Djubo

360-Grad-integrierte Hotelverwaltungssoftware

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(50)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

94%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

50 Bewertungen

Janvi C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

DJUBO IS BEST CAN B E BETTER

Bewertet am 20.7.2018

djubo is best , easy to function excellent service thank you so much djubo..hope it comes up more features to make our work easier

Vorteile

we can track booking, cancel and block using djubo from anywhere and the best part is its mobile friendly

Nachteile

It should have auto release feature, like if we have blocked some room and we have set some cut off so it should have a feature of auto release

everyday djubo sents front desk report list of checkin thatz great djubo could be lot more better if they could send us outstanding payment remainder daily or weekly...

Antwort von Djubo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Ma'am, we already have the auto release feature. We will contact your shortly to give you a demo of this feature. Regards.

Athul S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use channel manager

Bewertet am 30.10.2019

Djubo reduced our workload by 90% in updating rates and availability on various OTAs.
Makes it easy to get reports and data, prompt notifications and reminders.
Billing and POS solutions are also included in their package.

Vorteile

Djubo is our to channel manager for our properties. We found Djubo to be easy to use and their customer support top notch. We have had a few cases of connectivity issues which are negligible. They also have a lot of add ons for productivity like booking engine, revenue reports and forecasts etc.

Nachteile

Connectivity issues with a few OTAs and most importantly Airbnb compatibility as they do not have a proper solution for Airbnb yet and it is expected to be solved by API connection with Airbnb.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

AxisRooms

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Djubo

Features
Rahul G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Worst Customer Service : Once they sell it to you, they don't respond

Bewertet am 16.10.2018

I will never recommend anyone or use it ever again.

Vorteile

The software is built considering each and everything that you may encounter at your hotel. It has all the functionality one generally needs to operate hotel

Nachteile

The software is very difficult to operate. The processes are so lengthy that you tend to forget the ones that are not in daily use. Its a really difficult task if you want to change the policies a bit. The worst thing is the customer support you get from these people. They assign you a person who will help you with all your tasks during the working hours. My RM would never take my call, never respond on mail and even after several requests of changing her, they will say that she is overburdened with our other projects(Is that my fault?). Overall very bad experience. I have used other softwares and the customer support is one thing everybody takes care of.

Krishna raja T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good product with not so good support team

Bewertet am 14.9.2016

Very good product and ever improving product. Definitely recommended
Very good product and ever improving product. Definitely recommended

Vorteile

Android app .

Nachteile

Customer service executives do not respond to any requests promptly.

We need to remind them repeatedly to get the job done .

Not many OTA especially FOREIGN OTA are NOT configured in this channel manager.

Antwort von Djubo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Krishna,

Thank you for the great review and also for the suggestions. However, I would just like to highlight that we have almost all major international OTAs, such as Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, among others. You can go ahead and take a look at our available channels here - http://www.djubo.com/distribution/

Regarding your concern for lack of support, we have informed the support team and you should be receiving a call from our associate within the hour. Please do share the need to connect to more OTAs, with him along with any other issues you might be facing.
We take pride in the customer support we offer, and believe it is among the best in our niche. We would definitely not want you to feel otherwise.

Thank you and have a great day! :)

Deepesh A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A good Hotel management suite

Bewertet am 23.9.2020

We use DJUBO daily for hotel's channel management and the service does the job fine.

Vorteile

We have used three different channel managers till now and DJUBO has one of the best looking and functional user interface. The color coded Rate planner is also a time saver.

Nachteile

Support is good and we do not need to call them much but I had a small hiccup a few years ago while needing urgent support.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Djubo with us last Two Years

Bewertet am 17.7.2018

As I said, I'm using Djubo last Two or more years and We are revenue management and Marketing base co. Djubo is with us from the day one for all our properties what we are developing in all destination and professional software. I am thankful toSales Manager of Djubo who introduced me the same.

Vorteile

Djubo is an excellent channel manager with wonderful additional features which is required for all type of Hotels / Resorts / Home stay.

Nachteile

Sorry i wont find anything negative from my expereice

Vivek S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good but needs lots of advance improvement.

Bewertet am 20.7.2018

It's good and we expect even better.

Vorteile

It's easy to use and but as lots of new technologies are developing so lots of customised changes and development is required. Also personal assistance in explaining the product internal usage and facility to end-users in a detailed matter is a must. All the best.

Nachteile

It's malfunctions at times and it becomes tough at the time of billing sometimes.

Dilshad M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

DJubo Has Helped Give Business The Competitive Advantage

Bewertet am 20.7.2018

Vorteile

1. It's simple to use. The UI is not complex and it doesn't take time to get the hang of it.
2. When you sign on, they're right there with you helping you input data and guiding you through the whole process.
3. Historical reports are now easy to access.
4. Rate Plans can be changed in an instant.

