23 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,4
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,9
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,1
96% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
23 Bewertungen
Nneka O.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Creating Landing pages with Maglr

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's easy to use and very beginner friendly. The dashboard is great and very detailed.

Nachteile

The pro version forces you to use Google Chrome which is very annoying if you're someone who is into privacy and browsers like Firefox.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Maglr

Dear Nneka, thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review. It is true that our advanced Pro content editor only supports Google Chrome at this moment. This is because Chrome supports most of the HTML5 functionalities to create premium content in our editor.

But for our drag-and-drop Block editor, as well as all of the output that you create with Maglr, are all compatible with the Mozilla Firefox and other browsers.

If you need more information about the possibilities of our platform, I am happy to help you. And if you need more time to explore our tools, please let me know.

Thank you again.

Kind regards, Berry van Elk

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Medienproduktion
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Most comprehensive tool I've ever used

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 29.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My workflow has improved drastically. Working for multiple clients can be exhausting and often you're rushing things before the deadline, but with Maglr I am able to deliver the high quality content that met every of my clients needs.

Vorteile

What it stand out to me the most was how easy is to create graphics and other content for my blog and my clients. I am also a community manager that manage social media accounts for multiple clients and this tool has made me able to generate high quality content, fast and easy, without having a high technical knowledge of tools like photoshop.

Nachteile

I think like with every platform out there, there is room for improvement, but there isn't too much things that I disliked.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Maglr

Thank you for your elaborate and positive review! We're happy to hear that our platform greatly improved your workflow and the published results met your clients need.

We're doing our best to provide a content creation platform where our users can quickly and effectively produce high-quality content without any technical knowledge.

Thanks again for sharing your positive experience and happy creating!

Kind regards,
Marvin from Maglr.com

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Radostina T.
Branche: Internet
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Does most of the work for you

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The design is really slick and easy to work with . The drag-and-drop for templates is well developed and helps me set up publications effortlessly . I like that it is versatile and you can use it for publications ,brochures or reports .

Nachteile

The demo version is nice ,but it only makes sense to commit to the full product if you are sure you are going to use Maglr constantly .

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Maglr

Dear Radostina, thank you for your review and for sharing your positive experience with our demo trial. Kind regards, Marvin from Maglr

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Amine H.
Branche: Öl & Energie
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Web Creator

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 18.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My oil company doesn't need such web editor

Vorteile

It's easy using the dashboard,it contains the essential and basic options
it provides a detailed data sheet with the essential attributes that can help data analytics get insights as purpose to increase number of views and minimize exits.

Nachteile

-The website doesn't support mozila firefox browser it requires only Google chrome.
-As options it is far to be designed for professional editors,it needs amelioration in options choosen and templates used to edit image

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Maglr

Hi there Amine, thank you that you took the time to leave your valuable review.

It is true that our advanced Pro content editor only supports Google Chrome at this moment. This is because Chrome supports most of the HTML5 functionalities. But for our drag-and-drop Block editor, as well as all of the output that you create with Maglr, are all compatible with the Mozilla Firefox browser.

To clarify, our platform offers two types of content editors: a user-friendly drag-and-drop editor to quickly create digital publications and an advanced editor where you have the complete creative freedom in designing digital content. Both tools also offer an extensive library set of templates that you can choose to start with.

If you need more information about the possibilities of our platform, I am happy to help you. And if you need more time to explore our tools, let me know so I can extend your trial.

Thank you again.

Kind regards,
Berry van Elk

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Bhushan K.
Branche: Maritime Wirtschaft
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Maglr Review

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 30.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The website is user friendly,light and graphics used are also good.

Vorteile

Infographics used by the software and making a story a visually effective.

Nachteile

This software is really expensive and there are other software providing same services in a cheaper price.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Maglr

Hi Bhushan, thank you for sharing your thoughts on our content creation platform with your free trial.

We're constantly looking for ways to improve our platform, so if you have any more feedback let us know!

Kind regards,
Marvin @ Maglr.com

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Sayed faiz A.
Branche: Grafikdesign
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Maximum productivity

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 29.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Apart from the free trial. Maglrs pricing is a bit expensive and ill have to wait it out. Other than that it has been amazing to see such output provided with such ease. Thanks for providing a generous free trial.

Vorteile

As a graphic designer/freelancer it has never been this easy to set up a beautiful campaign with such ease. Landing pages are a key to successful campaigns and maglr does what it does best. User friendly software which allows it users to make best out of it without much difficulties.

