Hummingbird

4,0 (27)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Business- und klinisches EMR für Hospiz und Palliativpflege.

Gesamtbewertung

4,0 /5
(27)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4/5
Funktionen
3,9/5
Bedienkomfort
4,1/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

74%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

27 Bewertungen

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good customer support

Bewertet am 19.7.2019

Vorteile

Love the reports, the ease of use and the quick responses from customer service. Plus they custom
Makes our forms for us!

Nachteile

It can be buggy at times. But they are great about fixing it quickly

Antwort von mumms Software

Thank you Jennifer. We're very proud of our support team, and we're happy to hear that they're coming through for you.

Patricia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Electronic Medical Record

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

The billing process is faster and reliable when it comes to holding bills for different reasons

The billing process is faster and reliable when it comes to holding bills for different reasons

Vorteile

The software is geared more towards hospice than any other software I have reviewed. It is simple to use and very reliable when it comes to Federal and State Regulations

Nachteile

Not user friendly for a surveyor. Takes too much time when trying to print charts or go to a timeline that a surveyor requests. I have also had a few issues when visits didn't show up in the record or where patients didn't show up on the mobile side for employees to chart their visit(s)

Antwort von mumms Software

Thank you Patricia. We're glad that you're satisfied with Hummingbird, and we also appreciate your input in ways that we can improve.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Piece of Software

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

I think this software is garbage. It serves a purpose I suppose,
another example is database...

I think this software is garbage. It serves a purpose I suppose,
another example is database corruption happened, this caused patients with multiple admissions to experience data spillage from one admit to another. I find at least two charts with this issue per day. This has been going on for over two weeks with no plan to fix the corruption on their end, only for the user to submit a ticket then it gets fixed.

Vorteile

Not Much. - I suppose since I should leave something positive, I would have to say the separation of the Admin and Clinical into two separate programs. This does eliminate any possibility of someone with no need to look at clinical information from accessing it. It does come with its own set of headaches.

Nachteile

The horrible interface, the lack of basic input masks for dates, the above mentioned positive is also a negative, as they don't talk to each other very well. As an example if a patient is admitted on a Tuesday evening, I will not see the patient on my reports until Thursday morning.
Oh yes the clinical side is tied to an old version of Firefox. and you cannot update Firefox or it will break the software.Can anyone see the inherent security risk in this. The admin sides uses Google Chrome and it manages the updates rather well

Antwort von mumms Software

David, we appreciate your feedback. Based on your review, it appears you are referencing your organization's use of the system during our early adoption phase. All of the items you referenced have long been corrected, and we hope your user experience is now excellent.

Ju Yeon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good and supportive

Bewertet am 22.3.2019

When our clinician has any issues with software, it's easy to contact them. They create a ticket...

When our clinician has any issues with software, it's easy to contact them. They create a ticket and follow up with updates until it's solved. They also share the issues with the clinical manager, so the management team know what has been going on. They also have the account manager and check with provider periodically to make sure things are going okay. It has been great with Hummingbird.

Vorteile

We have used Hummingbird from the start-up. They have been very supportive. As you can imagine, I had so many questions to ask since I was in charge of setting up the hospice program in our agency. The Hummingbird team members, including the liaison, marketing assistant, and technicians, responded to me promptly and provided resources.

Nachteile

Previously, it wasn't a web based software. But now they are. I'm happy about it.

Antwort von mumms Software

Thank you so much for your review, Ju Yeon.

Trever
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great EMR

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

It has been a positive experience up to this point. Look forward to all of the changes that are on...

It has been a positive experience up to this point. Look forward to all of the changes that are on the table for the future.

Vorteile

Its ease of use and navigation. Also easily tailored to fit our specific companies needs.

Nachteile

Uses older version of firefox and sometimes you have to reinstall multiple times.

Justine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Intuitive and Thorough

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

We use it for our hospice and palliative care services. Overall its intuitive but there are things...

We use it for our hospice and palliative care services. Overall its intuitive but there are things that could improve our user experience and improve the flow of our work.

