TrackTime24

TrackTime24

Time tracking, absence management & employee scheduling tool

4.9/5 (11 Bewertungen)
Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great app, cannot imagine to run company without it

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

I'm glad I started using this app. It makes scheduling so easy for managers to create, and so easy for employees to follow. Great for monitoring hours and leave requests. Great support, happy to help even with most trivial things.

Nachteile

At this time I have found some bugs but they were "squashed" quickly. :) I am still waiting for the new app for employees, but it is supposed to become available soon and the team is keen on keeping their word.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Michał K.
Mit Google übersetzen

TrackTime24 - super simple and user-friendly software!

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 20.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

We are so happy with TT24, it's working out so well. Scheduling is a breeze and our office is so much more peaceful and happy without the chaos of those paper timesheets! Customer support is awesome!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

I love it!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

I didn't know about the existence of such applications until someone recommended it to me. It makes work A LOT easier, now it's hard for me to imagine how we even worked without it. ;) It's very intuitive and easy to use. I definitely recommend it!

Nachteile

That I didn't know about it earlier. :P The pricing could be a bit lower, but since it's good value, I won't complain. ;)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Mateusz P.
Branche: Internet
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

One of the most user-friendly HR tools available

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Very intuitive, with the tutorial guiding you through each step in the application set-up, customizable pricing (you pay for what you need), innovative QR code clock-in, clock-out solution, haven't seen this in any other cloud time track tool.

Nachteile

Quite a fresh software, so you might encounter minor bugs but the support has responded quickly to any issues.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

We need tool like TrackTime24

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Efficiecy

Vorteile

Usability, mobility, works with different systems. Every workers very fast cen use this system. It's really easy to use

Nachteile

This software is very important for our company. This is prepared by small company. We don't know is it updated software in the future

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Makes my job easier!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

User friendly, intuitive and good-looking app, so I enjoy using it. Perfect for our small team time management. Gets the job done!

Nachteile

Found few bugs, but they didn't affect our work. Solved quickly by the support. We haven't experienced any serious problem.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Vermögensverwaltung
Mit Google übersetzen

Quick software at reasonable price which streamlines workforce management.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This software is simplicity and quick in use. Almost all functionality is added. If you need you can find quick support - very appreciated.

Nachteile

There is some small bugs and some additional functionalities can be added. There is no significant errors.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Simple and Easy. Great product!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 31.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

The easiest system I have ever used. The staff has no problem with the system not recognizing them as our old system did.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Anyugel M.
Mit Google übersetzen

User-friendly software and really great app

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

This application makes it easy to program different tasks for managers, and easy to follow for employees. This is really ideal for controlling hours and leaving pending requests even with trivial things.

Nachteile

There is some small bugs and some additional functionalities can be added in the future. But, there isn't significant errors in the software

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Amy T.
Branche: Hochschulbildung
Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

An app that does what it says and make an amazing difference in the office!

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Really easy to use with great interaction, it's made a huge difference to the efficiency of our office. Customer service is also really good and very helpful. Helps streamline time management and increases staff productivity.

Nachteile

Haven't found any issues yet! Will be checking to see if any issues appear with upcoming software updates.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Vermögensverwaltung
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product with a lot of functionalities

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Fantastic people in charge that are always eager to help. Tracktime has a plenty of really usable features, absence mgmt works well.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung