26 Bewertungen

Maglr

Umwandeln von Inhalt in visuelle und interaktive Stories.

4,5 /5 (26 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
26 Bewertungen
Nneka O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Creating Landing pages with Maglr

Bewertet am 19.11.2019

Vorteile

It's easy to use and very beginner friendly. The dashboard is great and very detailed.

Nachteile

The pro version forces you to use Google Chrome which is very annoying if you're someone who is into privacy and browsers like Firefox.

Antwort von Maglr Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Nneka, thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review. It is true that our advanced Pro content editor only supports Google Chrome at this moment. This is because Chrome supports most of the HTML5 functionalities to create premium content in our editor.

But for our drag-and-drop Block editor, as well as all of the output that you create with Maglr, are all compatible with the Mozilla Firefox and other browsers.

If you need more information about the possibilities of our platform, I am happy to help you. And if you need more time to explore our tools, please let me know.

Thank you again.

Kind regards, Berry van Elk

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Most comprehensive tool I've ever used

Bewertet am 29.6.2020

My workflow has improved drastically. Working for multiple clients can be exhausting and often you're rushing things before the deadline, but with Maglr I am able to deliver the high quality content that met every of my clients needs.

Vorteile

What it stand out to me the most was how easy is to create graphics and other content for my blog and my clients. I am also a community manager that manage social media accounts for multiple clients and this tool has made me able to generate high quality content, fast and easy, without having a high technical knowledge of tools like photoshop.

Nachteile

I think like with every platform out there, there is room for improvement, but there isn't too much things that I disliked.

Antwort von Maglr Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your elaborate and positive review! We're happy to hear that our platform greatly improved your workflow and the published results met your clients need.

We're doing our best to provide a content creation platform where our users can quickly and effectively produce high-quality content without any technical knowledge.

Thanks again for sharing your positive experience and happy creating!

Kind regards,
Marvin from Maglr.com

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Awesome solution but expensive

Bewertet am 18.2.2021

It is expensive but worth the dollar. If you have the money, go for it, it is great.

Vorteile

Easy to use, has great UI and a lot of templates (which makes it even easier). It is an all-in-one solutions for publishing in social media.

Nachteile

It has a high price tag, but I don't think the value is bad as it delivers. If you don't have experience with this kind of software, may take some time to get used to it.

Amine H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Web Creator

Bewertet am 18.11.2019

My oil company doesn't need such web editor

Vorteile

It's easy using the dashboard,it contains the essential and basic options
it provides a detailed data sheet with the essential attributes that can help data analytics get insights as purpose to increase number of views and minimize exits.

Nachteile

-The website doesn't support mozila firefox browser it requires only Google chrome.
-As options it is far to be designed for professional editors,it needs amelioration in options choosen and templates used to edit image

Antwort von Maglr Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi there Amine, thank you that you took the time to leave your valuable review.

It is true that our advanced Pro content editor only supports Google Chrome at this moment. This is because Chrome supports most of the HTML5 functionalities. But for our drag-and-drop Block editor, as well as all of the output that you create with Maglr, are all compatible with the Mozilla Firefox browser.

To clarify, our platform offers two types of content editors: a user-friendly drag-and-drop editor to quickly create digital publications and an advanced editor where you have the complete creative freedom in designing digital content. Both tools also offer an extensive library set of templates that you can choose to start with.

If you need more information about the possibilities of our platform, I am happy to help you. And if you need more time to explore our tools, let me know so I can extend your trial.

Thank you again.

Kind regards,
Berry van Elk

Muhammad T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Get creative with marketing campaign

Bewertet am 4.2.2021

Maglr let me to be creative with my marketing material and content without a need to have a skills in graphic design, all I need is a creativity to make the content can attract interest of the crowd and achieve my campaign objective.

Vorteile

Maglr has a complete package to publishing marketing content and marketing funnels. Creating a interactive marketing content that can capture attention of our targeted audience. It has marketing template that are easy to arrange and play around it to have the best outcome.

Nachteile

So far, there are nothing to dislike with this software. There are some feature that can be develop to archive a better result, but that is only a minor problem. I'm happy working with this software.

Sayed faiz A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Maximum productivity

Bewertet am 29.6.2020

Apart from the free trial. Maglrs pricing is a bit expensive and ill have to wait it out. Other than that it has been amazing to see such output provided with such ease. Thanks for providing a generous free trial.

Vorteile

As a graphic designer/freelancer it has never been this easy to set up a beautiful campaign with such ease. Landing pages are a key to successful campaigns and maglr does what it does best. User friendly software which allows it users to make best out of it without much difficulties.

Nachteile

since chrome makes best use of HTML 5, firefox and edge lacks the ability to access the editor at its full potent. Would be amazing to see the devs provide quality of life updates frequently.

