Clockify

4,7 (4.823)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Die einzige 100 % kostenlose Zeiterfassungssoftware für Teams.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(4.823)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

4823 Bewertungen

Roman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Projektzeiterfassung leicht gemacht

Bewertet am 20.2.2024

Vorteile

Clockify eignet sich optimal für die effektive Projektzeiterfassung. Das gesamte Team kann parallel Angaben treffen, wer welche Aufgaben in welchem Projekt bearbeitet hat. Dabei gibt es mehrere Möglichkeiten, die Tätigkeiten live oder im Nachgang zu dokumentieren, sodass für jeden die bequemste Erfassung garantiert ist.

Nachteile

Ich muss lange nach einem Manko bei Clockify suchen. Im Vergleich zu alternativen Zeiterfassungstools ist dieses bislang das Beste.

Til
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Simple Zeiterfassung

Bewertet am 27.11.2023

Top Zeiterfassungsoftware, nicht zu überladen und erfüllt genau den Zweck.

Top Zeiterfassungsoftware, nicht zu überladen und erfüllt genau den Zweck.

Vorteile

Das es nicht zu überladen wirkt und man direkt alles in einer Übersicht angezeigt bekommt.

Nachteile

Das GUI ist veraltet bzw. nicht mein Geschmack. Es könnte moderner sein, was aber nicht die Funktion beeinträchtigt.

Antwort von CAKE.com

Hi Til,

Thank you for your review.

Please note that you can submit feedback regarding UI directly to our product team at clockify.me/feedback.

Cheers!

Mohammad
Mohammad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sehr gute Lösung für Zeitmanagement

Bewertet am 20.4.2023

Sehr gute Lösung für die Zeitmanagement und Ich werde jeden damit empfehlen

Sehr gute Lösung für die Zeitmanagement und Ich werde jeden damit empfehlen

Vorteile

Clockify ist eine von der beste Software, die ich mit mein Team damit gearbeitet haben und das war richtig top. Zuesrt benötigt nicht viel speicherplatz und zu zweite man kann die Zeit professionell verwalten.

Nachteile

Manche Funktionen funktionieren nicht über das Desktop software, deshalb man muss im Web einloggen. Aber trotzdem das ist kein Risiko aber wäre besser wenn man alles im App machen kann

Antwort von CAKE.com

Thank you for your kind feedback, Mohammad. We are glad to hear that you're enjoying Clockify!

Beate
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Vorstandsbüro
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gutes Zeiterfassungs-Tool

Bewertet am 2.11.2021

In meiner Arbeit als Freelancerin hilft mir Clockify meine unterschiedlichen Kundenprojekte...

In meiner Arbeit als Freelancerin hilft mir Clockify meine unterschiedlichen Kundenprojekte zeitlich zu erfassen und mit Hilfe der Integration in meine Buchhaltungssoftware kann ich auch gleich eine Rechnung erstellen.

Vorteile

Es gibt eine separate Desktop App, so dass die Zeiterfassung am Rechner kinderleicht ist.
Die Handhabung ist selbsterklärend und die kostenlose Version sehr umfangreich. Eine Integration zu lexxware ist möglich.

Nachteile

Die Desktop-App zeigt nur die Zeiterfassung. Um den gesamten Account einsehen zu können, muss ich mich in den Brwoser einloogen.

Julian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Clockify: Effizientes Zeitmanagement für wachsende Teams mit Werkstudenten & Praktis

Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Vorteile

Kostengünstige Lösung: Vollständig kostenlos für grundlegende Zeiterfassungsbedürfnisse, ideal für kleine Teams und Start-ups.

Benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche: Intuitives Design ermöglicht es neuen Benutzern, ohne umfangreiche Schulung mit der Zeiterfassung zu beginnen.

Flexible Funktionalität: Bietet essentielle Funktionen für die Zeiterfassung und hat zusätzliche Fähigkeiten für wachsende Bedürfnisse.

Starke Grundlage für Zeitmanagement: Hilft beim Aufbau einer Kultur der Verantwortlichkeit und Effizienz im Team.

Nachteile

Einfache Berichterstattungswerkzeuge: Die kostenlose Version bietet begrenzte Einblicke, die für eine detaillierte Analyse möglicherweise nicht ausreichen.

