Zoho Sprints Erfahrungen

Zoho Sprints

4,5 (238)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Agile Projektplanung und -tracking für Softwareentwicklungsteams.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(238)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

238 Bewertungen

Shubham
Shubham
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho Review

Bewertet am 31.5.2022

The overall experience has been excellent till now.

The overall experience has been excellent till now.

Vorteile

The overall visibility of the software.
Use of filters, which are very detailed in this software

Nachteile

Not any. The overall experience has been good till now.

Mohanned
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho Sprints Trial experience

Bewertet am 7.6.2019

- We're a small company which requires some kind of SDLC tracking but nothing on a big level
- We...

- We're a small company which requires some kind of SDLC tracking but nothing on a big level
- We use AGILE methodology, which Zoho Sprints seems very good for it

Vorteile

the entire application is built from the ground up to care for AGILE methodology

Nachteile

Nothing at the moment. I think the Zendesk integration is weird to be from Zoho to Zendesk, and bidirectional with Zendesk as the driver

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira, Quire, GitLab und Backlog

Warum Zoho Sprints gewählt wurde

This product is perfect to tune the SDLC according to agile, it's built to cater such an issue

Zuvor genutzte Software

GitLab

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

as said above. Zoho Sprints is a software package that is built specifically for AGILE SDLC, which is what we wanted
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Zoho is great

Bewertet am 4.8.2019

Just set up my sprint, had a good experience.

Just set up my sprint, had a good experience.

Vorteile

Loved that it's got automated burn up and burn down charts

Nachteile

The price. I wish it was a but cheaper and more affordable for individuals.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

Exploring trials of each
Walter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Zoho Projects-Sprints integration

Bewertet am 20.2.2020

Very limited experience; however, the team loved the Zoho Projects-Sprints integration.

Very limited experience; however, the team loved the Zoho Projects-Sprints integration.

Vorteile

The ability to use a hybrid approach by integrating the waterfall methodology and the more flexible Agile approach is the best of the latest updates to the Zoho Projects/Sprints.

Nachteile

As of now, we like everything in Zoho Sprints and Project.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Basecamp

Warum Zoho Sprints gewählt wurde

I liked the Zoho Project-Sprint integration.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Basecamp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

One of our team members have been using Zoho projects for years and after showing us the Projects-Sprints integration it made it easy for us to change over from Basecamp.
Ed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Zoho Sprints Does a Great Job Managing Service Projects

Bewertet am 22.4.2021

We like the simplicity of the interface and the ease in how we can have staff get trained on the...

We like the simplicity of the interface and the ease in how we can have staff get trained on the tool. If the tool gets in the way of the project, we get rid of it. So far, we're very happy in how easy it was for people to get involved in the tool.

Vorteile

One of the biggest problems we have is that we have software developers, writers, and graphic designers coming together to support a single project. We've found that Sprints uses an easy format so the tool doesn't become an impediment to managing projects that include multiple disciplines.

Nachteile

The free version doesn't work for us. We have finite resources and a growing pool of projects, so we use Epics to manage how resources are used across multiple projects and sprints. Not using Epics makes management much more difficult.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Todoist und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

Interface, the fact that it follows the Agile methodology, absorbs customer changes faster, and ease of managing resources across many projects.
wendy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great

Bewertet am 9.2.2021

Really good!

Really good!

Vorteile

For sprint based projects, it’s about the simplest software but with robust reporting.

Nachteile

It would be great to see a timeline feature.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana

Warum Zoho Sprints gewählt wurde

Because I needed better reporting

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

Asana is too expensive and the reporting isn’t robust or detailed.
Abhisek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best for Small & Agile Teams

Bewertet am 3.3.2021

Awesome!!

Awesome!!

Vorteile

My requirement was a simple project tracking tool, and Zoho Sprints was the perfect fit. We are a small team, zoho sprint helped us track the task progress effectively, collaborate in the team and helped us increase our overall productivity.

Nachteile

Could not find anything. it was exactly as per my requirement.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

Has more features, cost effective and great support
Jeroen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

New to Sprint, liking what Zoho has to offer so far

Bewertet am 10.9.2020

Very good. excited to use it moving forward.

Very good. excited to use it moving forward.

Vorteile

Overall summery reports and high level Sprint management

Nachteile

Backlog could maybe use another screen to report on different types of tasks or other filters in one screen.

Julia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Zoho Sprints experience

Bewertet am 22.5.2022

I find it user friendly and straight forward, easy to navigate

I find it user friendly and straight forward, easy to navigate

Vorteile

I like that it's very easy to navigate,

Nachteile

Every time I'm trying to contact support it takes sometimes weeks to get a feedback

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello, monday.com und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

I found it easier and cheaper than Monday.com
Daniel
Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Affordable Agile Project Management Tool

Bewertet am 28.10.2021

So far so good, Have all essential features to Run a Agile - Scrum Framework !

So far so good, Have all essential features to Run a Agile - Scrum Framework !

Vorteile

ZOHO Sprints is ideal for mid-size companies, who wish to run Agile Project management, THey have all the essential features & Capabilities which is required to run the show. The main highlight is their Pricing ! It is affordable and great value for money for the features they provide. The best part is You can import everything from JIRA, within just 5 minutes. Special mention to the ZOHO Support team and Demo team, they did a amazing job in helping us move into ZOHO Sprints

Nachteile

The Item Description area - Text editing can be richer with the ability to prepare tables and copy-paste screenshots

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Projects, Trello und Asana

Warum Zoho Sprints gewählt wurde

Cost

Zuvor genutzte Software

Jira

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

Great value for money
JULIUS
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

GREAT UI

Bewertet am 16.12.2019

Only using the trial but looks promising so far

Only using the trial but looks promising so far

Vorteile

SIMPLE TO USE
MINIMAL CONFIGURATION - Scrum out of the box, don't have to configure anything to get started.
EPIC UI is great - can view user stories in epic and see all the sprints they are assigned to, as well as overall completion of the epic.

Nachteile

Tagging Feature - Don't care about the counts or having to click to see the tags - just show the tags
No Release Planning and Capacity Planing features
Cannot prioritize user stories when viewing the Epic list
No concept of teams, you assign users to a project or sprint
No customized reporting

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira und Yodiz

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

Possibly, weighing ease of use over feature set. Would like a better tagging feature, prioritization within the epic, would like to see more robust release planning features.
Ameer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Zoho Sprints Review

Bewertet am 20.11.2022

Vorteile

Features: Most of the project management tools in the market have the same features but at a higher cost. Surprisingly Zoho Sprints have all of the features needed to manage multiple projects with very less pricing.

Nachteile

I need to dig down more to find the Cons!!

Hemant
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good Product

Bewertet am 31.12.2021

Good Product, Recommended for all types of startups.

Good Product, Recommended for all types of startups.

Vorteile

price, easy to use, and have all options to manage a scaled project with a dynamic team.

Nachteile

Revised Pricing is way too high. The previous slab was good.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

Pricing and All features that i need for my Team and Project management.
Rick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Jira alternative

Bewertet am 21.7.2020

We need to replace Jira which is expensive and bloated. Add ons cost too much. Zoho Sprints is just...

We need to replace Jira which is expensive and bloated. Add ons cost too much. Zoho Sprints is just about a feature-to-feature replacement for Jira.

Vorteile

* Easy to use
* Familiar interface
* Feature rich
* Quick, intuitive interface
* Great reports

Nachteile

* No kanban board
* Settings organization not as easy

Helder
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Sprint Analysis

Bewertet am 15.3.2021

It can improve Gitlab support: Move tasks between columns automatically, create a comment in the...

It can improve Gitlab support: Move tasks between columns automatically, create a comment in the MRs informing the task url in Zoho Sprints, you can display Gitlab labels in Zoho.

It can too improve Markdown support.

