Easyship Erfahrungen

Easyship

All-in-One-Versand für globalen eCommerce

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
(141)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
4,0/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,9/5

82%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

141 Bewertungen

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Time + Effort = Money (Save it with Easyship!)

Bewertet am 18.4.2019

Overall, I've had a great time with them. Met a customer exec in person to get signed up and shown...

Overall, I've had a great time with them. Met a customer exec in person to get signed up and shown through the platform, have had his help when needed, and overall I haven't had a single issue that has had me questioning why I work with them. This has been a great help to me in my first e-commerce business.

Vorteile

Saves me a ton of time and effort in pricing customized shipping options for customers. Easyship takes my product list, shipping address, and product category to figure out exact shipping costs, time, and estimated taxes/duties for each customer anywhere around the world. They've saved me a massive logistics headache and help to make sure every customer gets great shipping options. The best part about it all? It doesn't cost me a dime. I still don't understand how they do it, but I'm only getting charged the rate shown to customers for shipping.

Nachteile

There's a bit of clicking around and help-desking​ necessary to getting things perfect, but they're not that much work. I've had to email a couple of times to get issues figured out, but they've been pretty good about getting back to me with explanations or fixes pretty quickly.

Harry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Customer Service

Bewertet am 24.6.2020

Vorteile

The functionality and integration with shopify is good . the ability to set up international shipping options with live rate for the customers. The software is well developed

Nachteile

You need to work on customer support in Singapore ! Your software gives you a USP , however to be great, there needs to be actual humans in support roles who can reply to queries/ delivery problems in a timely manner and not just blame it on Covid 19! Getting back to your clients (even if it takes 48 -72 hours to rectify the issue) is better than not replying at all and me having to chase, or replying to the INITIAL queries after 1 or 2 weeks . Having a dedicated account manager or even a hotline that is manned to field queries would improve the service immeasurably . This is ultimately why I would not strongly recommend the software to other e-commerce business colleagues; the customer service and response times in SG are a real problem . If this was fixed, then I would certainly recommend you and be a devoted customer. Also having a customer service rep that I could speak to about our specific account and getting better prices based on volume of sales etc . Currently now that my account has been established with Easyship , I am largely ignored. Please be proactive in rectifying this .

Jon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

What a Scam

Bewertet am 13.4.2020

Easy ship is pay as you go, pre paid shipping. 6 months after I stopped using Easy Ship, they...

Easy ship is pay as you go, pre paid shipping. 6 months after I stopped using Easy Ship, they fraudulently charged my credit card for [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. How do thet come back and charge me for what I have already paid? It's PRE PAID!!! All shipping information was absolutely correct and paid up front.

Vorteile

easy to use, and integrated well with my selling platforms

Nachteile

It's pre paid.... but it's apparently not

Antwort von Easyship

Hi Jon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, however we must object to the points you have made.

'It's pre paid...but it's apparently not'
Easyship is pre paid but on occasion, Adjustments will occur.

All couriers weigh and measure parcels whilst in transit. Any discrepancy found in the weight or dimensions that you have declared on Easyship will be charged by the courier at a premium.

Once Easyship is made aware of this by the courier, and on occasion this may take several months, we will inform you directly of the Adjustment fees and provide prior warning that the amount in question will be charged.

In some scenarios, you also have the right to appeal the adjustment fees that the courier has levied and we will do this on your behalf when appropriate.

If you do wish to dispute the Adjustment fees that have been charged, please contact us directly and we will do all we can to help you.

Kind regards,

Easyship

Carson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Intuitive and well designed software.

Bewertet am 12.7.2019

Having a great experience using the software to streamline our fulfillment needs. The only...

Having a great experience using the software to streamline our fulfillment needs. The only disappointment is the inconsistent customer support we have been receiving. There is one particular issue that we are still trying to solve, and it has been 1 month with no progress. Just hearing back the same 'we have passed this on to our tech team' over and over again. This has caused a lot of internal communication problems and delays with our customers, as we are not able to provide them with an answer of when we will be able to send them their tracking numbers. Apart from this, it has been great and I would recommend using this software. Just not yet convinced about the support.

Vorteile

The software is modern, well designed and very easy to navigate. It saved us a lot of time to create shipping labels for our customers. Also, the software is free to use, which is a great bonus!

