104 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,5
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,6
92% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
104 Bewertungen
Issouf J.
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A holisitc application covers everything needed for a small to very big hotel.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Consolidation all channels from where we were getting business. Adopting new technology there by getting more business / occupancy ratio increased.

Vorteile

I have been user of Ultimate version. one of the application is The software provided by this company is very easy to use and it has many functionality. I like the functionality of house keeping and many reports for effective day to day management. The service provided by Cloud Developer is worth noting. He provided 24/7 365 days excellent service from the date we were in contact with him. He helped us to quickly go live with minimum down time. Always available when needed over phone, email, online web-chat and also on whatsapp. very impressive and satisfied as a ezee customer.

Nachteile

In the Stayview, when i hover on a reservations, i would be nice to see the reservation details instead of clicking on it to see.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Issouf, thank you so much for such an amazing review. We're lucky to serve a customer like you, and glad to know that your revenue has increased because of adopting our technology. You can get the reservation details if you hover on a small arrow which is shown on a reservation on Stay View. Your account manager will guide you well for this. For any suggestions or feedbacks, you can always write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Edmond G.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

I has been fine

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Flexibility within the system and all the option needed mostly are found within the system, also the track of every movement is a special thing of the system

Nachteile

integration process it takes longer than it is though also a tutorial should be provided by ezee team at the instalation and implementation of the system in addition to this the problem with the fiscal printers should be fixed

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Edmond. We are glad to see your review here. Regarding the cons, we are sorry to hear that you have faced some issues with the integration and it took a longer time. Usually, interface are dependant on information available from 3rd party and so there can be cases whereby the information is not available from the vendor and hence it takes time to complete. We are also working on the how to tutorials for products. They will be added on our YouTube channel as soon as they are ready to be published. You can also check with our support team if they have any gifs/videos created for functions you are looking for. We will be happy to share them.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Pareen L.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Bad support, overcharged in billing, wrong bills

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 9.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Worst experience ever with any software company. The software is really buggy but their team was good and supportive about 3 years ago when we used their software at our first hostel. But last one year has been bad because they have been consistently trying to overcharge us.

Vorteile

The software is decent. There are tons of bugs but the support team solves them over a few days most of the times.

Nachteile

Billing and payments is their biggest problem. They have been trying to overcharge us. They tried to bill us for the bookings that were void in January 2019. After our email, they changed the bill amount. Now in March 2019, they have again re-issued an invoice based on our bookings that were No Shows or Cancelled. Support hasn't responded on our queries for 4 days now but we keep getting "reminders" to pay up. This never happened with us before but I think this is their latest way to make money.

Some invoices have a 30 days due date, some have 15 days due date. These things just change as per their whims and fancies.

They send invoices without the company's legal entity name. They change the legal entity name without any verification of whom they have signed the contract with. Billing should be in the name of the legal entity that they have the contract with. But just email their team and they will raise a bill for Disney if someone told them so.

Staff (account manager and billing team) changes every few months. The new person doesn't know anything that happened with previous team.

They say 24x7 support but it is not. Only call center employees with limited understanding of their own product are available at night or on weekends. They cannot solve any bugs, just raise tickets and wait.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Pareen,
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you while dealing with our support team. Billing is an ever evolving process, and we're sure even you will agree with it. The change in legal entity was not immediate, and we believe we had informed all our customers beforehand. However, we regret the inconvenience caused to you during the process. We wished the process could go smoother with your utmost co-operation. Regarding the bugs in the software, it is the standard process of any organisation to solve things in an easy manner. We'd request you to keep patience as per the minimal turn around time required for any issue to be resolved. We're sure that with co-operation from both ends, this can turn very fruitful. Other than this, we're always open to suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com.
Regards,
Team eZee.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 1.0/10

David W.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

26 room hotel expanding to 115 rooms. Ezee provides functionality of the big players at a lower cost

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Cost savings over other vendors. Got rid of 3 vendors, now all modules from Ezee.

