Fracttal Erfahrungen

Fracttal

Fracttal ist eine cloudbasierte Wartungsmanagementsoftware.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(880)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

879 Bewertungen

Teresita de Jesús
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

"Improvement in response times, associated with quality of service"

Bewertet am 17.4.2020

In a very short time I had the facility to interact with all the assets present throughout the...

In a very short time I had the facility to interact with all the assets present throughout the institution where I work, since they are distributed throughout the country, I was able to easily contact most of the human resources involved in maintenance management without having to move from my workplace.
Fracttal facilitates your work in current contingencies.

Vorteile

This type of platform has come to revolutionize the way we solve problems regardless of the asset that it is, Fracttal has provided me with the necessary tools to respond in a timely manner to work requests, corrective maintenance, and preventive that medical equipment ( assets). Add, the quality of the services provided has improved significantly.

Nachteile

All the tools are available on the web platform but in the app option you cannot interact with all the tools.

I would like the administrator to have more permission to edit OT from Revison

Jesús
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use and very intuitive

Bewertet am 15.12.2019

We have a complete and structured maintenance department, Fracttal makes this possible. with more...

We have a complete and structured maintenance department, Fracttal makes this possible. with more than 1000 equipments to manage. Fracttal allows us to do preventive maintenance at time.

Vorteile

Easy to handle.
Cloud based system, so you can use it anytime, anywhere, no additional hardware required, just your computer or smartphone.
You can export almost anything and create useful reports for your company.

Nachteile

There are some issues that could be fixed, for example: Creating massive work orders with several task selected, it makes you to do a lot of "clicks". you have to select human resorces for every task, it could be improved.

Luis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Good execution

Bewertet am 5.7.2018

Vorteile

This software working in the cloud in the web explorer and the app for android and iphone is good for the technician.

Nachteile

The planing task and the spare parts control is really basic. They Need devoloper in the spare parts manager

William David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

FRACTTAL

Bewertet am 15.4.2020

complementary maintenance system for organizations in the productive industry, providing accessibili...

complementary maintenance system for organizations in the productive industry, providing accessibility and control facilities over all our machinery and equipment.

Vorteile

All about the control of equipments that it brings for our company

Nachteile

system in to the organization ,you need to cross all of the parameters of maintenance manual by equipments and by brand,the secuential parameters of manteinence by hours or by km you need to programated by hand into the system to created alerts and the activities for make in all of the steps

Marcos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very good SMMS

Bewertet am 1.2.2019

In general, Fracctal has offered quick access to information, which was previously required to be...

In general, Fracctal has offered quick access to information, which was previously required to be consulted in different spreadsheets, crossing information, this was time consuming and tedious

Vorteile

The interface of the software is quite friendly and intuitive, in a short time you can learn to master it completely.

It also allows you to follow up on all the activities that have been carried out on your company's assets, which is very important in the face of some audit.

Fracttal is also in line with today's technology, since it allows technicians to make reports from any part of the company, using only their mobile device

Nachteile

The mobile application does not allow you to see in this case the existence of spare parts in the warehouse, which delays the maintenance, since to make this query of existence, the technician has to go from his job to the warehouse.

Santiago Andres
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

comment on Capterra for certification

Bewertet am 22.4.2020

Vorteile

very user friendly and at the same time very powerful

Nachteile

need more information for beginning technicians

Ena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best for CMMS

Bewertet am 27.10.2021

Excellent! Except when internet fails.

Excellent! Except when internet fails.

Vorteile

It's high-quality software at a very affordable price, great features, and such an excellent CMMS for every Maintenance Management System, and finally, it's really easy to use, understand and administrate.

Nachteile

It requires a very fast and stable internet to work well, if it fails, the app will not work.
Although to be honest, this isn't a problem of the application itself.

Ivan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fracttal software review

Bewertet am 13.12.2019

Vorteile

It is a great cmms software because of the ease of use and gives you the advantage to manage a lot of different areas of your company at the same time, you can say It´s an all in one software.