Nachteile

If you did not turn the 'Send Customers your tracking number' option on (it is turned off in default) when you have already created the shipping labels, you would have to manually send them individually. When you have already created over 600 shipping labels, it is frustrating to send them manually, to say the least. In the 'Printing Option', there is no way to separately save the Packing List from the Shipping labels, so if you are using two types of paper (sticky for Shipping and plain for packing list), it just won't work.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Highly recommended

Bewertet am 30.12.2017

Vorteile

Ease, speed and price are just some of the reasons. I'm glad I found Easyship. A lot of my customers are from overseas and being able to serve them confidently with full visibility on costs, import taxes and delivery times from multiple couriers is something I could have only dreamed of previously.
Plus their Shopify integration is TIGHT
Thanks Easyship!

Nachteile

Would be good to be able to adjust discount settings more easily for different countries.
I discussed with their customer support a lot and they were pretty reactive but would be great to work on this thematic.

Anne Marie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best way to automatise your shipping and focus on growth.

Bewertet am 29.12.2017

We save money on shipping and we have been able to sell globally thanks to the taxes and duties...

We save money on shipping and we have been able to sell globally thanks to the taxes and duties support. The app is free so we only pay according to our volume of sales.

Vorteile

Easyship has been of a great help and flexibility from the beginning.
They have shown great flexibility and adapted to our business and shipping problematic.
Customer service is very efficient and reactive.
Highly recommended partner.

Nachteile

Unfortunately, origin shipping countries are limited to USA, Hong Kong and Singapore. Looking forward to have more origin countries

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great shipping software - saving tons of time!

Bewertet am 31.5.2018

Vorteile

Integrations with Amazon marketplace and vast choice of couriers, it allows us to save lots of time and to match the delivery time and budget at our disposal.

Nachteile

To pay all in advance. Differently from standard shipping couriers you can't leverage on the usual 30days payment terms.

Jesyln
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunststoffe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User Friendly Platform

Bewertet am 3.10.2018

A very pleasant experience with Easyship, would choose them over any other courier services/platform...

A very pleasant experience with Easyship, would choose them over any other courier services/platforms.

Vorteile

Very straight forward, found it very easy to use. Arranging a delivery has never been easier.

Nachteile

Had trouble filling in long addresses. It would be great if you can increase the character limit.

Sandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Speeds up my order fulfilment process!

Bewertet am 11.7.2018

Vorteile

The choice of different couriers, plus the various prices stated. Easyship makes it easy for order fulfilment for ecommerce businesses!

Nachteile

Price point. There are other couriers that offer more competitive prices. Also, theres no direct contact number to call for clarifications. For instance when my parcel was not picked up for 4 days, the only way to contact the support team was via email. While they were very effective in dealing with the issue, the lag time caused much inconvenience on our part. Overall, the service made up for it.

Syed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good idea, badly implemented

Bewertet am 31.5.2018

Vorteile

availability of multiple carriers on 1 platform
there are not too many pros
there are not too many pros
have to copy paste due to stupid 100 character min (its like putting a gun on your head to sing praises)

Nachteile

A lot of things
1) bad customer support on shipments
2) bad customer support on implementation
3) bad tracking
4) lack of response to feedbacks
5) unexplained failure in label creations
6) layout needs work
7) ESHK reference number is of little use to use, either use tracking or customer order number
8) many more issues,

Alain
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Easyshit

Bewertet am 4.1.2023

Absolutely horrible service. Errors in your platform left unattended for weeks, customers waiting...

Absolutely horrible service. Errors in your platform left unattended for weeks, customers waiting on us, us waiting on Easyship. Nothing but excuses and empty promises. You have made us look like complete fools in front of our customers. Your people have to be chased constantly or we don't hear anything at all. Late and useless replies, zero compensation, just a shrug of the shoulders for all of our trouble. We took a huge risk shipping under a different HS-code to bypass the bug in your platform. We were completely ignored by Easyship for weeks before making this decision out of pure desparation. And then after we finally "solved" the problem ourselves, we suddenly hear back from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] "if we have any more questions". That really stung. Still waiting on a reply from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who promised to escalate our issue and it's been four weeks since then. It's been 2 months even since the error first occured. We have zero trust we will ever hear another word about this. You need to improve, and you need to improve fast.