Vorteile

I liked the features: Sprint and Release Managements and too labels and columns customization.

Nachteile

I didn't like the low integration with Gitlab. Many features are missing that would make Zoho Sprints more automated. It also needs to natively support markdown.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira, Taiga und Shortcut

Warum Zoho Sprints gewählt wurde

Seeking better integration with Gitlab.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Jira, Kanboard und Shortcut

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

Testing
Yae
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Efficient agile project management using Zoho Sprint

Bewertet am 12.3.2021

Its a best fit for our projects that require an agile approach; simple, easy to use, works for...

Its a best fit for our projects that require an agile approach; simple, easy to use, works for agile teams!

Vorteile

Its very simple, lots of reporting and viewing style to choose from that makes it easy to review progress or projects

Nachteile

it takes to getting used to it having used the full Zoho Project where I see the "full picture"

Khothatso
Khothatso
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Recommended for modern Team Collaboration

Bewertet am 10.8.2022

Vorteile

Zoho Sprints is a great for working in teams. I used it with my colleagues and it is effective in sharing documents and files and everyone can keep track of their progress in tasks and you can manage multiple tasks and schedule meetings with it. It provides a modern way of team collaboration.

Nachteile

It can be overwhelming when you start using it because it is not as beginner friendly as one would hope but you can get used to it with time.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Quick and easy way to coordinate

Bewertet am 9.2.2018

Vorteile

My team was charged with developing a new version of the software that we use on a day to day basis and so we not only needed to coordinate with our own internal team members but also external contractors and software developers. Zoho Sprints is fast and great for use on mobile phones (at least, on iPhone). Clean and manageable as well, which is we we kept using it for 2 years.

Nachteile

It would be nice if the file sharing feature were more robust as it is rather limited. It also take a while to upload/download files from different projects.

Dipti
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Recommending Zoho Sprints

Bewertet am 24.8.2021

Vorteile

Ease of use and feature set. Set up and getting started is very easy.

Nachteile

Most good features are part of the premium package, hence one has to take that.

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great for StartUps

Bewertet am 21.2.2022

Great experience with Zoho Sprints. It will definitely boost your project management and deliver...

Great experience with Zoho Sprints. It will definitely boost your project management and deliver significant results.

Vorteile

The most I like with this software is the AI factor that generates accurate analytics regarding project monitoring and team members' performance.

Nachteile

There were a few lags in loading the app, but unnoticeable.

Gavin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Trial for Agile project went well

Bewertet am 19.8.2022

Has worked well for a small agile project with external contractors, keeps information related to a...

Has worked well for a small agile project with external contractors, keeps information related to a ticket and epic in the right place

Vorteile

Easy to use and keeps track of ticket progress and comment threads

Nachteile

Using on an iPad didn't work well when it came to customising the layout

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

Already a Zoho user
Mariam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Firs time user

Bewertet am 23.8.2022

overall its good, i thing i need more time to decide.

overall its good, i thing i need more time to decide.

Vorteile

ease of use, UI, and the options avilable

Nachteile

currently i am new so i need more time to deiced.
the thing didn't like is comment section.

Manoj
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A good project tracking tool that I used.

Bewertet am 8.5.2021

Vorteile

The time tracking feature for the tasks helped me effectively tracking my projects.

Nachteile

Roles generation and privilege allocation is a little bit confusing however and I'm just a beginner with the service its getting better when using it regularly.

Joseph
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I love using Zoho Sprints

Bewertet am 9.11.2021

Very easy to use and support is excellent.

Very easy to use and support is excellent.

Vorteile

The ease of use. The amount of features that my team are able to use.

Nachteile

There has been nothing that we found negatively.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

experience

Bewertet am 15.3.2020

project management

project management

Vorteile

its user friendly graphic user interface which help to understand whole project on single screen

Nachteile

holistic dashboard is not graphical disp

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Projects

Warum Zoho Sprints gewählt wurde

to understand whole project on single screen

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

its agile