MSP360 Managed Backup Erfahrungen

MSP360 Managed Backup

4,6 (219)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Managed-Cloud-Backup-Lösung für MSPs und IT-Abteilungen.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(219)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

219 Bewertungen

Helene
Helene
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

MSP360 the easiest and safest way to make computer backups

Bewertet am 7.6.2022

We needed to back up all the computers in the office, without the need to hire outside help, so we...

We needed to back up all the computers in the office, without the need to hire outside help, so we purchased this software which turned out to be very good, easy to use and extremely secure with all the backups it backs up. A very efficient software to keep your files backup safe. It is also very easy to use without the need to hire external companies to do the job. The best of all is that if there is any doubt or inconvenience, the technical service will always be ready to solve it.

Vorteile

It has a great backup capacity, since we were able to make backup copies of each computer in the company and although it took a long time to do it, due to the amount of information, it did not present any kind of inconvenience. The email alerts are very efficient, because they warn us if there is any problem in any of the machines. The technical support provided good support in the steps where we did not know how to perform any action when running the software.

Nachteile

I had some errors when installing the software and some backups, but the technical support was very efficient in helping us with that. The prices are cheap if you look month to month, but you have to pay a whole year in advance, which is a considerable expense for some companies, especially start-ups.

Alexander
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Mostly works, a few caveats

Bewertet am 6.9.2022

Works well enough for most things except immutability

Works well enough for most things except immutability

Vorteile

Cheaply and reliably encrypts and ships backups to Amazon for long-term storage as an LTO tape alternative. Once setup, it's pretty set-and-forget.

Nachteile

Automation around the product is somewhat difficult (e.g., automating ad-hoc restores from Rundeck). Also, immutable storage is complicated when you have a simple use-case, such as needing to backup SQL database backup files like transaction logs. It's not just a toggle-switch.

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Staying away from your products

Bewertet am 20.2.2024

Had to quickly switch to another service due to the absurd price increase, resulting in many...

Had to quickly switch to another service due to the absurd price increase, resulting in many additional hours of work after being on your service for many years.

Vorteile

Easy to setup, easy to use, just worked for the most part

Nachteile

License pricing increase with no additional benefit, the account rep never responded to any of my follow ups about price matching prior to my legacy file backup license being done away with.

Jared
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

MSP360 Is an Inexpensive Option For OS-Level Backup

Bewertet am 23.2.2024

Vorteile

It's very easy to setup and i love being able to send the data to our S3 data locations customized by us.

Nachteile

Some of the features are a little clunky. For example, it's cloud-native and some features that you would think would be builtin have been deprecated or legacy, like simultaneously backing up to a local location.

Shawn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Full featured product

Bewertet am 6.9.2022

It is a great product. The only overall thing I could suggest would be to make it a little more...

It is a great product. The only overall thing I could suggest would be to make it a little more intuitive to use.

Vorteile

It has a lot of security features I didn't see in many other backup products. Suggested improvements are seen by the company and many times implemented into the product. You can see everything that has been suggested by other users and can vote and comment on them.

Nachteile

It is fairly complicated and took me a little while to learn. But once you learn how to get around it is easy.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Comet Backup

Warum MSP360 Managed Backup gewählt wurde

Not enough security or features.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MSP360 Managed Backup

The console was completely online so we didn't have to host anything. Plus security was more robust.
Carlos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product. Super Recomendado!

Bewertet am 9.9.2022

Vorteile

Easy to use, affordable prices.
Phenomenal accompaniment of executive commercial adviser!

Nachteile

Its need to have Password protection to prevent user uninstall it.

Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Simple, Reliable Product

Bewertet am 14.11.2023

Vorteile

Simple and easy to use. Everything you need is on one simple page.

Nachteile

I really haven't found anything I really don't like, I would like to see a better data usage page per device.

Mitchell
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

MSP360 Managed Backup

Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Our overall experience with MSP360 Managed Backup is a PLUS!!

