eZee Centrix

4,7 (243)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Online-Hotelvertriebsleitung

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(243)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

243 Bewertungen

Deep
Deep
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Comprehensive and Intuitive Product

Bewertet am 7.11.2017

Every product in the development phase initially has a number of limitations, the same was the case...

Every product in the development phase initially has a number of limitations, the same was the case with eZee. But their endeavour to accept feedbacks and roll out periodic updates has made them one of the most sought after software in the budget hospitality market in India at least!

Vorteile

eZee Centrix is a comprehensive and an extremely intuitive channel manager. While managing a chain of properties, the various automation features act as a boon. To top them all, they have an extremely dedicated and proactive team in the back end taking care of issues and development.

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Thanks a ton Deep for such an amazing feedback. Working with clients like you is always delighting. If you ever need any assistance please don't hesitate to contact us. Warm regards from team eZee!

Charl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ASH Technologies

Bewertet am 16.5.2022

Very Good

Very Good

Vorteile

How easy it is to drive your own distribution channels directly from your property management system

Nachteile

Difficulty in bringing on domestic OTA's

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Charl,

We are glad to know that you are happy with eZee Centrix. We will surely word towards onboarding on domestic OTAs. In case you have more suggestions, please mail us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com, our team will be more than happy to assist you.

Regards,
Team eZee

Nelly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Work in Progress

Bewertet am 11.4.2019

Following a misunderstanding of Ezee's add-on and e-mail address verification, [SENSITIVE CONTENT...

Following a misunderstanding of Ezee's add-on and e-mail address verification, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] quickly responded to my concerns and gave me a solution with very clear explanations.

Vorteile

brings together all platforms signed for a partnership

Nachteile

a little complicated to the manipulation
too much process
no language preference, English is imposed

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hello Nelly,
You can easily use eZee Centrix with your preferred language. Your account manager the best person to guide you with that. Also, If you have any problem with the procedures in eZee Centrix, then you can even ask for a detailed software training. Meanwhile, you have any suggestion regarding it, you can send them at cm@ezeetechnosys.com.
Regards,
Team eZee

SANJAY
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

In combined its good experience with ezee

Bewertet am 22.2.2024

Vorteile

Channel manager backed setup is good to have.

Nachteile

Housekeeping module to be add as IDS and all other software

Sajal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tally Integration

Bewertet am 26.2.2024

Vorteile

Proper Service and Communication over all good

Nachteile

Nothing to say we are doing great by using eZee Cenrtix

Afikah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy and Manageable System

Bewertet am 14.3.2024

Vorteile

Simplicity if use and real use of data report

Nachteile

Hardly to remove unused rooms and rate plan.

Kumaresan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User friendly software with good support team

Bewertet am 11.3.2024

Completely satisfied with product and good cooperation from Sales, Integration and support team....

Completely satisfied with product and good cooperation from Sales, Integration and support team. But not happy with management as they change the policies very frequently and do not honor the given commitments.

Vorteile

It fits for the needs of vacation homes and tool is very easy to use.

Nachteile

Nothing specific, top management to be cooperative and honor their commitments. Avoid giving commitments if you could not able to stick with your words.

Chutima
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Friendly user

Bewertet am 12.3.2024

The service is excellent, and the live chat team is available 24/7 for assistance.

The service is excellent, and the live chat team is available 24/7 for assistance.

Vorteile

It is easier to update room rates with multiple rate plans at the same time.

Nachteile

It is unable to copy rate plan and put effort to create all rate plans.

Aishath
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Service

Bewertet am 20.2.2024

Vorteile

Very prompt in attending to queries and solves the issues quickly

Nachteile

Absolutely Nothing, everything is amazing about Ezee

Revathi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very Good Software

Bewertet am 11.3.2024

Vorteile

Easy to manage channel rates to other otas

Nachteile

Easy to put sold out for all ota platforms.

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The optimal solution for me

Bewertet am 9.4.2019

As an entrepreneur, I have evaluated the various suppliers and decided on eZee Technosys and are...

As an entrepreneur, I have evaluated the various suppliers and decided on eZee Technosys and are now working for around two years with their innovative products.
Especially the seamless integration of Channel Manager, Property Management System and Booking Engine convinced me. Many OTA's, Rental platforms and many other partners can be integrated. The rooms and guest management is well arranged and guests have the opportunity to book directly, which saves commissions.
The 7/24 support is competent and friendly, can quickly find a solution.

Vorteile

The Channel Manager is very fast, easy to configure and use, with many additional features such as Reputation Management, OTA Promotions (currently Booking.com and Airbnb) and statistics.
Thanks to the full integration, all data from the PMS is also available in the Channel Manager, and the app gives you a good overview on the go.

Nachteile

Sometimes certain information about new features may be unavailable in advance. However, this is very rare and eventually you can try it out or ask the support / advisor.

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hello Daniel,
Thank you for such a detailed review. We are glad that eZee solutions are making your work easier than ever. We promise to keep imparting our best services.
Keep spreading the word!
Regards,
Team eZee

Asma Karim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

good service with 24 hours live support .

