Gaviti

Steuere deine Forderungen.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(23)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,8/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
5,0/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

23 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Really great, the best app I've tried for my business

Bewertet am 5.4.2018

Makes money management for my business much, MUCH easier! Thank you!

Vorteile

It is very easy to use (user friendly), looks great, there are no lags and it is very responsive. I reached out to ask the developers a question on how to do something on Gaviti and they were very helpful. The response time was great, I didn't have to wait for too long to get my answers. I'm glad it works well on Google Chrome on iPhones.

Nachteile

There is no Gaviti app for android and I wish there was, it would make my money management for my business much easier.

Anthony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Gaviti Review

Bewertet am 18.8.2022

Gaviti has had a very clear impact on our collections - our DSO has improved significantly and Gaviti has quickly become a must-have software for our growing finance department.

Vorteile

The most impactful part of Gaviti are the customer success managers that go above and beyond to ensure our company is set up for success. They were quickly able to understand our business needs and tailored our Gaviti workflows to make the most of this software.

Nachteile

There were some challenges with the QBO workflow tags that could be supported out of the box. We were unable to use the Company Name rather than the Company Display Name, but the CSM team was quick to assist and solve the issue.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Upflow und Quadient Accounts Receivable by YayPay

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Gaviti

Very similar products, but ultimately chose Gaviti due to what they could support out of the box and the CSM team who helped with implementation.
Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

PHX Holdgings Review

Bewertet am 26.2.2022

We really appreciated the willingness for customer success to take our suggestions and implement them as new features.

Vorteile

Ease of use. The ability to free up space for the team.

Nachteile

Trying to find the balance between reaching out to often with our customers vs not enough.

Steven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Issuer Direct Corporation

Bewertet am 30.8.2022

We have been using Gaviti for about 3 months now and have seen improvement in collections and communications with customers. Our implementation manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was excellent and has been very helpful in getting us up and running.

Vorteile

The software was easy to use and implement

Nachteile

Some of the features of marking promises to pay, responding to emails within Gavit can be a little cumbersome.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Yardi Voyager und Quadient Accounts Receivable by YayPay

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Gaviti

Demo was good and looked easy to use and checked all the boxes we were looking for within our budget.
Qiana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Gaviti Observation

Bewertet am 4.8.2022

I like that I am able to access everything that I need for the customer under 1 platform.

Vorteile

Its user friendly and easy to navigate. It gives the customer more options where they can self serve.

Nachteile

Some aspects were a little confusing for me, like the work flows.

Christian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Product, helped transform our AR

Bewertet am 12.8.2022

The team at Gaviti has been excellent from the start, im so thankful we made the decision to partner together in 2020. At the time we had no systematic way to track AR invoices. This has transformed my AR team. The customer service is top notch and they've always been there to support my team. Multi-Entity, Multi-Currency as well, which is our business grows internationally this will continue to be a valuable tool.

Vorteile

The user interface is easy to navigate, it was easy to set up, it provides all the management reports we need to run a successful collections team.

Nachteile

It doesnt recognize the project in the Sage integration, just the customer, but this is a manageable item.

Johnathon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great value for your collections related needs!

Bewertet am 20.8.2022

Vorteile

In addition to the product itself being very easy to use, what I appreciate most about Gaviti is that it does the heavy lifting for those involved in collections. Rather than manually following up on each individual customer, Gaviti can handle the entire follow up process for all customers which frees up the user for more strategic thinking. The administrator also has complete control over workflow email template designs which allows for quick pivoting in targeting and messaging strategy when necessary. On top of that, the system provides useful metrics and is able to manage communication not only internally with the team, but also externally with clients as well.

Nachteile

Although the invoice attachment function helps, what would be game-changing is if all open invoices per customer could be attached for download in one email to the customer. Furthermore, when the invoice table is embedded in the email, all of the invoices listed should be available through the link. Hopefully this is already part of the current road map. Other than this specific item, there isn't much to not like about Gaviti.

Kari
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Helped our customer service team get involved with collections

Bewertet am 17.8.2022

We implemented Gaviti quickly - within 2 weeks. Easy to get going especially since the Customer Success team was so prompt, involved, and knew our goals and timeline. They have provided excellent service with fast turnaround rates. Like the chat feature - would ask for a more robust help center. Thank you Gaviti!

Vorteile

customer emails are very easy to draft - love the data fields you can add to the text. having the visibility into invoicing status, what emails have been sent, and being able to easily automate reminders has really helped our customer support team be more involved with collections. before Gaviti, we had no visibility and it was slow/hard to help customers when they would call in about payment questions.

Nachteile

the customer response / activity could be more like an inbox and drive automation of workflow pauses. today it's just an activity feed - but seems like it could be much smarter. Also some of the reporting filters could be simpler.

Jim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Halbleiter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Our experience with Gaviti

Bewertet am 29.8.2022

We have had an excellent experience with Gaviti so far. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been outstanding and has a deep invested interest in our success.