Potenzielles Übersehen von detaillierten Funktionen: Da nur Grundfunktionen genutzt wurden, könnten nützliche erweiterte Features unbemerkt bleiben.

Für uns aber alles i.O.

Christian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfektes Tool zur Zeitaufzeichnung/Reporten verschiedener Projekte

Bewertet am 20.4.2022

Für jeden der verschieden Projekte zu betreuen hat und diese Aufzeichnen will/muss, ist Clockify...

Für jeden der verschieden Projekte zu betreuen hat und diese Aufzeichnen will/muss, ist Clockify ein perfektes Tool!

Vorteile

Die Software ist in wenigen Minuten bereit zum Einsatz und ist sehr intuitiv zu bedienen!
Da sie SW im Web sowie auch per eigener App erreichbar ist, kann die Zeit auch immer gleich mit getrackt werden und ein lästiges Nachtragen entfällt

Nachteile

Habe noch keine Funktion gefunden, welche verbessert gehört und wüsste jetzt auch nicht was fehlt.

René
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Clockify Dein kleines Helferlein für Projekte

Bewertet am 17.2.2022

Schön ist die Aufteilung der Projekte und Kunden. Endlich sehe ich die echte Arbeitszeit für eine...

Schön ist die Aufteilung der Projekte und Kunden. Endlich sehe ich die echte Arbeitszeit für eine Projekt und nicht die gefühlte. Spielt hervorragend mit Asana zusammen.

Vorteile

Clockify überzeugt durch eine einfache Bedienung und ist auf allen Geräten präsent. Bietet mir eine Monatsübersicht der Projekte/Zeit um daraus Rechnungen zu generieren. Hilfreich sind die Berichte mit verschiedenen Filterfunktion. Eine App die ich nicht mehr missen möchte.

Nachteile

Nachteiliges habe ich bis jetzt nicht erfahren können. Im Gegenteil, Clockify entwickelt sich.

Mehmet
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Genau das was wir uns wünschten

Bewertet am 11.1.2023

Vorteile

Benutzerfreundlichkeit, einfache Bedienung haben mir gefallen.

Nachteile

Eigentlich keine. Was wir benötigen, haben wir schon bekommen.

Barbara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

EIne software, die ich wirklich empfehlen kann

Bewertet am 27.3.2023

Es ist insgesamt ein gutes Produkt mit einer einfach zu bedienenden Benutzeroberfläche und kann...

Es ist insgesamt ein gutes Produkt mit einer einfach zu bedienenden Benutzeroberfläche und kann Ihnen bei der Verwaltung Ihrer Projektstunden gut helfen.

Vorteile

Das Beste daran ist, dass es auch kostenlos verwendet werden kann.

Nachteile

Einige Zeit brauchen wir, um es mit Tools zu integrieren, und haben Schwierigkeiten bei diesem Prozess. Es sollte verbessert werden.

Antwort von CAKE.com

Hello Barbara,

Thank you for your feedback!

If you have any ideas on improving or adding new integrations, please feel free to use our feedback form - https://clockify.me/feedback.

We always appreciate the users input and will try to include the ideas into future releases.

Cheers!

Federico
Federico
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great solution for a Small / Medium Business

Bewertet am 30.3.2023

We found a solution that solved the need to have lengthy spreadsheets with all our projects, now we...

We found a solution that solved the need to have lengthy spreadsheets with all our projects, now we can share, coordinate and summarize everybody´s work.

Vorteile

This solution is great, easy to use, have great functions to export reports to excel to perform analysis, nice and powerful dashboards, and almost no training needed for the users.

Nachteile

Really we can´t find Cons for this app, the only issue is that the timesheet feature is not shown by default, but you can simply make it appear with a little of research.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com

Warum Clockify gewählt wurde

We needed a tool that gave us the option to share information in real time, help us control billable hours and stop working with spreadsheets to control our projects.

Zuvor genutzte Software

monday.com, ClickUp und Microsoft Excel

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Clockify

We did a cost benefit analysis and Clockify had the highest rate.
Stephen Brent
Stephen Brent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

An easy-to-use tool for growing businesses

Bewertet am 21.12.2021

Overall, I am extremely happy with Clockify.

