Naverisk

4,8 (91)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Fernüberwachung und Management für Managed Service Provider.

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(91)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

91 Bewertungen

Doug
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Well, that was easy

Bewertet am 13.5.2020

Vorteile

Pros? Loads.. The speed of which data is updated to the server, for example, the performance monitor. It's pretty much Realtime data.
All in all, it took about 15 minutes to set up the Naverisk server, after setting Windows and SQL server to the necessary specs. The layout is pretty intuitive. Our set up was On Prem, so the customisation ability was really good. Full HTML access to customise response emails etc. Critical bug fixes are issued immediately. Non essential tweaks, and features are generally sent out on their quarterly major update releases.

Nachteile

Well, these aren't necessarily CONs, but there are, as will ALL products, some issues. But these issues are dealt with accordingly.. If the issue is a technical issue, then the 24/7 support team respond almost immediately.. usability issues are sent on to their dev/product team for review..

Jurgen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Naverisk is the best RMM software there is on the market

Bewertet am 6.5.2022

Very good!. I have seen and used a lot of RMM products but this is BY FAR the best one.

Very good!. I have seen and used a lot of RMM products but this is BY FAR the best one.

Vorteile

The complete overview of the Customers Networks/Devices in one screen.
Integration of remote control software. Single click on device to access computer remotely.
Choose which remote control software to be used.
Windows and 3th party Patching

Nachteile

Bugs are solved in next releases so you have to wait for a few month.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Atera, Kaseya VSA, NinjaOne und ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Warum Naverisk gewählt wurde

Many bugs, slow, expensive. Just bad

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Naverisk

The best overview in just one screen.
Kamal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Good RMM Solution

Bewertet am 7.7.2022

so far it is a very good RMM solution.

so far it is a very good RMM solution.

Vorteile

the RMM agent is amazing with the features

Nachteile

the portal is not friendly user.
the portal is a bit old.
training is missing in the portal and the "information"help button.

Evgeny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing RMM and Service Desk platform. Helps us to manage thousands of customers with ease.

Bewertet am 16.1.2018

Naverisk gives us more control, flexibility and functionality for the adequate price.

Naverisk gives us more control, flexibility and functionality for the adequate price.

Vorteile

Easy to use RMM platform gives us flexibility and control over the customer issues and requests. Ability to remote in to a system using different methods provides robust redundancy and hope for the great outcome. Monitoring system at it best monitors every aspect of a computer or a sever hardware and software 24/7 providing efficient alerting and allowing us to present our self as a proactive team. With a great Antivirus that Naverisk is partnered to we can be sure that our customers's critical systems are secure and stable. Great script repository management allows us to automate almost all the aspects of our daily routine IT tasks and free more time for other tasks. Naverisk in house installation solution gives us assurance and control that we didn't have before. I'm glad that we can provide a feedback, submit feature requests and help develop the system in the way that technicians need.

Nachteile

Support responsiveness and ticketing system could be better, but looking back for a year and a half I can see how quickly Naverisk is developing and I'm sure they would gather all the feedback and fix those issue. Also the site itself could have a better and more modern design, but it isn't that important for day to day use.

Scott
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Naverisk RMM has transformed our Business

Bewertet am 4.1.2018

Increased Revenue
Decreased time to resolve issues

Increased Revenue
Decreased time to resolve issues

Vorteile

The Naverisk RMM solution has transformed how we do business. It has enabled us to support significantly more endpoints and provide our customers with best in class service. Utilizing the Naverisk RMM to proactively monitor our clients system and create custom profiles for vertical and LOB applications we are now able to keep our clients up-time maximized and time to resolution for issues to a minimum. The Naverisk team has been very responsive to support requests and available for their "unlimited training" when we have a question. After using a number of other MSP RMM solutions we have found that Naverisk has been the best fit for us and our clients.

Nachteile

The road map for future releases has been somewhat unclear in the past however now that it has been bought back by the original developers we have seen better communications.

Matthew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Naverisk as an RMM

Bewertet am 20.12.2022

Vorteile

Naverisk has a very easy to use interface, is fast and easy to deploy and manage

Nachteile

PSA could be improved and a more clearly defined part of the product

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Datto RMM

Warum Naverisk gewählt wurde

Pricing, ease of use and development

Zuvor genutzte Software

N-central
Marcelo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy and Flexible

Bewertet am 18.8.2019

I've been using Naverisk since 2010, from the very first versions. It's was an amazing improve...