Vorteile

I like the automation and control of reaching out to customers when invoices are due.

Nachteile

Setting up the workflows could be a little easier.

Drew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gaviti - Endless Possibilities

Bewertet am 18.8.2022

Our experience with Gaviti has been great. The onboarding process has been smooth and the training has opened our eyes to even more areas in which we can use this product.

Vorteile

Gaviti is very dynamic. It gives its users the potential to be proactive and design the software to fit the current needs of the business.

Nachteile

Setting up the workflows can be a little tricky, but once your get more experience, they can be extremely helpful for your collections team.

Stephanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Halbleiter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Satisfaction with Gaviti

Bewertet am 22.8.2022

can upload and extract the data fast and it's working great! great system so far

Vorteile

the dashboard which we can easily view the information especially the DSO

Nachteile

it would be nice if to add on statement of account delivery

Azhar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verteidigung & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very user friendly, super easy to easy and unmatched customer support

Bewertet am 13.8.2022

Vorteile

UI and Dashboard is excellent, user friendly, practically no time required for setting up and the most important part is Workflows
!Amazing.

Nachteile

I wise Gaviti could do a little account reconciliation :)

Katie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Versatile solution for managing AR

Bewertet am 9.8.2022

My experience with them so far has been great. Their staff is friendly and supportive.

Vorteile

So far this product has some features that I am very excite about. Their workflows ollow us to streamline front end collections efforts without physically touching the account.

Nachteile

I have not been able to play with it enough to identify what I don't like. I do think that whatever suggestions I have, they will listen and if they seem room for improvment, they will escalate.

Melanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Exceptional Platform

Bewertet am 24.8.2022

With Gaviti we are able to get our real time DSO. We are able to send Invoices and Statements to our customers and make our collections process run more effectively.

Vorteile

With Gaviti, you can make the adjustments to the workflows to fit your needs. You can make changes to any of the work flows you create to adapt to the needs of the customers you have.

Nachteile

At this time I do not have anything negative to say about this platform.

Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Must have for your AR/Collection needs

Bewertet am 4.8.2022

I would recommend Gaviti in a heart beat.

Vorteile

They were very helpful in the training process and patient!! I love that you can set your own workflows and automatic email reminders. This is perfect for a big company. Set it and forget it.

Nachteile

I honestly have no cons. We've been using Gaviti for almost a year and everything has run smoothly.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Best Tool for Collections Automation

Bewertet am 28.7.2022

Very impressed

Vorteile

The product is very user friendly, cost competitive, and effective

Nachteile

Would be great to integrate customer emailed responses into the activity ledger (although I believe this is on the roadmap)

Aaron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great service

Bewertet am 22.8.2022

Vorteile

Collections and all the features for client facing size

Nachteile

Cant think of anything. 2 months just using it

Alan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Product with top tier customer support!

Bewertet am 22.8.2022

We are consolidating all of our A/R (5 companies currently) into this one system to help with collections internally and to provide a better experience to our customers.

Vorteile

The customer service. Reuven has been top notch in helping us get Gaviti setup.

Nachteile

The one feature we would like is to be able to upload our import files for all of our internal companies at the same time. Currently Gaviti requires that each companies import be a separate file.

Emilia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Such a great software that really allows my business to thrive!

Bewertet am 6.4.2018

Vorteile

I like how responsive the customer support is! Anytime I have a question the team is extremely helpful in any way they can be and I really appreciate it! The software is flawless.

Nachteile

I wish there was an app for android :( I'm sure there will be one in the future but in this day and age everything is done through technology, so having the software available on the go would be amazing

yoel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

easy to set up. saves me time

Bewertet am 8.4.2018

Vorteile

easy to use. worth the money. saves a lot of time. great customer support.
i needed help and i had a question, gaviti team answered quickly.

Nachteile

i just love it. to be honest i couldn't find negative thing to say. as of now i am really happy with this product.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Well designed with a very easy navigation interface

Bewertet am 6.4.2018

don't have to chase payments

Vorteile

The ease of receiving payments, the software enables me to have less time making calls and more time focusing on corporate needs.

Nachteile

Optimization of the Android application. Rarely it has issues freezing up but it should not inhibit the use of it.

Michel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Training Review with [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Bewertet am 18.8.2022

With GAVITI i believe the task of sending emails to customers asking for payment status can be cut in half by their automated email software.

Vorteile

I really like the features that Gaviti offers, specially how it is able to target many customers all at once with a single work flow. Very efficient and time efficient.

Nachteile

Its a software that requires practice and note taking. It has a lot of features so you need to know what you are doing, not a bad thing, but it requires practice.

Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Gavitii Review from an Ops Perspective

Bewertet am 17.8.2022

Vorteile

Being able to clearly track AR and receive payments and most importantly connect with our CRM Salesforce.

Nachteile

None at this time. As a ops person I am just hapy this software connects with Salesforce