Vorteile

This software is intuitive, and easy to use / user friendly in layout. I enjoy having an account rep who can advocate for our needs immediately. I like that the software is edit-able and we can customize as we go if needed.

Nachteile

There are glitches in some reporting, causing frustration and delay of tasks, errors.
Too many questions on forms that are more or less not helpful, causing more work for clinicians.
Mobile doesn't have access to attachments, or the function that HBC has to review other notes side by side w/current work.
It doesn't work well with our PBM, in that they can't transfer clinical data (med profile) to the PBM.

Antwort von mumms Software

Thank you for your thoughtful and balanced review, Justine.

Susan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

Vorteile

I like that it is tied into the Medicare DDE system and is real-time. It makes verifying Medicare benefits and notifying Medicare of admissions so much quicker and easier. They are constantly updating and fine-tuning this product to make it more user-friendly, which is a bonus.

Nachteile

I wish I had a manual to navigate the system a little easier. I'm sure there are features that I could be utilizing that I'm not aware of.

Antwort von mumms Software

Thank you so much for your review, Susan

Cynthia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Hospice software helps us deliver good care

Bewertet am 15.3.2019

Vorteile

Easy to learn and use; incorporates all hospice regulations into documentation so we are compliant

Nachteile

IT help can be slow and I have to persist until someone is available

Antwort von mumms Software

We appreciate your balanced feedback, Cynthia. We have multiple ways to interact with our support team including a direct line. We will reach out to you directly to make sure you have these options at your fingertips so there is never a delay.

Lindsay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Hospice software

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

Vorteile

Ease of use. Techs are very helpful. Palliative care charting availability

Nachteile

No graphing as far as trending vitals etc. Can’t chart with mobile app offline.

Antwort von mumms Software

Happy to see that Hummingbird is working out for you, Lindsay.

Renee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Social Worker

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

Vorteile

Easy to navigate , i like the program , icons easily to find

Nachteile

Long wait to load sometimes , thats it. No problems

Antwort von mumms Software

We're glad that you like Hummingbird, Renee. Thanks for letting us know.

Cheryl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Mumms Review

Bewertet am 15.3.2019

Overall, MUMMS is a good program, converting over to Hummingbird have several issues. It is easy...

Overall, MUMMS is a good program, converting over to Hummingbird have several issues. It is easy to learn and easily introduce to new employees.

Vorteile

I like the fact of submitting patient data in PIM information rolls over to clinical portion effective immediately.

Nachteile

The financial portion of the program has a few issues. Its not real time. The support at MUMMS is aware of the problems and have been diligently working on it. I have had several complaints from the nurses and physicians about being very lengthy and redundant.

Antwort von mumms Software

Thank you for your honest opinion, Cheryl. We are continually making improvements to automate and save time for our users.

Olivia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Hummingbird Review

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

Overall we are satisfied with Hummingbird, as with any software program it is not perfect, but I do...

Overall we are satisfied with Hummingbird, as with any software program it is not perfect, but I do think that it is hospice friendly and that is is easy to use.

Vorteile

It is tailored towards hospice. Easy to use application.

Nachteile

Sometimes information gets stuck in the server

Antwort von mumms Software

Thanks for your feedback, Olivia.

Stephanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Hummingbird Software

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

Vorteile

Easy to use. User friendly. IT helpful when issues arise.

Nachteile

Delays, issues with HVC corruption files, issues with entering and revising physician orders, screen refreshing

Antwort von mumms Software

Stephanie, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear your user experience was other than excellent. The items you referenced may have happened for a variety of reasons. The software related items mentioned have been addressed for some time now. In fact, due to positive collaboration with your organization, feature enhancements and brand new features like the physician cert app were made possible. We value you and all of our hundreds of hospice partners across the United States and Caribbean Islands.

Shannon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

The first EMR I have used...

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

Very nice personnel - very prompt in attempting to rectify issues...

Very nice personnel - very prompt in attempting to rectify issues...

Vorteile

Nursing documentation allows for very thorough documentation

Nachteile

Collaboration with other systems - does not communicate well with other integrated systems at times.