Our overall experience with MSP360 Managed Backup is a PLUS!!

Vorteile

MSP360 Managed Backup exceeds our expectations. It is affordable, easy to use, easy to understand.

Nachteile

MSP360 Managed Backup has soo many options that sometimes you need RTFM although that is not a CON.

Frank
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

MSP360 Shines for Desktop and Google Backups

Bewertet am 15.2.2024

Fantastic. Awesome customer service too.

Fantastic. Awesome customer service too.

Vorteile

I love how easy it is to set up a backup for both my desktop and Google G-Suite

Nachteile

I got confused about the interface when I wanted to restore a single file. I accidentally clicked on the wrong link to restore it.

Justin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A quality automatic backup solution for endpoints and servers

Bewertet am 15.2.2024

Vorteile

Server backup is simple to use and setup. I have not had one backup fail yet.

Nachteile

No file-level access to backups. I cannot view individual files from any backup done.

Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Fantastic backup program that allows even novices to take control of backups

Bewertet am 12.1.2018

Vorteile

As someone who is not particularly tech-savvy and saw the demise of Crashplan for consumers, I have been very happy to discovery Cloudberry backup. Among other things, Cloudberry gives even home-users some control over backups. Being able to encrypt data on the client-side with strong encryption BEFORE uploading to the cloud, being able to choose among numerous options for cloud storage that are out there without being locked into and completely dependent upon just one service, and being able to fine-tune numerous options in a backup plan are only some of the pros.

Cloudberry also has great customer support. They usually respond to support tickets within 24 hours or less. This has especially been handy given that I knew next to nothing about backup software and the various options before encountering Cloudberry. The Cloudberry support folks have been very informative and patient!

The Cloudberry interface is also very functional. For a novice without a technical background, the many options can sometimes seem overwhelming, but Cloudberry has good support documentation online (and great tech support as mentioned above). Over time and through continued use, one comes to see how fluid the interface is.

While doing internet research, I stumbled across Cloudberry through a recommendation on some Security Now podcasts that extolled Cloudberry's encryption structure. Further research suggested Cloudberry has a great reputation. The product lives up to it!

Nachteile

In fairness to Cloudberry, their target customer is probably not a home-user with 0 technical background who has trouble programming his DVR. Clearly, the Cloudberry software is loaded with the sort of options that tech folks and businesses are going to be interested in. As a result, they are never going to be able to write the software as simply a "point and click" kind of thing.

That said, I do wish there was some sort of equivalent to "Backup Storage with Cloudberry for Dummies" or the like. It would be nice if there were some general articles not only describing how to access and use all of the various options the software provides, but also spoon-feeding to novices an assessment or suggestions about which options to choose and when and why.

To be clear, great tech support and good backup documentation online allow for a novice to pick things up. But it does take some time and commitment.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Managed Secure Backup and Recovery with cloud technologies

Bewertet am 7.9.2022

Above all, the cost-benefit calculation is optimal for small and medium-sized MSPs.
The solution is...

Above all, the cost-benefit calculation is optimal for small and medium-sized MSPs.
The solution is usable with a small team to 95% automated, customer on-boarding just simple.
Fast results in a short time, especially with Microsoft Azure VMs not supported by Microsoft's own solution. The hybrid options offer additional added value with a

Vorteile

With MSP360, as a cloud-only MSSP, we can implement regulatory requirements such as GDPR, PCI DSS or ISO27001:2018 without much effort for our customers.
The use of PowerShell for custom configurations facilitates deployment within VMs or CloudPC.
Remote connectivity to Azure VM (Windows, Linux) Windows 365 CloudPC or Azure Virtual Machine is simply unbeatable in handling and usage.

Nachteile

So far we could not find any "no-go". Any problems were always clarified or solved promptly with the Support team.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Cloudberry makes backing up to the cloud as easy as possible

Bewertet am 10.10.2018

We've never had any problem with how Cloudberry works, and are very pleased with how easy it is to...