Nachteile

since chrome makes best use of HTML 5, firefox and edge lacks the ability to access the editor at its full potent. Would be amazing to see the devs provide quality of life updates frequently.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Maglr

Hi Sayed Faiz, thank you for leaving such an elaborate valuable review after using a free trial.

We're doing our constant best to provide a user-friendly content creation platform where our users can produce high-quality content and digital publications.

It is true that our advanced Pro content editor only supports Google Chrome at this moment. This is because Chrome supports most of the HTML5 functionalities to create premium content in our editor.

But for our drag-and-drop Block editor, as well as all of the output that you create with Maglr, are all compatible with the Mozilla Firefox and other browsers.

We can't wait to welcome you back as a user when our platform and pricing suits your needs!

Kind regards,
Marvin from Maglr.com

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: E-Learning
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Perfect for Startups!

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 29.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Maglr is one of the easiest platforms for marketers who don't have the technical expertise. The ease of use is very beneficial for those startups.

Vorteile

The products ease of use is one of the most captivating features of this app. Maglr studio allows users who have no technical experience into turning their content into a visual story.

Nachteile

The app is a bit pricey because of its monthly fees. I tried the 14 day free trial which I think can be continued to a much lower monthly fees.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Maglr

Thank you for leaving a review after using our 14-day free trial. Happy to hear that you liked the user-friendliness and features of our content creation platform!

Kind regards,
Marvin from Maglr.com

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Kenneth B.
Branche: Grafikdesign
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Perfect software for interactive presentations.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 25.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's a great software very intuitive and straightforward,it has a lot of features and you can also create your own designs.

Nachteile

There's no copying scenes and pages,its a little bit of a hassle and a downside to this software but nonetheless it's great.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Maglr

Hi Kenneth, thanks for the review and your positive feedback.

The cons you are writing about are available but maybe a little bit hidden. In the Pro editor it's possible to copy scenes & pages, but you can also import multiple elements from different pages into you canvas.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Federica R.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excells at the publishing part of the process

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

There is a very large selection of already existing templates, which makes things easier for novices .You can also input animations and they can easily be customized to fit your frame. You can publish on social media directly from the program and I like that everything with Maglr is done "in-house".

Nachteile

It's a specialized software and as such as expensive . However the amount of work we do through it ensures that Maglr pays for itself . It's also overwhelming to use at the beginning unless you have someone knowledgeable tutoring you.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Maglr

Hi Federica, thank you for using Maglr and sharing your experience. We're happy to hear that you like our platform and the use of our templates. Kind regards, Marvin @ Maglr

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

One of the best content management apps ever

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.7.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

User friendly and is extremely reliable for presentations.

Nachteile

Sometimes, it has glitches like not supporting a browser.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Maglr

Thank you for using Maglr and sharing your review. We're happy to hear that our platform is user-friendly and reliable and if you have any more feedback then let us know!

Kind regards,
Marvin at Maglr.com

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Mieke V.
Branche: Grafikdesign
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Endless creativity

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We can compensate for the disappearance of printed documents by offering more read-friendly alternatives. By quickly publishing campaigns and adjusting where necessary, we can quickly respond to our customers' needs.

Vorteile

As a graphic designer, Maglr offers you a unique number of creative possibilities. The software is user-friendly and ensures that as a designer you don't need much time to learn. No programming language or complicated codes. Maglr not only offers an answer for making commercial documents, but can also be a tool for a new art form.
And, not unimportant: the fast and friendly help desk

Nachteile

Not really something that bothers me. Usually my questions are resolved by the help desk

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Maglr

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mieke. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Arjen M.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Versatile editor for the demanding user

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I've been using the Pro editor almost daily since it's release in May last year. It is one of a kind, with many features not found in similar products. Stability has also improved alot lately.

Nachteile

Layer masks(to combine with animations) would be a nice addition that can benefit most users. The interface could be more customizable.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Frank U.
Branche: Onlinemedien
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Maglr Is Great For Content Marketing

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I like it!

Vorteile

Maglr basically offers a publishing tool to convert your content into a visually appealing story. It runs fast and it is easy to use and design. I like that you can come up with your own templates if you wish.

Nachteile

The fact that I can't copy from one scene to the other. That's a problem for me.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Maglr

Hi Frank, we appreciate you took the time to review our platform. Thank you for doing so! The feature to copy from another scene is actually possible but a bit hidden within the editor.