What i like the most are the different kpi´s that the software provides to control and relate the different areas

Nachteile

I haven´t use the software that much to find the "bad part", so by know for what i´ve seen from the training and different videos seems like a great cmms software

Pablo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review Pablo Taracena

Bewertet am 29.6.2020

The part of maintenance is easy to use. For example if my machine have a problem I descrived all...

The part of maintenance is easy to use. For example if my machine have a problem I descrived all the aspect and them the mechanic comes infrmed and do the work quickly.

Vorteile

For example in my area, we use them to have all the machines all the time in use. We send the problems to the maintenance area, and is to easy to use, they solve the problems quickly

Nachteile

Have much modules to use, only if you have much time you will learn to use all.

Victor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Friendly interface

Bewertet am 6.2.2020

Although I have been using it for days, the platform definitely controls the assets under a...

Although I have been using it for days, the platform definitely controls the assets under a standardized process

Vorteile

It is accurate in the information. Integration with mobile teams to be able to develop the OT, this facilitates in maintaining the traceability of the information, which is consisa and accurate

Nachteile

The manuals should be more detailed, i.e. the fields that indicate each module

Victor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent software

Bewertet am 19.4.2021

It is an easy tool to implement and use as well as it brings many tasks that can be automated

It is an easy tool to implement and use as well as it brings many tasks that can be automated

Vorteile

That is very easy to implement and intuitive. The visual aspect of the graphics and information you have make it easier to analyze.

Nachteile

That there are times when you are working and you leave the program

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome Software. The Best EAM/CMMS In the Market

Bewertet am 5.1.2018

Reduce downtime. Increase productivity. Improve relationship with our customers. Improve Purchase...

Reduce downtime. Increase productivity. Improve relationship with our customers. Improve Purchase process. Better Human Resource control.

Vorteile

I have been using differents asset management software in the last years and by far, Fracttal is the easiest to use and to implement. It is full of functionalities, I love the mobile app, and the price is a no brainer.

Nachteile

Do not have any. Maybe I would like to improve the quantity of KPIs in the BI Module. I know I can build them using APIs, but if they are native in the software is better for our customers.

Javier
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Excelent

Bewertet am 4.7.2018

Vorteile

The plataform is Friendly, easy, practice, the mobile technology for monitoring information of actives, your plans, that system is aligned with the norm ISO 55000

Nachteile

Few modules in the app, only we can manage the work order and work request, should have the module for monitoring

Sebastian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Fracttal a sensational and innovative software

Bewertet am 11.2.2019

My experience is very positive. I did not expect the software to show so many answers to a job that...

My experience is very positive. I did not expect the software to show so many answers to a job that needs to be very dedicated, I am surprised by the positive of this program

Vorteile

The software has a user-friendliness very good, is able to approach other Microsoft applications which makes it very close

Nachteile

In my opinion, it is very good, it has some procedures that could be improved, but they are minimal for the rest of the functionality that it has.

CARLOS
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

FRACTTAL

Bewertet am 15.4.2021

Vorteile

How easy you can work in your computer and, if you need to move from your desk you can keep working on the go with your mobile device.

Nachteile

I will like to have more options for printting reports

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent

Bewertet am 13.4.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use and easy adoption by users for daily tasks

Nachteile

There are not many things to say. One particular example of how to calculate the estimated average value of a meter seems poor to me.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My experience

Bewertet am 17.4.2020

Vorteile

328/5000
This software is very versatile and easy. The way to enter the information, generate Ot or register any other data is easy, because it maintains the same format; It also provides us with KPIs that reflect the reality of our management and we can make decisions in case of reflecting indicators with unfavorable values.

Nachteile

On the other hand, it is necessary to mention that at the moment of generating an Ot on certain occasions it has generated 6 Ot of the same task and at the moment of eliminating I think that it would affect the indicator; it is also worth mentioning that when entering the costs, I must enter them for each task and I can not place the total value to the OT, because in possible occasions the contractor gives me only a global value.
But generally Fracttal is very interesting and easy to use software.