We've never had any problem with how Cloudberry works, and are very pleased with how easy it is to deploy and manage.

Vorteile

Unlike other backup software I've used -and reviewed as well- Cloudberry makes it a simple as can be. It can get a little complex when you enable some of the optional features, but they are worth trying. You can backup to mostly any public cloud repository and even locally to by different protocols like SMB, NFS, FTP.
Most useful when user base is not centralized, but disperse in remote offices, home offices, on the road (Salespeople, consultants, etc).
Licensing is very affordable and support is efficient.

Nachteile

Management can become a problem after a couple hundred devices, so some other product with centralized management might be better. Also, the lack of a centralized intelligence for the backup system means there's no way for global deduplication, so no storage optimization can be obtained. Anyway, this compensates with the use of cold-archive repositories in the public cloud.
Anual licensing is not the most convenient, I'd like to see consumption based monthly licensing.
I'd like a feature added to manage the cloud repositories -AWS which we use the most, and Azure- from the Cloudberry portal. Currently we need to manage separately.

frederic
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great backup platform need improvement for monitoring and remote connexion

Bewertet am 6.9.2022

good product good support relatively cheap

good product good support relatively cheap

Vorteile

Easy to configure and managed.
easy to deploy and great visibility on backup

Nachteile

package to install connect should be worked on we need to able to build a package with all the options preselected .
and the 2fa feature should be by client and not for every single computer.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Backblaze B2 Cloud Storage und Veeam Data Platform
Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Long term (7+ years) MSP user

Bewertet am 8.9.2022

MSP360 (or Cloudberry as it was 7 years ago) is one of our longest vendor relationships and one...

MSP360 (or Cloudberry as it was 7 years ago) is one of our longest vendor relationships and one I've never had to revisit.
We rely on the product for peace of mind, and as head of the company I appreciate it as much as my engineers do. Anyone in IT for a decent period of time has felt the gut punch feeling from a server issue and having to recover data from backups, MSP 360 has always had our back!

Vorteile

We use MSP360 for most of our customers on a variety of platforms and servers. It's a mature product and one rely on.

Nachteile

If pushed, I remember in the past there being a few times we had to chase support. But in the last 2 to 3 years this seems to have been addressed anyway.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

No Cloud without CloudBerry

Bewertet am 9.9.2020

CloudBerry has been an essential component of our successful operations in AWS GovCloud. Hopefully,...

CloudBerry has been an essential component of our successful operations in AWS GovCloud. Hopefully, it will continue to deliver fantastic service now that it's owned by Microsoft.

Thank you to the entire CloudBerry team for the assistance you've provided to us over the last seven years!

Vorteile

Since we moved into the AWS GovCloud seven years ago, we have relied on CloudBerry for daily backups of our MS SQL Server database and our Perforce codebase. CloudBerry has been FANTASTIC! Great price, but more importantly, completely dependable and worth every dime. Support has always been quick and effective.

Nachteile

I can't think of any issues that have been a problem.

Tejas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

MSP 360 Backup Product Review

Bewertet am 21.11.2023

Vorteile

All the offered features like backup, schedule, manageability, encryption, data restoration etc.

Nachteile

when in need of for the support there are too many KBs shared through email to go through and perform the investigation by our own. That leads to maximum investment of time. In please of that I would suggest MSP 360 to give a call back as soon as possible to the customer to provide the appropriate solution.

Steven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Managed Backup

Bewertet am 6.9.2022

We're getting reliable backups to local and cloud storage at an affordable cost.

We're getting reliable backups to local and cloud storage at an affordable cost.

Vorteile

Once setup and configured its very easy to use. Restoring data is very easy. Updates have improved the system and mase it easier to use along the way.

Nachteile

It took some getting used to and experimenting to figure out some of the settings and features. Although I'm putting that under "Cons" I don't think that's any different than would be expected from every different system.