I've been using Naverisk since 2010, from the very first versions. It's was an amazing improve along those years and I am very confident to say that Naverisk hear what their customers have to say and align their development with the customers needs.

Vorteile

Extremely easy;
Flexible and customizable;
It fits to MSP and IT Departmanet
Full set of features that makes Naverisk an all-in-one plataform.
BI interface, that is a great advantage from other tools that I tested.

Nachteile

- Support is not in Portuguese :( (my native language)
- you must know what you're doing in the platform. it doesn't have any crystal ball inside (at least the current version)

Antwort von Flowingly

We really appreciate the positive feedback Marcel, and thanks for taking the time to post this review. As one of our early adopters, it's always great to hear how we could make Naverisk even better. We'll have to submit your crystal ball feature as a request to our product team!

Glynn
Glynn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Amazing tech support. Those guys are quick and very knowledgeable.

Bewertet am 17.1.2018

We use this software everyday to manage and maintain our clients end devices as well as for...

We use this software everyday to manage and maintain our clients end devices as well as for ticketing.

Vorteile

The Tech support is amazing. No matter who picks up your ticket they can answer your question almost immediately. The platform is for the most part easy to use. It does almost everything we could need as an MSP and even some things we never thought of. The price is almost unbeatable. We are a startup and looked at Labtech and Kaseya and they wouldn't even talk with me until I had a specific number of clients for commit.

Nachteile

My biggest con would be that there is no built in 3rd party patching. There is a work around but you have to purchase a separate product then run scripts to integrate it into Naverisk. This is something that should be a firm integrated piece of the platform. My other con is that the PSA is very generic and doesn't really do much. It seems they added a few labels (sales queue, PR) and named it a PSA. We don't use it at all, we use a third party. My last CON is the built in SNMP capabilities are worthless. It would be nice if Naverisk could be our entire platform but again we had to go outside to a 3rd party in order to get the type of SNMP monitoring that we need.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great RMM for MSPs

Bewertet am 30.4.2018

Easy Remote Monitoring and Management with fantastic backend support and greta Value for money.

Easy Remote Monitoring and Management with fantastic backend support and greta Value for money.

Vorteile

The support & features, value for money. As a MSP you need the backup at the backend for the service that you provide for your customers and Naverisk is doing this. We have worked with several RMM platforms before and, given that there is a learning curve with every single one, Naverisk just stood out in terms of support, features, functionality and value.
They always come back with a quality answer. Always got an answer within a very short timeframe and it alwasy was a workable solution. Top notch.

Nachteile

The interface could be prettier (e.g. tiered, drawers) = more modern. There were some quirks with the remote access software but an update fixed it and it works fine.

Jonathan
Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Naverisk takes care of the "Managed" in MSP

Bewertet am 12.1.2018

Vorteile

Customization: The ability to automate (script packs, automation rules, scheduler triggers) and tailor (custom roles) the solution to meet exactly the needs of each client. The emphasis on functionality. The large range of features (Patching, SNMP, Scheduler) that help make this tool indispensable to our organization.

Nachteile

The monthly billing is still a manual process (instead of being automated based on agent use). Lack of console for Macintosh, lack of HTML5 remote access tools.

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

All-in-one

Bewertet am 5.7.2022

Vorteile

CMDB, PSA & Monitoring in one is just easy to have and easy to use

Nachteile

Sometimes there are some minor bugs, however it not mentionable

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SolarWinds Service Desk und Autotask PSA
Nick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Product is extremely easy to use. Dashboard is not overly complicated like other products we...

Bewertet am 15.1.2018

This allows me to better sleep each night. I'm notified if a service or server has gone down or...

This allows me to better sleep each night. I'm notified if a service or server has gone down or requires any attention. Also provides instant information on any server or desktop.

Vorteile

Easy interface. Constant alerts. Practical pricing. Friendly and knowledgeable support. Very simple and easy to learn and configure each client with their own parameters. Can also allow client access to their own agents.

Nachteile

Waiting for a central method to save client network details and a simple method to a centralize passwords and stay secure. Hopefully they'll add this to the product soon.

Max
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

An IT technicians perfect tool for RMM

Bewertet am 31.1.2021

It has helped me and my colleagues audit large numbers of machines with a variety of parameters,...

It has helped me and my colleagues audit large numbers of machines with a variety of parameters, saving both time for you and the client as it can usually be done without the clients intervention.

Vorteile

It is full of useful features that save you time either sitting infront of the target PC or connecting through remote desktop.

Nachteile

It can be difficult to figure out which report will get you the intended data you need. The UI can also be difficult to work with as changing settings can be on a sub-client basis which has cause trouble in the past.