Within the Pro editor, go to 'Options' and choose 'Import Objects' to copy pages, elements or complete scenes from other publications.

If you need more information about the possibilities of our platform, I am happy to help you. And if you need more time to explore our tools, please let me know.

Thank you again. Kind regards, Berry van Elk

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great but could be better

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's quite dynamic in function but can be used accordingly for stringent tasks as well.

Vorteile

Ease of access and friendly UI. It was clean and minimal design.

Nachteile

Fonts doesn't go along with the UI and sometimes takes time to load up but that could be an system issue as well so benefit of doubt here.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Maglr

Hi, thank you that you took the time to leave your review of our content creation platform. If you've got more constructive comments about how we can improve Maglr, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Bianca A.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Captivating visuals!

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 29.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Not only is the product easy to use, it is also very eye-catching! The ease of access of being available on various devices makes it definitely convenient.

Nachteile

There are quite a few free/cheaper alternatives.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Maglr

Thank you Bianca for leaving your thoughts on our content creation platform after using a free trial and found it easy-to-use.

Hope to welcome you back as a user when you need to create engaging interactive content experiences again.

Kind regards,
Marvin from Maglr.com

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Connor Y.
Branche: Unterhaltung
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Product, Slightly complicated for Mac users

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 29.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Product was easy to use. It has all of the features I need and implements well into the business.

Nachteile

Can't find any faults with this software. It does everything I need it to.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Maglr

Hi Connor, thank you for leaving your thoughts on our content creation platform. Happy to hear our product and its features meet your needs and implement well into your business!

Kind regards,
Marvin from Maglr.com

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Good and useful

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It has everything a starter needs.Easy to use with many functions

Nachteile

Nothing realy that bothered me while using this software

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Maglr

Thank you for leaving a review after using our 14-day free trial. Hope you will enjoy our platform in creating compelling visual and interactive content!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Ramon G.
Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great product!

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Very intuitive software! Animations are made very easy.

Nachteile

Small learning curve but when you master it, it becomes easy.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Maglr

Dear Ramon, thank you so much for taking your time and leaving your review! We hope you continue to enjoy using our platform.

And if you have more feedback or thoughts on how we can improve our product, please don't hesitate to contact us :)

Thank you again for joining our mission to replace static content with interactive digital content experiences.

Kind regards,

Marvin Pranger
Marketing

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Steven B.
Branche: Grafikdesign
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A perfect tool for interactive presentations, online magazines and business reports.

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easily create digital presentations and magazines.

Vorteile

It's easy to make a responsive presentation. It is also possible to create pages with a complex design. You can create your own design in the Maglr Pro version. You can use lot of interactive elements and import SVG (vector) files. Quick and good support.

Nachteile

Copying pages and scenes from other publications. Different text types in text frames do not work optimally.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Make your PDFs magical!

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 4.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

A great number of templates to choose from makes it worth it!

Nachteile

I wish there was a free version for people who aren't using it commercially.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Maglr

Thank you for your review. Our platform can indeed be used to transform a PDF into an interactive digital content experience.

We're doing our best to provide a content creation platform where companies can quickly and effectively produce high-quality content without any technical knowledge.

We can't wait to welcome you back when you decide to use our product commercially :)

Kind regards,
Marvin from Maglr.com

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Chansa K.
Branche: Immobilien
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Maglr review

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

the templates make publication really easy

Nachteile

dont really have any problems with the software

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Maglr

Thank you for the review Chansa! It's great to hear our templates made it easy for you to publish your content experiences online!

Kind regards,
Marvin from Maglr.com

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Sofie B.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Maglr is a joy for a designer to work with. It provides an answer to a lot of my ideas!

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Maglr runs fast and fluent. It's very userfriendly and easy to learn. Great features make great designs!

Nachteile

I can't copy paste from one scene to another. Sometimes that would be very helpful but hey, this is a tiny detail...

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jennifer G.
Branche: Grafikdesign
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great product for a designer to use to get you to the next level

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Maglr allows me to create professional material for clients who want to stand out from the competition. I would say my favorite thing about this program is how professional it looks and it is pretty easy to use. I don't believe the cost to be an issue if you use it frequently.

Nachteile

Copying scenes from one page to the next has been an issue but it just takes extra time to create it again on another page, doesn't bother me though.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10