TopPlace Bewertungen

TopPlace

Location insights platform with worldwide location ratings

5/5 (5 Bewertungen)
Mark P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Top software and services!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

TopPlace is easy to configure and install. It provides our customers with valuable area information and distances to other places before they book their accommodation.

Nachteile

Nothing really. A lot of options have been provided to show the information that you want. It may be nice to have a configuration tool that allows you to generate your own views as well.
Adding filters for leaving out information would be a nice addition (for example when the number of interactions is below a certain value).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Javier P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Perfect for tourism websites!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 12.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It is a perfect partner to obtain a greater conversion in reserves. Highly recommended, and a very professional team, with a fantastic and very personalized customer service.

Vorteile

The functionalities are very easy to implement, the look is customizable with your look & feel

Nachteile

It would be great to add the reviews and score of the hotels

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Hai H.
Mit Google übersetzen

I am using TopPlace to build a new generation of hotel booking at www.triip.me

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

save time

Vorteile

It is the only service out there to provide a Heat map of popular place. We are building hotel booking service. Topplace allows us to add an extra layer of information without having to build anything on our side.

Nachteile

We would love to see more advance filters on the map. Other wise, I think the only thing TopPlace need to improve is more data

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Alexa D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Extremely beneficial for hotel websites! Great customer service.

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 29.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

TopPlace is a great company to work with. Their heatmaps product was easy to install and customize the way we wanted on our maps. Adding this visual aspect to a map, so our meeting planners can better analyze the best area and venue to stay at for their upcoming event has proven to be very valuable to our customers. It instantly makes them become a professional on the area.

Nachteile

More customizations on points of interests. Would love to show POIs specific to our audience based on a location search.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Idriss F.
Mit Google übersetzen

easy setup, amazing support

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We've been using the product for a couple of months- it was very easy to set up and their customer team was excellent.
Data seems accurate.

Nachteile

Would like to see some of walkscore features: travel time by bike, car, public transportation.
Would be nice to have additional layers when the information is publically available: crime, etc.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10