Juan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fracttal the best CMMS!

Bewertet am 19.3.2020

Vorteile

Easy to use and has an extraordinay interaction with all the workers through the cell phone.

Nachteile

I still can't edit my maintenance plan from my mobile.

María Estrellita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Fracttal: A unique software for your maintenance process.

Bewertet am 16.4.2021

The creation of working orders, we moved all of our reports to digital and now we are implementing...

The creation of working orders, we moved all of our reports to digital and now we are implementing the control of your inventory through the app.

Vorteile

What I liked the most about this software is the easy use of the tool (For users and customers) and the costumer service of the Frattal team.

Nachteile

Sometimes the app runs really slow and affects all the internal process of the company. And there are some modules that can improve such as the virtual disco.

Javier
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent CMMS with the best price-quality price

Bewertet am 3.2.2019

Fracttal is helping us with the maintenance of a great quantity of assets my company manages in...

Fracttal is helping us with the maintenance of a great quantity of assets my company manages in energy plants. It can organize, apart from the maintenance plans and work orders, actives, warehouses, tools, spare parts, documents related to all of them... It is, with no doubt, one of the most complete CMMS in the market.

Vorteile

Fracttal includes a broad collection of features that rate it among the best solutions for CMMS but with a price much more convenient. Fracttal is very flexible and can match with any company in any sector. The developers are very dynamic and they are always trying to enhance the software.

Nachteile

The mobile app may be improved with more filters in the searches. I would mix the locations and actives in tree views for a more comprehensive and easier data structure. The dashboard should be more customizable.

Luis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

is been a great experience a new software easy, friendly,

Bewertet am 8.1.2018

Vorteile

its really friendly, fast, have a really helful "help" zone . great support from consultors, always available to answer any questions about the use of the platform. also have the option to improve based on the experience of each user.

Nachteile

in some cases it does not adjust to the configuration of the screen and in that case it is necessary to adjust the "zoom" of the browser to see some software options.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It is a complete Software, excellent price-value ratio

Bewertet am 26.4.2019

It is one of the most complete asset management systems on the market, its use has minimized...

It is one of the most complete asset management systems on the market, its use has minimized maintenance downtime

Vorteile

A flexible system that adapts to any company, being able to carry out a strategic management with organized, truthful and integrated information.
The software interface is highly friendly and intuitive, with the training received, the help and usage links can be mastered in a minimum of time.
Having control of asset management and maintenance allows quick and reliable monitoring of the company's assets.
The developers are always making improvements based on the needs of customers.

Nachteile

Until now I have not detected any aspects against it, I am starting its use

Cristian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

It is a great CMMS, we increase our equipment reliability in one year of use.

Bewertet am 17.5.2018

tool for made asset maintenance managment

tool for made asset maintenance managment

Vorteile

It is easy to use, with this tool we are on way to 4.0 industry because we can access the information from any geographical point and at any time.

Nachteile

need fix some function about warning, emails warning doesn´t work good. I mean automation process like stock warning to users

karla alejandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

fractal is super recommended

Bewertet am 6.2.2019

has been great in this time that has been in the company is easier to know of damage in a branch

has been great in this time that has been in the company is easier to know of damage in a branch

Vorteile

It's great to be able to know how much material we have in stock along with the locations of each department.

Nachteile

that if there is an error in any task that one of my colleagues there closed can not modify it

JORGE
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

EXCELENT COURSE

Bewertet am 7.11.2018

IT WAS PUNTUAL, CLEAR AND UNDERSTANDABLE

IT WAS PUNTUAL, CLEAR AND UNDERSTANDABLE

Vorteile

IS ONLINE, FUN AND USE THE LAST TECNOLOGY

Nachteile

THE SOUND, THE LARGE TIME IN COURSE TOO LONG