Bewertet am 11.5.2018

manage bookings automatically,
good system in low budget.

manage bookings automatically,
good system in low budget.

Vorteile

We believe so much in your system and think you have one of the most creative and responsive companies alive today..if and when anyone asks us about the best software and technical support out there, it is, without a doubt your company and staff..thanks again for everything
hope we will work together for long..........

Nachteile

as i start it before six months so i am still searching so many things about it may be that's why some time i feel some difficulty in some things but then with the help of staff it solved so only i think it take time for me to understand different aspects of the system.

only some time system does not work for some minutes so in rush days it will be a problem hope it will never happen more often. i understand it normal some errors some times but its ok .

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Asma, thanks a lot for giving us such an amazing review. We hope that your experience with us keeps getting better and better with time and your business grows exponentially using our software. If you've got any queries at anytime, do not hesitate to get in touch with our 24x7 live support. Regards, Team eZee.

Yuan Chen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A must have hotel software.

Bewertet am 17.2.2018

Vorteile

eZee centrix is very easy to use. We experience few very problems with it. The software reduces the amount of man power required to manage room inventories and to track reservation. The support is also great with fast responses.

Nachteile

The general experience is quite good. The only thing is that we prefer the old interface more than the new one.

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi. Yuan. Thanks for taking time to rate us. Regarding the cons, the new interface offers more possibilities and exciting features which can quickly trigger your hotel operations to a great extent. However, in case you have missed some of those feel free to book a training on it or write us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com or reach us on our 24x7 live support. Please keep sharing more feedbacks with us. Regards, Team eZee.

Ali
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

there is 24/7 support for this software. it is easy to use and really user friendly. i...

Bewertet am 25.5.2018

it is easy for booking and intergrated with gaint OTAs. easy to maintain the hotel resevation. can...

it is easy for booking and intergrated with gaint OTAs. easy to maintain the hotel resevation. can handle accrual and cash basis transections.

Vorteile

the support team is always there to help. the software developers take the issues very seriously to cater for the users. lot of useful reports can be generated in seconds. I am a user from Maldives and tge tech team are very friendly and knowlegable. they always support as and ten require.

Nachteile

I would like to request for customirization of invoices and other documents that the company would raise through the software. Just the expenses can be input at the monent but if detailed input of operational expenses and minibar option for online version would be perfect.

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Ali, thank you for your feedback and appreciating our support and technical team. We have developed extremely generalized and user-friendly invoices, which are widely accepted in the industry. Do send your customization requests at cm@ezeetechnosys.com, and we'll see how we can provide you the best solution after we've performed a feasibity check. Regards, Team eZee.

Luisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It's easy to use and the support receive from the customer representative - my account...

Bewertet am 18.5.2018

Over all benefits that is needed for hotel

Over all benefits that is needed for hotel

Vorteile

Easy, fast and and trusted software , always updated on time, always comes new updates in every few months over all good software and easy to use which indeed saves time as its cloud based and can by used from any where in the world

Nachteile

The lack time between Ezee and Booking which produces sometimes overbookings which is not good, when some new feature comes we need time understand how to use that feature but at same time its good also so its all fine

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Luisa, Thanks for taking your precious time to write about us. It is wonderful to know, how our solutions are benefitting you. We regret the inconvenience caused to you due to overbookings. We assure you that we're optimizing our solutions to be flawless, so that your experience becomes more user-friendly with us. In case of any queries, our 24x7 support team is always there to assist you.

Irshad
Irshad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good Product and Excellent and Prompt Customer Support

Bewertet am 22.5.2018

Distribution

Distribution

Vorteile

Overall Good Product
Support it Good and prompt
communication is easy.
New channels are being added

Nachteile

Some of the functionalities are only with support team like mapping
Need some more channels to be added especially the new B2B channels and channel working with BAR rates

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Irshad, thank you for rating us as an excellent product. Regarding your cons, whenever you face any difficulty, our support team is on the toes to help you resolve your issues. We prefer to do the mapping on channels, in order to avoid any discrepancy. It's great that you want to add more channels. Your account manager will be the best person to help you with this. Regards, Team eZee.

Manoj
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Extremely Convenient to Use & Lightning Fast in updating. The best ever used

Bewertet am 14.5.2018

Ease of work pressure in maintaining rate & inventory parity

Ease of work pressure in maintaining rate & inventory parity

Vorteile

Simplicity & the support is the key behind the effectiveness of the product. The support team is much more responsive.

Nachteile

Nothing as such to mention of on the negative side of the product though scope of betterment is always there on which team seems to be working always with time to time updates

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Manoj, thank you for your kind words for our product and services. We're constantly putting in efforts and innovations to help you manage your inventory distribution easily. If you have got any suggestions or queries, you can always get in touch with us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Shashika
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

This makes managing inventory really easy

Bewertet am 18.5.2018

Increasing my revenue.

Increasing my revenue.

Vorteile

Helped me to increase my bookings by registering with more OTAs. The customer support was really good as well. Sri Lankan team helped us alot.

Nachteile

I prefer if there are more OTAs to connect with and if there is someone to help us on registering with new OTAs.