Lee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Naverisk is well worth the money

Bewertet am 8.6.2022

Self healing alerts for services and issues where applicable is a big help and the alerting and...

Self healing alerts for services and issues where applicable is a big help and the alerting and console highlights anything that needs manual attention

Vorteile

Product once up and running self heals and easy to monitor any issues. Flexible config. being able to add your own monitoring is a big help

Nachteile

Initial interface maybe doesnt look as slick as other more expensive options out there but the product does every we need it to

Gregory James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Long time user of Naverisk at my last MSP.

Bewertet am 20.5.2022

Naverisk made my life comfortably easy for about eight years.

Naverisk made my life comfortably easy for about eight years.

Vorteile

The software is great and Windows support is strong and fully featured. The remarkable customer support was my favourite thing about it though, being able to get an answer to a question in a few minutes by email is something I haven't seen with any other RMM.

Nachteile

The Mac client seems unreliable but that seems to be the case with every RMM I have tried so that's probably a Mac thing.

Nitin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Naverisk Review

Bewertet am 27.4.2022

Vorteile

Naverisk offers many features so as to ease up different tasks, however Remote control, Scripting, Network Monitoring, Schedulers, Dashboard and Asset Management are incomparable.

Nachteile

Naverisk is a very powerful tool which provides a complete infrastructure solution in a very efficient way so yes there is a room for improvement for everything but I can't see any cons in the Naverisk service.

Tim
Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Excellent product, we use it daily and moved from Solar Winds very happy

Bewertet am 30.1.2018

Vorteile

Single browser, everything in one dashboard. patch management, all the device info is easy to access, live chat, smnp, history, alerts, it really is a one stop show

Nachteile

Look and style, it would be nice to see it modernised. this is me being particularly picky.
I'd also like to see some improvements in SMNP, it would be better if there was a bigger pool of common devices, such as HP ProCurve switches, routers etc.

Maurice
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A Great Remote Support Software

Bewertet am 14.12.2022

This software makes remote support easy and come in handy when it comes to remote work

This software makes remote support easy and come in handy when it comes to remote work

Vorteile

I like that setting up Naverisk is easyThe software comes with great capabilities and supports remote work greatly It makes it easy to offer remote support

Nachteile

I think everything about Naverisk is great as I have had no bad experiences using this product. It is flawless.

George
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Features , Value and Support

Bewertet am 9.9.2022

Vorteile

Ease of use and fantastic support, product does what it claims without all the bells and whistles we would not use

Nachteile

No Mobile APP for Tickets, (But it's coming soon)

Ben
Ben
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome

Bewertet am 5.1.2018

The ability to manage all our clients machines and monitor usage centrally.

The ability to manage all our clients machines and monitor usage centrally.

Vorteile

The constant updates and bolt on's of new modules that allow for more and more control of systems monitored. The support of the software is top notch, their team is amazing.

Nachteile

The granularity of reporting could be improved a bit, without the need of having someone on my end to do database pulls.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Naverisk Management Software

Bewertet am 26.4.2022

It benefits our whole company to manage and look after our customers with great ease.

It benefits our whole company to manage and look after our customers with great ease.

Vorteile

The ablility to manage multiple companies is quick and easy with Naverisk it makes it an essential bit of kit for IT Support.

Nachteile

There is so much to learn with this software so I havent got round to any cons yet.

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Naverisk makes my job much easier

Bewertet am 8.6.2022

Vorteile

The ease of access to any of the machines that naverisk is installed on as well as the monitoring

Nachteile

It could have support for more software to be attached to it but I guess that part of the development

Rachel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Naverisk

Bewertet am 22.6.2022

Excellent

Excellent

Vorteile

It alerts you daily if any servers need Patches or lose internet connection or disk failures these features are ace

Nachteile

Nothing I can think of really, its value for money!

Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good Product, Great Suppoty

Bewertet am 16.1.2018

Great tool to run my business with

Great tool to run my business with

Vorteile

the Support team, they are all great, very helpful and knowledgeable.
The roadmap / frequent upgrades are god
also the connection to Xero is great

Nachteile

the remote access - spalshtop, vnc are flaky at times, I still need a lot of leaning about the product to make it really work well, but I think that;s the nature of these RMM programs

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Naverisk

Bewertet am 15.3.2022

remote management - increased revenue

remote management - increased revenue

Vorteile

Product is easy to use and Teh Support is awesome.

Nachteile

I dont know what features are missing as we use the system as best we can.