Proof Pulse Erfahrungen

Proof Pulse

Personalisierte Social-Proof-Benachrichtigungen für deine Website

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(46)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

46 Bewertungen

Mike Cahill ❂
Mike Cahill ❂
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Original Real Time Social Proof For Real Businesses

Bewertet am 10.9.2019

Overall, my experience with Proof is extremely positive. It's an amazing piece of software, created...

Overall, my experience with Proof is extremely positive. It's an amazing piece of software, created by and run by a group of individuals who are not content to sit on their accomplishments and never innovate. They are innovating every single day to make this piece of software the best it can be, to increase your conversions, and ultimately put more money in your pocket.

Vorteile

What I like most about Proof is that it actually works. There seems to be a surplus these days of social proof notification softwares. The sad truth is that most of the competition in this space either does not work or barely works at all. Proof was founded by a hard-working team of entrepreneurs who are unhealthily obsessed with the customer experience and delivering the best product that actually solves the problems of their customers. Most of the competition is simply in this space for a quick cash grab with a shoddily coded product that doesn't come close to do what it promises.

Nachteile

What I liked least about Proof is that there is a little bit of a learning curve. It might take you an extra 30-40 minutes setting up your first notifications. After that though, once you understand how the system works, you'll fly through creation setup.

Jan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Proof and conversions

Bewertet am 4.8.2020

The technology works well, and we grow up our conversion rate.

The technology works well, and we grow up our conversion rate.

Vorteile

Our conversion rates grow up, 5% using proof pulse.

Nachteile

The payments plan upgrade automatically without your permision.

I have to use zapier and it increment my spense on the platform

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Proof Pulse

Because it’s the best technology in my development level. (Wordpress)
Nolita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Watch out for their misleading trial tactics!

Bewertet am 21.9.2020

I had signed up for a free trial in August. However, after exploring the tool I didn’t find it to...

I had signed up for a free trial in August. However, after exploring the tool I didn’t find it to be the right fit for what we needed at the time. So I put it on a back burner. Like any other SaaS product, they sent across a set of nurturing emails to get me to convert. The last of which was a reminder that it was the last day of my trial. Since there was no mention of being charged once the trial lapse, I didn't do anything. A little more than a month later I find out I have been charged twice -- Aug/ Sep, 129$ each time.

#1 Their email which says (Subject line: "Your free trial is going… going…") only talks about the trial expiring and not the charge that will be applied to the account.
#2 I did not receive any notification informing me of the expected payment deduction. This is standard practice for any susbscription service.
#3 Even after the payment was deducted for August, I did not receive any invoice or confirmation of the payment being deducted. Had I received this, I would have been able to ask for a correction/ refund right there.
#4 During my trial period, their follow-up emails were quick to spot the pixel code wasn't implemented and get me to do so. But after charging my account, there was little or no regard to check in on why I was paying charges for the highest subscription plan when the pixel code was still not implemented.

They cancelled my account but just refunded the fees for September since it was within their 72-hour refund period.

Vorteile

Onboarding experience was decent.
They have a 72-hour charge refund policy but do little to educate users on their trial payments.

Nachteile

Misleading tactics to convert trial users to paying customers.
Poor customer support.

Miriam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Grow your brand trust...

Bewertet am 3.8.2020

Overall, Proof has helped us grow our membership base and build trust with our community.

Overall, Proof has helped us grow our membership base and build trust with our community.

Vorteile

We noticed an impact as soon as we started using Proof on our website. The insurance industry relies heavily on brand trust, and our members value seeing others who have been successful. Combining Proof with our customer reviews allows our potential members to feel safe and comfortable knowing that we are a high quality company who will be there to support them when they need it most.

Nachteile

There aren't many cons to this software. The implementation was fast and easy, and Proof has built some very useful options that allow us to customize the tool to our specific needs. It works as it should! In the very beginning, the features were few, but that's changes immensely over the years.

McKaffui
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Proof Pulse is unmatched as far as lead generation and closing of sales are concerned

Bewertet am 4.10.2021

Superb! unlike other rivals, It does exactly what its developed for. Amazing experience using Proof...

Superb! unlike other rivals, It does exactly what its developed for. Amazing experience using Proof Pulse

Vorteile

There is a saying "seeing is believing" It helped me increased my sales 5% more in just a few months of using it because newcomers trusted my product upon seeing others buying in real time. Customer support is amazing. It is a great software designed with a amazing user experience and easy customizable tools.

Nachteile

The UI design can be better than the current one to attract many at a glance. There is nothing else i don't like about this powerful tool.

Timothy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Rock-solid 20% Conversion Bump!

Bewertet am 11.9.2019

All fab. Customer support is quick and effective. Great product. Great company.