Vorteile

Fully integrated, we use all modules including POS terminals. Easy to train new Operators on Ezee Res and POS terminals

Nachteile

Limited 3rd party peripheral integrations, but improving all the time. The POS GUI could be improved. It's clunky, but robust.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hey David, what an amazing feedback! We are super-delighted to hear this. We are so happy that you are heavily expanding your property. Congratulations! And happier that our solutions are fitting your operations effortlessly. Rest assured, we¿ll keep them robust, just the way you need it. And yes, the POS UI had been a little clunky, that¿s why we are re-designing it. And soon we¿ll share it with you guys. Do drop by and say hello to us at support@ezeetechnosys.com. We¿d love to have a chat with you. See you around, Team eZee.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Bharath V.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

ezee is doing great what they are up to.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

ezee provides plenty of facilities and functions for a booking engine with more cost effective. Love the revamped new design

Nachteile

As I am UI/UX Designer in my point of you... the panel can be made wide easier and quite understandable. if ezee starts a payment gateway with good features and cost effective in near future ASAP, The Hotels may get all features at one place that can help to optimize and done things sooner.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Bharath, thank you for your feedback and suggestions. We have passed your UI/UX suggestions to our product design team, and they will definitely look into it to make our product more user friendly. We already have an exhaustive list of payment gateways integrated with our solutions along with several other third-party integrations, which makes your operations smoother. Currently our focus lies in enhancing our products with new features and more. Do stay tuned. Do keep giving your valuable suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Manoj F.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

User Friendly

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Rates Update , Cash Bar Insert

Vorteile

Easy To Learn for new comers , easy to use this system and no need to spend long time to train this system

Nachteile

Some times little slow , and stuck , and please do the system updates on mid night time because you doing afternoon its was busy time

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hey Manoj, we are delighted that you are happy with the functions of eZee Reservation. About your cons, we would surely check the matter of slow run from our end, but we insist that you check with your internet operator from your side. As far as the updates are concerned, from now on, the updates will be done on zero stand-by time with zero disturbance. For any query regarding this, please contact your account manager.
Regards,
Team eZee

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Rommel M.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

It is a easy to use software and useful in all aspects, value for money and saves time and energy.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 18.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are able to be up to date with this software, and get all the information of all online travel companies on one screen, there is a prompt service from the staff, that we receive and always, who are always ready to help.

Vorteile

It gives you all bookings made by all ota's, on one screen and helps us to identify the overall bookings made.

Nachteile

the print of the bookings when taken it does not show all details of the bookings, there should be some indication for disparity between ota channels, so you can get informed and do the needful before any objection arises.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Rommel. Thanks for taking time to review us. Regarding the cons, first of all, I appreciate that you have noticed the mentioned. As we always welcome the suggestions from our users. However, we request you to contact your account manager, so that it can be discussed and if required necessary actions can be taken. Regards, Team eZee.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Chetan r D.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A Must for any Hotel to operate all Hotel function and day to day activities smoothly.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Able to keep track of daily activities irrespective of having to remain present at the property. Especially the night audit report system ensures error free operations and enables the hotel staff as well to understand and deliver guests needs in a better way.

Vorteile

Ezee Reservation system helps and enables a hotelier to maintain complete information of the reservations, in house guests , receipts expenses, and above all allows the Hotel to keep it's regular patrons updated on ongoing and future promotions.

Nachteile

There is still scope of improvement in a few arreas so as the the experience of check in and check out can be speediated.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Chetan, we're excited to see your amazing feedback to our software and services. To speed up the check-in process, you can set up minimal mandatory fields to enter guest information. Whereas for quick check-outs, we have an option to perform express checkouts easily. You can either watch our DIY video tutorials on our YouTube channel to get an idea on this, or contact your account manager to help you out. Regards, Team eZee.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Rocky G.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

This application helped us in curbing quality time to process the booking and reservations received.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Eazy in Handling the Guest Check In and other front desk related process and database.

Vorteile

Its Ezee !!! the name is the best way for a user / manager / owner who want to handle the front desk or bookings or reservations on the Reception or Remote location.

Nachteile

Should develop the 3 types meal plan CP, MAP & APAI along with specific rates and respective taxes and integrated it with the reservation / booking form in which the Hotelier can add the meals of the Guest Choice and can segregate the Lodging and Restaurant part separately so that it can be easy to find out the taxes payable for respective type of services rendered.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hello Rocky,
Thank you for writing a review for us.
We are glad to know that our software is saving a lot of your time. We can definitely setup the meal plans as you mentioned in our system, besides the other points you mentioned in the cons. Please contact your account manager for the same, who will guide you more on this. Regards, Team eZee.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Mohamed irushan W.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Ezee seems to be the only software out there with prompt response

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

everything seems to be pro just a few issues with the system which is not a biggi would definitly rescomend

Nachteile

just the system is online, if possible to have a installed system which can operate both ways if the internet connection is down it could preform the operation plus syc with the cloud when it get back online, i guess its also not a con as these days internet is not so difficult to get per say it goes down we could login from the phone and do it!!

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Mohamed. We are glad to hear from you. I hope all your issues with the system have been solved by our customer support team. If not you know how to reach them on our 24x7 live support portal. You can always write to us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com for any further concerns. Regards, Team eZee.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Josph C.
Branche: Vermögensverwaltung
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great feature

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The system is really nice and easy to set up, some extra feature are missing for my business that is small hotel, detail should be able to change the prices after you have to make a booking, colors to be able to separate normal guest by Tour Operator guest on the absolute from, etc..... then the customer service has been really not the best the last couple of month, except for one of your guys that do always find solution, fast on the reply and really easy to work with, all the other are not so professional and easy to work with is. Just by talking with them by Skype they can be rude. I m a customer that don't know too much about computer, software, etc.

Vorteile

Really easy to setup and do changes on it.

Nachteile

Do not give some specific feature for a small hotel like mine.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Joseph,

We are hopeful that you are benefiting in business for your property and apologize if you felt put out, nonetheless, it was never intended so. Your words were passed to Mr. Vishal and he sends greetings to Pura Vida Club. We are glad that you shared your views with us, it would be great if you can send the suggestions or queries by writing to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com or if you want, you can also schedule a training here: http://ezeecloudtraining.setmore.com/

Regards,
Team eZee!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Samuel R.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Value for Money

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

They can bring in more options and custom based modules according to the needs.

Vorteile

We being a new Resort, ezee is the first channel manager we installed as price wise seems competitive

Nachteile

Their older version was user friendly. Current one looks glossy but not comfortable to work with.
Ezee does not support day rates/room booking
They are unable to give certain rate configuration for our resort as they felt we are asking too much..

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hello Samuel, Thank you for your review. we're happy that eZee Reservation is making your work easier. Regarding your cons, we would suggest you go through a detailed training of the software, since the new update has been made by keeping your experience and ease of use in the mind. Moreover, we're always working on the update of our software lineage. So your suggestions are always welcomed at cm@ezeetechnosys.com.
Regards,
Team eZee

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Graham B.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Simplicity with value a norm in Hospitality!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

A booking engine & reservation system with vast analytical feedback data backed up with easy to use mobile applications and cloud storage weighs a ton in today's Hospitable market. Norm now is a need for consumer's tastes and preferences to be prioritized to make one's life easy if technology is put to good use and that is what eZee does so well!!!!

Nachteile

Only con is the vast number of engines to be updated with similar information otherwise am sure in due time all will be rectified!

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback, however, it is our design which demands the vast number of engine in order to achieve all the possible facilities. Therefore, there is an account manager assigned to each account so that the configuration should not hassle our valuable customers. You can always have a deep discussion with the respective team/account manager to get more insights. We are also available 24x7 on live support. Please keep sharing your feedbacks with us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Sólon Á.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Happy Hotelier

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 9.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Cloud based, fully integrated or integratable with everything you need. Quick live support in emergencies, IT and property setup team very helpful.
Can be tailored to each individual property.

Nachteile

Being cloud based it is susceptible to slowing down, the more familiar and confident with the system you become the slower it will seem :)
All system are going to have limitations but you can almost always find a solution around it with eZee, but it can be frustrating to find those solutions.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Sólon. Thanks for taking time to rate us. If there is anything which we can be of help you know how to reach us on live support. You can also write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Varun T.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Good

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

All the eZee products are easy to use and eZee reservations is not different from them. The setup of the booking engine and updation of the rates and other information is quite good

Nachteile

The revenue management part can be a little better also the reporting can also be improved. Also, there are few OTA's it's not connected to, so that also can be improved.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Varun. Thanks for the review. We request you to provide us further inputs on how we can enhance revenue management for you. Also, we can add new OTAs as requested (subject to integration support from the OTA) and customize reports for you. We request you to reach us for the same on our 24x7 live support or write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Sigurdur G.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great platform to keep your bookings up to date

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This software helps me keep the apartment bookings clear and up-to-date and makes sure I don't overbook.

Vorteile

How it keeps everything linked together making sure we don't overbook. You can surely trust what you see.

Nachteile

Not learned in a few hours. Some features are not obvious. But then you need to make sure to contact the support which is good.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Sigurdur. Thanks for taking time to review us. We are sorry to hear that you had faced some difficulties in learning the features, but we do offer free unlimited training which you can opt for anytime by reaching us on our 24x7 live support. Please keep sharing your feedbacks with us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Paul G.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Ease of use and great customer support

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The system is very reliable. Overbookings have been reduced to zero.

Vorteile

Its functionality and reliability. 99% up time.

