Maglr Bewertungen

Maglr

Umwandeln von Inhalt in visuelle und interaktive Stories.

4.2/5 (5 Bewertungen)
Arjen M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Versatile editor for the demanding user

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I've been using the Pro editor almost daily since it's release in May last year. It is one of a kind, with many features not found in similar products. Stability has also improved alot lately.

Nachteile

Layer masks(to combine with animations) would be a nice addition that can benefit most users. The interface could be more customizable.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Kenneth B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Perfect software for interactive presentations.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 25.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's a great software very intuitive and straightforward,it has a lot of features and you can also create your own designs.

Nachteile

There's no copying scenes and pages,its a little bit of a hassle and a downside to this software but nonetheless it's great.

Antwort von Maglr

Hi Kenneth, thanks for the review and your positive feedback.

The cons you are writing about are available but maybe a little bit hidden. In the Pro editor it's possible to copy scenes & pages, but you can also import multiple elements from different pages into you canvas.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Steven B.
Mit Google übersetzen

A perfect tool for interactive presentations, online magazines and business reports.

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easily create digital presentations and magazines.

Vorteile

It's easy to make a responsive presentation. It is also possible to create pages with a complex design. You can create your own design in the Maglr Pro version. You can use lot of interactive elements and import SVG (vector) files. Quick and good support.

Nachteile

Copying pages and scenes from other publications. Different text types in text frames do not work optimally.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Sofie B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Maglr is a joy for a designer to work with. It provides an answer to a lot of my ideas!

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Maglr runs fast and fluent. It's very userfriendly and easy to learn. Great features make great designs!

Nachteile

I can't copy paste from one scene to another. Sometimes that would be very helpful but hey, this is a tiny detail...

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jennifer G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product for a designer to use to get you to the next level

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Maglr allows me to create professional material for clients who want to stand out from the competition. I would say my favorite thing about this program is how professional it looks and it is pretty easy to use. I don't believe the cost to be an issue if you use it frequently.

Nachteile

Copying scenes from one page to the next has been an issue but it just takes extra time to create it again on another page, doesn't bother me though.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10