All fab. Customer support is quick and effective. Great product. Great company.

Vorteile

Massively improved onsite conversion. Simple/ effective social proof for purchasers. Technically easy to implement.

Nachteile

Some competitors use it against us, i.e. to poach customers. Will check if they've enquired on our site, and more aggressively price their product etc (the flipside of onsite bump/ not a big deal at all). Would also suggest a slightly more thorough review pre-deploy. We've notified you of a few bugs this year (i.e. no space between customer name etc). Don't get me wrong though. Absolutely love your product.

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool for increase conversions

Bewertet am 11.8.2020

Vorteile

Social proof goes a long way when someone is deciding to buy your service. Seeing that other people have recently committed helps the buyer feel like they are not alone.

Nachteile

Only issue I had was understanding the pricing is tiered based off the traffic to the pages you have their script running on. My site gets over 100k visits next aide of my blog but I only use this on two page. I had the script site side and my bill went up. I just changed to only my sell pages and it’s fine.

Evan
Evan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The PROOF is in the pudding!

Bewertet am 22.7.2020

Proof is great. It helps me keep clients on longer and shows my expertise in A/B testing and how...

Proof is great. It helps me keep clients on longer and shows my expertise in A/B testing and how social proof can really drive conversions. It also makes my life easier because happy clients are always much easier. I'd say across the board we're seeing anywhere between 5-12% increase in conversion rate when we use proof with a client.

Vorteile

Proof overall has been a great business driver. The best thing about Proof is it's easy to use and simple to set up, the UI is great, and you can see very clear analytics and proof (good pun) that the campaigns are working with easy to see and digest charts and lift percentages that Proof's social proof plugins give over a standard landing page.

Nachteile

There are really no cons I've found of proof the software, it's been easy and the customer support (which for SAAS companies usually sucks) has been great.

Timothy
Timothy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product that really does increase sales conversions

Bewertet am 1.4.2019

Social proof is a necessity for ecommerce, but where it really shines is in digital products. If...

Social proof is a necessity for ecommerce, but where it really shines is in digital products. If you're launching your own ebook, selling streaming tutorial videos, etc, then social proof helps to elevate your product into the category of trustworthy. I've personally seen it increase conversion rates on my own sites.

Vorteile

- Great interface
- Easy to use with tons of customization options
- Adding social proof to your ecommerce or digital product page really does increase conversions
- Better design options than competitive products

Nachteile

I haven't found anything I don't like about Proof. Of course, there are cheaper (and even free) alternatives on the market, but the features and crafted designs they offer are worth the price of entry.

Stephen
Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent product....Great value

Bewertet am 10.9.2019

Everything from the initial purchase to installation and use has been seemless. This product does...

Everything from the initial purchase to installation and use has been seemless. This product does exactly what it says it will...it helps turn visitors into buyers.

Vorteile

The UX is very good. Easy to setup and configure.

Nachteile

no cons, nothing negative to review. we liked everything.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

I have been using Proof for over 2 years

Bewertet am 3.7.2023

It was all good throughout 2 years+ of usage until the platform has issues and no replies from...

It was all good throughout 2 years+ of usage until the platform has issues and no replies from Proof team. Definitely not recommending this service.

Vorteile

Easy to use, has zapier integration, and platform UIUX is clean.

Nachteile

Customer service none existence. I'm facing with a critical issue as Proof is not working, I had emailed them multiple times over the past 4 days, and there are no single response. All of a sudden the tickets just close automatically. This is totally unacceptable.This is the worst experience I encountered.

Travis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Get Proof

Bewertet am 10.9.2019

Vorteile

Proof was easy to implement and manage and the results we've had after launch have been tremendous. It looks very professional. It works great when you have some sales and creates hype for multiplying those sales in a frenzy type fashion.

Nachteile

When you are NOT making a lot of sales some of the last purchase information that pops up can potentially deter a customer. If you haven't had a sale in a few weeks you need to make some small adjustments or be sure to account for how the experience is for those situations.

Wayne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Most Effective Product In This Niche

Bewertet am 3.8.2020

very seamless and easy to use!

very seamless and easy to use!

Vorteile

The ease of use and the easy quick deployment of it's features is almost seamless and needs zero tech skills, so implementation is quick and easy!

Nachteile

I'd like a more detailed report and a daily report of users, buyers and those that did not go thru with the service we offer delivered via email/text

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

We use Proof To Help Increase Trust & Conversions

Bewertet am 9.9.2019

Vorteile

We have used Proof on multiple websites to help display social proof to potential subscribers. We are using the 'Recent Activity' and 'Hot Streaks' feature to show how many users are downloading/signing up for our free trial which has increased trust and conversions for potential customers.

