Alexa Marketing Stack Bewertungen

Alexa Marketing Stack

Keyword research, competitive analysis & website ranking

4.1/5 (25 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

Alexa - website ranking software

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 3.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have been using this software for my web site for a long time. I get a daily ranking analysis about my site to know where my site is with other competitors. Their seo reports helped me to improve my site performances. I even had a chance to know performances of my competitors too. Their advises to improve the site helps a lot.

Vorteile

This software is easy to use, shows the quality of your website with statistics. Uses SEO tools to value your website. It provides you a good analytical report of the performance of your website with other sites. Alexa reports provide you how to improve your site against other competitors.

Nachteile

Subscriptions packages are bit high. Their support takes some times to reply .

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

This is an effective tool to understand and improve traffic.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software is really good in almost every aspect. It is relatively easy to use, it has a very responsive customer service and is not too expensive in my opinion.

Nachteile

The only possible issue I have is the slightly low amount of functionality the software provides in terms of analytics and obtaining more information. This may not be a problem for others.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Chrome App

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 8.8.2016
Quelle der Bewertung

I like to use the google chrome extension. I get a quick overview of how popular the site is and by which countries. It's free so it's a good value for the buck.

Vorteile

I like to use the google chrome extension. I get a quick overview of how popular the site is and by which countries. It's free so it's a good value for the buck.

Nachteile

Not really. It does exactly what I expect it to.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

It allows to check the background of the domain, but the data can be misleading

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung

Vorteile

It is a very simple tool for checking the position and potential of the domain, competitors, etc. It works quickly and works fine for very brief and basic use.

Nachteile

For more advanced use cases this tool is too simple - there are better solutions out there.
Data behind it isn't really accurate also, especially when you dig deeper.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Convenient Toy, but not much more than that

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung

Vorteile

Alex is great for every day tasks like telling the time, playing music and radio, setting timers, converting units, etc.

Nachteile

The "skills" are not intuitive. You have to remember which skill you want to use in order to take advantage of it. The mobile app stings

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Marketing platform that gives you lots of insights

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Gives you both market and audience analysis that can help inform your keyword choices and content style

Nachteile

The software can be buggy and the mobile app needs some improving, it isn't very good. Better for SEM purposes than SEO

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

A great growth tool

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung

Vorteile

I really enjoy that Alexa is plain and simply easy to use, dispute some minor hiccups with setup , I don’t have too many complaints.

Nachteile

For the simplicities of my everyday use , Alexa gets the job done well however I would not use this software for heavy duty work specifically because it’s doesnt necessarily understand neutral commands and that can be a bit of an issue for larger scaling.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Alexa is excellent to find your target audience and your interests

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

thanks to Alexa I got high profits due to its powerful tools to perfect SEO

Vorteile

thanks to alexa I found a powerful segmentation of my target audience and achieved a lot of conversions in my online marketing campaign

Nachteile

I do not like the mobile version of Alexa, I think the responsive design can improve, but in general Alexa is very good.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

A great tool for understanding online audiences

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Simple to use for audience analysis and keyword generation on competitors

Vorteile

Easy to use interface, love the simple step by step process offered. 'A good simple sofware solution for online benchmarking. Alexa does the basics very well.

Nachteile

Limited in what actual analytics you can get out of Alexa. Search terms and SEO capabilities aren't that great.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Had a horrible experience with these guys!

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 17.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

No pros, since they have looted the money. They must learn to be polite to customers. Such an arrogant customer service.

Nachteile

Had a horrible experience with these guys!
We tried the tool for 7 days. Just that. And they took 30 days cost!
The invoice was raised after 6 days and when we asked them, they told they cant refund it as we mailed them late.

See, they were waiting for us to push them for refund, otherwise they will loot your money for no reason.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

I use this software to research prospective vendors

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's super easy to use and provides a lot of valuable information. It's able to break down results by regions and countries.

Nachteile

I would like there to be a pricing option that is lower, for companies or businesses that only use the site once or twice a month. Pricing is my least favorite option.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Alexa marketing tools great value for money, lack functionality

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung

Vorteile

Robust tool set with great automated reports, does most of the heavy lifting for you. Good site crawling capabilities.

Nachteile

Exporting reports into easily digestible pieces to take action on is not as intuitive as it could be. Would be great if crawls could be controlled by filters a la Screamingfrog

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Hello Alexa

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung

Vorteile

I use alexa via my kindle fire. I have only used it a few times and "she" tends not to understand me for the most part. Not a fan.

Nachteile

none at all that i have found in using this program. If I find any i will update my review, I give it 5 stars.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Well not bad...

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It does provide you with a few good features but certainly, lack a lot. Hopeful they would make up in the next versions.

Nachteile

Sometimes the software is just so annoying.. It acts so weirdly. I dont know why it cant find my amazon account.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Love Alexa!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to use, even my kids can use it regularly . User friendly and good service, never complain about it.

Nachteile

Needs to integrate with more such as other software and apps. Otherwise there are not too many cons. Occasionally does work

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Using the Chrome App

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung

Vorteile

It seems to work really quickly and easily. It's intuitive for the new user to get up and running quickly.

Nachteile

There are some limitations in that it sometimes does not seem to understand every command that I share with it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Alexa is an alright tool for understanding your web domains

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung

Vorteile

Alexa seemed to be so much more important in the past. Nowadays, other tools and systems seem to surpass Alexas current capabilities.

Nachteile

Alexa doesn't seem to have much of a place in web marketing anymore. The logo and UI is quite dated.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great tools to discover opportunities to grow your traffic.

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great data for top visited websites for our industry where we could buy ads.

Vorteile

Alexa Marketing Stack was great for discovering keywords of our competitors. I also loved the split of the most popular industry websites by countries so we could buy more advertising on such websites for our industry and received a positive ROI.

Nachteile

I wish Alexa was buying more data from data providers as some stat numbers didn't match what we already knew for some websites we manage.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10

Nur Sternebewertungen

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Good for accurate website analytics

Bewertet am 26.2.2016
Quelle der Bewertung

I use Alexa to gauge how popular websites are for business purposes. I work in PR, so we rank different media outlets/websites in a tiered approach, based on the analytics provided by Alexa.

Vorteile

Extremely easy to use. Seems accurate and consistent. Well-known, credible site.

Nachteile

I don't have any cons for Alexa. Sometimes I check its accuracy by comparing to Compete.com, but I have never had any issues.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 21.12.2015
Quelle der Bewertung

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Alexa by Amazon

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung

Vorteile

Alexa is an intelligent personal assistant developed by Amazon.IT is designed to answer your every question.

Nachteile

Alexa sound is nothing special about it an same time it give answer that isn't correct. And it use other app and devices to came up with answer.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 12.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 15.4.2016
Quelle der Bewertung

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 10.9.2015
Quelle der Bewertung

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung