RepeatRewards

4,5 (174)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Komplette Kundenloyalitäts- und Marketingplattform

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(174)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

174 Bewertungen

Jerome
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

easy way to reward our customers every time they shop

Bewertet am 13.6.2017

An easy way to reward our customers for their loyalty!

An easy way to reward our customers for their loyalty!

Vorteile

The Repeat rewards software is very easy to use. We do not even have to swipe a card with our system. Just input the customers name and you are in business!!

Nachteile

The repeat rewards software really has no negatives to that I am aware of. It is a very easy way to reward our customers for their repeat business!

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to submit it and we are glad things are going well! If you need anything at all- just let us know! -RepeatRewards

Liz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Bit Tomato Rewards

Bewertet am 6.12.2016

The system has had a good customer response. I can see the loyalty we are creating. So the...

The system has had a good customer response. I can see the loyalty we are creating. So the customers and the Big Tomato are both reaping the benefit. My only hick up is the additional work it creates for my team. In an ideal world the system would incorporate directly to our POS equipment. As it stands now there are additional steps to rewarding, and crediting the customer with their purchases.
During the slower times of the day this is not an issue, but during our peak hours it is difficult to keep up

Vorteile

it is thorough

Nachteile

does not link to my POS syste

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! We are more than happy to work with any POS to integrate if we are not already integrated so if you can send us your reps information we can get in touch with them to see if they would be open to it and get them the information to do so. If you want us to try to do so on your behalf, please send your POS rep's contact info to us at merchantservices@repeatrewards.com and we'll see what we can do! -RepeatRewards

Christine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Customer support is amazing.

Bewertet am 13.6.2017

Vorteile

Gift card component makes it easy to combine loyalty with sales. Love the fact that there is a digital and mail rewards systems.

Nachteile

Data entry. It would be preferred to have system where the data entry is put on the guest. It is too time consuming for a manager to do.

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! Your Account Manager will be reaching out shortly to discuss some options that we do offer for making data entry such as online enrollment (for the member to enroll via a website) and a mobile app (which has many features including mobile enrollment by the member) to see if this is something you are interested in! If you ever need anything at all, please do not hesitate to ask!
-RepeatRewards

Colin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Product is good

Bewertet am 13.6.2017

Vorteile

The system is very easy to use and it basically runs itself. Makes it easy for the owner of the business.

Nachteile

Maybe have the software integrated better with the point of sale software the business is currently using.

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to submit feedback. I 'm curious about what POS system you use since we integrate with many so I'm going to have our specialist reach out to see what you use and see if this is something we can potentially explore integrating if we are not already so we will be in touch soon! -RepeatRewards

Patrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

3R's (Repeat Rewards Review)

Bewertet am 6.12.2016

The repeat rewards program is a valuable tool to create loyal customers. This adds value to the...

The repeat rewards program is a valuable tool to create loyal customers. This adds value to the business which not most small businesses are doing. It also creates an excitement on the part of our customers by surprising them. It provides also the business data showing your top customers and helps to know more of your customer's buying habits.

Vorteile

User friendly

Nachteile

Does not specify the products customer buy; customer campaign.

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review- we really appreciate you taking the time to leave one. If you ever need anything or want to brainstorm ideas for your program- just let us know! -RepeatRewards

Sherrie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great addition to our pharmacy.

Bewertet am 23.6.2017

Vorteile

We have been very pleased with the Repeat Rewards program. It is very easy to use and doesn't require a lot of extra steps. It allows us to compete with large chains and their reward programs. A great addition to our pharmacy.

Nachteile

Wish it automatically integrated with QS1 point of sale vs having to swipe the card on a different machine.

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! We integrate with many POS systems and would be happy to speak with a rep from yours to see if they are interested in working together for an integration. We'll get in touch with you shortly to see who you work with to try to pursue this on your behalf and if you need anything at all- please do not hesitate to ask! -RepeatRewards

Wayne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

everything seems to be easy to use

Bewertet am 13.6.2017

Vorteile

easy to check customer transactions online when they forget their card or when they forget their coupon

Nachteile

override for large dollar transactions seem to be a slight pain to have to go in to software and override.

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! A member of our Support team will be reaching out shortly to see if you would like to be setup to receive an alert when there is a transaction that has been flagged for review to make managing these easier. If you need anything else in the meantime- just ask! We're here to help.
-RepeatRewards

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Repeat Rewards Review

Bewertet am 21.2.2019

Vorteile

Repeat Rewards customer service did a great job with the set-up. My customers appreciate the customer loyalty program, and it helps us compete with the "big-box" loyalty programs. It also helps provide us with purchasing trends, as well as giving us a platform for direct advertising.

Nachteile

There is a learning curve to get the most benefits out of Repeat Rewards, but customer service is more than willing to help.

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

We've used repeat rewards for a year now. It has been very user friendly for the clerks to use.

Bewertet am 19.6.2017

Increased customer count.

Increased customer count.

Vorteile

It has been very easy to use. I like being able to access the customer rewards online and making any adjustments necessary. Haven't had any problems or issues with the program.

Nachteile

The only thing I don't like is in our computer system which is DBMS we have to enter the customer information twice.

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! If you have a rep at DBMS that you work with, we would love to speak with them on your behalf to see if they would be willing to revise how they built the integration so if so, please send our support team their contact info. If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to ask! We're here to help! -RepeatRewards

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

repeat rewards is worth it

Bewertet am 20.3.2017

Repeat rewards help me keep customer retention. It is another way to keep my customers loyal by...

Repeat rewards help me keep customer retention. It is another way to keep my customers loyal by giving back to them. It prevents customers going elsewhere for reasons of convenience & has them come back to me even for oil changes rather than somewhere else. Great program !!!

Vorteile

easy to use

Nachteile

no bar codes on back of reward cards now ?

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! It is much appreciated. We will look into the barcode issue noted and certainly add those to your cards for future orders. We will be in touch soon! Thanks!
-RepeatRewards

Steph
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good service

Bewertet am 24.1.2017

Program would be better if POS integration could be greater. Tend to have to use desktop computer...

Program would be better if POS integration could be greater. Tend to have to use desktop computer often.

Nachteile

Minimal integration, doesn't seem to look towards being progressive

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for taking the time to review the service- it's really appreciated. We want to get some more feedback regarding this so will be reaching out to see if there is something we can help with to alleviate the integration issues you seem to be experiencing. Someone from our team will be giving you a call to try to get in touch soon. Thank you!
-RepeatRewards

Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Wonderful experience

Bewertet am 6.12.2016

We are in our infancy in customer rewards. The Repeat Rewards team has offered help at every turn....

We are in our infancy in customer rewards. The Repeat Rewards team has offered help at every turn. They always are ready for us at the next step in the journey. I would highly recommend them to any retailer.

Vorteile

The ease of use with the tablet is great. We do not have a POD system so the functionality is wonderful.

Nachteile

Sometimes the website and tablet do not have the same information.

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it.
-RepeatRewards

Desiree
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great to work with

Bewertet am 6.12.2016

The staff has always been great and our rewards program is an integral part of our business. ...

The staff has always been great and our rewards program is an integral part of our business. Overall, we love working with Repeat Rewards!

Vorteile

Staff is very professional

Nachteile

There is so much information available that sometimes it is confusing to navigate the website.

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! If you ever need anything at all or are having trouble finding the data you are looking for on your merchant site- just let us know- we're very happy to help! -RepeatRewards

Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Melting pot albany

Bewertet am 21.12.2016

I would like to be able to use my list instead of paying again to do emails and offers. Also...

I would like to be able to use my list instead of paying again to do emails and offers. Also mailing certificates and not having a repeat reward app is old.

Vorteile

Reward system

Nachteile

Old using mail

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review- we will be reaching out shortly to make sure you are aware of some of the features you aren't currently using like the app for example so we can see if there's any changes you may want to make.
-RepeatRewards

Rebecca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Every time I have needed assistance everyone has been very helpful!

Bewertet am 31.5.2018

Vorteile

The ease of use and the ability to change/update most of the information myself. I enjoy the insights that are offered so I can better see how my customers are spending their money. It is very easily trackable which is a must for us.

Nachteile

The bugs during the transition which were inevitable but still inconvenient. The fact that we can't change the pictures on our mailings without calling in to do so.

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review and suggestions regarding changes you would like to see to how updates to campaigns are handled! Our team will review for a possible future enhancement as we are always updating our software and processes to better suit our customer needs. If you ever need anything at all- just ask! We are here to help. -RepeatRewards

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing Service

Bewertet am 2.2.2017

Purchased a company that was using repeat rewards. Was looking for a way to keep my additional...

Purchased a company that was using repeat rewards. Was looking for a way to keep my additional customers while being able to offer a perk to new customers. Repeat rewards did exactly that.

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it- If you need anything at all from us at this time, please let us know. We're hear to help and share suggestions to help with your marketing needs. -RepeatRewards

Kristen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Repeat rewards has been a good program for tracking customers.

Bewertet am 19.6.2017

Tracking customers. Added marketing.

Tracking customers. Added marketing.

Vorteile

I like the availability to see exactly where customers are at with their rewards. I also like the mailers.

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! If you ever need anything at all or want additional training, just ask! We are here to help with anything you may need.
-RepeatRewards

Stachia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Much easier to work with our software and customers.

Bewertet am 8.6.2017

Gift cards, Customer tracking, Loyal Customers, User Friendly

Gift cards, Customer tracking, Loyal Customers, User Friendly

Vorteile

User friendly, a combination of gift cards, loyalty cards & coupons, all in one. We are now able to gather reports on loyalty customers and much more.

Nachteile

Would have like to had some one on one training with the staff, there are lots of reports and things available that we were unaware of.

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! We're happy to schedule some additional training for the staff, one of our Support Specialists will be reaching out to you soon to try to coordinate. If you need anything at all please ask- we're happy to help! -RepeatRewards

Jessica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Loyalty and Gift Card Review

Bewertet am 2.2.2017

Overall my experience with Repeat Rewards has been wonderful. There is a tremendous amount of...

Overall my experience with Repeat Rewards has been wonderful. There is a tremendous amount of support and the quality of support is unparalleled. My only complaint thus far would be the Ease of use and the features and functionality. I wish that Repeat Rewards could integrate with our POS, but it seems like that is not feasible. I know that this is not because of Repeat Rewards, but if I could change one thing of the service, that would be it. Last, the features & functionality could be a bit easier to understand on merchant services. I think that the layout and explanation of the features and functions could be improved a bit. I am certain that our company has not even brushed the surface of the features that Repeat Rewards offers. This is mostly because we are so busy in day to day operations that we lack the time to fully educate ourselves on it's function.

Vorteile

The support and the functions and services

Nachteile

That it won't integrate with our POS and the lack of training provided for management for the successful delivering of the product.

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thank you for the review! We do offer phone training sessions so someone from our Customer Support team will reach out to you to see if we can coordinate some time(s) to train with your team soon. I also want to note that we are in the process of updating the merchant portal and adding a dashboard so we'll keep you in the loop as those updates become available! -RepeatRewards

Nik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great platform, nice reporting functions, wonderful customer service!

Bewertet am 31.5.2018

Being able to manage our rewards program has been priceless. This software gives us the ability to...

Being able to manage our rewards program has been priceless. This software gives us the ability to easily pull up reports, update our app, and change user information easily.

Vorteile

I love the customer service! Support staffs are always there to help and are my go-to's.

