I have used in my 43 years in business.

Bewertet am 20.9.2017

The customer support team understand the retail tire business and have created a system that works...

The customer support team understand the retail tire business and have created a system that works day in and day out

Vorteile

The software is totally user friendly, intuitive and is made for the tire and auto repair business. We are in our 7th year and ZERO issues

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

TireShop makes things easy for my mechanic!

Bewertet am 4.8.2021

It has made past customer history seamless to keep on file. All information is easily organized and...

It has made past customer history seamless to keep on file. All information is easily organized and utilized.

Vorteile

I helped my mechanic implement this software into their daily usage and he LOVES it!

Nachteile

Nothing. The features are easy to use and seamless.