Overall, I am extremely happy with Clockify.

Vorteile

As a growing agency, we spent a lot of time researching time tracking tools and software that was simple to use and did the job without too many bells and whistles. We simply needed to track time for specific clients and tag what kind of work we were doing. We didn't need the ability to invoice from it, so we were also looking for something that was affordable.

Nachteile

The reporting feature is not the most user-friendly. I am always able to pull the information I need, but it can take multiple steps to get there.

I wish there was better integration with ClickUp.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Harvest

Warum Clockify gewählt wurde

We used Hive for project management and time tracking, and we switched to ClickUp for PM. The time tracking reports in Hive never matched up to how many hours we knew we were logging, so we wanted to separate time tracking from the project management software.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Hive

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Clockify

We chose Clockify over Harvest due to price point. Harvest charged the same price as ClickUp, and it didn't make sense to pay the same price for time tracking as project management.

Antwort von CAKE.com

Thanks for your review, Stephen!

If you have any specific ideas for improving reports, feel free to email us at support@clockify.me, or use this feedback form https://clockify.me/feedback

Cheers!

Ahmed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Great software

Bewertet am 28.3.2024

Vorteile

Easy to use, can use from any device with internet

Nachteile

I didn’t like that the app freezes sometimes

Antwort von CAKE.com

Hi Ahmed,

Thank you for your review.

In regards to the app freezing, would you kindly contact us at support@clockify.me so we can investigate the issue?

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Clockify for freelancers

Bewertet am 18.4.2024

Vorteile

Clockify is really easy to use, you can find the features so easily.

Nachteile

The user interface feels old. It needs to redesign the UI.

Antwort von CAKE.com

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.
It will be forwarded to the team in charge!

Cheers!

Manik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

The most simplest and effective tool for freelance time management

Bewertet am 26.1.2024

Vorteile

Clockify has become my reliable companion in the world of freelancing. The interface is a breath of fresh air—simple, user-friendly, and perfectly tailored for someone always on the move.

Juggling projects, tagging tasks, and maintaining precise billing have never been easier. Clockify seamlessly integrates with various project tools, effortlessly fitting into my workflow and turning time tracking into a straightforward task. The detailed reports it generates are a freelancer's dream, offering valuable insights into my work habits and productivity trends. The best part? It all comes without costing a dime.

Nachteile

Now, let's talk about the mobile app. It's good, but not without its quirks. Navigating can feel a bit awkward, and some features seem to play hide and seek, making the experience less seamless compared to the desktop version.

Syncing issues occasionally rear their head, causing minor discrepancies between mobile and web data. While not a deal-breaker, it's akin to having a GPS suggest detours when you're already running late. Despite these minor hiccups, Clockify remains a staple in my freelancer toolkit, keeping my time in check, even if it can't fix my commute.

Antwort von CAKE.com

Hi there,

Thank you for the feedback!
Feel free to reach out to our support at support@clockify.me and share any issues you are experiencing with the iOS app so they can investigate it furher.

Cheers!

Katie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Clockify Review

Bewertet am 5.4.2024

Been very happy with Clockify and look forward to using it for a while.

Been very happy with Clockify and look forward to using it for a while.

Vorteile

Timesheet style design. Good user interface.

Nachteile

Reports are sometimes hard to figure out.

Antwort von CAKE.com

Thank you for your kind feedback, Katie! We are glad to hear you're enjoying Clockify. Cheers!

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Clockify Time Tracking Review

Bewertet am 28.3.2024

Vorteile

Clockify's feature to assist us with time tracking based on various tasks in need of completion throughout the working week is the most beneficial feature for our needs.

Nachteile

Clockify can work to develop a more interactive / user friendly experience for new users. Overall, it's a great resource to assist with time tracking needs.

Kathy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple Time Tracker - Free Version is All I Need

Bewertet am 17.3.2024

It's been a good experience overall. I had tracked time in a notebook previously and I prefer to...

It's been a good experience overall. I had tracked time in a notebook previously and I prefer to have an online record, so it's been a nice tool to enhance my freelance business.

Vorteile

I love that the free version provides what I need as an individual freelancer who splits jobs throughout the week - I am using bits of time here and there so it's helpful to have something online where I can track. I felt like it was easy to get started and simple to use.