Nachteile

I didn't like the old design as it felt outdated. Recently, the website has undergone a redesign that has made functions easier to find.

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for taking the time to post a review! We are glad you like the face lift we recently gave to the software (along with adding some enhanced functionality). If you need anything just let us know- we're here to help! Thanks! -RepeatRewards

Tracey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Small business

Bewertet am 7.12.2016

I've had a lot of problems with the first computer that you sent me so now you sent me a new one....

I've had a lot of problems with the first computer that you sent me so now you sent me a new one. Working great now!
I wish it was a little cheaper for small businesses!

Vorteile

Customers love rewards

Nachteile

A little pricy for small businesses

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it. We're sorry to hear that the first tablet you received was troublesome but happy to hear the new one is working well! If you need anything at all- just let us know! -RepeatRewards

Karla
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

very pleasant

Bewertet am 13.6.2017

Its a good tool for monitoring repeat customers

Its a good tool for monitoring repeat customers

Vorteile

user friendly and very pleasant customer service. I like the fact that I can see my customers information at a glance.

Nachteile

I feel that from time to time the customers do not get there rewards due to change of address and they expect me to go in and resend it to them I think there should be an easier way to get a reward that was lost in the mail or not sent because account was accidently put on mail hold...

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! It is much appreciated! Someone from our Support team will be reaching out regarding how to handle lost rewards to get more info to see if we can assist with an easier way to handle these scenarios. If you need anything at anytime, just ask- we're here to help!
-RepeatRewards

Erick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Customer reps worked hard to help me with my problem

Bewertet am 23.6.2017

data capture and automated rewards to walk thru guests

data capture and automated rewards to walk thru guests

Vorteile

The guest can and staff understand the reward system and we are able to communicate that over several locations

Nachteile

The data base is difficult for me to find what I need. There is a bunch of information over several pages. If I do not know which page from the start it takes time to find it.

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! We recently created a new dashboard option to use for on-the-go reviewing of your program info so we'll get in touch with you shortly regarding how to login to check it out and also to help with navigating the database. Please contact us at any time for help- we have a support team on staff to assist with anything you may need for the program. -RepeatRewards

Kathleen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

CUSTOMER LOYALTY THROUGH REPEAT REWARDS!

Bewertet am 27.9.2016

Our company (founded 44 years ago) began using Repeat Rewards in 2013 when we opened a second...

Our company (founded 44 years ago) began using Repeat Rewards in 2013 when we opened a second retail store. It is certainly a plus, being able to keep track of customer's profiles & purchases.
It allows us to see what areas are growing & where to target future growth. We also utilize the program to give "rewards" for birthdays, point accrual, and specials for Holidays, etc.
The ability to run reports, view charts & graphs really makes it an easy site to navigate through. There is always customer support as needed, but overall the program runs smoothly, where as, I don't need to phone in very often. Overall , we are very pleased with Repeat Rewards & will continue to use them for this Marketing benefit!! Thank you!

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the thorough review- great feedback! If you ever need anything or want some ideas for marketing with the holidays coming up- just ask. We're here to help!

Jon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Flexible Loyalty Program - Great Value

Bewertet am 28.9.2016

Setup and Design was a cake walk. Account manager walked through all options and did the heavy...

Setup and Design was a cake walk. Account manager walked through all options and did the heavy lifting for us. Using file uploads at the end of day all transactions and customer data is loaded with minimal interaction from staff. The program works exactly as expected. We are only using the e-mail rewards but have not had any issues with the program once setup. Customer service is top notch. Account managers know their product very well and have been able to assist with the few minor issues we have encountered. Price is very affordable.

Antwort von Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a thorough review, we really appreciate it! We're glad you are enjoying the program and it's working well for you. If you ever want to talk through any other marketing options we have or brainstorm ideas for your program just give your Account Manager a call. We're here to help!

-RepeatRewards