Vorteile

I like Easyship's quote feature. It's easy to find shipping costs to any country you can think of and estimate shipping costs for a batch of orders. The platform is reasonably easy to use, but doesn't always do what you expect.

Nachteile

Many unexplained errors on label creation. At one point 100% of our US orders had errors. These errors were left completely unsolved for weeks, despite sending reminders at least twice a week. No updates, empty promises, no compensation, just a shrug of the shoulders. Another thing I don't like is your zero effort customer service. Waiting on reps to respond takes forever and when they do reply they usually don't say anything useful. They tend to offer the easiest solution for them, like filing an insurance claim for a package stuck in transit.

Hazel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent platform for your global fulfilment needs

Bewertet am 31.8.2018

Vorteile

Easyship has been an essential fulfilment partner. With growing customers from around the world, it's vital to ensure customers get their orders on time. Easyship's seamless e-commerce integration helped us to achieve efficient fulfilment and great customer satisfaction. Thanks for making shipping easy!

Nachteile

So far so good. We've been using Easyship for slightly over a year and we're satisfied.

Deziree
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

As a small business I love how much time and money Easyship has been able to save us!

Bewertet am 8.6.2018

I have been able to save time and money with all my shipping needs

I have been able to save time and money with all my shipping needs

Vorteile

Their customer service team is always quick to get back to us about any issues with shipping! One of my favorite things about Easyship is that I do not have to deal for hours, or days, with carriers, I just email or call My customer service rep and they take care of everything! My customer service rep Shonel is great about relaying information about lost or damaged packages between us and the carrier.

Nachteile

They have had a couple automatic features that were a bit inconvenient for my shipping needs, BUT I emailed my customer service rep and both features were worked on and made into optional buttons, which completely resolved my issue!

Serene
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for a new startup saving me time and money!

Bewertet am 17.9.2018

Easyship is easy to use, reliable and cost effective especially for a new startup like myself. I...

Easyship is easy to use, reliable and cost effective especially for a new startup like myself. I have been using Easyship for over 3 months and I will definitely recommend them. Saves me so much and streamlines the fulfillment process.

Vorteile

Easy integration & syncs perfectly with Shopify store. Support is responsive and helpful. I like how it gives me and my customers a choice of who they like to ship with and the costs are displayed upfront without any surprises.

Nachteile

Contacting the different service providers can be confusing- having a central contact number would be much easier with automated call forward to the specific delivery provider.
Not able to specify delivery dates with the service provider- sometimes my customers request for delivery only on specific date- but there is no option to choose this.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

I WISH I USED ANOTHER COMPANY

Bewertet am 29.4.2021

The company does a horrible job of supplying correct paperwork, logistics, communication and just...

The company does a horrible job of supplying correct paperwork, logistics, communication and just getting the shipment to the destination. So far about 15% are returned due to a variety of reasons if they even give a reason. They request MSDS on items that do not have one, they lose shipments, the do not supply the correct amount of invoices, and when you try to correct things it's extremely difficult to get help. Always get a message how busy they are due to covid delays [just a broad excuse for slow poor service]- maybe you wouldn't be so busy if you properly delivered items.

Vorteile

Somewhat easy for basic items but I can honestly say I do not like the company or their software. Extremely poor for a variety of reasons, some stated below.

Nachteile

Incorrect paperwork given. Lack of instructions for shipments.

Jan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Request for assistance with account

Bewertet am 10.2.2022

We send multiple packages on occasions to our customers but that calculation is available only on...

We send multiple packages on occasions to our customers but that calculation is available only on 3rd highest tear. What a joke.

Vorteile

Over week a go I been searching for assignee with our account, no phone number to reach.
I sent email with request, I received automated response to send email to customer service, 3 day later I receive response to reach with my issue to different department with a link to click. Still no assistance. Week later I receive request for review of my experience, what a joke.

Nachteile

Terrible customer service support. You actual cannot reach anuone directly.

Sin Yi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to understand

Bewertet am 31.5.2018

I do not think that I really get a benefits as some of the courier services actually is not the...

I do not think that I really get a benefits as some of the courier services actually is not the cheapest in Easyship. However, I did like to link my order to easyship which can let the workflow to be more efficient.

Vorteile

We most like the integration with Shopify which make us reduce the mistake of typing error. Furthermore, I can compare the shipping cost between different courier services especially for our overseas order.

