NebuCore

NebuCore

All-in-One Software for Distribution, Wholesale & eCommmerce

5/5 (8 Bewertungen)
Ellie H.
Branche: Maschinerie
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great customer service and creative development team.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 26.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Switching to NebuCore allowed for automation of a variety of the tasks and operations within our company. The SEO-Optimized and well-designed websites have helped with our marketing efforts and have positively impacted our sales.
One of the customization done have saved a warehouse employee two hours of repetitive work. The systematic improvements have helped minimize the human error during our inventory and warehouse management, as well as, speeding up our sales and quoting procedure.

Vorteile

Flexibility and customize-ability of the software has been a major key to our migration's success. Within the last three years, we have added a dozen new functionalities and features to our ERP successfully. We were assigned a project manager from the first day of our contract. This has allowed for a smooth and easy communication when it comes to discussion specific to our company's operations.

Nachteile

In order to access our data and use the system, you are required to have an internet connection at all times.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Carla R.
Branche: Groߟhandel
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Well-Optimized Inventory and eCommerce Management System

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 29.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

NebuCore helped us centralize all our data from warehouse to sales. Because of its all-in-one and unified database, our website and back-office software always show the correct inventory and pricing records. Not having to switch between a CRM, eCommerce, and ERP software has certainly increased our productivity, which is a great deal for a company with limited number of employees like us.

Vorteile

Minimized steps/clicks to process typical tasks like adjusting inventory, narrowing down product lists with multiple filters, etc.

Customized/Personalized eCommerce website designs based on marketing research and our target market.

Fast and easy-to-reach customer support team.

Nachteile

Requirement for paying additional one-time fee for the Amazon and eBay integrations to manage incoming orders from marketplaces

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Andre P.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy migration process from Excel Sheets to a real Inventory and Purchase Order System

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 31.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Faster process for dropshipping and managing the in-house inventory.
Setting Tiered Pricing for more popular items on our website and managing our committed vs. expected stock records.

Vorteile

Straightforward PO System
1-Click Dropshipping Feature
Multi-Warehouse Inventory Records
Advanced Reports

Nachteile

NebuCore does not offer advanced accounting functionalities, such as Payrolls. They, instead, recommend Quickbooks for accounting tasks

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

John W.
Mit Google übersetzen

I have appreciated the top notch customer support and overall efficiency of the software.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We have a complex product line with over 700,000 parts and Nebucore helps us make it simple. Nebucore has a friendly staff and has always responded quickly to questions.

Nachteile

We've enjoyed the software and they are constantly making the software better. If I could change anything, I would like more automatic reports; however, Nebucore can provide whatever we're needing upon request.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mike H.
Branche: Vermögensverwaltung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Smart development team and good customer support

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 30.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We needed a custom system like nothing out there because of the new business concept we were introducing. Their team helped us figure out the exact features and flow of the process during their initial "discovery session." The project took about two months from start to finish. They did not ask for the final payment until we gave them our official approval of the project. We have found ourselves in need for their tech support only a few times since the launch, and they have been very responsive in every instance. All our one-time and recurring payments are now being processed automatically though the system and this has saved us lots of time and energy.

Vorteile

The flexibility of the system, friendly team, and the involvement of the management made for a good end-product. No long-term contract requirement also made NebuCore stand out in the crowed for us.

Nachteile

Not receiving a better discount for paying the subscription fee annually instead of monthly. We would've paid annually if the incentive was higher.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Joshua K.
Branche: Essen & Trinken
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Replaced our SAP Business 1 ERP software

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Would recommend this to anyone looking for an amazing software customization experience.

Vorteile

Working with Nebucore is the best software customization experience I've ever had. We switched over from SAP Business 1 because it was nearly impossible to do a eCommerce software integration. Nebucore got us up and running ON TIME with time to spare.

Nachteile

It would be nice if it had more accounting built in

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Robert B.
Branche: Baumaterial
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product and customer service

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Overall this is a great product at the price point. I would definitely recommend giving them a call and seeing what they can offer you.

Vorteile

Easily accessible from anywhere, highly customizable and easy to use. The customer service team works hard to make sure you have all you need to operate including training videos. We have been overly impressed.

Nachteile

The program only has basic accounting capabilities which creates a need for accounting software as well. This also creates the need to manually enter information into your accounting software as it doesn't integrate.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Craig R.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Fast Support, Easy Updates

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

We frequently update our attached documents, brochures and order forms. Fast support for the frequent change orders we have.

Nachteile

Perhaps more than we need at the current time. I would rather have the options for future expansion on the same platform however.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10