Antwort von mumms Software

Thank you for your feedback, Shannon. Based on your review, we believe you are referencing a third party integration? I'm sorry to hear this experience has not been excellent, and we will reach out directly to you to get clarification. We are proud to have one of the longest lists of third party integrations in the hospice space and are committed to an excellent user experience with each one.

Mary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Hospice management

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

Vorteile

most of all I appreciate the responsiveness to the user. and the compliance to the every changing regulations.

Nachteile

The accounting part of the program in particular the account receiveable.

Antwort von mumms Software

Thank you for your feedback, Mary.

Connie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User Friendly Hospice Specific Software

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

Looked innovative and user friendly.

Looked innovative and user friendly.

Vorteile

I enter patient data and manage orders on a daily basis. Entering patient data is very user friendly. Overall the software is user friendly even to the EMR beginner. Some of our nurses use their Ipads and find that very convenient and portable.

Nachteile

Orders can be a challenge sometimes, but that it is minimal.

Antwort von mumms Software

Thank you for your review, Connie

Laurie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

My review

Bewertet am 29.7.2019

Vorteile

I like how simple the software is to navigate around to the difference widgets.

Nachteile

Customer Service was a little slow but has improved greatly.

Antwort von mumms Software

Thank you, Laurie. We're glad you're enjoying Hummingbird.

Surita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The easiest fastest system I know.

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

Vorteile

Quick and easy to learn. Quick charting is the best, it saves time for patient care.

Nachteile

All the updates that I'm not sure what they are, but overall it's cool.

Antwort von mumms Software

Thank you for your review, Surita. As a reminder, all users can review detailed release notes and other great feature tools in the user area of our website.

Robin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Mobile App

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

They try hard to solve our issues if they arise.

They try hard to solve our issues if they arise.

Vorteile

I love using the app on my iPad. Makes bedside visits less impersonal than a big laptop. I also use the app on my phone.

Nachteile

With an iPad, I’m not able to use it offline.

Antwort von mumms Software

Thanks Robin, good to hear that our mobile features are working for you!

stephanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Product!

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

Vorteile

I enjoy how quickly charting has become, it's easy to navigate and pretty straight forward

Nachteile

Not always able to edit easily, must go through extensive steps to edit an issue, unless you're an admin

Antwort von mumms Software

Thank you for the feedback, Stephanie. Our main goal is to cut down the time you spend charting so you can focus on care. A superb user experience is our priority.

Cortney
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Mumms to the Rescue

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

I have emailed customer support as well and always have had a good response.

I have emailed customer support as well and always have had a good response.

Vorteile

It’s very easy to learn and teach others how to use the software. My favorite thing is the mobile feature!

Nachteile

I wish there was a auto-reminder to sync patients on desktop version.

Antwort von mumms Software

Glad to hear that Hummingbird is working for you, Cortney. Thanks for lettings us know.

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best for hospice

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

Very good

Very good

Vorteile

Mobile version. Seems easy to use. More good features coming.

Nachteile

Still evolving. Responsive to problems.

Antwort von mumms Software

Thank you for your feedback, Robert.

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Review of Hummingbird

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

Vorteile

I like that it is compatible with our touch screen laptop computers which makes input easier

Nachteile

Sometimes the input I want to make is not one of the options and it takes time to figure out how to work around such a limitation.

Antwort von mumms Software

Thank you for your feedback, Lisa.

christine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good quality

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

Hummingbird has been a great experience

Hummingbird has been a great experience

Vorteile

This software is fast and a good running software

Nachteile

Nothing its overall a good software and would recommend it to anyone.

Antwort von mumms Software

Thank you for your review, Christine

Rachel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Difficult to use

Bewertet am 26.11.2019

Vorteile

Easy patient searching. Easy to add different teams, while all in one business unit.

Nachteile

Charting was not intuitive. Care plans did not populate with assessment documentation. Difficult to personalize care plans. You had to know exactly what you wanted and where you were going to find what you needed to document. Unable to document at the bedside. Reports were limited and not fully inclusive.