Nachteile

The shipment price is not the lowest. We have to wait a few minute for the airway bills. We do not to fill in the dimension of the parcel but not for every products.

Paula
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

HIghly recommend

Bewertet am 27.10.2018

Saves so much time and effort. I have not yet found any negatives to using EasyShip

Saves so much time and effort. I have not yet found any negatives to using EasyShip

Vorteile

Easy to use, quick and simple to set up orders and do what you need to do, good choice. Easyship really takes the hassle out of shipping. As a new business, Easyship has saved me so much time & effort. I highly recommend.

Nachteile

You need to go through Easyship customer service if any issues with some of the couriers (eg delays with pickup or delivery) - but Easyship customer service is very good and quick

Avin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Selling global made possible by Easyship!

Bewertet am 23.11.2018

We used to be able to only sell to local customers and even if we want to sell internationally, the...

We used to be able to only sell to local customers and even if we want to sell internationally, the courier cost is hardly feasible for us who are just starting out with not much volume. Easyship saved us by providing great courier shipping rates for our occasional international orders. This helped us to be more confident and allowed us to plan better for our expansion to sell internationally. So glad that I found Easyship!

Vorteile

Easyship is transparent, easy to use and flexible. We love it that there are no hidden charges or surprises for us which allow us to quote our customers confidently. Getting a quote is easy, you do not need complicated package details at all. Easyship is flexible in terms of shipping options and cost. That allows our customers and ourselves to save more when we do not need a crazy urgent delivery.

Nachteile

Nothing much actually! It has been a joy using Easyship so far!

tony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Total con! kep away from Easyship

Bewertet am 7.7.2021

This company was a nightmare from the start, just trying to fund an account is a joke, downhill...

This company was a nightmare from the start, just trying to fund an account is a joke, downhill from there.

Vorteile

If your packages go missing you're on your own, Easyship can't help. 130 days for a 28 day delivery...

Nachteile

They offer couriers and give shipping times that are a joke

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Applauding Customer Service Ruins the Possibility

Bewertet am 4.1.2021

The main issue with their service is the lack of customer service and follow up.
We had a package...

The main issue with their service is the lack of customer service and follow up.
We had a package sent and it sat for over a week in a warehouse.
Easyship never took action until we contacted them.
They didn't send tracking details, were ineffective at follow up, lied about the status of the package and were not proactive to attempt to resolve it.
We had to follow up directly with the courier who was exceptionally more engaged than Easyship. Easyship is an unnecessary part of distribution and do not recommend using them as they do not have the capacity to deliver on their business promise.

Vorteile

It was easy to use. However, this does not mean it was intuitive. They have a long way to go before they are a value to end users.

Nachteile

If a mistake is made or instructions are not clear, there is no way to correct it other than starting over again.

CynDee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Wonderful time saver!!!

Bewertet am 9.1.2019

I am very happy with this service and will continue to use Easyship as my main shipping platform!!

I am very happy with this service and will continue to use Easyship as my main shipping platform!!

Vorteile

I love how I am able to get my sales contact information directly loaded into the shipping label. Wonderful time saver. I also love being able to go back and see my past charges for my record keeping.

Nachteile

I don’t like how when have multiple packages going to the same address you have to do the labels separately.

Rafael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use, well integrated with CMS systems.

Bewertet am 31.5.2018

Vorteile

One click to push orders from woocommerce to easyship.
Easy to navigate and we dont have to add prepaid credits to use.

Nachteile

More flexibility on the plugin to show live rates on website based on country we decide to show.

Topher
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy & Simple

Bewertet am 24.6.2019

Everyone has been easy to work with in the Hong Kong location.

Everyone has been easy to work with in the Hong Kong location.

Vorteile

It organizes a large part of my online sales business into a single source. This keeps it simple, easy to handle and work.

Nachteile

The only issue I've had with this is processing an order that has yet to be paid for. So, if you give a customer a 30 day net, it's not easily processed via the normal routine.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

I had a short learning curve and after that I feel very comfortable with this shipping...

Bewertet am 11.7.2018

Vorteile

I use Easyship to ship sales outside of Shopify and I will alsocompare costs and pick the one that's less expensive or faster for larger packages.

Nachteile

Sometimes it takes too long for the labels to print. I'd also like to be able to put funds into an account monthly or maybe a pay a monthly billing and save me one more step.