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hello Shashika, we're glad that eZee Centrix is helping you in increasing your revenue. It is great that you want to connect to other OTAs as it will help you in generating more revenue and even expand your online presence. Surely there is a way to connect to other OTAs. Your account manager will be the best person to guide you in this case. Regards, Team eZee.

Pragna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Very user friendly

Bewertet am 23.1.2018

Vorteile

The most I like about this software is yield set up functionality which is very useful tool for revenue management

Nachteile

The new version of eZee centrix doesn't look very mobile friendly if there is an iOS/ Android app it will make it easier for urgent close out and rate updates

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Pragna. Thanks for the ratings. Regarding the cons, we already have a mobile app available for both Android and iOS. Please visit our website http://www.ezeecentrix.com/ for the same. Also, you can reach us on our 24x7 live support with your mobile device details so that we can fix the issue for you. Regards, Team eZee.

Sophara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very helpful of Account Manager - from eZee Team

Bewertet am 29.5.2018

Vorteile

- Control data with per click on one platform
- Easy to manage rate and inventory as well as guests.
- More up-time running with data transfers

Nachteile

- Interested with new extranet
- Able to get connected with many OTAs and GDS around the world
- Quick to learn how to use system with well-document guidelines.

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Sophara, Thank you for taking time to write about us. We are delighted to know that you are finding eZee Centrix easy and efficient. Keep sharing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good software - Great Customer Service

Bewertet am 21.7.2016

The ability to quickly update prices / inventory or minimum nights on a Yearly view was a great...

The ability to quickly update prices / inventory or minimum nights on a Yearly view was a great function. The removal of it is a sad news.

Vorteile

Quick update of prices or inventory on a year view was a great option. Very sad it was removed.

Nachteile

The removal of the OTA Common Pool function in yearly view is not a smart move. This function allows for quick update of price or inventory over long periods. The default option to do this on a monthly basis only is constraining, time consuming and non productive.

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi,

Thank you for taking out time to review us. We are happy that eZee Centrix is meeting your expectations. We request you to please write your suggestion at cm@ezeetechnosys.com or contact your account manager.

Regards,
Team eZee

SWAPNIL
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User friendly

Bewertet am 7.6.2018

Helpful

Helpful

Vorteile

As compared to other software, it is easy to use.
Reports are easily available of the business & can be compared with the targets set.

Nachteile

The main problem we are facing is while running the promotion.
I would suggest that there can some reports where it can show business before & after the taxes for a period required.

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Swapnil, Happy to find that you are getting rewarded with channel manager eZee Centrix. We do have reports which let you know that how your promotions are performing and more. We suggest to get in touch with your account manager, who¿ll be the right person to guide you instantly. Thank you and Best Regards, Team eZee.

Miranda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

eZee is definitely a software that every property need to have

Bewertet am 9.4.2019

eZee Centrix is definitely making the price update,availability update faster because you don't...

eZee Centrix is definitely making the price update,availability update faster because you don't have to login onto different OTA account.

The support from the eZee Centrix is excellent. Our channel manager, rep is incredibly patient and always available to assist, regardless the time (sometimes I forgot the different time zone).

The training session rep conducted for me was very clear. He really took his time to explain every feature, I wasn't really familiar with revenue management,so I was a bit slow and asked many questions.

Thank you very much again!

Overall, Excellence is the only word I can describe eZee Centrix!

Vorteile

Easy to use.

I'm not familiar with pricing system and other features but I can get used to eZee pretty fast.

Nachteile

Not sync with Trip Advisor Rental Holidays.

I still have to do it manually with the Trip Advisor :(

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hello Miranda,
Please speak with your account manager whenever you face any conceptual or technical problems. You can even contact our 24x7x365 live support regarding the same. Moreover, we are working on getting connected with the TripAdvisor Rental Holidays. Meanwhile, if you have any suggestion regarding our software or services, please send them to cm@ezeetechnosys.com.
We promise to keep providing our best services.
Regards,
Team eZee

yusuf
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

excellent

Bewertet am 22.9.2022

When I contact ezee for my concern it solved within few hours.

When I contact ezee for my concern it solved within few hours.

Vorteile

I liked software very much very easy to operate.

Nachteile

I liked software becuase almost all things which is required for hotel management is available.

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Yusuf,

Thanks a lot for the amazing feedback. We are contented to head that you are happy with eZee Centrix. In case of any suggestions or query, email us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com.

Regards,
Team eZee

KARTHIK
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Definitely a recommended product for hoteliers

Bewertet am 17.4.2018

Vorteile

Customer Support, Ease of Use and continuous updation of the products every now and then are what we like the most

Nachteile

Small hoteliers like us doest use most of the features provided as we werent properly aware of those. I think explaining the importance of any unused features or making any such awareness might be very much useful for us.

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Karthik, Thanks for taking time to rate us. Regarding cons, we do offer free unlimited training and cover all the features under it. You can reach us on our 24x7 live support and discuss and schedule your training with us and we will explain you all the features our channel manager has to offer. Regards, Team eZee.