Nachteile

1. Reports regarding our most used OTAs and the revenue percentage they contribute to our business are hard to come by and need to be culled out from existing data.
2. After the initial assistance when signing up, Customer service is slow and needs to be followed up multiple times before action is taken. They do however, follow through finally.

Mahendra J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Profit Maximization

Bewertet am 15.9.2016

The experience is great. Even the after sales services are extremely remarkable and proactive. DJUBO has had a very positive impact on our flow bookings as well as revenue.

Vorteile

The software does everything on its own, with very little interference required. The real time rate/inventory Management on multiple channels is a feature of DJUBO that helps us expose maximum inventory in an automated manner.

Antwort von Djubo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you Mahendra!

It is a pleasure to work with you as well!

Partha K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

JUST PERFECT

Bewertet am 7.12.2016

From the time we shifted to Djubo our life has become boring. There is nothing to do manually. Everything is automated to the point of making half my front office, sales & reservation staff redundant. The perfect solution for small boutique & mid-sized hotels to automate their front office, distribution & reservation processes. Believe me, there are no support calls, no missed vouchers from OTA's, no wrong rates, no issues of rate parity. So my staff is utilizing their free time to help guests have a better stay. In turn, I have satisfied guests & increased revenue.

Vorteile

Perfect automation.

Nachteile

The Agent & Corporate rate mapping issues remain.

Harish S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect tool for budget hotels.

Bewertet am 15.9.2016

Djubo is a perfect tool, especially for a budget hotel like ours. The support is very proactive and efficient. There has been constant updates to the Djubo platform and every incremental update adds a lot of value to the existing product. Gone are the days when we had to manage our rates and inventory manually on all the OTAs that we are listed. Addition of Insight tool is one of the best features of the entire Djubo platform.

Vorteile

Insight tool provides all the business reports that we had to compile manually. The entire Djubo platform is easy to use and very intuitive. Connection with most important OTAs is a very big plus point. The support including training staff are super effective and very proactive. Addition of PMS and constant updates to the platform is another big plus.

Nachteile

Ability to add promotions is missing from this software. This is one of the biggest negatives.
Another issue is not being able to provide a free upgrade or downgrade of room type to the guest.

Antwort von Djubo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Harish,

Thank you for appreciating our system. As you are aware, we are working on a lot of these features and you should be seeing them added to DJUBO in a couple of months.

Have made a note of your points and updated the team once again.

Regarding the reliability of the post-stay thank you mails, our support team will be getting in touch with you about it in a little while. That should not be happening.

Once again, we really appreciate the inputs. Have a great day!

Abu K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Overall pretty great. Some small issues

Bewertet am 6.12.2016

Great customer support. No matter the time of day staff are always happy to help. I find there are some issues with correct rates flow through to booking engines but every time this has come up as a problem the professional and kind staff have been there to help. I think the interface could be a bit more user friendly but once you know your way around it is quite easy to use. Overall we are very satisfied with the product djubo has provided us with. Thank you

Vorteile

Clear layout of day by day bookings. Easy to book out rooms directly. Once you find the room rates section it's really easy to update

Nachteile

It's sometimes difficult to find exactly what you are looking for ie. room rates and room set up. I think these options should be easily accessible from the front page rather than having to search for the manage property section and then look for the area you want. Also the website provided by djubo only allows people to book directly if they have an Indian phone number - it should accept all numbers

Akhil A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tree of Life Resorts & Hotels

Bewertet am 14.9.2016

Experience has been great. Have really been able to optimise revenue from online channels with the help of Djubo.

Vorteile

UX is very easy. In a matter of hours, anyone with basic knowledge can be doing things which other channel managers make very complicated. Rate Planner (Calendar) is my favourite feature.

Nachteile

There are still quite a few bugs in the ecosystem. For example: filters are forgotten in the booking and agent databases when you click on 'go back' button. Have brought these points to the attention of the support team earlier.

Antwort von Djubo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you Akhil.

We appreciate the glowing review. You have brought a few issues forward and they are already with the product development team. As promised, they will be resolved and you will be informed of the same.

We would also like to say that it has also been an amazing experience working with you and your team.

We look forward to continue working with you and bringing some great new features to help you boost your hotel revenues.

Have a great day! :)

Dheeraj J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Overall a great product

Bewertet am 17.7.2018

Djubo helped us getting more bookings online and helped us synchronizing inventory/rates with ease. We can always recommend Djubo to small/mid-range hotels. And support team is excellent to cherish always.

Vorteile

Its best for making the reservations and managing other online channels. Reporting is also a good part of Djubo.