Antwort von Maglr Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Sayed Faiz, thank you for leaving such an elaborate valuable review after using a free trial.

We're doing our constant best to provide a user-friendly content creation platform where our users can produce high-quality content and digital publications.

It is true that our advanced Pro content editor only supports Google Chrome at this moment. This is because Chrome supports most of the HTML5 functionalities to create premium content in our editor.

But for our drag-and-drop Block editor, as well as all of the output that you create with Maglr, are all compatible with the Mozilla Firefox and other browsers.

We can't wait to welcome you back as a user when our platform and pricing suits your needs!

Kind regards,
Marvin from Maglr.com

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Perfect for Startups!

Bewertet am 29.6.2020

Maglr is one of the easiest platforms for marketers who don't have the technical expertise. The ease of use is very beneficial for those startups.

Vorteile

The products ease of use is one of the most captivating features of this app. Maglr studio allows users who have no technical experience into turning their content into a visual story.

Nachteile

The app is a bit pricey because of its monthly fees. I tried the 14 day free trial which I think can be continued to a much lower monthly fees.

Antwort von Maglr Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for leaving a review after using our 14-day free trial. Happy to hear that you liked the user-friendliness and features of our content creation platform!

Kind regards,
Marvin from Maglr.com

Mieke V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Endless creativity

Bewertet am 27.2.2020

We can compensate for the disappearance of printed documents by offering more read-friendly alternatives. By quickly publishing campaigns and adjusting where necessary, we can quickly respond to our customers' needs.

Vorteile

As a graphic designer, Maglr offers you a unique number of creative possibilities. The software is user-friendly and ensures that as a designer you don't need much time to learn. No programming language or complicated codes. Maglr not only offers an answer for making commercial documents, but can also be a tool for a new art form.
And, not unimportant: the fast and friendly help desk

Nachteile

Not really something that bothers me. Usually my questions are resolved by the help desk

Antwort von Maglr Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mieke. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

Federica R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excells at the publishing part of the process

Bewertet am 21.10.2020

Vorteile

There is a very large selection of already existing templates, which makes things easier for novices .You can also input animations and they can easily be customized to fit your frame. You can publish on social media directly from the program and I like that everything with Maglr is done "in-house".

Nachteile

It's a specialized software and as such as expensive . However the amount of work we do through it ensures that Maglr pays for itself . It's also overwhelming to use at the beginning unless you have someone knowledgeable tutoring you.

Antwort von Maglr Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Federica, thank you for using Maglr and sharing your experience. We're happy to hear that you like our platform and the use of our templates. Kind regards, Marvin @ Maglr

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

One of the best content management apps ever

Bewertet am 16.7.2020

Vorteile

User friendly and is extremely reliable for presentations.

Nachteile

Sometimes, it has glitches like not supporting a browser.

Antwort von Maglr Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for using Maglr and sharing your review. We're happy to hear that our platform is user-friendly and reliable and if you have any more feedback then let us know!

Kind regards,
Marvin at Maglr.com

Arjen M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Versatile editor for the demanding user

Bewertet am 22.1.2018

Vorteile

I've been using the Pro editor almost daily since it's release in May last year. It is one of a kind, with many features not found in similar products. Stability has also improved alot lately.

Nachteile

Layer masks(to combine with animations) would be a nice addition that can benefit most users. The interface could be more customizable.

Kenneth B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Perfect software for interactive presentations.

Bewertet am 25.5.2019

Vorteile

It's a great software very intuitive and straightforward,it has a lot of features and you can also create your own designs.

Nachteile

There's no copying scenes and pages,its a little bit of a hassle and a downside to this software but nonetheless it's great.

Antwort von Maglr Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Kenneth, thanks for the review and your positive feedback.

The cons you are writing about are available but maybe a little bit hidden. In the Pro editor it's possible to copy scenes & pages, but you can also import multiple elements from different pages into you canvas.

Bhushan K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maritime Wirtschaft
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Maglr Review

Bewertet am 30.6.2020

The website is user friendly,light and graphics used are also good.

Vorteile

Infographics used by the software and making a story a visually effective.

Nachteile

This software is really expensive and there are other software providing same services in a cheaper price.

Antwort von Maglr Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Bhushan, thank you for sharing your thoughts on our content creation platform with your free trial.

We're constantly looking for ways to improve our platform, so if you have any more feedback let us know!

Kind regards,
Marvin @ Maglr.com

Frank U.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Maglr Is Great For Content Marketing

Bewertet am 19.11.2019

I like it!

Vorteile

Maglr basically offers a publishing tool to convert your content into a visually appealing story. It runs fast and it is easy to use and design. I like that you can come up with your own templates if you wish.

Nachteile

The fact that I can't copy from one scene to the other. That's a problem for me.