Christopher
Christopher
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Cloudberry Review

Bewertet am 12.6.2019

Overall our experience has been good. Only one call to support has been needed and the resolved our...

Overall our experience has been good. Only one call to support has been needed and the resolved our issue quickly

Vorteile

Cost is the best in the business. Great product for a small msp to offer backup services for an affordable rate.

Nachteile

Speed of the backup. Cloudberry is about half as fast as acronis but for a much cheaper price.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Acronis Cyber Backup

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MSP360 Managed Backup

Price
Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

MSP360 is THE affordable backup for MSPs and small businesses

Bewertet am 6.9.2022

Support has been great and with Wasabi storage, we're good to go!

Support has been great and with Wasabi storage, we're good to go!

Vorteile

It's price point so we can make our margins but the client can still afford it.

Nachteile

It can take some time to get the first full backup.

Jim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Support is crappy

Bewertet am 22.3.2019

I use to like the ticket support of Cloudberry Labs. I have been a paid maintenance customer since...

I use to like the ticket support of Cloudberry Labs. I have been a paid maintenance customer since 2013. In the maintenance plan they offer upgrades and support.
Even though they enjoy my annual maintenance fees on 9 licenses they refuse to honor the upgrade clause in the agreement.

I use to recommend the software and praise the support but in the past year it has went downhill fast. They don’t even read the issue in the support ticket and respond otherwise.

I don’t not recommend them any more now based upon my real life experience now.

Vorteile

Ease of use
Ease of install
Runs in background

Nachteile

Crappy support
Annual fee required to keep upgraded
Refuse to honor their maintenance agreements

Dameon
Dameon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Pretty much set it and forget it

Bewertet am 15.2.2018

Vorteile

Once you set it up, it pretty much just runs.
Many, many different backup services and methods supported.
Supports encryption before uploading to cloud.

Nachteile

The only real issue I've ever had with the product was how it dealt with failures (or rather, didn't) when backing up to a local SMB fileshare and there was an issue on the local disk. I eventually figure out what the issue was, but it would have been nice had the product provided a little more details about what was happening in this situation rather than saying it failed to back up particular files.

Seth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

MSP - comprehensive, yet simple to use suite of products

Bewertet am 6.9.2022

Vorteile

Getting setup with MSP360 was a breeze. The client software was really lightweight and the wizard helps walk you through everything. I like having the option to password protect the console to help mitigate ransomware and the ability as customer to set your own encryption password.

Nachteile

The Google / Office 365 backup console can take a little bit of refining in terms of making sure everything is covered, as well as recovery, but it does the job.

Brett
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Taking the thought out of remote backup

Bewertet am 6.9.2022

With power outages, virus, ransomware, etc. out there, we needed a low cost remote backup solution....

With power outages, virus, ransomware, etc. out there, we needed a low cost remote backup solution. We looked for a long time, but nothing was in the budget, till my IT specialist told me about MS360. We worked with the sales rep. and their support staff to get us up and running within a day. I have been very happy and hoping to not have to do a full restore ever, but know their staff will be there every step of the way.

Vorteile

This software was easy to deploy and takes the worry out of having an offsite backup solution. We worked with the rep. and his support to get it deployed and check it was running.

Nachteile

I do not have any cons at this time, but hope no issues when restoring.

Durandal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to configure and decently priced

Bewertet am 6.9.2022

Overall a pleasant experience, easy to setup, restoration works, and it works well with Azure.
I...

Overall a pleasant experience, easy to setup, restoration works, and it works well with Azure.
I wasn't pleased that I had to set up and then turn off AWS storage as it's the default when you first set up your account, but it wasn't too much of a hassle.

Vorteile

For the most part, configuration is easy.
The management console easily shows what jobs are current or behind.

Nachteile

I had difficulties setting up Azure storage management. (Auto movement from hot to cool storage.)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cove Data Protection

Warum MSP360 Managed Backup gewählt wurde

Cost.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Cove Data Protection

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MSP360 Managed Backup

Cost, and feature parity.