Amberlo

Kanzleiverwaltung und Abrechnung für KMU

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(22)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

22 Bewertungen

Andrius
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy time tracking and billing

Bewertet am 27.3.2018

AMEA Legal enabled our team to track working time spent on client tasks easier and more precisely. This ensured that all working time is billed and even slightly increased our income. The transition to the new system was smooth because it is intuitive and AMEA support is very helpful.

Vorteile

AMEA Legal helped our team to track billing time spent on client tasks easier and with more precision. This ensured that all time is billed and even slightly increased our income. The transition to the new system was smooth because it is intuitive and AMEA support is very helpful.

Nachteile

We missed integration with our accounting system.

Antwort von Amberlo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Andrius, thank you for a positive review! We are very happy to have you as our customer and glad to hear that our software helps your practice to earn more.

Laurynas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Everything you might need

Bewertet am 17.4.2020

Vorteile

We appreciate that Amberlo is light-in-design and rich-in-content. Features which were previously used only by "big law" now are available for every legal practitioner with basic computer literacy, such as team, tasks & time management assistants, document database with effective search functions.
As legal service providers for us it is important that Amberlo is in compliance with the GDPR, whereas other alternatives often struggle with this issue.

Nachteile

We are looking forward for Office 365 integration which is on the way.

Antwort von Amberlo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for the awesome review, Laurynas! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, so we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Milica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Amberlo review

Bewertet am 12.5.2023

-

Vorteile

The assistance of [sensitive content hidden], very helpful and in the short time schedule online meetings

Nachteile

In my mind it takes a lot of time of waiting for technical instructions

Rafat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Good to track legal processes across associates and cases

Bewertet am 17.8.2019

Vorteile

It’s effective in tracking important documents and case processes across associates (even remotely).

Nachteile

It needs better mobile applications for on-to-go process updation.

Antwort von Amberlo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you, Rafat, for your review and support during our journey with Amberlo!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for our in-house team

Bewertet am 29.4.2020

We were able to simplify our workflows, save a lot of time and reduce headaches for ourselves and our customers

Vorteile

We had to look very closely to find the software that would meet our strict requirements in terms of security and regulations for our contract management needs. We did not want to spend too much time on implementing complicated solutions but we needed a comprehensive tool to manage our customer database and contracts. For our international team the multilingual interface was also one of the key points.

The software is very fast and sleek, not to mention the frequency of new updates and improvements released every month. Their new email management feature had reduced our workload significantly as we did not realise we're spending most of the time on our emails.

Nachteile

At the moment there's nothing missing for us.

Antwort von Amberlo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We are delighted to hear your amazing review! Thank you so much!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I use this software mostly for invoicing my customers and keeping track of worked hours.

Bewertet am 23.3.2018

Vorteile

Entering worked hours is a very easy task in this software. I can smoothly add these hours to invoices and send them to my clients with only few clicks. That way I do not have to spend a lot of hours by trying to remember what I did during the month and all calculations are done for me automatically.

Nachteile

Still miss document integration with google drive or dropbox as documents need to be added manually.

Antwort von Amberlo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much for the kind feedback! Happy to announce that Amberlo already has Document integration. Thanks again for your feedback - it really means a lot to us.

Abigail
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Adaptable to your needs

Bewertet am 17.8.2022

Amberlo have been very helpful from data migration right through to us now using it fully. We look forward to growing alongside Amberlo.

Vorteile

The product is easy to use and allows us to deliver our service efficiently. The case management aspect is excellent for collaboration and for keeping track of recent developments in our cases. It also has customizable aspects such as additional data fields you can add in and the product development team is really willing to hear feedback about the product and adapt it to your needs.

Nachteile

There are some smaller functionalities which we are keen to see implemented - which Amberlo are working on - but overall it's a great product and the customer service is excellent.

Antwort von Amberlo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you, Abigail, for sharing your experience with the community and us! It's always amazing to hear that we've been successful in our goal of providing our customers with the best possible experience. We're here for you anytime.

Dr. Paulius
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Effective law practice management software

Bewertet am 25.3.2018

Vorteile

Partnership with AMEA exceeded all expectations. AMEA team impressed with their flexibility, ability to listening to our needs and continuous efforts to ensure effective law practice management.

Nachteile

Some additional functionalities would be a nice to have, however that does not diminish the overall value.

Antwort von Amberlo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Paulius, thank you for a positive review and for your continuous input which helps a lot improving our software!

Albudery
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Services

Bewertet am 7.6.2021

Very friendly use, easy to cope with. In short it is life-saving.

Vorteile

The mechanism through which issuing invoices became so smoothly conducted. The ability to store documents is also an important feature in Amberlo.

Nachteile

1-Sometimes we like to issue an invoice for a fixed fee without breaking down how the time was spent on the matter. This does not seem possible. We still need to figure out how if it is possible.
2- Had Amberlo included services tailored for IP matters like registration and checking trademarks, it would perfect the system.

Antwort von Amberlo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! It means the world to us and to our entire team! Your fantastic feedback definitely provides some valuable insight into areas we can improve in order to make Amberlo work better. Nevertheless, Amberlo already has some features you mentioned, so our support team will contact you in order to show it. Thanks again!

Ieva
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Everything you need for efficient case management

Bewertet am 11.5.2020

Our planning and time tracking have significantly improved since we started using Amberlo. The team calendar provides an excellent overview of what team members have planned, so you can easily see the load and plan additional tasks. Team members can easily convert completed tasks into timesheets, which makes planning and time tracking very efficient.

Vorteile

Amberlo is easy to use and has many useful features at the same time. It is very efficient for managing cases and organizing teamwork, especially when the team is working remotely. It has a beautiful and very intuitive user interface and does not require any specialized training. Both web and mobile apps function flawlessly.

Nachteile

We are waiting for the integration with our accounting software.

Antwort von Amberlo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for the awesome review, Ieva! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, so we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User friendly software

Bewertet am 15.5.2018

Vorteile

AMEA Legal is very easy to use. All functions are easy to find, field names are clear and required information is always at hand.

Nachteile

I would like to have mobile application in the future. Multilingual company address would be nice to have for issuing invoices in multiple languages.

Antwort von Amberlo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! We really appreciate your business and your support. We're here for you anytime!

Alfonsas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Does what you would expect it to do

Bewertet am 2.6.2020

Vorteile

The software is user friendly, has a lot of features. It does just what you would expect it to do with every click. There are some useful features like a chronometer to make it even more convenient.

Nachteile

I would like to see some more statistics about my work performance every month, maybe some yearly work results. Could use a feature, where you could set your monthly or yearly goals and see how far are you from reaching them.

Antwort von Amberlo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you Alfonsas for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback - it helps us to improve service for everyone!

Miglė
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best help in the daily work

Bewertet am 29.5.2020

Vorteile

The most impactful features are contacts list, which includes all documents and materials about person, and documents storage, which is helpful for searching specific material of onother team member. Finding specific documents as fast as possible is really important in our daily legal consulting. Amberlo is pretty easy to use, even though I have big issues using onother computer's programs.

Nachteile

I did not enjoy the first two-three days when I have to bring together all documents, which I had before, into one sistem. But today I can garante that all that job was worth it.

Antwort von Amberlo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you, Migle, so much for sharing your experience with us. We're using your feedback to add some important features to Amberlo! Thanks again!

Rusne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Consultant/certified DPO

Bewertet am 12.4.2018

Vorteile

With AMEA Legal we can manage working time and billing in a better way. It is easy to register working hours for lawyers and other staff. This not only enables us to issue invoices with easy but also allows us to estimate efforts and budgets for future projects. Document assignment to matters and document version management allows to find needed documents quickly.