Nachteile

To get to some functionality I have to click too much. Also that invoice and reports functionality is not possible on phones and tablets due to limitations of flash on mobile devices.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hello Paul,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We are constantly updating our solutions to make them as user friendly as possible. We would surely look for the way to make the operations smoother for mobile and tablet devices. With respect to your trouble of clicking too much, we suggest you to take detailed training of the software to ensure that you are using the software at its best caliber. Please contact your account manager for the detailed training.
Regards,
Team eZee

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Gedi S.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Booking Engine with a lot of great feature.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

So many great features in eZee Booking Engine such as price widgets, automatic email marketing, trigering tool ( welcome, exit, floating text, chat support etc ). Great overview and from our experience user friendly.

Nachteile

There is no option for limited time offer package, but we already ask them to develop in sometime and hope can exist soon.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hello Gedi, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied by the operations carried out by eZee Reservation. We do have an option to create limited offer package. We suggest you to contact your account manager to know about it in detail. Besides, we are always working on making our software user-friendly for you. Keep sharing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Alekandra G.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very good service thank you executive.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very good ,I also contact other employees but with her I often do not have a bad word!
Thank You

Vorteile

Reports , and support that we have 24/7

Nachteile

I needed help with and is not first time but executive ,is always to help me and to explain everything .I also contact other employees but with her more often .
thank you for today

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hello Alkendra,
Thank you praising our services and our teammate. We assure you to impart our best services. If you have any suggestions regarding our services and solutions, please send them us to cm@ezeetechnosys.com.
Regards,
Team eZee.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Pragna D.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We are using this software everyday.and it's very useful for us.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

eZee software is easy to generate reports,rates in daily uses.
and eZee customer service is awesome and very fast in implementation.

Nachteile

Actually there is nothing to least like about this software. we are not aware from every tools in this software because there is lots of options .

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Pragna, we're glad to see your review here. Surely, eZee Reservation is a feature-rich booking engine, and you'll never be tired of exploring it. However, we suggest you to take a product training to get an idea on all the features. Best Regards, Team eZee

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Kumer C.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Online Support is nice, improved our business after using this. I found outer phase comfortable to u

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Interface, Service & Exceptional Online Support 24*7 makes our work easier. Reservation panel makes work easy also.

Nachteile

Pricing in comparison to others. Manual trainer should be present to help us instead of online training always.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Kumer, thank you for your review. We do quote our pricing as per the industry standards, apt for properties like yours. Regarding the need of a manual trainer, you can request for onsite implementation services at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. However, our 24x7 support team is always there at your beck and call. Regards, Team eZee

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Ashintha A.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

easy to use very user friendly. and also the customer support is excellent.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

we can connect to any OTA available and also its user friendly the system is not at all complex. Has the capability to connect with any OTA.
The software reduces the amount of man power required to manage room inventories and to track reservation. The support is also great with fast response

Nachteile

there are no such issues raised untill this moment that I have working with eZee. so there are no cons to list at the moment.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hello Ashintha,
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you are satisfied by working methods of eZee Reservation and that it has made your work easier. In case you have some query, you can always contact our support team.
Regards,
Team eZee

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Sophara S.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

very helpful account manager.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

- More functional
- Ease of uses
- Well-Designed Graphic Interface
- Increase more revenues
- More rating from guests

Nachteile

- Few clicks to perform operations in software.
- Speed up to work
- Guest experienced with reservation

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Sophara, thank you so much for reviewing us and appreciating account manager. It gives us immense pleasure that you found eZee Reservation easy to use, while they're helping you increase your revenue. We assure you to continue providing the best services. Regards, Team eZee.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Mohamed I.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

This is the most easy software I have ever used so far

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's easy to train our staff to the software

Vorteile

Mostly I like the software as we can customize the user id to make some fields as compulsory, and in few clicks we can make a reservation

Nachteile

As an administrator id user, cannot change past dates reservation or the names and some other profiles of the customers, which you can give rights to the administrator users.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Mohamed. We're super happy to see your feedback here. From what we understand, your account manager has solved this issue for you, and you're able to perform needful operations. If you have any more queries, please get in touch with your account manager or our 24x7 live support. Regards, Team eZee.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Noopur G.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Used this software for a 3 star hotel reservation system

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

- Seamless integration with our hotel website
- We found a true customer advocate who was the point of contact for our hotel. Her responses to my email/text/calls were very prompt and helped us sort out the issues in timely manner.

Nachteile

We ran into couple of issues with payment gateway. It would be great if ezee had their own payment gateway.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Noopur, it's great to see your positive feedback on eZee Reservation and our support services. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during payment gateway integration. Regarding your suggestion to have our own payment gateway, we're already integrated with several payment gateways used by the industry, with new additions every now and then. However, we'll surely consider your suggestion in our upcoming plans. Best Regards, Team eZee

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10