Antwort von Maglr Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Frank, we appreciate you took the time to review our platform. Thank you for doing so! The feature to copy from another scene is actually possible but a bit hidden within the editor.

Within the Pro editor, go to 'Options' and choose 'Import Objects' to copy pages, elements or complete scenes from other publications.

If you need more information about the possibilities of our platform, I am happy to help you. And if you need more time to explore our tools, please let me know.

Thank you again. Kind regards, Berry van Elk

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Make your PDFs magical!

Bewertet am 4.10.2020

Vorteile

A great number of templates to choose from makes it worth it!

Nachteile

I wish there was a free version for people who aren't using it commercially.

Antwort von Maglr Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review. Our platform can indeed be used to transform a PDF into an interactive digital content experience.

We're doing our best to provide a content creation platform where companies can quickly and effectively produce high-quality content without any technical knowledge.

We can't wait to welcome you back when you decide to use our product commercially :)

Kind regards,
Marvin from Maglr.com

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great but could be better

Bewertet am 19.11.2019

It's quite dynamic in function but can be used accordingly for stringent tasks as well.

Vorteile

Ease of access and friendly UI. It was clean and minimal design.

Nachteile

Fonts doesn't go along with the UI and sometimes takes time to load up but that could be an system issue as well so benefit of doubt here.

Antwort von Maglr Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi, thank you that you took the time to leave your review of our content creation platform. If you've got more constructive comments about how we can improve Maglr, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Bianca A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Captivating visuals!

Bewertet am 29.6.2020

Vorteile

Not only is the product easy to use, it is also very eye-catching! The ease of access of being available on various devices makes it definitely convenient.

Nachteile

There are quite a few free/cheaper alternatives.

Antwort von Maglr Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you Bianca for leaving your thoughts on our content creation platform after using a free trial and found it easy-to-use.

Hope to welcome you back as a user when you need to create engaging interactive content experiences again.

Kind regards,
Marvin from Maglr.com

Connor Y.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great Product, Slightly complicated for Mac users

Bewertet am 29.6.2020

Vorteile

Product was easy to use. It has all of the features I need and implements well into the business.

Nachteile

Can't find any faults with this software. It does everything I need it to.

Antwort von Maglr Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Connor, thank you for leaving your thoughts on our content creation platform. Happy to hear our product and its features meet your needs and implement well into your business!

Kind regards,
Marvin from Maglr.com

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Maglr Review

Bewertet am 7.1.2021

Vorteile

It's very easy to use and intuitive, it speeded up the creation of landing pages for my work.

Nachteile

I didn't have many problems with the software.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good and useful

Bewertet am 19.11.2019

Vorteile

It has everything a starter needs.Easy to use with many functions

Nachteile

Nothing realy that bothered me while using this software

Antwort von Maglr Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for leaving a review after using our 14-day free trial. Hope you will enjoy our platform in creating compelling visual and interactive content!

Ramon G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great product!

Bewertet am 1.10.2020

Vorteile

Very intuitive software! Animations are made very easy.

Nachteile

Small learning curve but when you master it, it becomes easy.

Antwort von Maglr Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Ramon, thank you so much for taking your time and leaving your review! We hope you continue to enjoy using our platform.

And if you have more feedback or thoughts on how we can improve our product, please don't hesitate to contact us :)

Thank you again for joining our mission to replace static content with interactive digital content experiences.

Kind regards,

Marvin Pranger
Marketing

Steven B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A perfect tool for interactive presentations, online magazines and business reports.

Bewertet am 16.1.2018

Easily create digital presentations and magazines.

Vorteile

It's easy to make a responsive presentation. It is also possible to create pages with a complex design. You can create your own design in the Maglr Pro version. You can use lot of interactive elements and import SVG (vector) files. Quick and good support.

Nachteile

Copying pages and scenes from other publications. Different text types in text frames do not work optimally.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent tool for editing content

Bewertet am 28.10.2020

Overall, it is a great option for those looking for a content editing tool.

Vorteile

The program is practical and a powerful tool to transform ordinary content into extraordinary, at a professional level, just by choosing some pre-existing layouts.

Nachteile

It is an easy-to-use tool, but the learning time may be a little long.

Chansa K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Maglr review

Bewertet am 30.6.2020

Vorteile

the templates make publication really easy

Nachteile

dont really have any problems with the software

Antwort von Maglr Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the review Chansa! It's great to hear our templates made it easy for you to publish your content experiences online!

Kind regards,
Marvin from Maglr.com

Sofie B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Maglr is a joy for a designer to work with. It provides an answer to a lot of my ideas!

Bewertet am 5.1.2018

Vorteile

Maglr runs fast and fluent. It's very userfriendly and easy to learn. Great features make great designs!

Nachteile

I can't copy paste from one scene to another. Sometimes that would be very helpful but hey, this is a tiny detail...