Nachteile

Djubo team should work on to increase the speed of the software opening, creating voucher etc. As of now, its slow. Designing can be improved to give it a fresh look.

Antwort von Djubo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for your encouraging feedback sir.

Maxime G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

You pay for what you get

Bewertet am 8.3.2019

I moved with Djubo from Hoteliga because the price was a bit lower. I signed up for 1 year contract to get the best price, but since then I regret because the customer service is very slow and it's always have some technical issues. As I said : You pay for what you get and now I know that is better to pay a little bit more to have a better system and more professional customer service.

Vorteile

Cheaper than competition with a one year package with the full option of PMS (CRS) + Booking engine + CM + POS + Stats

Nachteile

A lot of technical problem and very slow reaction from the team to get help. Hotel management system suppose to make you save time, but I spend more time than before for fixing problem and sometime get overbook. The booking engine for the website is very poorly design and many guests give up before complete the reservation.

Rinzin L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User Friendly

Bewertet am 20.7.2018

Vorteile

Djubo is very user friendly, very easy to use hence saving our time to train the new collegues.

Nachteile

Djubo related with Front office where its very easy to change the rates plus recheck in the guests once we have showed them check out status.

Antwort von Djubo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear sir, we were not able to understand the exact issue raised by you in the Cons section. We will contact you offline to understand the same. Regards.

Govardhan B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Djubo has not just helped with online sales, but with better management of offline channels too

Bewertet am 20.3.2017

DJUBO, helps me manage my reservations with absolute ease. With DJUBO I am able to manage not just bookings from my OTA, but also my corporate sales and direct sales which form a bulk of my reservations. Repetitive tasks like updating room inventory on different channels, sending vouchers to guests, pre-arrival welcome messages as well as post-departure messages, among others are managed very well by DJUBO on its own, which helps save a lot of time and unnecessary expenditure on manpower. Essentially DJUBO allows me to manage my reservations single handedly.

Vorteile

Very precise with no bugs at all

Nachteile

None

Viveak V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An advanced CRM

Bewertet am 20.7.2018

Great as an CRS.

Vorteile

The main pro about the software is the model they use to assign the rate plans, dynamically on daily basis. The mobile app also is user-friendly. The Star sight and insight has always helped me to analyse data with a different perspective.

Nachteile

So far So good. We, at Vivera Grande, use a separate PMS. If DJUBO CRS has been managed to link bookings picked up automatically in PMS also.

Kartikeya S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Djubo: A perfect solution for hotels

Bewertet am 17.7.2018

Vorteile

ease of use, multiple softwares combined in one, quick customer support

Nachteile

Invoice generation has alot of bugs. Sometimes it doesnot calculate taxes correctly sometimes it doesnot calculate it at all. Also report could have been more user friendly.

Abhishek K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Service

Bewertet am 11.12.2016

The Djubo.

i call it THE DJUBO because there is nothing as easy as djubo in the market and the staff is seamlessly and effortlessly learnt is in comparison to the other complicated channel managers that we were using earlier.
AWESOME

Vorteile

itt is developed in a manner that is easy to learn and quick to understand for the staff, and has helped us keep a track on the Go

Nachteile

need to be available on APPLE ios also

R p T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Value for Money

Bewertet am 2.5.2019

Support staff is ok. rest all is good.

Vorteile

Rate Mapping is the best amongst all other software and daily report.

Nachteile

Inventory management. You cannot view inventory like that in STAAH.

Elu C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

My Djubo Experience

Bewertet am 24.7.2018

Online booking are easily reflected in Djubo

Vorteile

The things which i like most about Djubo is User Friendly nature of software.

Nachteile

Admin can make changes even in the past bookings Id.

Nikhil K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing working with Djubo.

Bewertet am 15.9.2016

It is amazing working with Djubo. As per my experience, Djubo is most wanted software for Central Reservation System which is smooth in use and quit useful for creating offline booking. As we can get Business Analysis Report easily for Monthly report which is very helpful to us to organize work for upcoming months.

Vorteile

To Manage multiple property in one place.

Nachteile

.

Antwort von Djubo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you Nikhil! :)

It is a pleasure working with the UNA Group as well.

Snehal S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

USING SINCE 3 YEAR

Bewertet am 23.7.2018

We are using Djubo since 3 year and satisfied with product

Vorteile

Overall all features are good and easy to operate..

Nachteile

still unable to push rates times on some ota

Ravindra S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

High Quality System For Hospitality Industries

Bewertet am 6.12.2016

Our Sales from has improved and our ability to price has been facilitated with easy to use pricing option, Overall Djubo is the very good choice and our front desk staff could pick the options available effectively and easily. As the owner we get needed information on time every time to manage and control the business. Thank you Djubo

Vorteile

Its ease of Use

Nachteile

More reports need to be added