Nachteile

We are missing mobile application and automatic time tracking. Also it would be useful option to change profile or add another entity in order to issue new invoices, but at the same time to have old date unchanged.

Antwort von Amberlo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We're using your feedback to add some important features to Amberlo! Thanks again!

Paulina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 17.4.2020

Vorteile

It's very easy to plan and manage your tasks using this software. Also, sharing documents, information and other files with colleagues became easier

Nachteile

I am using this software for more than 6 months and can't name any problems.

Antwort von Amberlo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you, Paulina, so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review!

Ugnė
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Product is definitely the time saver in our company

Bewertet am 28.3.2018

Vorteile

EMEA Legal product is easy to use, the opportunity to store a great amount of information and then quickly look up for something you need about the project - is the finest feature of this product. And the whole EMEA Legal customer service team is really professional, helpful and does not mind to answer any question you might have in a second.

Nachteile

It's not 100% customizable, but software rarely is. Like any other product - you have to get used to its control, but at the end of the day, you will not find a thing to criticize this product.

Antwort von Amberlo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for the awesome review, Ugne! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, so we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Strafverfolgung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Is easy to learn and use.

Bewertet am 29.3.2018

Vorteile

It is user friendly. I also like that everything is centrally located in one place and I can access it from anywhere anytime, cloud-based. Time tracking . Great with client organization especially if you have a lot of reoccurring clients.

Nachteile

Sometimes I get confused with the billing aspect but I think I need more practice. Great with client organization especially if you have a lot of reoccurring clients. Great with client organization especially if you have a lot of reoccurring clients.

Antwort von Amberlo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We are delighted to hear your review! Thank you so much!

Lieu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It's a light and useful webapp

Bewertet am 18.12.2020

As a boutique law firm, we find Amberlo very helpful for our business. Although it is not sophisticated as the system used in big law firms, it has sufficient functions to a small firm like us to run the business from matter management, time entry to bill issuance.

Vorteile

It is easy to use, especially the invoicing feature is flexible to customize the cost elements

Nachteile

Features are not integrated very well, not easy to identify the role of contacts (client, adverse party, related party), cannot link all contacts with the relevant matters, cannot set the default billing rates in different currency

Antwort von Amberlo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Lieu! This is all fantastic feedback and definitely provides some valuable insight into areas we can improve in order to make Amberlo work better. Our product team will get in contact with you so they can hear your suggestions. See you soon! Amberlo team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent tool for managing a consulting business

Bewertet am 2.4.2018

Vorteile

very speedy and intuitive. Lots of functions which can be almost fully utilized and covers the whole of our process. Very professional, timely and friendly customer support.

Nachteile

There is no opportunity to check the document content. I think this feature would really come in handy.

Antwort von Amberlo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review! We are thrilled that you loved your experience with Amberlo!

Simone Domenico
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good value for money

Bewertet am 8.12.2020

Vorteile

Amberlo is the first Law Practice Management Software we use. It offers tons of features, in a friendly environment

Nachteile

Even if we're still becoming familiar with all its feature, so far we've nothing to report

Antwort von Amberlo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear, Simone,

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team!

Have a nice day!
Amberlo team

Zbigniew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Amberlo

Bewertet am 30.7.2022

Great case management software

Vorteile

Easy to use, friendly user-interface, useful features, good time entry module, automatic billing

Nachteile

Actually haven't found any downsides yet.

Antwort von Amberlo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much for your great review, Zbigniew! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you!

Danas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

AMEA Legal helps me keep track of everything going in office it's a great invoicing and time...

Bewertet am 30.3.2018

Vorteile

AMEA Legal working online, which allows me to use it from anywhere while I traveling. It is user friendly and allows to create invoice in seconds without any efforts.

Nachteile

There is no integration with Dropbox or Google Drive, for us it's not a problem, but hope soon it will be :)

Antwort von Amberlo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you, Danas, so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review!