Nachteile

It's a little expensive on a monthly basis, but still justifiable from a conversion standpoint.

Nalin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Useful software to leverage FOMO

Bewertet am 10.9.2019

Vorteile

The social proof factor on a website is tremendously helpful.
The widget is somewhat easy to setup. You don't really need to have a software engineer to implement it.
The customer service team is A+. They truly care about the product they're building and always there and willing to help.

Nachteile

The dashboard and interface on the backend is still a little rickety. It's not the most intuitive UI to use as someone who is new to it. I know the team behind Proof is working hard to get all this updated and working as well as possible.

Karla
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Love this product!

Bewertet am 5.7.2020

Great

Great

Vorteile

Proof makes it super simple (and lucrative) to provide evidence that people are BUYING.

Nachteile

There's nothing that I don't love about this software.

Joan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Increased My Income With Proof

Bewertet am 3.1.2019

The first time I used Proof's "recent activity" pop up on my online class landing page, I more than...

The first time I used Proof's "recent activity" pop up on my online class landing page, I more than doubled the number of sign-ups. I had expect to get about 30 registrations, and got 70! I credit Proof with that—social proof is mighty powerful.

Vorteile

Proof's "recent activity" pop up, which shows up on my landing pages as social proof for prospective customers, helped more-than-double the number of participants who signed up for one of my online classes. Love that feature!

Nachteile

Seems they're still working out the kinks in the user interface and it still feels clunky to me. Works like a charm, but it's not as easy to use as it could be.

Nash
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I recommend Proof Pulse to all my clients!

Bewertet am 15.9.2020

Vorteile

Proof Pulse works! My clients have seen an increase in conversions since using it and they are all very happy that I recommended it to them! Love that they also offer a lower tier pricing for clients just starting out.

Nachteile

The pricing I found was high for new clients, but Proof Pulse has a lower tier offer now, so there are really no cons.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Proof has changed our business

Bewertet am 23.1.2020

Vorteile

The ease-of-use and ease-of-implementation of this product is off the charts. We implemented within minutes and were supported by the Proof team throughout.

We've seen a massive lift (~50%) in leads and have had ZERO issues with communication with the team.

Top-class company

Nachteile

Nothing at all - this platform has absolutely met our expectations.

Partha Protim
Partha Protim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Proof Pulse Review

Bewertet am 29.11.2020

A great tool for marketers. It will be very helpful for SaaS Organizations and I would suggest...

A great tool for marketers. It will be very helpful for SaaS Organizations and I would suggest everyone to first try the free trial and then make a decision based on the conversion rates.

Vorteile

Me being new to digital marketing, I really needed help in bringing my webpage to life. The customer support team was very helpful who helped me with all my problems and also in timely manner. Besides this, minimal coding knowledge is required for setting up Proof Pulse. There is a 14-day free trial tool in which we can decide whether to stay on as a subscriber or move ahead.

Nachteile

There is nothing as of now that I dislike about Proof Pulse. However, I have seen that the price is a bit expensive after the trial period.

Soufiane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Proof is the best

Bewertet am 10.9.2019

Vorteile

Proof offer a simple solution to convert sites visites to closed deals, it helps visitors to make a smart buying decision in few seconds.

Nachteile

For sure every solution has to be improved, for now I don't have any negative feedback.

Tony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software for my website

Bewertet am 29.7.2020

Vorteile

Incredibly helpful, incredibly powerful tool. Since I've implemented, I've seen jumps in my conversion rates on both my personal and my client sites (I run a marketing agency).

Nachteile

Very easy to implement. Just a simple embed code. Nothing to dislike about it.

Maria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

conversions up

Bewertet am 11.9.2019

I love how it prompts people to learn more about booking calls with me -- subtly nudging them.

I love how it prompts people to learn more about booking calls with me -- subtly nudging them.

Vorteile

It created a lot of social proof for my websites users

Nachteile

It is a little hard to install at first but I did get the hang of it

Cheryl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Proof is a blogger's best friend

Bewertet am 10.9.2019

Proof has increased my sales and grown my email list.

Proof has increased my sales and grown my email list.

Vorteile

The dashboard is intuitive and easy to use. It integrates with my WordPress site and Podia storefront.

Nachteile

There isn't anything I don't like about Proof.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Customer service is excellent

Bewertet am 6.11.2019

Vorteile

I've been meaning to invest in a tool like this - specifically Proof. So this came along at just the right time.

1. The app is very easy to use - you are stepped through each action
2. The display is beautiful, I haven't needed to customize much
3. Customer service is excellent

SO glad I got in on this deal. I stacked 2 for customization and sub-accounts for clients.

Thanks for this guys!

Nachteile

There was a small glitch in setting up for a site, but Proof team were very quick and friendly in resolving the issue.