Nachteile

I've had some difficulty navigating the Kiosk feature - it seems more clunky than other features of the software. It was unnecessarily confusing - finding buttons and using it in addition to the other features was my one complaint about learning Clockify.

Kristine Joy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

THIS APP IS AWESOME!

Bewertet am 18.4.2024

It is worth trying and you will surely buy this whole product.

It is worth trying and you will surely buy this whole product.

Vorteile

I'm a first-timer using this app, and at first, I don't have any expectations. But this app is worth trying for. It is not hard to navigate plus the results or logins are real-time. No bugs or system errors so far.

Nachteile

So far I liked this app and it helped me a lot.

evan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

great for time keeping

Bewertet am 30.4.2024

Vorteile

love the was is clock in and out in for my team and tracking project times

Nachteile

sometimes we have small issues with times but its not bad

Emiel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Clockify helps us keep track of time!

Bewertet am 25.9.2019

Vorteile

We have tried different types of time-tracking software, but none were as good and easy to use and implement. It's nice that you can use the free version with unlimited users, we will definitely upgrade in the future, but it's nice that we can already use almost every feature in the meantime. We did already recommend this app to other businesses!

Nachteile

The app is quite limited as an admin and on your phone, the browser redirects to the app, so a lot of features need the webpage on a computer. This is not so handy on the fly... Make new users, add new projects/tasks, ... It's mostly only a tracker while the webpage offers much more. Please add some more functionalities :)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freedcamp, MeisterTask, Harvest und Toggl Track

Warum Clockify gewählt wurde

Pricing was ridiculous. We are a manufacturer and use a lot of different students to make our products. We use the app to let them keep track of what they make. It was not feasible to pay per user as the added value is to low on a per-user base. We ware looking for an app that did not charge per user!

Zuvor genutzte Software

Toggl Track

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Clockify

Good free plan and a non-user based premium model. We are unable to afford a user based plan as the added value per user is very low.
João
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

The best by far for personal projects or Independant Freelancing

Bewertet am 31.3.2020

Amazing, best could not ask, I would like to make a copy cat of this one just for fun, that is how...

Amazing, best could not ask, I would like to make a copy cat of this one just for fun, that is how good it is.
Really good work guys. If you want more business though, maybe have 2 different models one for personal project / freelancers and another for companies so they could track people's hours in a legit form(track editing and how edited, team user accounts all that)

Vorteile

Really really easy and intuitive to use, plus the right features for billing and calculating the time spent on a project.

Nachteile

It is not that I do not like, it is simply that Jibble is the tool for companies employees sign-ins and outs, Clockify wins in how fast and adjustable it is for independent workers but loses with companies who need the closest to the most legit form of tracking employees hours. In that sense never noticed Clockify being careful about that.

Louis
Louis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Clockify is a great starter time tracking system

Bewertet am 24.4.2021

We have loved Clockify for what it is. It is the least expensive option for getting your small...

We have loved Clockify for what it is. It is the least expensive option for getting your small business up and running. We had a time tracking system that was integrated into our previous billing software due to reasons outside of our control we had to leave that software. We quickly realized that time tracking software was an expensive and terrible space. Clockify is a gem in the middle of a minefield of time tracking software. With additional polishing. It could really be something special. In the time that we have used it. It is already clear that their development team is committed to it and is making great progess.

Vorteile

Clockify is an inexpensive option for small or startup companies. It has most features that these types of companies need to get up and running.

Nachteile

The reporting at times has been borderline useless at best incredibly confusing. I would run a report. My employee would run the same report. We would each get different results. Something in our administration levels must have affected the report. We create web software for a living, and we were so confused by much of the reporting that we couldn't determine what accurate numbers would be.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Harvest

Warum Clockify gewählt wurde

Our accountants made us switch to Quickbooks.

Zuvor genutzte Software

FreshBooks

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Clockify

Price and features.

Antwort von CAKE.com

Thank you for your honest feedback, Louis!
We're happy to hear that you find Clockify useful.

As for the reports, is it possible that you and your users are in different time zones?
If so, you will always see the reports according to your time zone, not the user's who tracked time. If you'd like, you can check this page for more information https://clockify.me/help/users/time-zones

And if you need any further help, feel free to contact us at support@clockify.me

Cheers!

Adriano
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Clockify gives you power to control all tasks in any kind or size of projects

Bewertet am 15.11.2021

Clockify gives me control over all parts of a project. I can focus in tasks that are really...

Clockify gives me control over all parts of a project. I can focus in tasks that are really important and manage my team easily. Clockify is integrated to my Gmail, Calendar, Asana, Google Docs and Spreadsheets making the work very productive and tasks on each of them easy to control. I´ve tested many other softwares online and desktop, including smartphone apps and Clockify was simple the best option I found.

Vorteile

Clockify is amazing to control time & tasks in projects. Using a plugin Chrome Browser extension you add a small clock to e-mails, documents, spreadsheets, etc, and can start your timer in any kind of task. Clockify allows you to generate reports on the fly, super easy and fast. At the end of the day you know how productive you are and knows where in the projects you stay. You can easily schedule tasks, interact with other members of the team and track almost everything. The costs reports are a powerful tool, with them you control all the costs of your projects and team members. Using work spaces, you can create different scopes of work for any kind of organization you work. Clockify allows you to create clients, projects, teams, tags, and control the costs & track times of work for every one of them.

Nachteile

Sometimes, I miss a feature like Gantt Chart but this is not really a problem. I also would like to have a version translated to Portuguese.

Antwort von CAKE.com

Hi Adriano, Thank you for your feedback and the kind words!
If you would like to join our translation process for Portuguese or any other language, feel free to visit https://clockify.me/help/translation and submit your request.
Cheers!

Vickey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The BEST Time Tracking Software I Have Ever Used

Bewertet am 17.2.2022

Have I mentioned that I LOVE this software? It is awesome! It does everything I need and more to...

Have I mentioned that I LOVE this software? It is awesome! It does everything I need and more to track the time spent on my clients. Would highly recommend their software!

Vorteile

What is there NOT to like about this software? It was very easy to set up. It is simple to use. I have a small accounting firm and needed to track time spent per client per employee. This software does it simply and effectively. I love the "tags" as well. With the previous time tracking software I was using before they started to charge a fortune for it...I would have to type out the "tasks" that I was working on with each client. With Clockify, I have set up reports, reviews, emails, data entry, etc. as tags and it is simple as clicking the tag. LOVE LOVE LOVE this software!

Nachteile

I guess if there was something I could change about the software it would be to add a "pause" button. I have to "Stop" the timer if I get interrupted in a client project and then go down in the time tracker and restart it when I get back in it. Not hard and it still does what I need it to do...but a "pause" button would be nice =) Another "con" would be that I have to manually add new clients and project which takes less than one minute...so not really an issue either =)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Minute7

Warum Clockify gewählt wurde

QB Time started charging for it and it wasn't work what they wanted for it.

Zuvor genutzte Software

QuickBooks Time

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Clockify

It worked the best for my firm. Clockify was much easier to track time with.

Antwort von CAKE.com

Thank you very much for the review Vickey!

We are glad that you're enjoying Clockify.

If you have any feature suggestions, you're welcome to fill out this form https://clockify.me/feedback

Considering manually adding of projects and clients, please note that you can import them all at once with the CSV file.

If you have any additional questions regarding this, please write at support@clockify.me

Cheers!

Roldan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Roldan's Review

Bewertet am 18.2.2022

Really nice experience. I never looked back. Please continue improving. I've used Time Doctor,...

Really nice experience. I never looked back. Please continue improving. I've used Time Doctor, Hubstaff, Upwork. Clockify dust them off.

Vorteile

UX and UI wise. Really nice lay-out. Easy to use.

Nachteile

Not much. No qualms. Maybe I can find out later since my subscription is free and for me alone. Maybe if my workspace becomes complex I might start to notice discripancies.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Time Doctor

Warum Clockify gewählt wurde

Clockify is the only Freelancer time tracking app that give fare advantages for both free users as well as paying ones. Other trackers are either buggy, clunky, difficult to use or expensive.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Time Doctor und Hubstaff

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Clockify

Needless to say, much easier to use. It exactly cater a freelancer dilemmas when it comes to time tracking their work and invoicing clients.